165 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(165 Reviews)

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does an amazing job! Amber located my issue after two visits.
Jodi G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is a true professional. I felt great when I left and a day later I still feel.great. The new place is quiet and relaxing. Thank you Amber.

Business response:

Thanks Jodi.

Sharon T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
2018 Monthly Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber always knows how to work the muscles to get them moving and loosened up. She is a professional and is always learning new techniques to make sure she is able to help make your massage the best it can be.

Business response:

Thanks Sharon. Glad I was able to provide some relief.

Greg R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
4PK 30 - Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The time and thoughtfulness provided to address the problem was appreciated!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is so knowledgeable and I always walk out feeling better! I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is able to identify and address every point in my muscles that needs work. I always leave feeling relax and healed. I tried the hot stones this time and will definitely make it an add in the future
Jerrid W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always fixes what is sore
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amber left no stone unturned , she got right to my problem and did not disappoint. I am so fortunate to have gotten recommendation to see her and will be returning probably with more family too! amber is the kind of professional I was looking for, thanks soooo much??

Business response:

Thank you!

Crystal B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
2019 Monthly Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is awesome! If you are active and you have pain, check her out as I am sure she can help!

Business response:

Thanks Crystal!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is so professional and knowledgeable about how to help you. I have been seeing her to prep for the Boston Marathon and she has helped me with my training recovery and flexibility.

Business response:

Thank You. Glad I was able to be a part of your training for this amazing race in Boston. Blaze that trail on Monday - Good Luck.

Tony G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Its a good kinda hurt! Thanks for all the advice and muscle stretching

Business response:

Glad you got some relief. Look forward to our continued work.

Mary P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a great massage, as always, that's why I have returned over and over again.

Business response:

Thank you Mary.

Daniel S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
2018 Monthly Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not only knock the kinks out of my mussels, but the process also eased my mind. Always a wonderful experience.

Business response:

Thank you Daniel.

Dave B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber has a complete knowledge of how the muscle groups interact with each other and the sensory indicators from the brain. She works the muscle groups based on this with GREAT SUCCESS! Dave

Business response:

Thank you Dave.

Deb M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience and felt wonderful afterwards. She worked out a couple of knots I didn't know I had. It feels better now

Business response:

Thank You Deb.

Claire A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber always listens to my unique description of what is bothering me and knows where to find root cause and ease my muscles.

Business response:

Thank you Claire.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was excellent in all aspects. I was a little nervous for my first massage ever, and she was fantastic. I would recommend her to anyone interested in a massage. I'll definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank You for your kind words and feedback.

donna s.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No music and the office has a clinical feeling to it no ambiance. Amber's skill is off the charts !!

Business response:

Donna, thank you for your feedback. Our waiting room is without music so people can unplug, read, and reflect while waiting for their appointment. We try to maintain a clinic like setting while providing a warm place to sit and relax, with soft lighting and water. Within our treatment rooms, music, table warmers, and soft lighting are available. We look forward to your future visits.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is exactly what I need. She helps me with pain and range of motion. She is always supportive with my concerns.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambers knowledge of muscle and how to work them to release so you can finally be pain free is amazing!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber really listened to the problem I was facing. Her message fixed my immediate pain and her long-term suggestion made sense but was not forced if it wasn't something I didn't want to pursue.

Business response:

Thank you.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't stopped talking about how awesome my massage was!
Chris L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad to be back!

Business response:

Glad to have you back.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Membership 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber has an uncanny ability to find physical sources of tension and work them out.

Business response:

Our goal is to trace tension backwards to origin so we address the whole vs just your symptoms. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Steve W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
Not a good massage at this appointment.

Business response:

Hi Steve, Sorry that your experience at this last appointment did not meet your expectations. I know you are away, but I have called and left a voicemail. Upon your return, please give me a call as I would like to understand what was not good about the hot stone massage so I can improve my approach. Happy Holiday's to your and your family. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
12PK - Twelve 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is great and really takes care of your needs as a massage therapist. She also goes out of her way to make time for her clients. I've lived in Manchester for 13 years now, she is one of the best in the business! I look forward to my next appt.

Business response:

Looking forward to our continued relationship.

Sandy P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is the best! She knows exactly how to fix the areas that bother me. Sometimes she knows where I’m having issues before I do.

