753 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(753 Reviews)

Agatha w.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the friendly people when you come in.
Jeff D.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell them to definitely go to renew wellness centre I had an amazing experience.
Carolyn H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage, would definitely recommend her to others, which have already done.
Shannon V.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great place.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Mark W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, relaxing environment
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the nebst massages I ever got!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a good experience but it could have been longer.
Kevin N.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend this facility and the form in which they practice.
Kerwin H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Lena. Gets to the bottom of the muscle. I had a tight back going in and much looser going out. Very powerful hands. #yabat
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes. I have shared my positive experience with a number of others already.
Leora C.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone should get Lena's massage
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good place to go.
Seth B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are very personal at Renew Wellness and online booking makes it so easy. Always love every experience.
Frank R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good place to go to!
Andy W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Impressed by the atmosphere and cleanliness.
Elizabeth S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the place you should get a massage from Lee is a very kind and nice guy he will go beyond his work to help you work out all your kinks in your muscles.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very friendly and great staff
Cory F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would say to make an appointment it’s worth going there.
Wendi D.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and very specific to what I asked. My eyes are sensitive to light, so a slightly dimmer ceiling light would be great.
Helen F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience. Feeling so much better after the massage
Amanda L.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and service
Aganetha L.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and welcoming atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional staff.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He did a good job
Nettie U.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, professional and relaxing environment. Excellent first impression!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage with RMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is very clean.
Sara Z.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience at the clinic. Friendly voices greeting me as I tumbled in from the snowy outdoors! The atmosphere all around was simply caring and pleasant. ☺ Would recommend the wellness centre to others; as they truly desire to help you be well.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes i would tell others
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've had in a long time!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing place. I will definitely comeback.
Agatha w.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a good massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, peaceful atmosphere. I will definitely be going back!
Ruth Loewen L.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the massage, and the chat!! Crystal is wonderful 💖
Kevin W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a decent place to go for a massage
Michele N.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this place. They are very professional and it's a great environment.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great thorough massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it was a professional and calming experience
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Destiny is friendly and very professional but also just so real. Fun to talk to while she works. Real sweetheart.
Corinna Siemens S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my regular Crystal visits! An hour goes by way too fast though. She is professional, great at targeting problem areas, attentive at each massage and I like that you can ask her to adjust the pressure and she does! Crystal helps you figure out what’s best for you each time and leaves you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A calming, comfortable environment!
Liliia S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Robyn L.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I will definitely refer to everyone
Helena H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and good quality massage, especially from a student massage therapist
Stephanie K.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage with RMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany was amazing! I liked that she asked me if I liked a talking massage or a sleeping massage. I will definitely be back.
Criss D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I do tell my family and friends that Renew is awesome and I highly recommend them. Megan is a fabulous masseuse and helps me enormously!
Aaron P.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, smells amazing in there too!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always clean & tidy Soft lighting & nice music playing
Mike H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Gloria U.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and awesome massage!
Sharon D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highy recommend
Wendi D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Kelly H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is nice and clean and relaxing there
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It's a nice, relaxing place to get a massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was really helpful in reducing the tension in my body.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes it was very relaxing
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is so calming, from the music, to the lighting and decor. I highly recommend this place.
Philipp U.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell them that the staff are very professional here, and that they will come out of their massage feeling really relaxed.
Angela C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage therapists and atmosphere. Love this place and always look forward to my appointments.
Agatha H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is good and yet affordable. Thank you Lena.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is friendly, professional, and clean. I went in not knowing what to expect as I've never been there before, and was very happy of the turnout. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the windowless rooms, the darkness.
Wendi D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would book a massage with Lena again.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend
Cornie D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's totally awesome, very relaxing
Jort H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to come for massage therapy
Jake F.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yea
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
The best place to go!!!!
Maximilian T.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The heated beds were an incredible touch!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan's a great RMT !! I'll definitely book more appointments with her !
Jen P.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing, nice ambiance, friendly people.
Ana Marie D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience and I would surely recommend this place to family and friends
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is reliable and professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and cozy place. The ambiance had definitely set my mood for relaxation! Very friendly staff as well.
Frank K.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!
Michelle P.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the quiet and relaxing atmosphere.
Courtnie K.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan did a wonderful job! Best massage I’ve ever had.
Betty D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen listens to your areas of concern & addresses them. Pleasant personality!!! Thanks Jen!!
Carlee F.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere at Renew Wellness Center is so refreshing! The staff is friendly and professional and the building is clean and organized.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very good place to go for a therapeutic massage. Direct billing is a bonus.
Brenda U.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massages! Jennifer is so awesome. We have a great visit!
Heather D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go for an amazing massage! Always feel welcome when I walk in!! Definitely recommend renew wellness!! Thank you!!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Megan was great. I would definitely recommend her! When I walked into the building before I was greeted I was grilled with COVID questions. I know they need to be asked but a good morning first would have been better. It didn’t feel welcoming. The lady checking me out was friendly and professional! 😊
Jort H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always - welcomed with a smile and great service.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Shawna C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes definitely
Rachel P.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan did an excellent job! Gorgeous facility. Spa like atmosphere. I look forward to visiting Renew again.
