127 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(127 Reviews)

Rebecca G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much enjoyed my massage. I'm looking forward to getting other kinds of massages also. The office is very clean and comfortable. I will be back.
Lena C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 15% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Connies approach to our needs. My husband and I both enjoyed the attention and care taken toward achieving better health! Thank you for the great massages and we also plan to make a habit of it!

Business response:

Thank you Lena for sharing about your experience and you kind words. Looking forward to helping you in the future.

Joel J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My muscles are much less knotted. I feel better.

Business response:

Appreciate you sharing about your experience with massages by Connie

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great. Connie was very professional. I did not want it to end

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is very professional and skilled.

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience about your raindrop technique

Wendy C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room was very relaxing.

Business response:

Wendy, thanks for sharing about your experience at massages by connie

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s excellent and very knowledgeable!

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about you experience at Massages by Connie

Callie H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space!

Business response:

thanks for sharing Callie

Jeff R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Prompt and relaxing

Business response:

Thanks for sharing you experience at Massages by Connie

Brae B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is a wonderful person who really cares about her client's overall health. She asks what you want to get from your time with her and she listens!!

Business response:

Thanks, Brae for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amazing care!

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Sandy M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massages by Connie is a great alternative for getting a massage or raindrop technique with all natural and plant based 100 % therapeutic essential oils.

Business response:

Thanks, Sandy about for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very lovely, uplifting place.

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!

Business response:

Thanks for sharing what your experience with us

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ll go back.

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was welcoming. Nice ambiance.

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Chris K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!

Business response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience at Massages by Connie

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful

Business response:

Thanks for letting us know how your massage was

Rebecca C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, relaxing space for a Raindrop technique.

Business response:

Rebecca thank you for trusting me for your Raindrop session. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Tonya L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is very professional and warm. She is very knowledgeable and helpful and I would highly recommend her! I was there for a raindrop session but she worked on my back and neck as well.

Business response:

Tonya, thank you for trusting me for your first Raindrop session. I look forward to helping you in the future.

Hallie L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable helping me through a muscle injury

Business response:

Hallie, so happy to hear that I was able to help you.

Julie C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had my first RainDrop massage & it was amazing! I am hooked.

Business response:

Julie, I am happy to hear that your Raindrop session was amazing for you. Looking forward to helping you in the future.

Gloria F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love my massages. Connie is excellent at what she does. Plus is better than counseloring

Business response:

Gloria, so pleased that my service is a positive experience for you

Christen K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my massage, it is a retreat of stress relief and healing.

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Less conversation during massage was more relaxing.

Business response:

Glad it was relaxing for you

Dana M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie listens and understands what my particular needs are and concentrates her work on those areas. Always leave refreshed and walking better!

Business response:

Thanks, for the kind words.

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is very skilled and has helped me so much with my issues from fibromyalgia. I try to never skip an appointment.

Business response:

So Glad I can Help

Kimberly C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is intuitive and so able to address what they body needs! The environment is professional and calm and restful! I always feel cared for and my body feels aligned and well after each session! I love the vibrational raindrop session she offers. If you haven't' tried it, you need to!

Business response:

Kim, thanks for the kind words. I am so happy to her that you feel cared for and you body feels aligned. i also love the way an Vibrational Raindrop make my body feel.

Rob S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is very Professional in all that she does. I had a great experience!

Business response:

Rob, I am glad that your visit was a positive experience

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 stars are well deserved! Connie is considerate about clients well-being and is always thorough in explaining and educating me about my body. The rain drop massage is my favorite!!

Business response:

I feel it is my responsibility to help every client understand their body, so that they are empowered to take care of it. I would agree the raindrop is the best.

John J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with any type of massage and the Raindrop Therapy was very relaxing. Thank you Connie

Business response:

I am glad that you first experience was relaxing, I look forward to helping you in the future.

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have had in a long time. I would definitely recommend Connie to anyone.
Corry K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Sue N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is amazing and a great resource for healthy living!

Business response:

Thanks, Sue for you kind words and I am glad to know that you feel I am a great resource

Angela C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and Connie herself! Very knowledgeable and friendly. She listens to me when I have specific issues and works on them. I ALWAYS feel much better after she works on me!

Business response:

So glad to hear that you always leave feeling better.

Carrie D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie, was great. I especially liked that we prayed before the session, to let Holy Spirit be completely in charge of our session. Will be back to see her again soon!

Business response:

so glad to hear the raindrop was a good experience for you Carrie

Tina K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the oils. And I loved that it was laid back instead of being all pretentious.

Business response:

I am so glad the Raindrop was great for you.

Brooke B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is a wonderful massage therapist!