Business response:

Thanks Sandy

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve never been so happy to be in so much pain! When you have a sports injury, I know no one else who can resolve it the way she can. After seeing two different massage therapists and a chiropractor, she was able to resolve more in one session than they did in 2 months combined! She is knowledgeable about the body and how the muscles work, and she has an enormous repertoire of skill at her disposal that can address your issues, from deep tissue, to cupping, to taping. She is amazing!

Business response:

Thank You.

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience as always

Business response:

Thank You.

Chris B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Membership 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I see Amber because of her pain management skills. I always feel better after a session.
Casey B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber understands what I am trying to accomplish, and how to help me get there. And that I like to be warm :)

Business response:

Thanks Casey.

Louise T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love having massages here. Amber is fantastic

Business response:

Thank you Louise.

Shay L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Amber, friendly,welcoming and smart. She loves what she is doing and it shows. We

Business response:

Thank you Shay.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very pleasant and comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback on our new location.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Membership 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good setting. Easy to access and plenty of parking. Reminders sent for appt. Welcoming reception area and staff.

Business response:

We are loving our new space. Thank You for the feedback.

Colleen F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage to keep you physically healthy.

Business response:

Thank You.

Louise T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love getting massages from NativeTouch. I will certainly go back

Business response:

Thank You!

Melissa V.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is the best!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

Thank You!

Carrie M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Parking was easy even with construction, I would add in your email confirmations that you can park in the SNHU visitor parking. Maps lead me over by The Foundry! Front desk staff was great, the salon is beautiful.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We have added a statement to our email communication.

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Kevin L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the office staff's attentiveness.
Sharon T.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Membership 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage with Native touch. She listens to where she needs to work on the most. Always come away relaxed. Love this place.

Business response:

Thank you Sharon!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Very clean and organized.
Andrea W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location!

Business response:

Thank You!

Greg R.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever and I’ve had a lot

Business response:

Thank You Greg!

Sam L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!

Business response:

Thank You Sam!

Meghan B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is a highly skilled professional- she quickly identifies and helps to resolve troublesome areas of tightness and pain, and gives "homework" to keep on top of the issue(s). I know when I see her that I will go out feeling better than when I arrived. I would recommend Amber Fraga and NativeTouch to any athlete seeking proactive relief from the aches and pains of training!

Business response:

Thank You Meghan!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
RockTape/Blades Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt Amber was very professional and relatable. I felt she was knowledgeable in what she was telling me and like she truly cared about helping me. I would definitely book another appointment with her and recommend her to others as well.

Business response:

Thank You!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that Amber is able to release knots throughout my upper body which improves my range of motion and allows me to sleep well.

Business response:

Thank You!

Jim H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Time well spent.........really enjoyed the massage and hot rocks......felt so much better and RELAXED !! Amber is outstanding !!!

Business response:

Thank you Jim! Glad you enjoyed the service.

Elaura T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber knows what she's doing. I always leave feeling amazing and so much less tense. Such a relaxing environment, definitely worth investing in a quality massage

Business response:

Thank you Elaura!

Daniel S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I swiped my card to pay I neglected to add tip. Truly an oversight and Should be no reflection on truly great service.

Business response:

Thank you Daniel!

Heidi Y.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with such shoulder pain and left feeling great!

Business response:

Thank you Heidi!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was great. Will definitely be going back!
Joan F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all.

Business response:

Thank you Joan!

Katie F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing first experience yesterday! After 5 days with neck and back pain and not being able to sleep as a result, I booked an appointment with Amber. She knew exactly which areas to pinpoint and even worked on muscles I wouldn't have guessed had any issues (that is until they were corrected). I'm happy to say that last night I got the best sleep of my life. If you're on the bubble about booking an appointment, do it!

Business response:

Thanks Katie. I am glad the pain is gone and that you finally got some sleep. See you soon. Amber

Brandon C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amber always does a great job

Business response:

Thank you Brandon!

Claire A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.

Business response:

Thanks Claire!

Lori F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
3PK Hot Stone Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is a terrific masseuse...very knowledgeable and caring. I always walk away from my sessions feeling rejuvenated.

Business response:

Thanks Lori!

Brigitte G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
4PK 60 - Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the results and that my massage was customized!

