63 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(63 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, efficient and well run facility.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Appointments are always on time. Therapist dry professional and knowledgeable. Gives pragmatic information.
John L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie manipulated muscular areas of back and legs to provide relief of lower back pain
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very knowledgeable
Rosalyn H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything, her skills and her warm personality
Barbara T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fine
Andree C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
She really worked my knots out
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after my medical massage
Pam S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always punctual
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the time and money!
Virginia B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to starting PT with Debbie.
Pam R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better after Triessa works on me. I even recommended her to my daughter who has had neck & shoulder issues for several years after a bad accident.
Doug R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
profesional and on time
John M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I never once hesitated to recommend Trucare to my circle of friends.
Lloyd G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Five 30 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely efficient and professional.
Theresa Marge D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Physical Therapy was well instructed and informative.
Lynn L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Understanding of your needs. Friendly and very accommodating. Would recommend True Care Physical Therapy highly.
Sari F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience......very pleased with attention to detail, explanation of treatment. Debbie an Ali know their stuff. Could not be in a better place for treatment!
Nancy B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All the staff are pleasant and make the visit go smoothy.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have not had Physical Therapy here yet, but I do have the Medical Massages here. While I'm there I have observed the surrounding and it appears that the whole staff is very friendly and works with the patients. People walk in and out with smiles. The staff does make you feel very welcome. The facility is very neat and clean.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always professional and knowledgeable , while actually making me feel better. I always love and return to Tru Care!
Patricia R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the way Triessa imparts information on the interactions of the muscles within the body. I already have profited greatly from her advise for my arthritic ankle. Her massages are incredible. Thank you True Care for offering medical massages and for Triessa!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great facility
Kathryn K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective
Denise O.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
I did not like the "drapes" around the massage table meanwhile the physical therapist was working with patients...speaking loudly the entire time. NOT very relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. Since we focus on medical massage here at TruCare, the atmosphere is designed to tailor to those patients in physical therapy. If you have concerns about your session, please feel free to send in a private email so we can discuss your case further.

Patricia P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Trucare is a tru-ly professional and top notch enterprise! It's the only PT business I have ever gone to that offers Medical Massage, and Triessa DeSimone is both highly professional and warmly down to earth in her approach, making treatments a thoroughly relaxing and also educational experience, as she provides tips and suggestions to use between visits. Thanks Debbie & Thanks Triessa!
Tommy P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Friendly and helpful
Steve F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Triessa dos an excellent job.
Dianne T.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
always professional and caring
Janine W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Jessica C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable facility!
Eileen M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The exceptional care I received during my knee rehabilitation is the reason I chose to return to Trucare PT for my shoulder rehab. Thank you!
Debbie S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is amazing. I just met her but I love her. She cares about me and takes the whole person into account and educates them. She is compassionate nut pushes just enough.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
40%
The therapist was not able to locate the trigger point and I was not able to get some relief I was hoping for.

Business response:

Thank you for your honest feedback. If you feel you did not receive the results you were looking for, please let me know so we can review your case and take a different approach. Trigger points often develop over many months and years of repetitive movement patterns, injuries, and postural alignment so it can take a series of sessions to reach optimal results. I'm confident we can relieve your muscle tension and get you back to your usual activities pain free.

Leslie M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very helpful for hip and leg pain.
Frances C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Triessa was professional, answered my questions and explained details of my massage. She is highly skilled and I look forward to my next appointment!
Geralyn N.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very good. She isolated the problem and worked on that area. I believe it is helpful in my recovery.
Brian K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly professional and extremely helpful in alleviating my Achilles tendinitis pain. Highly recommended!!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Triessa is very receptive to your feedback and where you need more work.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage experience is professional and relaxing at the same time.
Rosalyn H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great ! It was very relaxing and helped me a lot....Her manner and professionalism are top notch, would highly recommend her Roz Hughes
Russ M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Triessa knew my history and understood exactly how to deal with it. The massage was painless and there was quite an improvement immediately afterwards
Daryl M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would've preferred to have the medical massage in a private room. I am not looking for scented candles, music and dark room as if I was getting a relaxation massage. It's just strange that I am the only one in my underwear closed off by a curtain!
Heidi K.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
?My visit was very benifcial SeeYou soon
Randy E.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
For massages it should be quiet and relaxing. There is too much noise with the TV and people talking.
Michael D.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
very professional massage help alleviate some pain
Maggie S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked email everything
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is my PT. She is empathetic and effective at her craft. The staff are all very helpful, concerned about your condition, and friendly. I recommend highly.
Lynn L.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Triessa is very professional and have given me much needed relief.
Barbara W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Triessa really listened to me as I explained my areas of concern. She also consulted with my Physical Therapist before giving me the massage. She was extremely professional and thorough during the massage and really knew how to access my problem areas. It was a great addition to the PT I am currently receiving.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very professional
Margaret C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Nancy B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is attentive & professional. Coleen is caring, encouraging & knowledgeable. Allie makes the work less difficult & is s great encourager. It is wonderful to feel so confident about your care.
Patricia P.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very professional, yet warm facility with highly skilled and friendly staff who are always courteous, attentive and thorough in their approach to treatment. They always take plenty of time to explain technique and interventions to assure you are understanding and feeling better during each visit.
Tom C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Coleen was excellent
Steve F.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is great. She is very pleasant and professional. She is excellent at her craft I have had two shoulder surgeries and a dislocated shoulder. Debbie has done a great job every time
Christina H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Colleen is excellent.
Karen L.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is an incredible therapist!
Kim C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unfortunately I have had some experience with physical therapy in the past. This is my first occasion at Trucare and I have to say it has been an overwhelming positive experience. I had injured my shoulder and had surgery at HSS in NYC. My surgeon recommended Debbie for physical therapy and I have been going to her since I was 2 days post op. She is amazing, very knowledgeable and extremely professional. According to my surgeon I am way ahead of schedule in terms of my recovery and this is because of the care and attention I've received at Trucare. The entire staff is terrific and the facility clean, well equipped and spacious. I would not hesitate to use them in the future!
Christine T.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always friendly and professional
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very skilled and informative, answered every question
Kathy C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
Dennis I.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Helpful and Professional
Loader