Business response:

Thank you so much Brooke, it's such a pleasure working with you

Alisa W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie was very professional and friendly. She was very knowledgeable about anatomy and the massage she pro used was wonderful. When I went in my pain was about a 10 in a couple places and when I left I was in no pain at all. I will be back for sure.

Business response:

Alisa thank you for the kind words, I am so glad to hear that you pain level was relieved. Look forward to helping you in the future.

Renee B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is amazing! Her knowledge and technique are second to none. Highly recommend!

Business response:

Renee, thank you for the recommendation

Lisa B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie was very professional and knowledgeable about her skills. My pain has significantly reduced. I highly recommend Connie!

Business response:

So glad to hear that your pain has been reduced, I look forward to being able to help you make a difference in your health and wellness in the future.

Reggie B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! A way to reward my hard work. Connie was great from firm to medium. Very professional!!

Business response:

Glad to hear that you Therapeutic massage was a good experience.

Lin D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked that if pressure was too hard or she was hurting that she eased on pressure but still worked through the knots!! I loved my first massage by Connie!!!

Business response:

So glad that the massage was beneficial and relaxing for you.

Julie H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I especially liked Connie's experience and willingness to share information. I also benefitted greatly from the stretches during my massage. I now have a weekly appointment scheduled! Thank you, Connie!

Business response:

So glad you felted like the stretches during your massage was beneficial, looking forward to being able to help you with future massages.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable atmosphere. Connie was thoroughly professional and created an extremely positive first massage experience.

Business response:

Happy to hear that it was a positive first massage experience, look forward to being able to keep it positive

Rick S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Stiff coming in the door and felt like a wet noodle going out the door. GREAT.

Business response:

I am happy that I was able to help release the tension in your body to help you feel you were able to move more freely

Lisa w.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt better than I had in a long while. Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you Lisa, I am glad that your massage made you feel better.

Michael C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Connie
Jennifer M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie took the time to ask about more or less pressure, She listen to my concerns about my shoulder then added hot towels to relax muscle. Connie is very educated in oils and explained how they can help in your overall health. This is her own office so no one else is there very quite and private to be able to unwind and relax.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
N/A
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second massage with Connie and she is great!

Business response:

Glad you had a great massage

melanie P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful. I was in a car accident and I broke my back in 2 places. When I entered her office I was using ice packs on my back. I was walking with the aid of a walker. And I was talking small babysteps. After she finished I walked out with wider steps than I came in using; no ice packs; no walker. After The Raindrop Technique At 11:00 am I did not need pain any pills until 2:30. I was due more pills and muscle relaxers at 11:00 which I had been on since the wreck on Sept 27, 2016. I shall have another Raindrop Technique on Thursday the 27 th. I recommend anyone who is in need use Massages by Connie She is a great healer.

Business response:

I am so pleased to hear that I was able to relieve you discomfort, and look forward to being able to continue providing you a continued professional and knowledgeable service.

Robert C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked Connie's knowledge and skill..best of all, her ability to apply the right amount of pressure as well as knowing when to back off a little at just the right moment. Truly, a therapeutic experience!

Business response:

So glad I am able to provide a professional and knowledgable service for you. I hope to continue to provide this service for you.

Gloria F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This has been an awesome experience. I went to Connie with aches & pains, both knees bad due to pushing my body to do more in power walking. I had inflammation in both knees. Connie has worked to release the inflammation. I had a rain drop massage that has helped more overall body aches. Connie uses young living essential oils with every massage. I also am a new member to the oils, she has been taking the time to teach me about my body using the oils in my every day regiment. I have being going for massage every week and will continue. Our goal is to get myself feeling better and to resume my power walking. Every one you need to experience this. Glo

Business response:

I am so glad to be able to help you back to health and keep your body moving into the right direction.

Doreen A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked in with difficulty with my calves. After my massage, the next day I ran and had no problems. Connie has relieved my problems with tight muscles every time. She's the best.

Business response:

Alway glad to be able to help relieve the tight areas that can affect you workout

Kristin M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience overall. Left feeling invigorated and refreshed
John S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is awesome
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was really hurting in my neck,shoulder, and arm when I went to Connie for my most recent massage. She quickly zeroed in on what was causing my pain, and was able to alleviate the painful knots and tension in my muscles. It was truly amazing how wonderful I felt after that! Connie is very professional, knowledgable, and conscientious. She is very concerned about her clients' well-being.

Business response:

I am so pleased to hear that I was able to relieve you discomfort, and look forward to being able to continue providing you a continued professional and knowledgeable service.

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is very professional & knowable in her field.

Business response:

So glad I am able to provide a professional and knowledgable service for you. I hope to continue to provide this service for you.

Dana M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Keeps my 70 something body moving like a 40 something !! For Real.

Business response:

I am so pleased to here that you are moving like a 40 something person. I hope to be able to keep you feeling this way with future visits.

