117 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(117 Reviews)

Ariana H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The absolute best and most definitely a healing person and experience!!
Betty D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula you were great! I left feeling very relaxed and want to do it again! I will definitely spread the word! Thanks a million!
Kate S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked out feeling complete bliss.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They should go!
Amy C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience! My neck and shoulders haven't felt this good in years! Thank you so much, Paula! You rock!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is a very skilled professional. She listened to what I wanted and checked in to see if it was satisfactory. She is knowledgeable and gave me some good advice. Her facility is not fancy, but clean and pleasant.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So therapeutic, wish I could go everyday! Paula is wonderful.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You feel amazing afterward! Very professional and knowledgeable also!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is a very knowledgeable and a gifted therapist. I have been to dozens of therapists and she is above and beyond most as a true medical practitioner.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Already did
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is really fantastic! I found her randomly and am so glad. She is very thoughtful in her approach to massage and listens carefully to your needs. She has also been studying my conditions and helping theorize as to ways to help outside of massage. Highly recommend working with her!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy extra
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is really fantastic! I found her randomly and am so glad. She is very thoughtful in her approach to massage and listens carefully to your needs. She has also been studying my conditions and helping theorize as to ways to help outside of massage. Highly recommend working with her!
Mary T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy extra
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula listened to what was happening in my body and was able to help alleviate the pain I was having. I would highly recommend Paula! She is really knowledgeable and wonderful at what she does!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skilled — she’s good at what she does
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very pleased. Will definitely be returning.
Tracey V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was amazing. I would highly recommend her. Very professional and skilled.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend.
Val H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pk of 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at Caz Massage was excellent. Paula’s approach is professional and personal.
Brianna H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pk of 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is always professional, welcoming and communicative. She has a great ambiance in her studio and listens to the client of what areas they need worked on. Thank you so much Paula!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. Paula really took the time to determine my specific issues, and provided a wonderful healing experience!
Lou C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is very good, and professional and i will be going back to her.
Teri A.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula does a great massage. She finds trouble spots you didn't even know you had and works on releasing them. Always a terrific experience.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was fantastic, very intune with my needs and left me feeling rejuvenated and relaxed
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 Sessions 60 Minutes Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
serene and relaxing
Cora F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience! I'd recommend Paula to my friends and family.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy extra
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes very good experience can't wait for next appointment
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes very good experience can't wait for next appointment
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Jacqueline C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Vanessa R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very relaxing. I would definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks so much.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Swedish massage, very relaxing and professional.
Marcia K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paula gives a very lovely massage. She really is in tune to your needs and listens well to get to know you. Yes, I would recommend Caz Massage!
Susan S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Sessions of 90 Minutes Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula listens and goes out of her way to help.
Scotty D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!great service.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good
Dominic P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heated bed, calming music and ambience, great spot for a massage.
Billy N.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was great! I received a long massage that was both therapeutic and relaxing. She took the time to research a somewhat nagging and chronic condition I have, osteosis pubis, and ws very thorough attending the significant areas. The additional opportunity to relax throughout was a nice supplement. Thanks Paula! I'll definitely be back.
Skyler A.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best I’ve felt walking out of a massage in a long time.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Good massage, very knowledgeable
Mary J.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 Sessions 60 Minutes Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Paula is awesome!! Always goes above and beyond!
Karen W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 Sessions 60 Minutes Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is very good at what she does. She also recommends some exercises for you to do pertaining to what part of your body is hurting you
Virginia W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 Sessions 60 Minutes Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula does a great job and always takes the extra step for her clients.
Eric S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good spot convenient and mellow...
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Careful yet determined to ease my pain
Kayla B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is amazing!
Darlene N.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best message it relaxed my complete body I was very sore prior to my appointment I had the best night sleep ever and looking forward to my next appointment. I highly recommend Paula she is wonderful.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Rick G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, thank you, thank you, I feel so much better!!!💋💋
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is amazing! She is so professional and friendly. She really works with you and makes you feel heard.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was very considerate and did a nice job. She has knowledge on how to do a deep massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was very knowledgeable and skilled. I will be returning and also purchasing gift certificates for others.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing relief of many muscular issues.
Melissa R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 Sessions 60 Minutes Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled, professional and attentive!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room is nice and quiet, but perhaps a room-darkening shade might add to the ambience? Great massage, though, Paula!
Robin S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is simply amazing! She truly cares about your wellness! I highly recommend!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's Amazing that Paula can find the spot right where I'm hurting, and knows how to release muscles tightness, without putting me in any more pain. Should go more often.
CV A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
cv
Kelly N.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula explained what she was doing and why before and during each massage. She anticipated my anxieties and made me feel comfortable. Thank you, Paula!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Paula's deep massage helped loosen the tight muscles surrounding my sacroiliac joint. I slept so much better that night and much less pain the next day
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and Paula did amazing.
Valerie B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Susan S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciate Paula’s effort to help relieve aches and pains.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Paula's massages. She always goes the extra mile. You can tell when someone loves their work and Paula does.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula sought to understand the specific areas where I needed work and did a great job addressing them! The pain I was experiencing is relieved and I feel really relaxed.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was really nice that Paula tailored the massage to target the areas that needed the most work. I will definitely return for another appointment. Thank you Paula for helping me regain some range of motion and flexibility!
