21 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(21 Reviews)

Elayne R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time with Karen so we were getting to know each other. I like that she took the time to address any issues I had and the massage was great.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in the area. She's ready to adapt to my body's needs as they change from appointment to appointment. Karen is a great part of a holistic physical recovery program.
JENNY D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience. Karen asked me about any issues I had physically and she paid more attention to those areas. I can't wait to go back again!
Diane T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karen is very thoughtful, caring and professional. She has a wide selection of treatments to enhance your experience. My favorite is the weighted blanket! Karen is genuinely interested in how you feel and how you respond to treatment. I leave deeply relaxed and have better range of motion in my frozen shoulder. I look forward to each appointment.
Kristina B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
RTM Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karen takes her time to understand her client as a whole before the massage session. You never feel rushed at any time and at the end of the session you're sure to feel an improvement in your well-being.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 SERIES: Wellness90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, great background "spa" music, yummy aromatherapy choices, and Karen never skimps on the 90 minutes you've paid for.
Mary C M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karen is a knowledgeable, personable professional. She always takes the time to check in with a client before proceeding. She allows for personal foibles. Her space is a very warm, accepting place.
Dawn B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space was quiet and comfortable. Massage was thorough. I would definitely return if financially possible.
Teresa N.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing and fulfilling experience.
Barbara C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought the massage was great - I only wish it could have lasted longer! Karen was wonderful and I highly recommend this place! Barbara
Kimberly D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much for another great massage, Karen! Always love your attention to details. And I loved the himalayan salt stones, oh my goodness, I will be doing that again for sure!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karen was so generously accommodating as I changed my appointment multiple times. She welcomed me warmly and within 2 minutes on the massage table I thought to myself, "This is health." I opted for a deep tissue massage. Karen worked into key places that have never been touched in my prior massage experiences. A+ for communication, pressure of massage, offering (free!) extras (warm towel, heat compress, eye mask, essential oil therapy), enthusiasm, and knowledge of anatomy. Karen has a healing touch and a loving heart as it is clear she cares about her clients far beyond the massage room. I will definitely be back!
Caitlin M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love my monthly massages with Karen!! Can't say enough good things!
Gillian R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing experience.
Betsy H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'll certainly come back next time I visit Beacon/Fishkill and the Hudson Valley. Great Location too! Such a nice studio set up. Betsy Hellmuth
Andra S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what the doctor, chiropractor and psychiatrist ordered! Karen is one of the best and to be less than two minutes from my home -- now that's heaven.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is very comfortable and the massage is expert and intuitive. I had very tight tense muscles from stress and physical work and she worked them out with warmth and just the right pressure. She is receptive to your needs and any info you might provide. I felt very thoroughly relaxed, there was nothing I didn't like, except that it had to end.
Lea B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
How Karen does her 'magic', I don't know. But I do know that my back and hip no longer hurt! Thank you Karen!!
Steph C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another wonderful massage!
pamela m.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
absolutely worked on the areas that i needed. i woke up today with NO neck pain after weeks of pain!!
Diane B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
RTM Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I go to see Karen every month IF I win the lottery I'll be there every Week!
Loader