177 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(177 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage - Three Pack - 60 Minute (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My entire experience was very relaxing! Often it takes me almost the whole massage time to relax, but not today. The therapist was very skilled, and I was feeling very relaxed within 10 minutes! It has been quite awhile since I relaxed enough to feel sleepy during/after a massage. COVID has forced some changes to business practices, but I had no trouble making an appt. for the day/time I wanted. The spa is very clean and staff wear masks. Some items to note-they are closed on Fridays & due to COVID have less staff at the moment so be sure to schedule your appt early if you have limited availability. I will be returning!
Raven j.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very beautiful facility. Front desk staff were so welcoming.
Tara K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down best massage I've ever had!
Edna V.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, courteous and amazing ambiance.
Anthony K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the calming atmosphere and oils used
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Can't wait to go back!!
Melissa E.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lyndera was amazing. Ambience was great, music was relaxing, pressure was perfect. Just what I needed! I even booked for next week!
Amelia L.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage - 90 Minute Mega 5 Pack (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can tell that Inner Sanctum Massage really wants you to help you feel your best. Most massage studios I go to just give you a massage and say "see you next time" and I just feel like another customer. Here, I feel like they are actually paying attention to me and how they can continue to help me by finding what is best for me.
Jeanette F.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was very relaxing and the heated bed was amazing!
Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was very peaceful environment, but I did not have to wait at all I went right back into my room. The room was very comfortable and very relaxing.
Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage and I was very impressed! I loved the oils, music and the entire vibe.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing
meredith k.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very relaxing, clean, and welcoming! I felt right at home and comfortable upon entering for the first time.
Kerrie H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was wonderful! I was impressed by the level of professionalism and care I received from my therapist and the staff. I will definitely be back.
Matthew K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great couples massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting environment, very convenient location in red mill/oceana/damn neck area. Great specials going on right now, best opportunity to check out this new gem in the vb area!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Angela M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely relaxing. Definitely returning.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the best massage I've ever had!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything. Relaxed atmosphere; friendly but also professional. This was our first massage (ever); if we ever go elsewhere they will have some really big shoes to fill!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is very welcoming and tranquil.
Stacy W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great experience. I will be back!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. Cleaned Establishment. Wonderful Atmosphere. Staff we're Wonderful. Tea tasted Delicious. After Massage I was Truly Relaxed. Highly Recommend.
Pernel V.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Service was UNMATCHED! The receptionist was outstanding, he made sure I was accommodated. His communication was professional and accurate. Absolutely amazing experience! I will be back very soon. Thank you Inner Sanctum Massage staff!
Kristina K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We will definitely go back! Great experienc.
Tyrita C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the BEST massage I have had. The location is new so there is no sign. Once we walked inside, we were greeted and escorted to a waiting area. The place is very nice. You can tell by the details of the art, the owners put a lot of thought in creating a relaxed atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Looking foward to returning
Kiasia P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was uniform and smelled very nice. Very friendly staff.
Nicholas M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to find. It looked professional. It was very clean
Andre B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an awesome experience. We will definitely come back for another session.
Sherrill N.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot say enough about how good my massage was❣️❣️❣️ I walked into the Inter Sanctum and immediately felt the wonderful ambience of this place. The smells, the warmth, the greeting, the smiles, was as if I had entered another dimension! The door was opened for me, and the person I was receiving the massage from, Lyndera, had the biggest smile on her face, and immediately took me back to my room. And it was heavenly as she massaged all my cares away. I haVe to say that this was the best massage I have ever had in my life time!! The name of the suite Inner Sanctum, was just that!! I would go everyday if I had the money!!😊. Try it for yourself and you shall see for what this business offers!! I give this a place a 5 star ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ rating, and then some!!😉
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Justice is an amazing manager, so helpful in trying to reschedule when things came up. Their office is clean, cute and comfortable, makes everybody feel relaxed welcomed, definetly will come back again!
Kate D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing experience. The staff was so professional and kind .
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place!! Highly recommend!!
David S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very serine. Comforting. Staff was friendly and very nice.
tammy p.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new location❗️
chris d.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was very kind, compassionate and attentive.
Brandi S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time coming and I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the environment and how comfortable they made us feel before the massage.
Gene R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and professional. And the personal touches, like the artwork, in the facility made everything perfect.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was very peaceful and calm
Jessica S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The customer service was wonderful and the massage met my expectations. I would recommend to others looking for a place.
Ashley D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Deep Tissue Massage Special (Limited time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my GO TO SPOT now! I've been twice so far. Every time was wonderful. My second session was with Jaleesa and OMG her hands are magic!! I have major back issues working in the health industry constantly lifting patients. Many knots in my back, stuff neck and lower back and I will always come here. They always have promotions going on as well for discounted prices 😁 they have a back scrub that I will be trying next time! The staff is amazing and the scenery when you walk in is nothing but soothing and relaxing! Can't wait to go back! Thanks y'all 😁😁
Emily V.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was nice
Melanie D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that this is a small business. Feels much more calm, intimate and personalized.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Started late and ended in time. Hear noise from outside. Hard to see where the establishment was. There was no sign, so you would miss it if you aren’t looking for it.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Both of the therapists for our couples’ massage were great.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was our first time at Inner Sanctum and was chosen due to limited availability within the confines of our schedule at the two usual places we use. This was one of the best experiences we’ve had and well worth the money and drive from NC to get there.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and professional. Excellent massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and walked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. They were amazing!
david f.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage experience in the 757! Will definitely be visiting again.
Eric Y.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were very welcoming and friendly when you walked in. My wife and I felt very comfortable. We look forward to using their services in the future.
Mallory H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quick greeting and soothing ambiance.
Sabina S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special w/ Aromatherapy & Exfoliating Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!!! Great customer service, the facility is super clean not even dust in corners. Pressure points on my body wore found and worked on for 1h I feel no pain. Will come again soon
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a massage and it was a good first time. Thank you
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So easy to book and ask questions before the massage- very receptive staff
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Gave 4 stars for ambiance because when I first walked through the door the smell of the incense was overwhelming because I am asthmatic and was a little concerned. However as I waited for my therapist it became tolerable.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This place was great. Not your usual color scheme for a spa but still very nice and clean. Chaevis was amazing. The only thing I wasn’t fond of was the music. It was kind of loud and fast tempo, I wasn’t able to completely fall into it and get out of my head. We will definitely be coming back.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. Our decor is native to our culture. We are Moorish. If you look into true Moroccan Spa Decor you will see dark colors. We will definitely be sure to check the music volumes as well. We start seeing client at our new location as of March 1st.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service and they were very skilled massage therapist. Very professional.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ROCHESTER! I HAVE NEVER HAD A BETTER MASSAGE!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great, the pressure was a little bit much from the jump, but I felt great afterwards.
Delia K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a warm welcome and very peaceful atmosphere. Everyone was very professional and really nice. The best massage I have ever gotten.
bernie m.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and people! Highly recommended!
Larry R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The leg and back massage was perfect.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was very professional and courtesy! The music was distracting at one point when the speaker went out but that is nobody’s fault. Overall great experience and would go back again!
Teresa W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Focused on areas I specified.
Marion L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
You were late.

