97 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(97 Reviews)

Robert A.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Want to feel better? Go see Adam!!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Fix-It! (1 Hour) 5 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Adams massages are definitely a plus for me. I have purchased the fix it plan and definetly worth it
Philip J.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is the best.
Rebecca G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Fix-It! (1 Hour) 5 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I started going to Adam one year ago and I think he is the best massage therapist ever! He is and always has been very professional and is extremely knowledgeable of the body and what you need for different issues you may be experiencing. I see him at least every other week if not more often. And I enjoy his fun personality too!
Debbie H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the best massage I have ever had. And going back, booked 5 more massages
Ben R.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is as close to heaven as you can get post massage. Highly recommend Adam’s services.
George H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage as usual
Dawn C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Fix-It! (90 min) 5 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is a great massage therapist. He understands what a deep tissue massage is and he is a great addition to an overall health routine. Highly recommend!
Kristopher B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Fix-It! (90 min) 5 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the most therapeutic massage I have ever received. Adam is a gifted massage therapist and I highly recommend him to anyone.
Karen U.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is an amazing massage therapist. He has intuitive knowledge where various muscle issues originates. Excellent and professional service, Adam is an absolute pleasure; very caring and kind.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam gave a deep massage just how I like! Will be making follow up appointments soon. TYVM 👍
Tammy H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage + Hemp Infusion!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam was very professional. I moved here in October and wasn’t sure I could find a massage therapist as good as the one back home. I am so very satisfied with the techniques he used to relieve my neck, shoulder and back pain. I highly recommend Adam.
Gigi W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is very professional and an amazing therapist. I felt 100% better after the first visit, and after a few sessions he had tamed even my most impressive muscle knots.
kevin l.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is the best !
Andy Y.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is a very talented massage therapist! I come to Florida for eight weeks a year and see him every week. I highly recommend him!! Andy
Julie C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and cares how his services benefits my health. Adam communicates with me as we go along, so I am aware and informed. Targeted, thorough, and thoughtful, I immediately scheduled a follow-up appointment with him a few weeks out, due to my schedule. Hopefully I can use one of his many discounted pricing massage packages in the future, if my schedule allows it.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Found all my sore spots.
Alicia H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my next massage and recommend him highly!
Randy D.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Fix-It! (1 Hour) 5 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great and definitely going back
Kevin K.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is the man to see!!
Julio T.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm so grateful for Adams work.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is great Therapist! He is well educated and has a high level of skill set. The techniques he used were on point. He helped me tremendously. As a PT. I can Highly recommend him.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Adam helped me with my back. The next day I was so much better.
Lauren A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely be back and will refer everyone in need of some pain relief to Adam.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent therapist intune to my body and needs
Lisa D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, professional atmosphere. Adam is a great massage therapist and really knows how to address your issues. Highly recommend.
Philip J.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
321 Heroes**
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is the best. I haven't been able to see him in 10 months, but he makes you feel so comfortable that it was like no time had passed.
Shana W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super comfortable environment...and absolutely amazing massage! I couldn't recommend Adam more!
Joseph C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
321 Heroes**
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is a conscientious skilled & knowledgeable technician, With a big heart. He is very passionate about his job!! And helping people. He is the real deal!! he truly wants to help you rectify your physical pain and condition. I never write reviews but I felt compelled after my session with him. I have had interactions with more than a dozen different physical therapist, massage therapist and chiropractics over the last 20 years, and have never met anyone more committed, I have had four major operations including seven levels of my spine fused. 2 months ago I had frozen shoulder /rotator cuff surgery it is brutal with a long recovery time, besides over 20 sessions of conventional physical therapy so far. I know Adam will help me reach my end game. With medical massage And be able to alleviate my pain and get my range of motion back in my arm and shoulder as well as alleviate the pain in my neck and back. Thank you Adam God bless
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After being in pain for 16 months due to piriformis syndrome, Adam did an outstanding job of working out the knots and stiffness in my muscles. Although I was quite sore for a couple of days, that is not unusual with deep tissue massage! Highly recommend! Professional and highly skilled!