Business response:

Thanks Brigitte.

Tony L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been using Amber and native touch for up to 10 years now and let me tell you it’s by far hands-down the best massage I’ve ever had. Are flexible schedule her attention to detail is above all else

Business response:

Thanks Tony!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling relaxed and relieved of my tight muscles. The location is easy to get to and the spa is amazing too.

Business response:

Thank You!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscle Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
This woman knows her stuff. She gets to the root of the issue rather than massaging to feel better.

Business response:

Thank You!

Kelly H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm a dancer/performer and wouldn't trust anyone other than Amber to work out all my kinks! I always walk in in knots and feel amazing when I leave!

Business response:

Thank you Kelly.

Yolanda B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you Yolanda.

Beth K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent experience last night at Native Touch. While I am a bit sore today, I certainly feel better. Thanks!

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback Beth. Will work more closely with you to see if we can minimize the soreness afterwards.

Beth K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rock Tape Application (starting at $25 to $75)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent experience last night at Native Touch. While I am a bit sore today, I certainly feel better. Thanks!
Jim S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rock Tape Application (starting at $25 to $75)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, see you Next week.
Jim S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, see you Next week.

Business response:

Thank you Jim.

Greg W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love you :)
Veronica S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is a great massage therapist. She quickly finds the tightest spots and releases them. She is a great listener and tailors her approach to the need of the client. I've never left an appointment with Amber feeling anything other than amazing.

Business response:

Thank You Veronica!

Tamy A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have experienced many different massage therapists over the years, and I've been telling everyone, "If you haven't had a massage by Amber Fraga, you've never had a massage!" She is AMAZING!

Business response:

Thank You Tamy. I look forward to working with your referrals.

Michelle G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was very knowledgeable and very professional:)
Jaimee T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber does an amazing job of getting into trouble spots to relieve muscle issues and explaining how to address issues at home with stretches, etc.

Business response:

Thanks Jamiee!

Casey B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all. I will be back.

Business response:

Thanks Casey!

Steve W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Always worth the time and $$

Business response:

Thank you Steve!

Sandy P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber finds knots I didn't even know I had. She is amazing! I left there feeling stress free and completely refreshed.

Business response:

Thank You Sandy!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Felt relaxing and therapeutic. Thanks!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Kneading Some Special Attention
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Felt relaxing and therapeutic. Thanks!
Jerrid W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow did she work on my shoulders. They feel much better.
CELINE M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was pleasant and helpful with my issues.

Business response:

Thank you Celine.

David L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is amazing at finding the root cause of pain and fixing it. THANK YOU!!!!

Business response:

Good to see you again David. Thanks for the feedback.

Melissa V.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber listens to your needs and has the best techniques to address them.

Business response:

Thank you Melissa.

Lisa P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was worried the treatment would leave me sore for days and I left the treatment feeling amazing and continue to feel great. Can't wait for my next treatment

Business response:

Thank you Lisa!

Ellen M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing was great.
Pamela Z.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is amazing! I go in feeling broken and leave feeling great. I have been going to her for over a year and I wouldn't dream go anywhere else. She gets into muscles that my PT, Dr and dry needling hasn't.

Business response:

Thank you Pamela!

Tracey M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is very professional and always makes me glad I took the time to go see her. Tension melts away

Business response:

Thank you Tracey.

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your the best show in town

Business response:

Thank You.

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy - Multiple Areas
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was awesome - pain relief, relaxation, and better blood circulation!

Business response:

Thank You!

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber knows what she's doing. I went in there with a lot of issues from running and after just one appointment I feel like a new human. I'll be there regularly from now on.

Business response:

Thank you!

Jodi G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely what I needed. I am participating in softball and this helped to help losses my old and tired muscles. Amber has a true talent and I will always be grateful to her.

Business response:

Thank you Jodi.

Colleen F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is very knowledgeable and assists in developing a massage programs that works for your personal needs!

Business response:

Thank you Colleen.

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was superb

Business response:

Thank you.

Chris B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The left side of my lower back had become soar, with sharp pains when I bent over. As I tried compensating, the right side became soar. I saw Amber, and after she worked my entire body, focusing on my lower back and the leg muscles that connect to the lower back, it felt significantly better. I go to Amber because she gets results, it's that simple.