Business response:

Hi Marion! It was a pleasure meeting you and your friend. We appreciate you driving from North Carolina to see us. We appreciate all you do for the children. You guys came early and we talked about us running a bit (10 minutes) behind for your appointment and that you would still have your full session. We apologized and after your session you expressed you had an amazing massage. Thank you for your review of our punctuality and we are glad you enjoyed your visit.

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean with a calming ambiance.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked being switched around to another therapist at the last minute and not being notified beforehand.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. Sometimes due to the needs of the client, we match them with the best therapist. When we do this, you get a notification to your email and cell phone. We do apologize for any dislike that cause you. We trust you enjoyed your actual massage. Come see us again and mention this anonymous review so we can provide remedy.

Kat W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I fully enjoyed our massages and over all experience. Rochester was my masseuse, he did an amazing job.
Mikaela M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how calm everything was from the second I walked in!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and calm environment. Gentleman at the desk very polite and helpful.
Rachel W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very much enjoyed my first massage
Jana B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved: Massage, ambiance, professionalism, check-in/booking Could improve: Head rest comfort when on back — but they’re upgrading soon, so already booking my next session!!
Nicole E.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place! Went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and the massage was the best! Wonderful people and peaceful vibes.
Tunde S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was too relaxed to notice.
Angelique P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!
Terri S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone needs this experience!!! It was absolutely the best massage of my life and so healing for my body and mind. The only place I plan to ever go to.
Krislyn M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was not one thing I disliked! Every person in the building was so accepting, non-judgemental, and genuinely excited for us to be there. It was a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing
Jenny R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the beginning to the end...excellent!
Marcia N.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my overall experience. It was a relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Came in early and was accommodated.
Donovan R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany was amazing. Good communication, professional, and very skilled.
Mia L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is very calm, tranquil and nice. Justice the spa manager, is extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend them!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
We both felt that it wasn’t hard enough, not that we we expecting a deep tissue massage but it was way too soft, also too much use of arms, I barely felt her hands tbh. Great ambiance and professionalism.