Janet O.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience. Paula was very professional and quickly put me at ease. Did a wonderful job. I highly recommend her services.
Scotty D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service did a great job Will be going back soon. Paula is fantastic at her job. Very good experience for my first Massage therapy.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great / friendly service
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is professional and skilled.
Chelsea S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had! Very kind energy.
Carl V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I want to thank Paula for getting me in on short notice. She was very good at finding the source of my back pain and reliving my pain. Highly recommend !!
Sarah J.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is such a great person and makes your massage so customized, comfortable, and enjoyable. I have a toddler and desk job, meaning lots of sore muscles and neck pain. She truly cares about your wellness and thoroughly addresses all of your aches and pains. I enjoyed my massage so much I’m visiting her again for another 90-min massage a week later! So happy to have her in our Caz community.
Scarlett W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall it felt good to my sore muscles.
Ruth Y.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s one of the best!! Knows right where to go for my sore aches and pains!!
Eric S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was wonderful, knowledgeable and explained each step of the process - I would go back and/or recommend her to anyone!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you , my daughter feels so much better !!!
Virginia W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula knows her stuff she was very helpful and supportive.
Karen W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the way she pays attention to what your looking for in a massage. She focuses on the area's that you stated you have problems with
Melissa F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula did a wonderful job! I will definitely visit her again!
Matthew G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Noticed a difference in my shoulders and back immediately. Thanks Paula!
Nena H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can not say enough about the exceptional abilities of Paula in massage therapy
Emilie M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was awesome!! Very relaxed setting, and her technique was amazing. Definitely will be back!
Anna B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very in tune with what was going on in my body and educated me along the way. It was an incredible experience.
Bethany H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage took away my headache! It was much needed and Paula did a great job.
Georgia F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I’m a massage junkie... this was THE BEST therapeutic massage that I’ve ever had. Some injuries that have not been tended to by someone very well. She’s SUPER talented... Now if I could only take Paula back with me to Miami!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is very skilled and knowledgeable! I felt I was in good hands (literally and figuratively) the entire time. I highly recommend, particularly if you have specific aches and pains.
Robin P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. Relaxing and enjoyable
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is extremely kind and spoke to me throughout the entire massage. Made sure I was comfortable and told me multiple times to let her know if I wasn't. Love that she caters to your body and your injuries!
Daniel P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage & Sports
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice location, relaxing environment, fair rates, and great massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
4 Sessions 60 Minutes Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book appointments and typically am able to find a time slot to meet my needs. Very accommodating to individual needs.
Samantha Y.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing time.
Susan T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula listens well and is intuitive, meaning she can really work to resolve muscular tightness and mobility. I always feel great after a session on Paula's table!
Tammy W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was profession but also sensitive, attentive, and warm. She felt a problem I had long forgotten and did not bring up in the chat before. This kind of care was comforting. Thank you, Paula.
Mary J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
20%
It was a great experience. I made an appointment for another massage. Paula was great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think this is one of the best massages I’ve had. I highly recommend her services.
Pamela H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much Paula! See you soon!
Carlos G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula really wanted to understand what was going on with me before starting and was very atune to where I needed work.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found Paula to be kind, caring and professional. My goal was to have a relaxing experience and she did a wonderful job in helping me to achieve that. I will go see her again. Thank you, Paula!
Pat A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
enjoyed very much
Janet P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is extremely strong and was able to relieve the tension in all the areas I was having trouble with. This was my first visit and I have already booked another appointment! Thank you Paula.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Paula to help deal with some pain I’ve been having. She was so thoughtful, knowledgeable, and talented!
Teri A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paula does a great job working on my problem areas which, sadly, are many. I suggest you give her a try.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My problem was muscle spasms in my back. Paula explained everything she did and used the right amount of pressure. I am feeling much better now.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so spoiled! All the knots and tight muscles were resolved. I had a great night's sleep! It's like I've been on a week long vacation with a good friend!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula has excellent skills at therapeutic massage. She does a very good job on relieving neck, shoulder, and back pain from long hours on the computer or driving.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula’s knowledge of anatomy, use of hydrotherapy, and empathetic touch make for a truly wonderful experience. She is fully invested in helping her clients feel better. Highly recommended!
Sue L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been seeing Paula for over a year now and I have never had less than a stellar experience with her. She listens to me explain my issues and she always works them out. She is professional, kind, and incredibly holistically oriented. She has never cancelled on me and has always been very flexible with me- even accommodating me when I overslept and missed the first half of my massage appointment. After seeing several other massage therapists in the Cazenovia and Syracuse areas, I can absolutely say Paula is the best I know.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Stephanie S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Experienced and professional. Wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Extra time was spent on some of the requested area, which was good, but not all the areas needed.
Val H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The massage was wonderful. I will definitely return and will recommend Caz Massage to friends.
david h.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
easy to get to. good parking. comfortable
Erin H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great massage! My back is crazy tight and she did a great job taking the time to work out the knots
Loader
Loader