161 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(161 Reviews)

Janine L.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, lovely setting, sweet young lady
Marleen M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See comment for Sarah
Noah H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. That I really needed. I partially tore a bicep on Labor Day. The combination of PT and massage has helped me avert surgery. A real massage for injury from sport or accident.
Don R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was top quality!
Nancy M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is so calming and pleasant with a great decor and comfortable table.
Adam G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the massage. Sarah focuses on the areas I am experiencing tightness and discomfort and I always leave feeling so much better.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is incredible!
Lisa R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book now!
PAUL S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage of my life!
Steve B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is by far one of the best massage therapists that we have been to. She is a very skilled practitioner, and the ambiance of their new office is exceptional.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have already told one of my friends that it was a great massage. I will definitely recommend you.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best in Burlington!
Jerome A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is amazing at what she does and always incorporates education at the end of our sessions which helps me be better and do better. Thank you, Chelsea! J
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so relaxing. Can't wait to see the news pace.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the space. It is small but always has a calming feel the minute you walk it. Background music is soothing. Sarah is very professional. I have not had any concerns with the manner she has/is operating her business during the COVID.
Rachel G.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed after the message and Chelsea is good to talk to.@
Casey F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling calm and rejuvenated.
George M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place ,and the Therapist are very nice and sweet and the experience was Awesome,all my aches and pains are all great now.I will definitely be back.Sarah is the best!
David B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea was personable and professional. She listened well and concentrated on the problem areas we discussed. I am returning as it was an overall good experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the space -- it's large, extremely comfortable and relaxing, and overall a great space
Michael D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was terrific. Listened to what was going on with me and addressed it all appropriately in the treatment. Did a great job finding just the right amount of pressure and intensity. Super professional. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and easy to find
Lili R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is convenient with easy parking. The space is clean, quiet and has all the conveniences needed.
Kevin C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had back issues and Sarah helped heal and manage it to 100%. Listens and great at working out muscle kinks. Highly recommend the 90 minutes session.
Andrew B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is a wonderful therapist. I would definitely go back again.
Ash H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is far better than I have experienced at some very expensive (think Top Notch) spas in Vermont. No noise from other tenants, the music was at a perfect level and calm and soothing. I had a stressful week and this was fabulous.
Mike G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly Therapeutic is staffed by professionals who are skilled in their science, in a peaceful and safe environment.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage in a very nice office.
Kristy C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to see Sarah for years and she better ever not quit her profession-I am so relaxed and refreshed - room smells wonderful and lighting is calming and she has the most calming demeanor.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super comfortable and cozy
Darcie T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing-really is therapeutic!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy space.
Megan B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music absolutely has me at peace and loved the environment and decor.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea gives deep and strong massages, the whole experience was very relaxing
Gretchen D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is wonderful! She is very professional and really works with you to provide the best massage for what you need. You can tell that she loves her job! Can’t recommend her enough!! The studio is lovely, peaceful and clean. Follows COVID protocols. Truly Therapeutic is great!!
Alexandria C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a fantastic place to get a massage. The treatment room was very clean and beautifully decorated.
Alexandria C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a had several hot stone massages at Truly Therapeutic with both Sarah and Chelsea and have enjoyed them all immensely. Sarah and Chelsea are warm, professional yet friendly, and very good at what they do. You will leave feeling relaxed and already looking forward to the next time you can go! You will not regret taking the time for a massage here.
Robert C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional business experience focusing on the client's needs and preferences. Well worth the price paid and has my loyalty. I've had personal experience with both of these professionals and sense their genuine concern, being self-employed myself since 1990.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far one of the best massages I’ve ever had and would recommend this business as well as Chelsea to everyone I know
Diana V.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book your appointment today!
Brandie B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable space w/ very relaxing ambiance
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That I truly needed it . Really..,
Kevin W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable and relaxing...
Matt S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely recommend to friends and coworker
Matthew G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was so welcoming and calm. I wish I booked a longer massage!
Linda L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the ease of making an appointment online and sharing any concerns in the patient check-in form ahead of time, which Sarah clearly reads because she asked me about things I had written in the form.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So wonderful!
Krista L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea’s room is beautiful and relaxing. I had fallen hard on my back and she worked her magic. I felt great after having a deep tissue massage session. I can’t wait to go back for another appointment.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage
Michelle S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing, kind and responsive therapist, beautiful space. I would absolutely recommend Truly Therapeutic.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is a wonderful practitioner - skilled, intuitive and kind. She's a consummate professional, follows all COVID-19 prevention protocols, and has a beautiful, welcoming, peaceful, clean studio.