Business response:

This is Justice, the spa manager. Our therapist actually ask our clients several times throughout their session if they would like more or less pressure or they ask "How's the pressure?" Please speak up to your therapist during your massage. Call me and we will take care of you. Clients prefer different pressures so fyi, the best thing you can do as a customer is speak up. Also, don't buy the groupon. They take half! https://innersanctummassage.com/specials.php

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional quality massage and very relaxing. Only problem was I do not have the best hearing due to my age and could not hear some of her instructions. I know whispers are good for ambiance which is partly why i did not say anything then. Also, while i enjoy the scented oils, did not realize I would carry that strong scent with me after the session. Perhaps you could offer a wipe down as an additional option. Thanks again, really relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was clearly a temporary space. Curtains tacked to walls. Walls not fully painted. But, overall, nice.
Jennifer M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Steam Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never been to Inner Sanctum before but a friend of mine who I trust completely recommended them so I called & made an appointment. During my phone call, Lyndera took the time to address questions and concerns I had and even said she would schedule my appointment with her since she was already familiar with my situation. When I arrived it was very quiet and peaceful and smelled so relaxing. Everyone was wonderful and truly seemed to care about my experience. I will be back!
Jennifer M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Full Body Relaxation Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never been to Inner Sanctum before but a friend of mine who I trust completely recommended them so I called & made an appointment. During my phone call, Lyndera took the time to address questions and concerns I had and even said she would schedule my appointment with her since she was already familiar with my situation. When I arrived it was very quiet and peaceful and smelled so relaxing. Everyone was wonderful and truly seemed to care about my experience. I will be back!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You can hear the door slam
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend!
Ed F.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always impressed!
Jessica M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere was extremely relaxing and my massage therapist, Brittany, was perfect!
Samone C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was absolutely wonderful and relaxing.
Jenna T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Romantic Couples Massage with Aromatherapy and Back Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the staff were friendly, the atmosphere was relaxing and set the mood for a relaxing massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage Special (Limited Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krystal’s skill, professionalism and overall attentiveness to the pain that brought me in to see her was above & beyond what I could have hoped for. I will definitely be back to see her. The location has a wonderful, welcoming feel that put me at ease and will bring me back.
Megan W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing.
Ed G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had, and I have had over 100!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage!
Allen C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my shoulder felt amazing afterwards. the conversation outside the door was a little distracting. (just trying to provide feedback!)
Aaron S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Paid for a deep tissue massage with hot stone treatment. Got neither just a relaxation massage.

Business response:

Hi there. We apparently made an oversight. Allow us to correct this. Call Justice (Spa Manager) and we will make it right.

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is very friendly and professional but the massage was okay. A little more pressure could have been used so if you like a deeper massage I'd speak up. I didn't and that's on me which is probably why I didn't enjoy it as much.

Business response:

This is Justice, the spa manager. Our therapist ask our clients several times throughout their session if they would like more or less pressure or they ask "How's the pressure?" Please speak up to your therapist during your massage. Call me and we will take care of you. I don't know who you are so I don't know who to correct. Also, don't buy the groupon. They take half! https://innersanctummassage.com/specials.php

Helene M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely atmosphere, very restful.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that they use essential oils and it was quite..
Juanita A.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were professional and awesome! I would return and recommend them!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful !
Devaughn C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really good massage by Lyndera—relaxing atmosphere!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall everything was amazing I will be back for another one.
Janice H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely what I needed! My body and my mind thanks you! Total awesomeness.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your time and consideration. I love what I do and I would love to see you again whenever you are ready :D

Janet M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The music was on a loop and after a short period of time it became annoying I like starting face up and finishing face down.

Business response:

Thank you for your comment. Remember, massage time is your time. If you feel uncomfortable in position or like something to be changed please let your therapist know, otherwise no one will know that you are not enjoying your session to its fullest potential. I would have been happy to change to music, and start in whatever position you want had you mentioned it. I would love the opportunity to work with you again, to create the ultimate relaxing environment.