Tina G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They have wonderful staff working there, very friendly and clean place to go to for massage, and very relaxing!!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good place
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place that was purposefully built and it shows.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is very thorough and her technique is very good. It helped me a lot.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely I would.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So easy to book online, the ambiance is relaxing and beautiful. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional atmosphere. Loved the music choice, waiting area, and massage room. It set the tone for a very relaxing appointment.
Jp B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere , very professional
Michelle S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
impressive building and beautiful! Top notch.
Kayla W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Student Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! Definitely would book with Destiny again!
Ron W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience at Renew, would recommend them to anyone.
Kathy A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very friendly, followed covid 19 cleaning protocols
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Friendly
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage with RMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Brian F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facilities are clean, professional and private.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place with great people!
Cecilia G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Esther F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very comfortable inviting atmosphere, the staff I encountered were all professional and friendly
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would highly recommend Crystal got me walking better
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Destiny is professional and provides a therapeutic relaxing experience. I feel great and appreciate the relief from back, neck and shoulder pain. I will be back.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place, would absolutely recommend.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and inviting atmosphere. Person at the front desk was friendly.
Kris derksen D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joyce W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend you to anyone in need of massage therapy. I have in fact, already done this to a great extent.
Meghan W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Destiny is amazing, hands down the best massage I've ever had
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough, knowledgeable and skilled
MaryAnn S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eric is explains what the issues are and recommends exercises to improve mobility.
jessy f.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great place Great staff
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It’s good, I would recommend
Karen V.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, organized, professional business. I could always use it a scooch warmer!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Student Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely LOVE this clinic & the environment that they foster. The staff are always friendly & it’s a relaxing, welcoming space that anyone would feel comfortable coming to. I have noticed that they do a great job with cleaning the space & I felt safe in this environment. I would most definitely recommend Renew Wellness Center to everyone I know!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
helpful office
Aaron P.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience and I hope to be able to come back frequently!
Renee W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee is amazing!
Brendan A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. Very clean and claiming environment. Staff was very polite, kind and professional. Would recommend 100%.
Eugen K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent facility, very neat and clean bathrooms. Very friendly and professional staff.
Samuel F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, clean and inviting.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always friendly and kind
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate how comfortable the atmosphere is at Renew Wellness Center. Clean, friendly and efficient, I feel welcomed and served there.
Brittany F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Pete K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful experience
Rosemary K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regular neck massages is the cure for my migraines. Medications either didn't work or caused other problems, like rebound headaches that were even worse. Massages have reduced the frequency very significantly, but also the intensity of the headaches.
Horace B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes love that the aches and pains are gone and feel renewed …will definitely come back !😷
Henry W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing
Laura B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time I had been to Renew, and I loved it. Everyone is so helpful and the receptionist was knowledgeable and kind.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and bright building makes it feel welcoming!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decor of the new location really adds to having a relaxing, peaceful experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, beautifully maintained. People are always welcoming and extremely nice seem generally happy and friendly.
Tina K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, helpful, great products available for sale too! Bought myself a set of Cupping cups and am enjoying them.
Natty R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That all the areas I needed worked on were done and I felt comfortable and relaxed!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was so soothing and private and the massage table was the comfiest ever.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional
Lisa F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, very professional office!
Adam B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience
Mary Ann W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, very new and clean. Professionally serves the clients.
Himzi B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice experience and I recommend it
Karl F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice updated building with a professional staff!
Helen Fehr F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so good after a massage with Crystal! Thank you so much!
Quentin S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapy for your body AND mind.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend visiting renew wellness. The RMT’s are great
Ruth R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great, and I always feel great after my visit!!
Josée W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage with RMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was running five minutes late and they were quick to call and make sure I didn’t miss my appointment. Also, the beds have warmers in them!
Janelle Unrau U.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming here! It’s a different feeling when you walk into a place and you know they actually care about you.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely stunning clinic! Crystal did an amazing job designing the space! Ceiling lights in the treatment room are pretty harsh on the eyes (white light)
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Renew wellness is a great place to have a massage
Nancy S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and friendly staff! Definitely recommend this place!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional staff, always try to accommodate
Aaron P.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, clean environment.
Jim H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
i had pain in my shoulder and after one treatment it is gone..... need i say anymore?!?
Tanya D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage with RMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time client. Nice clean place.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough in analyzing the muscle issues, and working at the trigger points.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very good experience. Will not hesitate to go back.
Amanda E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was awesome! Jessica is kind, professional and easy to talk to. She’s good with her hands too!
Linda F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing! Feel so refreshed when I leave!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very professional place. Nice and clean.
Justina B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
this was my first professional massage, and i thought it was great. the experience was very relaxing . i really enjoyed it
Brenda W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience!
Tina B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage was very impressed with everything
Jonalyn B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had fun talking with her. She’s very welcoming.
Yassine S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place to be to recentre yourself!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing at intuitively knowing the areas that need work; is caring and ensures comfort at all times. Thank you!
