44 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(44 Reviews)

Richard B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Elli P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
NES Health Treatment - Consultation, and Report.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a two hour session on NES health, including a field body scan and treatment. Claudia was very thorough and professional. It is clear that she has a lot of knowledge and experience that allow her to understand and hollistically integrate the scan results and provide customized recommendations for treatment. Claudia answered all my numerous questions and shared her knowledge. I highly recommend using Akasha wellness services and Claudia! Pretty amazing experience! Thank you!
Cara-Hope T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!!! No complaints just all good things
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia has helped me for several years and I always look forward to seeing her.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found her very knowledgeable and professional. Very experienced therapist.
Fran S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is the best??
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We really love Claudia. She is very professional. She always fine the way to help you and give advice about your problem and show where the problem come from. I have two boys, They play soccer and most of the time they have injury Claudia is always there helping them with massages and tips to heal the injury the most confortable way
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is very knowledgeable in the workings of the human body and how massage can contribute to overall health. She is always willing to take the time necessary to address any issues.
Patrick F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The term “healer” applies to Ms. Gonzolales. Not many people have this unique gift and talent, she most certainly does. She not only makes you feel better, but creates an avenue for your body to continue to heal.
Danny T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend, she is an amazing massage therapist with an extensive background in many practices. Whether you want a full body massage or focused massaged in areas of pain and discomfort, she can provide you with the needed and most effective therapy.
William L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Total experience was fantastic!!!
Cheri S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel Claudia truly cares about me getting better.
Brenda L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful!!! I always look forward my massage. I feel like a new woman.
Richard B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and helpful to relieve some of my back pain.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing every time I have my massage it was a relief for every part of my body
Daniela T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best wholistic medical massage in the Katy and Houston área. As A client, my daughter received comprehensive care not only for my daughter’s sore muscle but for her whole person as an athlete.
Debbie B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia always makes me feel relaxed and stress-free.
Debleena B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
listens to the body..:)
Sandra A.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it !!!!
Anna W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia, everything was great. It really helped mom. We enjoyed meeting y'all. Hope to see you next time we're in Katy. Thanks, Diana
Donna F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Akasha Massage and have been coming here for years. A good massage therapist can make a world of difference in your quality of life and Claudia is the best. A true healer.
Paulina C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always have a great experience with Claudia.
Gracia V.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it! Claudia is very knowledgeable and makes you feel much better after each session
Sarah O.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is always so inspiring and helpful! I look forward to our appointments and am always left feeling amazing afterwards.
Juan Carlos R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work
Amy B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing thearapist
Marcela A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Muchas gracias Claudia. Me estoy sintiendo mejor.
Juliana G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is very professional and knowledgeable!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she is very knowledgeable beyond massage, in a journey to true healing
Ali R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic attention to detail, Claudia always delivers on exceptional service which is based on a great understanding of the body and the tension areas.
Richard B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Experience!!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is awesome. Ive been having shoulder pain for a long time and some weakening in my arms because of it. Claudia really listens about my problem and takes a true interest in helping me heal. She questions my daily routines and how they may have changed to have caused the pain. I think she helped me get to the root of my problem as I am feeling better than I've felt in the 1.5 years. Her knowledge, expertise and her awareness to how the body reacts to environment and behaviors has truly helped me. I've been to the doctor, chiropractor, physiotherapists and other massage therapists. None of their approaches can compare to Claudias approach. I'm so impressed. She has an awareness and wholistic approach that none of the others had.
Donna F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is a healer. I am so glad our paths crossed years ago. Her knowledge and expertise are vast and there is always good feedback. This is my go to place.
Alba Elena V.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A massage to her is an incredible spiritual experience, because she put in it her deep and strong human values. She connect to you , Listen carefully to you and listen your body , in order to find the better way to help you .
Chis M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is very professional and very good at understanding how to work out what's bothering me.
Paul P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is very professional and knowledgeable and works very hard to understand and meet the needs of her clients. She also is a great coach and motivator.
Diogo S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional masseuse, skilled in different techniques.
Tom W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great job.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A mi me ayudo mucho con sus masajes y consejos extras que ella te da. Yo tengo niños que juegan al fútbol y ella es la que los ayuda cuando tienen algún problema muscular. Por eso digo que entre masajes y consejos salen adelante. Otra de las cosas más importantes es que no te trata de sacar el dinero yendo varias veces como otros masajistas. La teoría de ella es, que si te da masajes, espérate unos días para ver si te ayudo lo que ella te hizo. Yo realmente la recomiendo a todos mis amigos con los ojos cerrado. Ella si sabe lo que hace. Muchas gracias Claudia x estar ahí cuando te necesitamos en la flia.
Cathy F.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always on time and very professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing a massage.
Janet K.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claudia is an EXCELLENT massage therapist. Not only does she make my muscles relax, but also she understands the human body better than most, we discuss what I can do to help myself between sessions and she continues her education to improve her knowledge and effectiveness.
Ali R.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great attention to detail and flexibility to adapt the session to the needs of the day.