30 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(30 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mabel J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing!

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your prenatal massage, Mabel! We hope to see you soon!

Larry S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Session Bundle - 90min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her new place!

Business response:

So glad you love the new location, Larry!! We love it too! lol

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love loves my experience. Would definitely come back again!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you loved your experience with us!

Al A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyne is our Earth Angel and brought us so much peace in our hearts, she is very gifted and kind hearted and we are blessed to have her in our life!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Al, for your kind words. It was a real pleasure to get to know you and Deborah. I am so grateful for the trust both of you placed in me, and for letting me help you feel more at peace. Sending you lots of love and light

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Adorina for massages for a few years. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to face the world. She provides a very personalized experience that I find is lacking at the chain massage places.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad that I am able to personalize your massage to your exact needs so that you can take on the world at your full potential!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Trigger Point Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and warm.

Business response:

We're glad your Deep Tissue/Trigger Point Massage was peaceful and that you were comfortable during your session! Thank you for your review!

Mark D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Session Bundle - 60min Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great sessions!

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Mark! It's always great to see you!

Carrie B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space. Very quiet and calming. Having the paperwork done electronically before the appointment made everything so much smoother. At the end of the massage I was given a brochure and notes about my session. They are very into Young Living EOs but did not give a hard sell which was awesome. Some distributors pressure you to buy a lot but she did not! Gold star!! The location is tucked back in the corner of the shopping center so at first was a little difficult to find but as I said worth it and lovely!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and honesty, Carrie! We're finally getting our sign put up so that we're easier to find lol

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Session Bundle - 60min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ahhhhhh! Steph is great!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We think she's awesome too ;)

Jeff S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Jeff!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Trigger Point
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We're glad you love the atmosphere of our space!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you were able to relax for your massage!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, clean environment that always smells amazing! Relaxation starts the minute you enter the office.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you're able to relax as soon as you step into the office!

Carole S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place.

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Carole! We're always glad to see you when you come for an appointment!

Ismail Z.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the essential oil I used it’s called something magic It was amazing it made my day like magic

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Ismail! You're aromatherapy massage oil we used was called Cel-Lite Magic. We're so glad it made your day magical!

Joelle M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aroma Freedom Technique (AFT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you step inside you don't feel like you're in the middle of Houston. It's serene and peaceful and beautifully decorated.

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Joelle! We're glad you're able to escape the busyness of Houston without having to leave the city!

Sandra M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Aromatherapy Massage at "Essential Peace Holistic Care Center" was amazing for my stress and pain I was having with my shoulder. Adorina did amazing job and I will defintley be going back to see her for my appointments every 2 weeks!
Martha P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the place
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very homey feel.
Maria T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful and quiet environment.
Alberte G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the setup of the whole procedure
Sheila C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My ONLY complaint is that it's soooo far from where I live, but the massage was beautiful. Always a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Bethany F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely calming space led by a fabulous mother daughter team.
Melissa J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received the raindrop technique and not only was it relaxing but energetically feel lighter and free from stagnant emotions.
Beth M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adoring is amazing. Professional, skillful, and caring! Couldn't ask for a more wonderful massage therapist!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing! So calming and relaxing.
Stacey K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Purchase 5, 60min Swedish Massages - Get 1 FREE!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super!
Norbert K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great people, great place, great massages and lots of essential oils to heal all king of ailments!!!!