Debbie D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica does a great massage. She is very easy to talk to if you want to talk or quiet if you want that. The atmosphere in the room is very relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm, clean atmosphere. Prices are great, would definitely recommend to family/friends.
Susan S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To go! Lee is excellent. I’ll keep going back.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent environment
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at Renew and I was very impressed! It’s a beautiful, professional and relaxing environment.
Tanya D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Infant/Child Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always been skeptical of massage therapy. My baby is 7 weeks old and has been crying nonstop. After he had his massage he still continued to cry through the evening at home. I was feeling discouraged, however my seven week old boy slept through the night! Clearly this massage did wonders! The following day he took three separate, one hour naps. He had not been able to do that in over a week. I will be recommending massage therapy at renew wellness to any new moms that I meet. Thank you Sydney for your help and advice!
Ben Z.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will tell them if you need a massage Go to Renew wellness center the r the best the do a great job I love it there
Katelyn B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and calm environment
Arlene H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will! She was awesome! I will definitely be coming back. The atmosphere was great and very friendly staff 👍🏼
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage place to go
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, very thorough and professional.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good massage
Sandra H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing experience Clean environment Knowledgeable friendly staff Liked the soft music
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and nice
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every penny
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very welcoming and friendly staff and atmosphere.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall! Can’t wait to go back!!
Jake F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic service! Thank you!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would very highly recommend Brittany!! She is Awesome!! 😊very Friendly,Very Relaxing time I have when she massages me...I can't wait to see Brittany on the 2nd of September!! 😊😊😊
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Yes I already have.
Loretta K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have told people about it already!
Kathy E.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was very relaxing and I felt so good after. There should be another star because good to amazing is too different. Very good should be in there.
Lilli M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and friendly staff. Relaxing atmosphere. Just what you'll need to relax!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very relaxing. Brittany was very good at providing the pressure I needed for pain relief. Everyone at Renew wellness is very polite and friendly. Will be back again
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and professional. Overall pleasant experience. Felt like a million bucks walking out of there.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Check out Renew. Great place for a great massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
👍
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend my family nd friends to u's....I hurt for a few days I do get over the pain....
Sheldon K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are very kind works good works on all your problems your muscles all around very good what they do.
Jerrica O.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I told a friend I went for a massage and really enjoyed it!
Karen M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and relaxing, beautiful facility
Bertha N.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional comfortable atmosphere
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go there!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Free Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very good deep tissue massage
Mike P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would let them know it’s a great place to get a massage, and would highly recommend Megan!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I do tell everyone about the excellent care both Joyce and I receive when we go for a massage.
Helene E.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is an amazing massage therapists! She is very friendly! Love her!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I recommend nice place.
Shirley W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good first time experience
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, online appointment booking is simple and easy. I highly recommend.
Marty P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have told friends at Renew Wellness .my experience was that the therapist demonstrated great listening skills. This to me is 'key' -is the therapist willing to hear the client's complaints of discomfort/pain.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing environment! Definitely going back for all my massages!
Wes U.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very good.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
15 min massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good
Dennis K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Nutritional Counselling - Initial Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and calm place to go
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have told a few friends! Great massage and Destiny is my favorite! Really sweet and professional. I will keep coming back!
Marge K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sydney was very good. Good pressure and made it very relaxing. Will definitely see her again. The place was very clean,smelt very fresh, everyone was very respectful. I'd give it 5 stars for sure
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan was amazing!
Beverly S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Free Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking into The Renew building was calming. The staff greeting was friendly and positive. Heather was so nice and down to earth. Even though I was there for a free massage, she was eager to give advice to how to change up my daily routine to help better my posture and give myself some relief. The massage was great. I wish I had met Heather much sooner as she gave a wonderful massage. I wish Heather well in her future and hope to be back one day for another massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Student Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was magical. Very relaxing,
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing place!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
80%
Destiny was kind and professional, although I found there was not nearly enough pressure to even get to my sore muscles, my mom went in the day before and said the same thing. More pressure was definitely needed, but then again I could've said something.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Nancy F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yep
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is very appealing and relaxing. I would definitely comeback.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Jennifer K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Romeo C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very welcoming place. Clean and relaxing environment. I would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Julie R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely calm ambience with professional yet friendly staff. Lee, the therapist, was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I left feeling re-energized and looser. Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely come here.
Brent P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Student Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and quality massage. Thanks Megan!!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very relaxing atmosphere, helps you to relax during your massage
Annie B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Asked allot of questions and listened to my issues and concerns. Would absolutely recommend him to whomever will listen. :)
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Nutritional Counselling - Initial Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and welcoming atmosphere
Jackie S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was a wonderful listener. She made sure to talk with me through my discomforts. She was very easy to be around.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Noticed that all the Covid sings are removed... Good job for accepting choice and exemptions 😊👍
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, She got deep into the problem areas .
Slavik K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like always good atmosphere, friendly and overall very relaxing!
Helen K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica gives great massages! She knows what she is doing!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and easy but effective massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Advanced (Year 2/3) Student Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
A good place to go if you need help.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%