Business response:

Thanks Chris.

Shannon H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is awesome! She is very skilled and listen to her client.

Business response:

Thank you Shannon.

Sharon T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
12PK - Twelve 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always does a great job. Very professional and always asks if I have any muscles that may need extra massaging as they may be sore or tight.

Business response:

Thank you Sharon.

Amanda L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is the best! I felt like a new person after!

Business response:

Thank you Amanda

Patrice B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
3PK - Three 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is an awesome massage--it really makes a difference in how my body feels....and Amber is a great person.

Business response:

Thank you Patrice.

donna s.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yay!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you.

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy - Spot Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got right to the spot that was bothering me and fixed it.

Business response:

Thank you! That is the purpose of targeted/directed active myofascial therapy. Work the problem, experience the relief.

Matthew P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is always amazing! There is no reason to go anywhere else
Julie S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is the ultimate in relaxation, therapeutic massage, and overall goodness. I always feel million times better. I have personally seen over 20 different massage therapists, with years of chronic neck and shoulder pain. Amber is by far the most knowledgeable, informative and caters your massage to your specific needs. Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you Julie.

Tiffany L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing!!!

Business response:

Thank you Tiffany. Look forward to seeing you and your husband again soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
9PK - Nine 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Amber was great and was very attentive to my needs. Body felt great afterwards.

Business response:

I hope the massage was to you satisfaction. Please let me know what I can do to improve my ratings and your overall experience. Please reach out to by email at www.nativetouchtmb.com. Amber

Honey W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy - Spot Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is my go to massage therapist for years. As a long distance runner and triathlete I am not always kind to my body.

Business response:

Thank you Honey.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had!
Michelle L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is amazing. Her work on my previously injured hamstring helped so much.

Business response:

Thanks Michelle

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is amazing with listening to your individual needs and incorporating them into her really very succinct knowledge of the musculoskeletal system, nervous system to provide amazing bodywork. She has a unique physiological understanding of pain, & a logical approach. Amber was able to open up ribs in my back, that the Former Bruins Team Doctor, (an Osteopath & Kinesiologist)-- couldn't loosen after a year.. With no pain, in just my first visit. In three visits, she completely restacked, and aligned my entire spine & back.. Tailbone to C-Spine. Evened out my shoulders, loosened up trapezius muscles that have been in knots, even straightened out my gait. I'm a yoga professional, with degenerative disc disease & she's made it possible for me to practice, & walk around with minimal pain & no longer needing surgery.. She also super sweet & kind as well :) !

Business response:

Thank You.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber's services are truly healing for the body, mind and soul! She listens to your body as she is treating your problem areas and that comes from years of experience. Absolutely cannot live without her treatments!

Business response:

Thank You. ope to see you soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Level of knowledge is very helpful in explaining what is causing the issues and in finding ways to alleviate pain. Amber is simply amazing!

Business response:

Thank You.

Meghan B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is an amazing massage therapist- very professional and I always leave there with new information on how to take better care of myself. She helped me deal with injuries and pain related to running, I recommend her to anyone with a specific issue or just looking to feel better!

Business response:

Thank you Meghan. See you soon.

Patricia M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A great massage!
Alli R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing overall experience!
Lori F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
3PK Hot Stone Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is not only incredibly strong, but also very intuitive, professional and friendly. I always walk away from my massages feeling better. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber continues to prove to be fantastic at finding the root cause of my aches and pains and solves them, keeping me healthy, injury free and able to keep working hard.
Joan F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
6PK - Six 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have a great experience
Louise T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is the best!

Business response:

Thank you Louise. See you soon.

DJ B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience with Amber! No complaints whatsoever, highly recommended!

Business response:

Thank you DJ.

Guy C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amber does a wonderful job. I leave totally relaxed and my body is ready for another work out!
Bridget M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was awesome! All I had to do was mention that I do CrossFit 5-6 days a week and she knew exactly what to do from there to treat all my areas of tension. Can't wait to go back :)

Business response:

Thank you!

Jeff S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was awesome. It was the best massage I've ever had in my life. I would highly recommend anyone to visit Native Touch.

Business response:

Thank you very much Jeff.

Victoria A.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is a unique professional with versatile skills, knowledge, willingness to explore and find answers to challenging situations -- and she is flexible and warm.

