29 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(29 Reviews)

Michelle A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and grateful for the service!
Sheryl C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific as always! I feel great today!
Miranda M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was exactly what I needed and left me feeling restored physically and mentally. I appreciate Amy's intuitive ability and technical skill and will certainly be a return client!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is a wonderful massage therapist!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is a “top of the trees” practitioner. Highest marks.
Katie T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly the best bodywork I have had up here!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't indulge in massage therapy very often, but I do so often enough to know a really great talent when I experience it. Amy is really excellent, far better than even a good therapist.
Carolyn C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I really can't say enough. We were in Tahoe on vacation, and I just needed some body work done. I found her online..she was totally responsive by text, got me in that night...and did great work. She works deep,,,, and my body needed it. She was able to read when it was too deep and took feedback and adjusted. I highly recommend her!!!!!
Breezy S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste (10368 Donner Pass Rd. , Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is incredibly talented and really listens to her clients and their needs. She is incredibly professional and takes the time to understand what each client wants from the massage. I will definitely refer her to friends. She is amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only reasons for less than "amazing" for ambiance were that the Trout Creek room was a little cold (not Amy's fault) and the music just a little loud (but I could have said something...). A+ in all other regards!
Ilana D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy really listened to what I needed and worked on the areas that most needed attention.
Don C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great work on specific and hard to get areas of tightness - great deep tissue work to keep me going!
Jill B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is all-around fantastic.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek (12790 Northwoods Blvd., Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage with nice combination of Sport and Swedish. I feel completely rejuvenated and ready to hit the slopes again. Thank you!
Dave P.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste (10368 Donner Pass Rd. , Truckee, CA 96161)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience! Amy is an excellent body work technician. Not only is she obviously well versed in a variety of massage practices, she has a keen sense of "just what you need". From the calm atmosphere she provides, to the level of pressure she is able to provide (I was looking for deep tissue, and she obligingly kicked my ass!), Amy can sort you out with a light touch and/or a carved from wood firmness (don't be fooled, she's strong!). I woke up the next morning and literally stood straighter and walked taller. Looking forward to my next appointment, thanks so much Amy, you rock!
Sheryl C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! So happy to have found Amy!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is top notch, highly recommended.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really strong session!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy seems to find exactly what areas need attention most. Always an excellent massage!
Elizabeth L.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for making my first massage experience wonderful!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy gave me a great sports massage and got me ready for my SUP race.
Jessica W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a relaxing enjoyable expireance
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thouroughnous
Michael L.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is skilled, strong, intuitive, professional and friendly---her CMT skills are the perfect antidote for tired/stressed body/muscles/mind.
Dan B.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is an excellent CMT and has a good energy.
Christina M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Namaste
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is a patient and strong massage therapist. I've been getting massages with her for years and every one is better than the last. Highly recommend if you want a therapist who will work with your body's needs because Amy has great intuition. Always leave feeling refreshed!
Gladys T.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage @ Trout Creek
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy gave me a fabulous full body massage !! Thanks!
James K.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
120-min In-Home Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy has a slow, intuitive touch. She listens carefully and adapts her massage to my specific issues at that time. She's also just a very warm and pleasant person.
Honey B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
5 In-Home Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is an excellent therapist and a delightful woman. I would recommend her without hesitation and will continue to enjoy her skills.
Loader
Loader