Dorothy (Dottie) D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapy I’ve ever had! Effective, long term relief from aches and pain and tightness. Adam clearly loves what he does, helping people heal. Highly recommend him! And tell your friends too!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
321 Heroes**
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is great at myofacial release, deep tissue, and other techniques designed to correct long standing musculature issues for a truely therapeutic massage. This is not a gentle rubdown. He is focused on fixing the root cause of the issues.
John C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam does amazing deep tissue work!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Will recommend to a friend
Blossom T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is one of the most highly skilled massage therapists I've been to. He's not afraid to get to the level of intensity I need. So glad I found him. ❤️
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience in my first massage with Adam. Adam was friendly, caring, and professional who was concerned about my needs. I had a great massage with him working on all the problems areas. Can't wait for my next appointment. Highly recommend!
Blake A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages ever! Hit all the tight spots and got them to release! You can’t go wrong with Adam!
Martin E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is very good at what he does. Highly recommend hi.
Oscar S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing person who is blessed with hands of healing. Haven't felt this good in a long time.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is Very knowledgeable and skilled. He was able to work out knots in my neck that relieved my headaches.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BEST DEEP TISSUE
George T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Head and neck Cancer survivor and Adam has given me so much more flexibility in my neck and jaw.
Martin S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service, very professional and knowledgeable. I called with neck problems and it was Adam's day off - but nonetheless he came in and started a course of treatment to help me with my issues. Very well recommended !! Definite 5 stars !!!
Tina C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam was great and very professional. I left feeling much better. Looking forward to next visit.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam always does his best to address the issues causing problems. He has much knowledge with the muscle groups and knows the treatments to relieve many types of pain and injuries. AAA+++
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Had painful neck stiffness for weeks, but after an hour my range of motion was greatly improved. Going back again to get closer to 100 percent.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice guy! Truly great with his skill and professionalism. He knows how to get straight to the problems in your back/shoulders/neck and work them out.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
321 Heroes**
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam has a gift, and works miracles. He works with the perfect pressure, and accuracy. The muscle stretching was just right to release the pain.
Mary M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went to Adam with a back sprain. Adam was skilled and compassionate. After gentle massage, he gave me recommendations to relieve pain at home which helped significantly. I am always pleased with my encounters with Adam but none as much as this past visit. It truly reflected his gentle, reassuring nature.
Pamela C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing massage! I felt like an entirely new person after! Adam is very knowledgeable and professional
Susan E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a nurse working 12 hour shifts, six days in a row. My back was just about to strain. Adam got me in quickly and worked out all my kinks. Left there felling great, loose and relaxed. Scheduled my next appointment before I left. Thanks Adam!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is the best massage therapist in central Florida!
Bob C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
i would give a positive recommendation
Robert A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and personal experience. Adam knows what he's doing and takes care of his customers as friends
Ana G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Maintain-It! (90min) 10 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is AMAZING! I’ve had neck issues for over 30 years. He expertly finds every single knot I have and works them out. He is hands down the best masseuse I’ve ever been to!
Sparky F.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
REST Staff & Friends
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Man I NEEDED That!!@@.....Proverbs 20:29 The glory of young men is their strength: and the beauty of old men is the grey head.
Tina A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable in his field & has a true desire to help people.
Randi H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome. My neck and back feel so much better. Purchased the fix it 5 package and already feeling better.
Ben R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s was the best massage I’ve had in years. Adam took his time and found knots I did not even know existed. Heavy focus on the neck and shoulders which now I can easily turn my head from left to right and back again with no pain. I am so looking forward to my next visit in a week or two. Magical healing hands!!
kevin l.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was pain/discomfort free after my session with Adam
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful!
Bethany H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is one of the best! I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and helpful!
