123 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(123 Reviews)

Terri R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new place
Angie J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is by far the best massage I've ever had & I've had many!
Monica S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and value.
Evan A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy access, great parking!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My back works again. Amazing. One month.
Elanda C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lavelle is amaing, you feel comfortable and cozy in his new location, and under his expert hands, he ensures you are completely satisfied.
Christine P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have neck issues , with that comes chronic consistent pain . When I leave azul's I feel amazing .
Lillie C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. I disliked nothing
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming.
Kris G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage you will ever get, Convenient location,
Jerry M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, easy to book online.
Rebecca B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, clean place. Calming atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
His technique was so all encompassing. The most complete and enjoyable, yet effective massage I have ever had!
Kami S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the first day at their new location and I was impressed that it was pretty well put together for their first day. I never visited the other location but this one seems cozy and intimate. I will definitely be returning.
Suzanne J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Sandra L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Jeremy W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole did a very good job I would recommend her and I can't wait until I can get another one
Bonnie D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The couch was comfortable
Jim M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I had a couples massage over the Holiday break. Absolutely wonderful - highly recommended.
Kathleen B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Azul is a beautiful place. I love the decorating and feel of the place.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and always treated well
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Marie Ann M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all thank you so much I fill GREAT!!!!!!! Again thanks for finding my ear ring!!!!????????????
Jimmy B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great establishment with the best therapists in town.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing massage!!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very clean and comfortable environment.
terri k.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and parking. Clean, comfortable massage environment. Lavelle always runs on time and is waiting for me with a smile. In the year that he has been my massage therapist he has never requested to reschedule my appointment due to a schedule conflict on his end. He is always 100 percent present!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love going here to feel relaxed!
Amy T.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was calming and warm.
Kathy W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous massages every time
Deanie C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed it all! Will be recommending to all my friends and family!
Kristine C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best massage ever!
Rebecca C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and comfortable experience. Wonderful massage!
Laurie K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere with low lighting, soft and peaceful music, and heated massage table. Everything was great!
Kristy P.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spa and relaxing atmosphere.
Robert D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Had a bad lower back and Lavelle worked on me for an hour and a half and afterwards showed me some exercises to do. Strong great hands
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Water and tea available was great, loved the aroma therapy that was added. Very professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location
Lou C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, relaxing and quiet environment
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Azul is a beautiful spa and the staff wonderful. Warm and inviting. Began to relax the moment I walked in the door.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing. This was my first visit. I will definitely go back.
Lauren M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love visiting Azul! I live 40 minutes away but it's totally worth the drive!
Sherry H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! Best treatment I have ever received.
Bobbi K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Azul Foot Spa Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, intimate atmosphere. My wife and I were the only clients that evening; had the whole place to ourselves and it made for a very relaxing experience.
Teresa F.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a high standard of ambiance & professionalism helps an individual like myself, to fully benefit from my massage experience! TU Lavelle
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is beautiful and serene
Phyllis B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place. Very clean. Felt comfortable.
Tina A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christina was very professional. She applied the perfect amount of pressure and created an extremely relaxing atmosphere to help provide a stress relieving environment. Exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was awesome and relaxing. Everything was perfect.
Kaitlyn M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely LOVE Azul! Best massages I've ever had by far! My massage with Lavelle was fantastic! He personalized it to make sure the sore spots were taken care of and the stretching was awesome!! I recommend everyone I know to Azul, family & friends! Thank you for a great spa day! :)
Donna S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setting, very clean, quiet, soothing
Carrie M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You feel like the most important person in the world.
Susan B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. Not only is it close to my house but the ambience is just perfect.
Pamella G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere, pleasant staff and experienced therapist. Very relaxing!
Dan H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole was awesome
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Nice room. Luxurious equipment tables raise and lower, tables had heat option, tables comfortable, room dark. Only negative was that you could hear loud automobiles, it wasn't much though.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Just wonderful
Chris S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage. I was totally shocked and pleasantly surprised. I had no idea how great I felt following the session. Nicole was was great. At times I felt like I was being handled by more than one person. Hey guys, go and experience what being physically relaxed means. I told my wife, we need to do this at least once a month for sure. See you guys very soon!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Azul! Clean and relaxing.
Greg L.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressed, nicely done ... Comfortable setting!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Injuries taken into careful consideration. Can move like ME again!
Fran M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have received in a long time!
Cheryl P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Classic Azul Foot Spa Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The 35 minute foot treatment by Lavelle was awesome. I can't wait to go back for a massage. Azul has a very friendly, professional, clean, and relaxing environment.
Fran F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best massage ever with Lavelle! And I have had many massages over the years.