Ava C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and serene treatment room. It was soothing and gave a safe feeling.
Carol G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have!
Sarah M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is a fantastic masseuse. I truly enjoyed my prenatal massage on this visit, and have seen her for a deep tissue massage in the past. Fantastic on both visits, thank you Sarah!!
Rosanne P.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is truly amazing. Her healing hands on my injured back was just what the doctor ordered. Thank you. Be back soon.
Robert C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is wonderfully relaxing with calming music and clean, warm linens and accessories. (towels, pads, stones) Although there's other businesses in the same building no outside noise disrupts your session.
Tove J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very enjoyable experience. Loved my massage and was pleasantly surprised by the cozy, calming environment of the office.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall a very professional, and wonderful experience. I am a regular!
Laura D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and relaxing atmosphere with candles, light music and a nice and warm massage bed.
Kyle D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very calming with a great mixture of warm light and soft music, not too much of either. Warm table and blankets helped me relax as well.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Space is very warm & comfortable and I felt safe and truly relaxed.
Aubrey T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the music, decorations, and warm towels.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly Therapeutic is a wonderful place to find relief from pain and stress. The studio is clean (meticulously follows CDC protocols for COVID) and relaxing. Beautiful, soothing music, warm and comfortable massage table and use of aromatherapy and heat makes for a truly wonderful experience!!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and relaxing environment!
Celia O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was very professional and very friendly. The treatment room was very well maintained and Sarah definitely maintained all necessary covid protocols for safety.
Anne B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is lovingly appointed, filled with both great energy and a relaxing vibe.
Marina M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, warm sheets and reusables for water!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
easy to get to, ample parking, bathroom in building! ambiance is outstanding. calming nature sounds or classical music. low lit room. i’ve never been more relaxed.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my massage at Truly therapeutic !
Steve B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea does an excellent job at deep tissue massage. Her ability to hone in on and resolve problem areas is exceptional!
Veronica B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very polite.
John H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful environment to help you relax.
Toby T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience start to finish Chelsea did an amazing job!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good vibes!
Ashley R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is just wonderful! She helped lower the stress in my shoulders and lower back pain.
Teresa A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable, pleasant and professional location.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, very professional, always enjoyable experience.
Joanne P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So comfortable and inviting.
Mike G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly Therapeutic has responded to pandemic concerns with meticulous preventive protocols, that are immediately apparent and comforting.
Laurel B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
lovely comfortable environment
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great and comfortable. I was feeling 100% better in just 45 minutes!
Amanda K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is spacious, comfortable, and beautiful.
Kevin W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing & professional. I look forward to future visits.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. Targeted the areas I mentioned, the ambiance was wonderful, and it was very relaxing. 10/10!
Aaron T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming, and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambience was very peaceful and Zen. Music and lighting were relaxing. Chelsea was very professional and helpful. She made me feel very comfortable. The massage was one of the best I’ve experienced.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The room&waiting; area were both good....nice atmosphere in the massage room...very relaxing.
Lisa T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! Sarah was fantastic—highly skilled and extremely pleasant. She addressed every little issue I asked her to address and then some. She really knows her stuff. I have chronic lower back pain, but her massage took it all away. Days later I’m still glowing and pain free. Will be back!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the convenient location, healing ambiance and skilled professionals.
Gena B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Package of Three 90min Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room has wonderful ambiance and is very comfortable.
Fran G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got exactly what I asked for: work on a rotator cuff problem and relaxation.
Jon P.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is relaxed and soothing.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great room to be relaxed in! The cutest massage room I’ve ever been to!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Limited space, understandable for new business.
Gabe L.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a cozy, warm environment for a massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loves my massage with Sarah- what a treat the whole experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very respectful, relaxing place and service.
Amy C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely little studio, very clean and organized. It’s the perfect cozy little spot to just relax and give your tension to the massage table.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and I always feel like I am taken care of.
Susan G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Best place to have a massage
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice quiet relaxing space.
Myriam A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is an ace on all levels!
Casey F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
easy to schedule and appointment, very relaxing setting
Moira D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location for me, no wait time for appointment (requested on Sunday for appt Monday morning), lovely facility - restful decor, soothing music, very pleasant experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a massage. I really liked it because I felt super loose and relaxed after.