Lisa K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went with sciatic problems. Fixed me right up! Everything was sanitized and Very professional.
Dana G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam has been my massage therapist for more than four years and I honestly can tell you he is one of the best around!
Sandy W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fix-It! (1 Hour) 5 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Be honest about your physical impairments. Explain your lifestyle (work, home, stress, etc.). Have a goal in mind (freedom of movement, being more active, no pain).
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
REST Staff & Friends
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling fantastic! Thank you, Adam!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam was very tuned in to my needs. Wonderful experience.
Nichole M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prescribed Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is a wonderful massage therapist very professional, and has really helped my healing process!
Regina and Frank R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found Adam on one of my visits to Florida and I like to consider myself a regular customer. He is a great massage therapist and really understands what it takes to get you feeling good again. I have a lot of issues and Adam has managed to keep me moving. I would definitely give him a try if you are looking for a great massage.
Robert T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is amazing! I had a lot of back pain and very tight muscles. I felt better after just a 30 minute massage / controlled stretching session. Highly recommended!
Stacey L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He got the job done!
Stephen G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
REST Staff & Friends
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A fantastic environment. Very warm and welcoming.
Scott R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam has a nice, comfortable office, great place for a therapeutic massage.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic location beautiful new massage studio in Merritt Island-!!!
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My only recommendation would be to lock the door in session and to close off windows. Other than that the environment was nice, clean, and pleasant.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean. I felt very comfortable.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
321 Heroes (Mobile)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice strong hands great deep work. Came to my home. Highly recommend.
Joe R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
True professional massage! Studio is easy to get to and is nicely decorated!
George T.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is blessed with very healing hands. He knows the body and how to release knots and tight spots in your muscles for improved flexibility and movement. I had cancer surgery, radiation and chemo therapy on both sides of my neck. After one treatment I had more movement in my neck then I had it in a long time. I love that he’s a Christ follower and I highly recommend him.
Samantha B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
REST Staff & Friends
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice atmosphere and very professional! Highly recommend Adam!
Gary S.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You addressed my issues with excellence
Debbie M.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very considerate of clients needs and tolerance of deep tissue massage
Jasmyn B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in a while ! Highly recommend Adam for your relaxing and pain relief needs
Scott M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything good
Kim C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love Grace!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was suffering from lower back and leg pain and tightness.My Chiropractor suggested massage . Adam came to my house we talked for a moment about what the Dr said knew exactly what to do . I feel a lot better now .

Business response:

Thank You.

Peter B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fix-It! 5 Pack (1 Hour)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam has excellent knowledge of anatomy and multiple techniques to work on all the appropriate places to give and excellent massage.
Michelle M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam was very skilled and professional, able to accommodate me as a new client with ease and effectiveness very efficiently. I was surprised how much improvement I experienced after only one session! I'm a guaranteed return client! Thank you, Adam!
Bethany H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is one of the best! His technique is a gift from God. Having experienced numerous massages through the years, I can honestly say that he is far above the others. He is constantly aware of where you are as his client. He keeps your comfort level as one of his priorities while still providing the most effective application of his deep, pressure point therapy. His skill has helped me and my husband immeasurably! Highly recommend you give this man a try! Do it before you go down the surgery road! He just might be able to help you avoid the knife!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
2 Hours of Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated Adam’s professionalism and skill. He is sensitive and intuitive and I think that he can do a lot for me over time. We signed up for more. I would recommend him to my friends
Lisa K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam always does an amazing job!
Cara R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage therapist retired and I was worried about finding someone just as good. Some friends of mine recommend Adam, and he did not disappoint. I highly recommend him.
Regina and Frank R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam did a thorough and complete deep tissue massage. Very knowledgeable and cares about the customer!!
Stephanie O.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam listened well and focused on the areas that were the most problematic for me. I would highly recommend him for his level of skill and knowledge.
Rick K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
2 Hours of Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam is professional and caring, always a great session
Scott M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, great job by Adam
Loader