14 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(14 Reviews)

Donna K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly is truly amazing! With compromised neck and back disc, stress in my shoulders, and active; I always leave feeling alive and pain free!
Robin P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bev is one of my favorite massage therapists in town! I have been with her for at least 10 years now. Thanks Bev
Jenny A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly can always fix my problem spots
Ivy R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly is unique and a true healer! Ive been getting massages for over 20 yrs for maintenance not relaxation as a dental hygienist_ each visit has been tailored to what my body needs not just a massage that starts and ends at the same place every time.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
RESTORATIVE TOUCH MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly is beyond amazing!! I went in sick and physically and emotionally drained. The next day I felt like a million pounds had been lifted and was able to laugh and rejoin the world of the living! I will definately be using Beverly again and again!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
At first it seemed to be just hand pressure on points on my body and I was thinking, I need more pressure on my lower back, I'm in pain. It wasn't until two days later I started to feel relief and then each day I continued to get better. Beverly did a great job!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Construction next door. But not her doing. It was very freeing and therapeutic
joycw w.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
RELAX MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very caring knowledgeable and spot on with treatment. A loving soul is rare these days. Professional office and comfortable room
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly gives a awesome massage. She is very knowledgeable and understands how to bring function back into your muscles. Membership prices make it affordable. I love her aromatherapy add ons she offers too!
Emma H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bev is so knowledgeable and is genuinely attuned to cues my body is giving her during massage. The sense that she loves what she does is strongly felt. Furthermore she is always improving on her skills by advancing her knowledge in her field by continuous education. Her presence feels like a warm trusting friend. Her excellence as a masseuse is undeniable!
Rose Mary K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly is very professional in her approach! She takes the time to listen to your problems and works to make you feel better. Her work place is very relaxing and she makes you feel very comfortable. I started my experience with Bev about 8 years ago and she has helped me through many aches and pains
jody m.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly is the BEST! I have been her client for almost 5 years and NO ONE compares to my time with her! No matter what my condition, ailment or just stress level - she is a Wonder Woman and life-changer! Five stars all around!
Toni T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love that Bev has the knowledge to fix underlying problems and recommends action
Barbara W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP PRESSURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have been going to Bev. For several years. She is excellent , a good listener , is very aware of the needs your body has developed. She is well educated. You feel so relaxed and usually have an amazing sleep. Barbara