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
keep up !
Prabha G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and caring. Caters to your problem areas.

Business response:

Glad you were pleased with the service that I provided, look forward to helping you in the future

Kathy A.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was awesome. Connie concentrated on the parts of my body that needed the most treatment. I highly recommend Massages by Connie.

Business response:

Glad to hear the the service I provided was great for you. I look forward to being a part of you wellness plan in the future.

MaryJane P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to Connie's massages and always so thrilled with the amazing results!!!

Business response:

glad that I am able to provide the results that amaze you.

Amanda V.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! Was personalized to my specific needs which was exactly what I've been looking for. Can't wait to go back!!

Business response:

Amanda I am so glad to hear that the service I provided was what you have been searching for. I am so excited to be able to help with your journey to health and wellness

Jane H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It ended!

Business response:

I do understand the massage is good we never want it to come to an end, looking to provide equivalent service in the future.

Todd B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as always. I've dealt with neck issues for years, but Connie seems to always find new ways of addressing the issue. Can't recommend Connie enough.

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words Todd, I am happy that I can provide this service for you

Amanda N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is a wonderful masseus. She goes above and beyond what is expected. She helps me when I'm in a bind and gets me in, in a timely manner.

Business response:

Glad I can offer this service for you.

Corry K.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing

Business response:

Thanks for the review

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional experience! Connie is highly knowledgeable and superbly skilled. The facility is tastefully decorated and scented and the choice of music soothing. Looking forward to repeating the service.

Business response:

I am so excited to hear that my service was a good experience, looking forward to serving you in the future.

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
THANK YOU CONNIE! MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH ANOTHER PLACE LEFT ME NOT WANTING TO TRY THIS AGAIN. I DECIDED TO TRY ONE MORE TIME WITH MY BEST FRIEND. SOOO VERY GLAD I DID. YOU TOTALLY CHANGED MY OPINION. YOUR GREAT!

Business response:

So glad that you were willing to try again and the service I provided changed your opinion. I look forward to helping you in the furture.

Brooke B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time seeing Connie. Her space is very clean and professional. My massage was exactly what I needed to help alleviate hip pain and learn how to prevent it in the future. I have already booked my second appointment!

Business response:

I am so glad to hear that the service I provided was helpful and I look forward to helping you in the future

Hallie L.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really improved some of my areas that were causing me pain and limited motion Thanks Connie

Business response:

Hallie, I am pleased to hear that your range of motion has improved. Glad I was able to help you.

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You won't regret.

Business response:

Glad you were pleased with the service I provided

Gretchen C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After only two massages, the chronic lower back pain I've been suffering from is nearly gone! Connie focused on this problem area she is working out my kinks.

Business response:

I am so pleased to hear that your chronic pain is reducing Gretchen

Amanda L.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the stretches combined with the massage! Felt great after and still feel great the next day. Will definitely be going back.

Business response:

So glad to hear that the massage/stretching combo was good for you.

Gretchen C.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is an amazing therapist who really knows the mechanics of the body. She's extremely professional, kind and talented.

Business response:

Glad to hear you were please with you massage

Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is very professional and skilled. I highly recommend her services.
Jerry C.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can feel the knots come untangled. A great experience
Kimberly F.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as always!
Pam M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Connie knew every muscle that was stressed by touching them. After getting them relaxed she showed me how to stretch the knotted muscles.before it they got so bad, and how to get it to release without her.

Business response:

Thanks for sharing how you feel about your massage session.

Doreen A.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel so much better after getting a massage from Connie.

Business response:

So glad to hear that the massages you receive from me are helpful.

Peggy K.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Connie really helped me to find a day and time for my massage. It was the best all-body sports massage I've ever had.

Business response:

Peggy, l am so pleased to hear that your sports massage was a great experience for you.

Nancy E.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 25% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As soon as I change and lay on the table I can instantly feel myself relax with the soothing sounds and smells. It always gets better as Connie works with me on my problem areas from running. Highly recommend!!

Business response:

Thanks , Nancy for sharing how you feel about the service I provide and the environment

Soraya L.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is a wonderful massage therapist. She doesn't just massage, but also stretches and that is exactly what I need. I highly recommend her!

Business response:

Soraya, I am pleased to hear that the massage and stretches that I provide are helpful. Thanks for sharing

John S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. John Springer

Business response:

Thanks for sharing, John

Jacci f.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is a great massage therapist - she makes every effort to learn everything she can to increase her talents. I look forward to my appointments every 2 weeks.

Business response:

Jacci, Thanks for sharing your thoughts and excitement about massage with Massages by Connie.

Renee B.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Went to see Connie just 2 days after a cycling accident. She was able to help me to relax and relieve tension. The next morning I woke up with all my soreness much improved! Connie is amazing!

