24 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(24 Reviews)

Charity E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
LMH VSM Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the opportunity to still safely get a great massage amid COVID with a professional.
Valeria J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved my prenatal massage. Tierney was great. She made me feel comfortable and super relaxed. I felt great afterwards. Definitely will continue to book with her.
Julie T.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Soul Relaxed Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tierney was also able to give my husband a massage and we are both grateful to have her in our lives. She has perfected the technique of what one person's body needs. I cant wait to see her again.
Jon H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
LMH VSM Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tierney was very sweet and professional and my body felt amazing when she was done. I will have to schedule a massage for my husband.
Ivy C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
LMH VSM Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
LMH VSM Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have ever had!!!!
Tamara S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
LMH VSM Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing experience! Past massages from other therapists left me feeling weak and sluggish. But with Tierney, my body felt revitalized and limber after my massage! I made sure to book weekly in advance, so I’m sure to have an appointment with those magic hands!
Emily B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
LMH VSM Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The end of my pregnancy has been painful and She helped so much relieve a lot of the pain. And it was so relaxing!
Deborah G.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the most relaxing massages I've ever had. Tierney was very in tune with the stress throughout my body. I cant wait to book again!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Basic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I loved the massage. I didn't like the stretching part. I think I will just ask for the massage without the stretching in the future. She adjusted the pressure just right when I asked.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tierney is the best, she is by far the best massage therapist I have ever had. So thankful I am one of her clients. I would highly recommended booking an appointment with her !!! ????????????
Jenn W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tierney was awesome! Felt so relaxed after. Will definitely go back.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So good, I don't remember driving home. I am booking with Tierney again because she is fantastic. One of the best massages I have received out of hundreds! Tierney loves what she does, and it shows. I feel like royalty!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much enjoyed my 90-minute masssge with Tierney an will see her regularly.
Casaundra D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best message ever!
Tina T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a lot of massages over the years but this was by far the best ever! Tierney is very professional and cares deeply about your comfort and experience and I have never had a massage so relaxing and a therapist incorporate so much into a massage. She will be my new massage therapist.
Sheila B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I hope that everyone who reads this will book an appointment with Tierny!! She was excellent and it was one of the top massages I’ve ever had!! I will go back to her and I know everyone will love her skills as a massage therapist!! Sheila
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage I left so relaxed and felt great after
Julie T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Let me tell you something. I slept like a babie that night she saw me and she will see me again!
Noe L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked how she made me feel comfortable for it being my first time getting a massage. The ambiance was great and really kept me relaxed.
Brittany F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful massage, she went above and beyond
Ellie A.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Diana S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything! Starting with the warm eye mask to the excellent relaxing massage! ?????
Leanne H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Quiet Time Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire experience!
Loader