20 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(20 Reviews)

Jeff S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Trigger Point
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, clean environment that always smells amazing! Relaxation starts the minute you enter the office.
Carole S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place.
Ismail Z.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the essential oil I used it’s called something magic It was amazing it made my day like magic
Joelle M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aroma Freedom Technique (AFT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you step inside you don't feel like you're in the middle of Houston. It's serene and peaceful and beautifully decorated.
Sandra M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Aromatherapy Massage at "Essential Peace Holistic Care Center" was amazing for my stress and pain I was having with my shoulder. Adorina did amazing job and I will defintley be going back to see her for my appointments every 2 weeks!
Martha P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the place
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very homey feel.
Maria T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful and quiet environment.
Alberte G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the setup of the whole procedure
Sheila C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My ONLY complaint is that it's soooo far from where I live, but the massage was beautiful. Always a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Bethany F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely calming space led by a fabulous mother daughter team.
Melissa J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received the raindrop technique and not only was it relaxing but energetically feel lighter and free from stagnant emotions.
Beth M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adoring is amazing. Professional, skillful, and caring! Couldn't ask for a more wonderful massage therapist!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing! So calming and relaxing.
Stacey K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Purchase 5, 60min Swedish Massages - Get 1 FREE!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super!
Norbert K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great people, great place, great massages and lots of essential oils to heal all king of ailments!!!!
Loader