71 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(71 Reviews)

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
fantastic as always
Bruce Y.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every single moment.
Sarah M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is so comfortable to talk to about things that I have not been able to talk to others about before, that are now plaguing my health. He understands & is very insightful! He has fantastic perspective & is well educated in his field. His skills are AMAZING & well worth the out of pocket expense.
Sara C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Stress Buster Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage/craniosacral therapy out there! Just fills you with tranquility!
Jessica K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a blessing to have a chance to work with Brian - even after just one session I am more balanced and more comfortable, especially in my jaw and my head and neck. Thank you for your support Brian! -Jessica
Brian M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very warm and inviting space. With everything needed to be in a space of healing, regeneration and empowerment.
Christina L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been widely impressed with this new way for me to deal with chronic pain. In short it’s amazing and so worth it!!!!
Jon S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not applicable
Linda S. G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything But I don't want to fill this out after every visit
Dawn G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is professional, caring and a great resource. He listens deeply and is a skilled practitioner. I highly recommend him.
Gail W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-Up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the alternative advise and most important all has worked for me.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great
Zinnia S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENTS: FREE 50-minute Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is very knowledgeable and helpful. Willing to really listen and understand what is going on. It's very refreshing.
Rosemary G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-Up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Karen R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy - Barter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My session was amazing and extremely helpful. Brian provides the ultimate care for his clients with his gift of healing. He is professional, knowledgeable, intuitive and has extensive education in numerous modalities of healing and health care. Once again, I have been blessed to receive and to experience the depth of your work as it allows me to heal at the quantum level. I am so grateful for you! Love & gratitude, Karen E. Rowan
Jeriko P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-Up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is very knowledgeable and amazing. He has been working on my child who is now 6 months old since he was two weeks old. I feel that he has done so much to help Theo integrate the birth as well as coming into the world outside of my womb. Thank you Brian
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is absolutely committed and present. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Christine M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy Follow-Up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like: Very knowledgeable, compassionate, makes you feel comfortable. Dislike: Nothing.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Clients: Buy 4 get 1 Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Brian for anyones well being.
Graham G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (Pre-June Client Fee)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The sense of close presence and the informality
Kristin A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt safe, heard, and held throughout the session.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian was very thorough and professional.
Linda S. G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Clients: Buy 4 get 1 Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian was sensitive and attentive, and he clearly knows his field. I was completely satisfied with my visit and am glad to be returning for more treatment.
Therese Q.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet, peaceful environment.
Jon S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all.
Christine S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked that Brian took the time to answer any questions explain procedure and was realistic about outcomes
Michael P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A first time massage in an unfamiliar environment can be a bit uneasy. Brian presented himself in a very knowledgeable and professional manner. His practice is very soft, warm and inviting. It was easy for me to relax, which I have a hard time doing. Whatever expectations I had were met, tenfold. I'm happy that Groupon opened this door for me, and I will most assuredly be returning for therapy and consult.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brain is very knowledgeable about many things and is happy to share . He is kind and caring.
Tracie B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Stress Buster
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very patient and interested in engaging in my questions about craniosacral therapy. Went beyond expectations for the session.
Rosemary G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Clients: Buy 4 get 1 Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Ashley S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredib;y knowledgeable and sincere in his work
Rosemary G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian was very professional and answered all my questions to my satisfaction, explaining everything in detail. The ambiance was wonderful - so relaxing.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received craniosacral therapy from Brian for the third time today.
Jennifer L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian has the most wonderful healing hands! Thank you.
Jeriko P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Stress Buster
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is very professional and very gifted at cranio work. I am grateful he lives so close to me.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first CranioSacral visit. Not knowing what to expect, I have no way to comment. It probably works, but I would prefer a massage! The waiting room is to dark and it was not a good place.
Bradford T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Stress Buster
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is a skilled professional who knows how to relax and restore at the same time. His demeanor is wonderful and his energy calming and nurturing. The environment is very healing and tranqil.
