48 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(48 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very seren and comfortable location. I don't think the sheets are 100% cotton but are a poly/cotton blend which is a little less nice than 100% cotton. Otherwise the place is great and the massage was phenomenal.
Terri W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Graston Technique Package of 4-Half Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only complaint is the parking. Nice and clean comfortable environment though.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna did a wonderful job and made me feel very comfortable.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, nice and ckean environment.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and affordable pricing. Would recommend!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I came away feeling refreshed and relaxed.
Jessica G.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was a honor and a pleasure. Seriously good bodyworker and connected to spirit! I love him. Good human right there!
Regina S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage in a soothing environment.
Courtney B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended. Thankful we have this great business downtown!
Sarah N.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall it was a very pleasant place.
Santawn C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was peaceful and very relaxing I snored that’s how amazing it was
Terence E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere and a convenient location.
Linda S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just what I needed! I had been having issues with my back, posture, and gait. My scoliosis was causing my lumbar muscles to be tighter than usual. Anna focused on the tight muscles. I've been moving better, ...and resting better. Thanks, Anna
Casandra B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience. Definitely going back soonu
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The facilities are clean and quiet. I felt safe and comfortable. The massage was quite enjoyable.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience! I scheduled another appointment before I left.
Jason E.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna is friendly, professional and skilled.
Heather P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are a very clean and professional place
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Its easy to get to though downtown. Needs changed inside, reminds me of Massage Envy ish...walls are too dark. Needs some sprucing up
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Matt W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!!!
Kristin B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Hands of gold!
Andrea D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location
Jessica H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Covid friendly.
Caitlyn Z.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My reason for needing a massage service has been actively addressed and progress is discussed every session. Education is presented to me so I understand the connection of treatment and my symptoms that I notice. Hours available work great with my schedule.
April M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very comfortable and clean place, and the price was not too bad for what you get.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Do it! Anna was very professional and personable and made the experience great!
James T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy atmosphere and comfortable experience overall!
Stephen S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean environment and she is very skillful.
Chris B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna is great!
Joe R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like it makes my life better
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Really clean and relaxing
Jennifer R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Building was easy to locate and very nice inside.
Katie W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna is amazing! She really focuses on what you need and want. She’s very professional!
Jessica O.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna is amazing! I have had sciatic pain for 2 weeks and after our session I am walking pain free! Thank you again!
Thomas H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ana was great. Very good massage. My back was a mess that day. She fixed me right up. Left there feeing a lot better than when I arrived
Antwan P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Didn't really feel the difference til 2 days later.
Pat L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just an overall great experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, calm, relaxing atmosphere.
Robbin M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the relaxing atmosphere and service. Location is great also! I will definitely keep going back!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage - Intro/Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, excellent massage. I will definitely will be a repeat customer
Erica L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage - Intro/Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was amazing. Highlight of our day! Will definitely use his services again.
Brooke A.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage - Intro/Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience! I will be back!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage - Intro/Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, modern, comfortable atmosphere.
Cathy M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Custom Massage - Intro/Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna is wonderful! You must give her your business!
Ray S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setting good lighting and music for relaxation
Jim H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Custom Massage - Intro/Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice surroundings
Loader