Katie B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spa and the staff is amazing. Warm, caring, and very professional.
Suzi K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lavelle massaged all the stress right out of my body!
Jennifer M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Couples massage was amazing. We will be back.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing
Monica N.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very welcoming and the atmosphere sets the tone for an amazing experience.
Donald B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very well done and I would highly recommend them to everyone! Don
Donald B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very well done and I would highly recommend them to everyone! Don
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The store has a gentle feel about it, relaxing
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Best massage I've received in years. Will for sure be going back!
Diane M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous... Christina is very professional and friendly!! Love our chats in the beginning and transition slowly into a relaxing and quiet massage!!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and calming atmosphere!
Alison S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Private parking in downtown Brighton. Relaxing atmosphere. Best massage I've ever had.
Russ C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of it :)
Tommy D.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and courteous...from the Owner to the therapist's!
Sheila E.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time and I will be back!
Terri R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found this great place to get a wonderful massage. I would recommend this place to everyone. Going for a facial next.
Beth J.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was just a little chilly but once on the heated table I was fine.
Andrea G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing place.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
First Time Facial Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christina was awesome! She reviewed my skin care needs and selected a wonderful facial for me. Very peaceful, relaxed setting. I can't wait to book again!
Gail A.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed the minute I walked into the salon. Azul makes you feel right at home.
Colleen S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i really like how I'm listened to and my experience is tailored to me! Can't wait to come back for more!!!!
Nick H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lavelle is fantastic.
Debbie G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best as always!!!!
Jill A.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Even though the location is on busy Main Street once you walk in the doors you're instantly transported to a different place of calm and serenity
Wendi F.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spa, tasteful and approachable.
Linda M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, clean, relaxing and calming environment.
Jennifer W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is clean, tranquil, beautifully decorated and the music is serene. You walk in ready to relax. Why go anywhere else? The staff is beyond superior.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It is pretty big inside, with a nice seating area. I was in a large massage area and there was music and a wave machine, which at first I thought was overkill. It is unfortunately located on a busy corner, but I only noticed car noise twice in my hour massage because of the wave machine. It is a nice and clean business and I will give it another go in a month.
Randy R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Brian G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Azul massage and body care is a very nice place to relax.
Suzanne J.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the overall experience & the staff are amazing...definitely worth the drive from northville to brighton.....i will be back....
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! As soon as I left, I was recommending Azul and Lavelle to friends and family!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spa with a relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to talk with Christina about my issue with migraines and she knew exactly where to focus on my trigger points causing the pulling on my neck and shoulder. I've been to a lot of massage therapists and Christina is a amazing talent with her technique. I feel amazing today and able to get through my day feeling happy instead of hiding my chronic pain in my neck and no anxiety about if I'm going to get a migraine soon. Anyone who suffers from chronic pain and migraines should invest in massage instead of only medication. Massage helps so I don't have to take as much of my medication and actually able to stop taking 2 of my Rx which costs way more than a massage once a month.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 Monday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
so happy I tried it out
Fred T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suggestion: Add some WARM colored lighting in the waiting area.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Provide bottle of water to drink on way home. So important after a massage.
kristen w.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Overall it was a wonderful, relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thie was the BEST Massage I have ever had! Lavelle is the best!!!! I highly recommend him and the Azul Massage.
Teresa F.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
First Time Facial Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, professional and friendly atmosphere.
Fran M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything - the foot massage especially! Music was a bit different than usual spa music Could have been a bit quieter! But definitely will go back!! It was awesome!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage you will ever get. Lavelle is very professional. it is truly nice to see a genuinely nice person building a business in downtown Brighton. His studio is very nicely decorated and makes you feel relaxed when you first walk in. No other place to go if you want to relax away those sore muscles...
Kris G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, great massage
Monica S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment.
Alese C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely recommend !
Elanda C.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
extremely comfortable
Nancy F.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The quality of the massages at Azul is top notch!
Kate L.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance is relaxing. The front desk clerk was nice.
Suzanne J.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
$55 First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
absolutely nothing to dislike..........the receptionist, laura, was absolutely delightful.....
Kailisa Kai A.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy every time I have services I've been suffering with pain in my hip and legs and since I've been coming to azul my pain is getting better.and my doctor says that you are doing a great job with me.thanks kailisa
Laurie H.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Free 45 Minute Massage Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all As always..... Wish it was longer Time flies too fast
meaghan j.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very relaxing and they are always very friendly and welcoming.
Linda B.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Membership Discount Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had multiple massages at Azul and they are always amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Azul Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Azul will now be my go to place for massage. As the company tag line says, Experience the Difference...it truly is an experience, which is amazing.