Christine Z.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wasn't what craniosacral was 100% it was a very good experience but really wished my knots were addressed more. Brian did expl thoroughly about craniosacral and what he was going to do. The room was very relaxing with candles & decor.
Heidi C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything with Brian's services are perfect. He has deep insight into your issues and can help you out. I had both a Stress Buster massage with Craniosacral therapy as well as Craniosacral therapy and I would go again if I ever needed to destress or calm my nerves. I was surprised that I became so relaxed, because it is very difficult for me since I have Myofascial pain syndrome, migraine/tension headaches, muscle spasms and a type of neuralgia where pain shoots up behind my eyes. But I was very relieved at the sessions and would highly recommend it for anyone. I've had dozens of massages and I never felt as relaxed as I did at Brian's. If I had a stressful event coming up, I would go to Brian Thayer again.
Tracey R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. Ver intuitive
Edwin G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thus was fantastic! Highly recommended.
Christine H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian had me fill out a health history and he took the time to look it over and discuss it with me. Then he told me exactly what the massage would entail and I like that. He is very skilled.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! Will go back again.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy - NEW CLIENTS
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time. After talking with Brian I felt very comfortable with him and what he was going to do.
Susan R.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He did a great job with my massage. I already have another appointment set up.
Laurie C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a massage therapist I would highly recommend Brian. I felt very safe and he listened to my concerns. I left his office feeling amazing. I would go back again. His space was very nice though, the waiting room was a bit confusing.
Amy M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really phenomenal! Brian really understands how various things impact the body, and does a great job of explaining how craniosacral therapy works to help relieve the body's manifestation of these things. And the treatment was better than what I hoped for. I am looking forward to my next sessions!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgable and makes you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend!!
Sharon B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is very knowledgable and good at what he does.
Randy C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The explanation of the therapy. The atmosphere, to actually be able to feel relaxed.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thank you for the 'welcome back'. I was surprised I was able to relax so much after such a long lapse from my last treatment.
Robin R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am amazed at the reduction of pain in my neck. It is still there, but definitely improved. Nothing ever works for my neck so I am really hopeful. I am hoping to come back soon!
Paulette R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good firm massage
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Could talk a little more during the massage
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Stress Buster Session (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
.
Philip A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Stress Buster
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and the touch--just right!
Desiree S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy (GROUPON ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very great experience and I plan to reschedule soon. Thank you for explaining everything to me.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy - NEW CLIENTS
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first appointment and I found immediate benefit. Looking forward to my next session.
Maria G.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON ONLY: Ultimate Stress Buster Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is amazing.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON ONLY: Ultimate Stress Buster Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
I thought he was very informative about the massage and how to self heal. Honestly, I was looking for someone who would concentrate more on specific knots when found and more cranial sacral would have been included. Overall if you are looking for a nice, well mannered, knowledgeable massage therapist who gives a great relaxation massage then he's the guy. The entrance to the business is also very strange, when I arrived and opened the unmarked front door I was scared, not the best first impression. But thank you.
mark k.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Stress Buster
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful, looking forward to Brian's chiropractic referral as well.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON ONLY: CranioSacral Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Barbara S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy - NEW CLIENTS
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with everything. Thank you Brian.
Jo B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is superb at what he does! He is a skilled CST professional & is very experienced & adept at what he he does. My sessions with him have always been awesome & extremely helpful.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON ONLY: Ultimate Stress Buster Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's was nice and I enjoyed the massage.
Kim D.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON ONLY: CranioSacral Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is a very skillful craniosacral therapist. I was able to relax and quiet my mind. Physically, I felt much better after the appointment. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brian is completely brilliant. Bodywork with him is healing on the most profound physical and emotional levels.
Kimberlee C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brian has been helping me for years with chronic neck and back issues. Thanks to his skill, understanding, and compassion I'm able to continue to do the outdoor activities I love.
Eric C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The effectiveness of Brian's work is outstanding.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really knowledgeable. Actually listens when I talk. Very personable. Super cool/unique waiting room.
Loader