8 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews)

Gillian R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing experience.
Betsy H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'll certainly come back next time I visit Beacon/Fishkill and the Hudson Valley. Great Location too! Such a nice studio set up. Betsy Hellmuth
Andra S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what the doctor, chiropractor and psychiatrist ordered! Karen is one of the best and to be less than two minutes from my home -- now that's heaven.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is very comfortable and the massage is expert and intuitive. I had very tight tense muscles from stress and physical work and she worked them out with warmth and just the right pressure. She is receptive to your needs and any info you might provide. I felt very thoroughly relaxed, there was nothing I didn't like, except that it had to end.
Lea B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
How Karen does her 'magic', I don't know. But I do know that my back and hip no longer hurt! Thank you Karen!!
Steph C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another wonderful massage!
pamela m.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
absolutely worked on the areas that i needed. i woke up today with NO neck pain after weeks of pain!!
Diane B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
RTM Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I go to see Karen every month IF I win the lottery I'll be there every Week!
Loader