27 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(27 Reviews)

laura a.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous and thoughtful. He’s very knowledgeable. I bought a gift certificate for my husband before I left!
Denise M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is wonderful is very professional and really gets to know his clients needs. I would highly recommend him ....
AMBER A.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage I have had in a while where they focused on my trouble areas the entire time plus more. He went above and beyond expectations, was very knowledgable and friendly. I will be coming back for more and highly recommend to anyone . He truly cares about his clients and listens to what you need and then customizes your time to your needs.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was so helpful for my back. Will definitely return. Thank you!
Jewell W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paul worked out sore spots I didn't even know that I had. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very considerate of his patients comfort. I highly recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Darlene K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is an exceptional therapist. The first week he explained what he was going to do and how to make me start feeling better. My second session was yesterday and I can feel a big difference in how my body is reacting to the sessions. I am very happy with Michael.
Tom M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good communication about what needed attention. Very knowledgeable and I appreciated the anatomical explanations, as well as scheduling flexibility. Application of a variety of techniques was comprehensive for loosening muscle and dealing with trigger points.
Joel P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for taking the time to understand and explain my specific situation. I left feeling better and much more informed about what happen and how to deal with it for short term as well as ways to prevent future injury.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was delighted. Michael took the time to listen to my specific needs, based on discomfort that I'd been having, and then addressed them completely.
Chandra M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is awesome! He’s attentive and professional and really knows how to help you where you need it! I would recommend him to anyone!
Serena W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He made me feel at ease and relaxed. Michael was very personable and professional and did a great job. I highly recommend him.
Shelly B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and excellent service
Raquel M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very informative and helpful. And above all great at his trade. I’ve never felt better.
Sarah B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, great job! Can’t wait to bring you my student athlete!
Scott S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very client-driven. He's an excellent listener. He is very skilled at his craft. He takes his time, use those excellent technique and I always walk out feeling better. I highly recommend him.
Leigh B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an experience, my pain is relieved and my arm and shoulder issues are manageable with Michael’s help. Though my recovery road is still long Micahel is making it a much more painless road.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He really helped my back pain
Barbara G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is a very skilled massage therapist. I received the best therapeutic deep-tissue massage I've had since I retired to Texas several years ago. I'm sure he is just as good with other types of treatments, relaxing or therapeutic. In addition, he's a great guy - professional and friendly - and it's apparent that he really cares about his clients.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael never disappoints, always very professional and helpful.
Laurie W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my experience!
Denise M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is wonderful does a great job and very professional would highly recommend him. Denise M
Jennifer B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had one of the best masaages ive ever had, hands down the best in the area. Will be going back again soon. Amazing experiance!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
10x 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael listens & tailors the treatment accordingly. Proficient in many techniques.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is a true healer, knows just where to spend the time for optimum results.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pays attention to specific needs and targets those areas with ample time.
Bethany M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael does a great job listening to his clients concerns & problem areas. He's also excellent at making sure the pressure is correct and the client is comfortable. I highly reccomend him!