61 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(61 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loves my massage with Sarah- what a treat the whole experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very respectful, relaxing place and service.
Amy C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely little studio, very clean and organized. It’s the perfect cozy little spot to just relax and give your tension to the massage table.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and I always feel like I am taken care of.
Susan G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Best place to have a massage
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice quiet relaxing space.
Myriam A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is an ace on all levels!
Casey F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
easy to schedule and appointment, very relaxing setting
Moira D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location for me, no wait time for appointment (requested on Sunday for appt Monday morning), lovely facility - restful decor, soothing music, very pleasant experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a massage. I really liked it because I felt super loose and relaxed after.
Brandy H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Lisa A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing.....Sarah introduced me to cupping, and .......even MORE amazing.
Stephanie H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and spacious massage space!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was very sweet. She listened to my physical needs and made suggestions to help me.
Aimee G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space and so inviting!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and easy to get to.
Jason P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage EVER!
Kierstan C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great communication.
Mary-Jo C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience and I’m so relaxed- stress was massaged away.....zzzzz
Janet S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful massage and I will be back!
Kyle A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much! You were both wonderful and we so appreciate it! I'll definitely be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was great!
Tracy P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Side-by-Side Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved and relaxed. The best massage I ever had. Very nice people.
Jeannie P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever...loved they accommodated us at the last minute. First couple massage and very responsible prices. Chelsea and Sarah were fantastic.
amonsarrat@gmail.com M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a nice spot with a comfortable room and nice amenities.
Hannah G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio was calming and peaceful which makes for a great environment for a massage I was easily able to relax and they offered free aromatherapy with a scent of my choosing which was a very nice touch!
Greg B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a massage!
Gabe L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly therapeutic studio is so welcoming and relaxing, making the overall experience so great!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I seldom give reviews however I was so pleased I must share my experience. Chelsea 's massage technique relaxed me so much I didn't want it to end. When I got home, I fell asleep and when I woke I felt light as a feather and my muscle tension was significantly reduced. My experience was truly therapeutic. ? Last but not least, the space is very clean (5 stars), comfortable and soothing as well. Bravo????Chelsea! I felt comfortable and cared for!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed by the inviting, relaxing, spacious studio. Truly Therapeutic provides a truly tranquil healing environment.
Thomas L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly like the new site. I find it comforting, quiet and relaxing. The temperature is always just right (important to me).
Janine P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is lovely and truly relaxing, and much larger than most treatment rooms.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome!
Chelsea V.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a beautiful and cozy massage studio! I loved everything about my experience! Also the location is great with lots of parking. I highly recommend this massage practice!
Kyle L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly one of if not the best massage I've ever received!! I absolutely will rebook and spread the word to all my friends
John H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and calming environment.
Hetal D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The name Truly Therapeutic is truly justifying.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful studio, very comfortable and relaxing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy access, relaxing room
Caitlin P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea gives a very thorough massage, and has wonderful pressure. I had a very relaxing and therapeutic experience, and would highly recommend her as a massage therapist.
Gretchen D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable, warm and relaxing atmosphere.
Rhonda K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book now!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and I found the experience very relaxing
Lexi L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space Sarah and Chelsea have created is so lovely and relaxing, it was truly a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back!
Bridget C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space at Truly Therapeutic is warm, and comforting. I found it very easy to check out, and relax there.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the new office, looks great
Tracey P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is great! I always leave feeling so much better! So thanks Sarah for a job well done!!
Molly M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space looks great, very inviting!
Brittany Y.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a hidden gem in a building that has so much to offer! Setting up an appointment for Truly Theraputic was very smooth and easy. The suit was a little oasis that was my zen for a full hour. Looking forward to my next visit!
Sharon L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoy the massage, Sarah’s manner & the ambience.
Jackie R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED everything about my experience at Truly Therapeutic with Sarah. The space is so cozy and inviting with tasteful decorative touches.
Kristy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah’s new venture is so wonderful. Immediately when you walk into the room, it is warming, calming and relaxing. The colors, textures and feel is relaxing all around. I am super happy to be one of Sarah’s clients and will continue to return to her for all my future ailments. Sarah has always had the most professional, calming presence and she always makes you feel welcome. She is highly skilled in her technique and I appreciate someone who actually knows and cares for what they do to help the people that seek relief from pain and discomfort.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy room and relaxing atmosphere.
Haley D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This space was very convenient to get to and the actual massage room was very cozy and comfortable.
Matthew J.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and inviting space! Very relaxing. Building has plenty of parking. Chelsea is a great massage therapist. Will be returning.
Patrice D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location is great for me. Most importantly, the massage was excellent and the beneficial effects continue, day after the massage ( which often doesn't happen with other massages). Its hard to realize how much pain I have tolerated for months, that could have been relieved by getting this massage sooner ! I will definitely go back.
Lisa P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location with parking.
Alan P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is great!! She listens to my issues and works hard to provide therapy targeting those issues. I would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule online and easy to find their location. Very pretty studio and very clean!
Loader