Brandy H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Lisa A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing.....Sarah introduced me to cupping, and .......even MORE amazing.
Stephanie H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and spacious massage space!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was very sweet. She listened to my physical needs and made suggestions to help me.
Aimee G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space and so inviting!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and easy to get to.
Jason P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage EVER!
Kierstan C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great communication.
Mary-Jo C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience and I’m so relaxed- stress was massaged away.....zzzzz
JANET S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful massage and I will be back!
Kyle A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much! You were both wonderful and we so appreciate it! I'll definitely be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was great!
Tracy P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Side-by-Side Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved and relaxed. The best massage I ever had. Very nice people.
Jeannie P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever...loved they accommodated us at the last minute. First couple massage and very responsible prices. Chelsea and Sarah were fantastic.
amonsarrat@gmail.com M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a nice spot with a comfortable room and nice amenities.
Hannah G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio was calming and peaceful which makes for a great environment for a massage I was easily able to relax and they offered free aromatherapy with a scent of my choosing which was a very nice touch!
Greg B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a massage!
Gabe L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly therapeutic studio is so welcoming and relaxing, making the overall experience so great!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I seldom give reviews however I was so pleased I must share my experience. Chelsea 's massage technique relaxed me so much I didn't want it to end. When I got home, I fell asleep and when I woke I felt light as a feather and my muscle tension was significantly reduced. My experience was truly therapeutic. ? Last but not least, the space is very clean (5 stars), comfortable and soothing as well. Bravo????Chelsea! I felt comfortable and cared for!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed by the inviting, relaxing, spacious studio. Truly Therapeutic provides a truly tranquil healing environment.
Thomas L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly like the new site. I find it comforting, quiet and relaxing. The temperature is always just right (important to me).
Janine P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is lovely and truly relaxing, and much larger than most treatment rooms.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome!
Chelsea V.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a beautiful and cozy massage studio! I loved everything about my experience! Also the location is great with lots of parking. I highly recommend this massage practice!
Kyle L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly one of if not the best massage I've ever received!! I absolutely will rebook and spread the word to all my friends
John H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and calming environment.
Hetal D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The name Truly Therapeutic is truly justifying.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful studio, very comfortable and relaxing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy access, relaxing room
Caitlin P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea gives a very thorough massage, and has wonderful pressure. I had a very relaxing and therapeutic experience, and would highly recommend her as a massage therapist.
Gretchen D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable, warm and relaxing atmosphere.
Rhonda K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book now!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and I found the experience very relaxing
Lexi L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space Sarah and Chelsea have created is so lovely and relaxing, it was truly a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back!
Bridget C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space at Truly Therapeutic is warm, and comforting. I found it very easy to check out, and relax there.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the new office, looks great
Tracey P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is great! I always leave feeling so much better! So thanks Sarah for a job well done!!
Molly M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space looks great, very inviting!
Brittany Y.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a hidden gem in a building that has so much to offer! Setting up an appointment for Truly Theraputic was very smooth and easy. The suit was a little oasis that was my zen for a full hour. Looking forward to my next visit!
Sharon L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoy the massage, Sarah’s manner & the ambience.
Jackie R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED everything about my experience at Truly Therapeutic with Sarah. The space is so cozy and inviting with tasteful decorative touches.
Kristy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah’s new venture is so wonderful. Immediately when you walk into the room, it is warming, calming and relaxing. The colors, textures and feel is relaxing all around. I am super happy to be one of Sarah’s clients and will continue to return to her for all my future ailments. Sarah has always had the most professional, calming presence and she always makes you feel welcome. She is highly skilled in her technique and I appreciate someone who actually knows and cares for what they do to help the people that seek relief from pain and discomfort.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy room and relaxing atmosphere.
Haley D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This space was very convenient to get to and the actual massage room was very cozy and comfortable.
Matthew J.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and inviting space! Very relaxing. Building has plenty of parking. Chelsea is a great massage therapist. Will be returning.
Patrice D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location is great for me. Most importantly, the massage was excellent and the beneficial effects continue, day after the massage ( which often doesn't happen with other massages). Its hard to realize how much pain I have tolerated for months, that could have been relieved by getting this massage sooner ! I will definitely go back.
Lisa P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location with parking.
Alan P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chelsea is great!! She listens to my issues and works hard to provide therapy targeting those issues. I would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule online and easy to find their location. Very pretty studio and very clean!
Loader