Business response:

Thank you Victoria

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is the BEST.
Laura C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is amazing! She is very skilled at what she does. I always leave feeling like a new person!

Business response:

Thank you Laura!

Christine L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was fantastic. Already feeling relief in my IT area!!! Can't wait till my next massage with her!

Business response:

Thank you. Looking forward to our next therapeutic session.

Jennifer H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new salon.
Heidi Y.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy - Spot Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing to complain about. Love going to see Amber!
Martha R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
6PK - Six 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with some tightness , Amber was able to break up the trouble spots and get me moving again! Thank you Amber

Business response:

Thank You.

Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything clean, welcoming, and simply perfect.
KImberly D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Looking forward to my next massage with Amber. My shoulder has never felt so good!
Jacquelin T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place and so friendly!
Sandy P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!
Brigitte G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable, easy parking!
Greg W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facility.
Steve W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm a newcomer to therapeutic massage. But have seen other people work. Amber is by far the best i have had with on my problem areas. I leave feeling confident that what I in for was addressed properly. I think the day after let's me know Amber took care of the cranky muscles.
Rebecca H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave pain free and relaxed!
Paul L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Active Myofascial Therapy - Spot Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere
Duane L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is amazing. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend her highly.
Colleen F.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber makes you feel so comfortable and teaches you how to keep maintain your physical health. I highly recommend if you are a runner of any skill level!!!
Brandon C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome, I came in full of pain and left pain free!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
6PK - Six 2hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See below!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Great massage, felt rushed though. Not sure my massage focus/needs were fully heard.

Business response:

Sorry your service felt rushed. Our goal is to provide a level of service and to address your concerns. As a therapeutic therapist, our job is to balance your feedback with our training to provide therapeutic relief to areas that may be calling attention to other areas. We go beyond the symptoms and try to address root causes. Sorry that was not explained during our intake process.

Jodi S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
3PK - Three 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Amber!! She is able to get the blood flowing!!
Marcia R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Whenever I have a treatment session with Amber, I am NEVER disappointed!
Tracey M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a professional massage. OMG heaven! I look forward to going back.
Mary Jo B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
6PK - Six 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really felt this session helped my "frozen" shoulder. My range of motion and stiffness improved. I highly recommend Amber whether your goal is a relaxing massage experience or a more therapeutic deep tissue approach.
Andrew M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
3PK - Three 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber has an intuition that is amazing. The can find the knots, work them out without pain, all while relaxing and rejuvenating the soul.
Mary P.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What can I say but Amazing
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
3PK - Three 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was awesome.
Autumn D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like how awesome Amber is.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend everyone to do the hot stone massage. Great way to work the muscle and soreness out of you. Amber as always thank you.
Lori F.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderfully restorative massage with Amber, yesterday. She is very strong and very knowledgeable. My body and I are both grateful. :-)
Cindy C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better after a massage with Amber
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
6PK - Six 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage as always :-) Amber knows how to find all the problem spots and knots, even the ones I didn't tell her about!
Steven S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
3PK - Three 1hr Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the most amazing massage experiences I have ever had. I recommend everyone to let Amber heal you! She has a magic touch!
donna s.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only way to make it better is to go every day!
Sharon T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing hot stone massage. Amber knows how to make you relax and get those muscles loosened. Great place. Super clean and very nice atmosphere. I have recommended her to several of my friends.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
3PK Hot Stone Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patience of the Therapist dealing with stubborn muscles is admirable.
Michelle L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massages by Amber are therapeutic and refreshing. She always asks what we're working on for the particular massage, and by the end of the massage, I definitely feel much better. I go every three weeks, and I can definitely tell when my next appointment is coming up. I would definitely recommend Amber for massages.
Louise T.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is a fantastic massage expert. I'm glad I found her and will continue to be a customer.
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Massage was too hard and made me quite sore the next day

Business response:

I apologize that I did not clearly explain the type of therapeutic massage I provide and the after effects. We do have therapists that offer other modalities which result in a softer touch. We want our clients to feel comfortable to let us know if our pressure is too deep. We do work on a pressure scale of 1 - 10, and our aim is a 7/8 during our therapeutic sessions.

Jodi G.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber has amazing hands and elbows. Deep tissue massage hurts so good. She helps keep.me moving.
Loader