Maci P.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Front desk was kind

Business response:

thank you, the front desk person is Justice Bey, husband to Lyndera Oshun El our lead therapist :D We are a family owned practice and know the importance of community :D Hope to see you again soon

Krystal C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So nice and clean!! I felt so comfortable!! I will be coming back again!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome kind words! It is super important for people to feel comfortable, and that is what i strive to do. :D cant wait to see you again soon :D

Jonathan J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated, very welcoming and clean. Been there twice and will continue to go back!

Business response:

thanks Jonathan! I decorated myself (with a few donations, a handy husband and some paint, BAM spa ready). Whenever you are ready for your next session, just give us a call :D

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
How welcoming they are when you arrive and the entire atmosphere! Everything was great!

Business response:

thank you so much for your awesome comments! I really love what I do and I cant wait to see you again for your next sesison

Shaqiyah S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely one of the best massages I've received! She focused on my problem areas & didn't over do it ! I left feeling so relaxed & even woke up the next morning feeling rejuvenated & relaxed! My husband stumbled across this place when booking , but i will definitely be back ! Thank you !!

Business response:

tell your husband I said he is awesome! Nothing happens by accident, you were meant to be right here at Inner Sanctum Massage. We will be ready right here when you are ready for your next session. (side note, currently having a special on couples massage !!) :D

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so simple to set up the appointment and I was walked into my room as soon as I arrived.

Business response:

Thankyou! Inner Sanctum has online booking, google booking, phone booking, whatever the people are into! With all our paperwork being sent right to your email, everyone can just come and get right to massage business ! :D

Christina M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I have had in forever! Very professional and cozy!

Business response:

thank you so much for your comment. I strive to leave people with an awesome experience when at Inner Sanctum Massage. Make sure you tell everyone you know. :D

Jared H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There ONLY 1 thing that I didn't like...That 1 hour just wasn't long enough (LOLOLOL) but it was so good that I tried to book the very next day during this past Labor Day Weekend...I look forward to my next appointment when coming to VA and be sure to get the full body 1 hour and a half session because you will not be disappointed. PURE AWESOMENESS!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was really good. Julia Guill
Amanda R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing massage! I did the 90 minute full body massage with aromatherapy and body scrub. This is a family owned business and the owners are extremely friendly and accommodating. I’m so happy I found this place!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was on vacation but chose this place due to their excellent reviews. They did not disappoint. Sometimes when a business knows you would not be a repeat customer since you are on vacation, the quality/effort is less, but not so with this place. The masseuse was very pleasant and professional, and attentive to where I felt problem areas needed more attention. The transition into deeper pressure is so good you do not even notice! And she did not hesitate to explain to me afterward what next steps might be to improve when I get home. They have my recommendation.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owners are genuinely great people. This place is wonderful, and the massage was everything I could ask for. Great pricing too.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Low key, not commercial and very attentive to clients requests! Best in Va Beach.
Latisha E.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I’ve received in Hampton Roads! The masseuse was very knowledgeable and could pin point every kink, & knot. This is going to be my official spot from now on!
Pamela S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very professional and courteous. I had a pleasurable experience!!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and personal experience. Not a generic massage. Problem areas will get thorough attention.
Dr. Rhonda A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my surprise massage! I appreciated being asked where I needed attention and then actually being attended to in those areas. Staff was extremely personable, professional, and prompt. The session was very relaxing and VERY helpful. Much of the pain I had when I arrived was gone when I left. Definitely coming back. Thanks to you both for making my first experience with you an excellent one! You definitely went above and beyond.
Hope B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lyndera was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and was able to get two knots out of my back. She even noticed an area I didn’t even mention on my intake form. I told my husband I deserve to get a massage at least once a month. I will most likely sign up for a membership plan as soon as I get the information on it. Definitely recommend!
Andrew C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never had a professional message before, but familiar with alot of the terminology. They knew exactly what they were doing and did it well! I already have another appointment set it. Loved It!!
Margret C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lyndera is a competent, caring, compassionate massage therapist. I drove over an hour because of her abilities!
Sade M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the warm welcome and aroma therapy to the muscle and mind relaxing massage, I thoroughly enjoyed my Inner Sanctum experience! It was amazing! I’m definitely booking again and if you want “a new back” (Lol!) you should book your appointment today! :)
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent massage and very thorough discussion of my goals for massage therapy.
Pamela W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow! I can't preach enough how amazing Lyndera Oshun is. Her pressure and flow is on point, and I left feeling so much better every time. She sat down with me prior to my massage and talked with me about my health he and my problem area. She actually listened to everything I said and actually cared about my response. She sincerely cares about what is bothering me and she is committed to improving my health. She's very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her! I can't wait to go back.
Ken B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, friendly people clean facility
Carl K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Back Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place and therapist.