Business response:

Renee, I am so glad to hear that the massage help you relax and reduced your soreness. Ready to see you back in action soon.

Amy C.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is amazing. Her ability to find and "fix" the problem is uncanny. I came to her based on another's recommendation and I am so thankful!

Business response:

Amy, Thanks for sharing your experience

Dana M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all Very helpful to me. Much relief to my neck and shoulder issues. Thank You Connie

Business response:

I am so glad to that the massage provided relief for your neck and shoulders

Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie adapts full body massage to meet my needs. Attention is given to muscle knots in back and neck as well as tendonitis areas. She is a real gem!
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie was available when I needed her on short notice and she did a great job, even reminding me to do some gentle massage myself for my lymphodemia!
Misty b.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever experienced!

Business response:

I am glad to hear that your massage was a great experience for you Misty

Sharon W.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the quiet, calming atmosphere, with soft music and reassuring privacy. The massage was very relaxing, and relieved the tension in my back, neck and shoulders. Connie was extremely professional. I am so glad that I chose Massages by Connie!

Business response:

Sharon I am so glad to hear that your experience was relaxing and that you discomforts were relieved.

Pat F.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best massage I have ever had!!!!!!!! I have lived in three Asian Countries, tried out different people here and Connie is great!

Business response:

Pat, I am so pleased to hear that your massage experience was great. I look forward to providing great services in the future

Corry K.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing everything is good

Business response:

Cory, thanks for sharing how your experience

Judy G.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 20% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is a great sport/deep tissue massage therapist. I get a massage once a month, and was in search of a new therapist when a friend refered her. She is the best I've found in two years. Great techniques of stretching too.

Business response:

Judy thanks for sharing you experience, I am look forward to being able to provide great service to you in the future.

Amanda E.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how quiet it was. Very relaxing. She was very knowledgable.

Business response:

Amanda, thanks for sharing that your massages experience with me was a relaxing one, I look forward to being able to help you in the future

Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!
Ileana I.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed afterward. It was grea.t

Business response:

Thanks Ileana, I'm thrilled your experience was a positive one. I look forward to helping you in the future

Erica J.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was very comfortable & relaxing. I thoroughly enjoyed the level of pressure used to help release the tightness in my muscles and was pleased that she did stretches to help release tension during the massage. I'll definitely return again!

Business response:

Erica, thanks so much for the feed back. I am always glad to know that my work is relaxing and a tension release for the muscles.

Todd B.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My appointment with Connie was fantastic. I've been to several massage therapists over the years, seeking relief for bad discs and bone spurs in my neck, but Connie performed a few techniques with me that I had never experienced before, and the result was great. Highly recommended.

Business response:

So happy to have been able to help you Todd

Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!

Business response:

Pleased to hear your experience was excellent, look for to providing you with great service again.

John S.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a very sore neck and back and Connie was able to help me to be pain free

Business response:

Glad to hear that you are no longer expericenig pain John. Happy that I was able to help.

MaryJane P.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie asked for problems area and worked on the my specific problems along with giving me a wonderful sports centered massage.
MaryJane P.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie takes the time to ask what problem areas you have and listens to what you want.

Business response:

Thanks Maryjane for your comments, I'm thrilled your experience was a positive one.

Bill M.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 25% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
How I felt after....my muscles felt energized.

Business response:

Bill M. glad to hear that your massage was energizing, looking forward to helping your muscles feel energized again

Malti S.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience
Migri S.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt better with my body and my cough. I think I will continue to come regularly. (Please correct: my name is Alexandru, I'm a boy) thank you!!

Business response:

Thanks for the review, sorry for the misspelling of you name. I think that spell check auto corrected for me. I have now got it corrected in my database.

Anne M.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really works problem areas!

Business response:

Thanks for sharing how you felt about your massage

Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely skilled and knowledgable in what she does. Willing to share her knowledge of health related issues and ideas.
Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 6 one hour sessions and get 25% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pat K.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was lovely...the only suggestion I have would be to have a clothes hook on the back of the door to hang the clients' clothes.

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to provide a review and the helpful information.

Sarah B.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill H.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Matthew S.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Radu S.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corry K.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cheryl H.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
March Madness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eleanore W.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
February Massage Specials
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ellen M.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
February Massage Specials
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa w.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Lisa your time spent providing feed back on your massage experience is greatly appreciated.

Doreen A.
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Doreen Thank you for taking time to provide helpful feedback on your experience

Dana M.
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Dana your time for providing feed back on your experience is greatly appreciated

Melissa B.
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Melissa thanks for taking time to provide feed back that will help me to provide the comfort and care that my clients need. This will help me to make sure all conditions are adjusted to meet my clients needs .

Loader
Loader