Business response:

Thanks Carl! hope to see you again soon

Michelle V.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Highly recommend. Friendly environment and skilled professionals.

Business response:

Thank you so much for you comment Michelle, that means the world to me :D

Irvine C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! I hope to see you again whenever you need :D

Robin C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great message techniques and personal attention to identify target areas to message. Also like the family business!????

Business response:

Thanks! I know a lot of people say not to go into business with your family, but I think its the best way. Its like having a boardroom of children and your spouse and all your meetings are over breakfast :D

Tashe P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that they were very nice n friendly. And for my 1st massage I enjoyed it. She did amazing job on my back. I wish I lived here so I can go to her every weekend.

Business response:

thank you so much for your amazing review! If you are ever back in town do not hesitate to stop by :D

Tashe P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Back Exfoliation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that they were very nice n friendly. And for my 1st massage I enjoyed it. She did amazing job on my back. I wish I lived here so I can go to her every weekend.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!

Business response:

thanks! we appreciate your feedback :D

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience!

Business response:

thank you so much for the great review

Crystal N.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lyndera truly has a gift for finding the trouble spots and fixing them :) I have fibromyalgia and I have never had any painful spots after her massages. Crystal

Business response:

Crystal you know you are so awesome and are always loved whenever you walk through that door.

Tommy M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and I'm pretty picky about massages. If your reading the reviews wondering whether it's worth it, it definitely is!
Marina K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knew her anatomy and was very helpful with knots And tender spots.
Paul C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing. Fell asleep at least twice. Always a great indicator. Will be back (no pun). Maybe offer a water based oil.
Recinda B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall, the experience was great and my husband booked for next week.
Berek W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. One of the best massages ever.
Marcia O.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the conversation and I'm feeling more relaxed. Whatever you did, made a big difference.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lyndera is really good at what she does, and so incredibly nice! I had a little trouble finding the place, but everything else was amazing and I'll definitely be back! Booking my next appointment now!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff -Excellent massage - worked out the kinks in my shoulders.
Hellen J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was the best ever and I have had many massages! I feel so much better! Thanks Lyndera for a job well done! I will schedule again soon! Helen J
Michel'le T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was such a great experience. She was very thorough and professional. Had a wonderful time.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was in a weird location but the husband and wife were absolutely amazing to talk to and she did a wonderful massage
Daniel M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely one of the very best massage therapists in the area!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lyndera will not disappoint you !!!! You’ll leave there feeling better than what you did coming in.... Lyndera is very skilled and was extremely professional and has real passion for her craft! And I definitely will be back for another massage!
kelly k.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hit trigger points very well and did an excellent overall job.
Caitelynn P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best massage I have ever had! I feel amazing and I can’t wait for my next one! ??
Adriel H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lyndera is such a great person and has such a great vibe. My massage was AMAZING. Great service, great vibe, very knowledgeable. I was comfortable and relaxed and I cant wait for my next massage!!!A+++++++ for everything
Ledita J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was the best. I fell asleep and woke up feeling loose , relieved and very satisfied. I booked my next appointment before I left. I have already included this in my budget for every other week. The best me time ever. My muscles were so tense. My job in home healthcare contributes to this. All that stress melted away. I highly recommend inner sanctum.
Crystal C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional..quick services i njy every min i would refer!!
Matt M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved it! Will recommend and come back!
Rebecca B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Sale
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Best massage I’ve ever had!!
Dori S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special (Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing first time experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special ( 30% Off )
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Location hard to find. Better signage. Lyndera is amazing. Felt super relaxed all day
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special ( 30% Off )
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, massage and price!
Renee G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special ( 30% Off )
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage!
Carla H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Special ( 30% Off )
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way this beautiful spirit rubbed all the tension, toxins, and stress out my body... I’m disappointed in myself from not having gone sooner!! This service was nothing short of amazing and needed! :)
Rita T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Sale
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massage!!! And the vibe !!!
Loader