118 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(118 Reviews)

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind and professional. I felt relaxed and comfortable the whole time.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I’ve had in a long time!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great music and ambiance!
Kari M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica focused well on my tight neck and shoulders yet also gave time to other areas like my back and arms. She was very professional and gave the perfect medium/firm pressure that I had asked for. Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I am so glad I was able to achieve the right pressure and get you the relief you were looking for.

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience. I leave my sessions much calmer and ready to face the world.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Pay Package of 4 - Focused Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is very knowledgeable and always does a great job!
Michelle B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jess is amazing! She always makes me feel relaxed & at ease. She helps me with my lower back pain & with general stress-induced muscle tension. Highly recommend her!
Robert G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Take a Break!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was friendly and kind as always. The massage itself was awesome and the environment was calm and relaxing and I felt great afterward.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my first massage with Jessica. She was great in explaining everything and giving me details to what she was doing. She checked on me throughout the massage to make sure the pressure was good. The set up is based around you and your needs. I appreciate her service.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, relaxing. I highly recommend Jessica at Avani Massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I left feeling less tense. Overall, enjoyed my experience immensely. Jessica does everything she can to make you feel at home.
Ray R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Consultation and Body Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the clean atmosphere and her knowledge of my various issues.
Cyndie A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
VIP 2 hour 5 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was fantastic! In fact, I was so relaxed I fell asleep! The atmosphere is relaxing and Jessica knows exactly what your body needs to feel better. I don't think I have ever had the same massage twice. Jessica's knowledge and expertise is exceptional! I always feel so much better when I have regular massages. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. It is worth every penny to feel better from aches and pains. Avani Massage by Jessica King is the best!!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Cindy P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere at Avani is calming and professional. I am currently injured, and Jessica provided therapeutic massage for my injury along with healing massage for everywhere else. Jessica has outstanding skill. Every aspect of the experience was professional.
Jim R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling great. The treatment room was very nice and created a relaxing atmosphere. Loved the friendly, professional and attention to my comfort and modesty during my session. Can't wait to reschedule.
Andrea M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was our first time getting a massage. It was relaxing and just what I needed. It was fun to be able to take my husband as well. We both are busy and really never have time for a massage. After this massage we both said we needed to make time for massages. Thank You! We highly recommend going here. I will tell my friends and family.
Jaz N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jess makes me believe in magic ????
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was amazing. She took the time to talk through all my concerns, very personable. She really focused on the areas I am having issues with. Very happy!
Mackenzie A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is a great massage therapist. She has a very healing touch and seems to very intuitive to what your body needs. Highly recommend.
Irene K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Pay Package of 4 - Focused Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is the best massage therapist I have ever had. She focused on the areas where I had pain and she helped me be pain free! She is amazing!! Thank you, Jessica!
Jenni S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is awesome! I got a great massage that was very relaxing and addressed my reasons for scheduling. She used Synergy Stones during my massage, I loved the heat from them as well as the way the little knobby points massaged my muscles almost like fingers. I already have an appointment booked to return.
Amanda P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is an amazing massage therapist, skilled in several types of massage and intuitive - she really knows her stuff. I highly recommend her!
Amanda P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is an amazing massage therapist, skilled in several types of massage and intuitive - she really knows her stuff. I highly recommend her!
Patty C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From start to finish, Jessica did an amazing job and making me feel relaxed and de-stressed! Goal accomplished!
Desiree R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Migraine Relief - Weekly/Bi Weekly Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, calming atmosphere. Relaxing music and dimmed lighting.
Sanda R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the most professional yet relaxing environment I've ever had a massage in. Amazing room!
Carly J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed. Thanks again!
Porter H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reset Therapy Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is all about her client. She always wants what’s best for her clients!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Take a Break!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
For a short massage it was really nice, I could tell a difference in my back pain the next day.
Lennon H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is a very caring person who is concerned about your wellbeing. She is a professional in every aspect of your visit. Jessica makes you feel welcome and comfortable from the moment you arrive. I'm definitely going to be a returning client.
Ida P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Energy Balance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica made me feel very relaxed and comfortable immediately. It was my first Reiki massage and it was over way too soon! I thank Jessica for a great experience!
Kristin K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Energy Balance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing. I felt so much lighter and relaxed when I. I saw her after a long work day and it was a great way to end my day.
Melanie H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got me in quickly and was very effective to relieve my pain. Thank you Jessica!

Business response:

I am so glad I could help, thank you for the review!

Kyle S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, though outside noises were distracting

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are currently getting some noise dampening flooring put in to help lessen the distraction noises from the other office. Hope you are doing great and see you soon!

Cyndie A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massages! Jessica always knows what to do for my aches and pains:)

Business response:

I appreciate you, thank you for the kind review!

Nora O.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience. Thank you Jessica!

Business response:

Glad to to hear you enjoyed your session and look forward to working with you again!

Cynthia C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I enjoyed the full session. Conversation, when I said deeper she did, I like a deep massage. I never give 5 stars. I would go back. if I requested lotions and oils with massage do you do that?

Business response:

Cynthia thank you for the lovely review! Yes we do offer a more traditional style massage. Just contact our office and we would be happy to get you scheduled again!

Amanda A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was fantastic. Jessica was professional and wonderful. I was in a lot of pain going in, and left relaxed. I highly recommend avani.
Robert G.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt like I could take on the world after the massage.
Mindi J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed a great massage from Jessica. She hit all the right spots. She was professional, attentive and took the time to answer all my questions.
Crystal B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job! Really felt the after effects! Thank you!
Wendy O.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Consultation and Body Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved meeting with Jessica who took great care in assessing my needs. I look forward to working with her.
Amanda P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is an excellent massage therapist - she's very knowledgable and was keenly tuned in to how my muscles were responding to her. She even finds tight spots I forget to tell her about or I didn't know I had!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing! She takes time to make sure she's focusing on the areas you feel need attention, the atmosphere is very peaceful and welcoming, and her prices are fantastic.
Silvia G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing!! The massage helps me so much :)
Starr D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was very knowledgeable and was able to fit me in same day.
Charlie P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with oils. Very professional Jessica performance and the skill she worked with. Today I had an adjustment and I was not so far out as I thought I was when going to the chiropractor. Before going to the massage I was hurting pretty good. Charlie Pemberton
Jason N.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and I didn't know what to expect. Jessica took the time to explain everything and I felt great when it was done.
JOYCE .
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best message I have had.
Desiree R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is seriously my life saver! One session and I already see improvement with my migraines. I have suffered for 7 years but the past 3 months daily. After my session I woke up migraine free and have been since. Going back for additional treatments to maintain. Absolutely satisfied!
nathan m.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a massage and I really have no complaints. It was a great first experience and I found it incredibly effective and particularly relaxing. Not to mention I slept better that night than I have in years. Thank you.
Tracy B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Massage.
Jill B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was pretty, relaxing, and wonderful. I'm looking forward to going back.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Energy Balance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very quiet and peaceful area.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
:)

Business response:

Thanks for leaving the positive review, we hope to see you again soon. - Jessica @ Avani Massage

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal/PostPartum
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If I were to get a regular massage here it would probably be 5+ star rating. Very comfortable, relaxing atmosphere and Jessica is very skilled with her hands! I went in for a prenatal massage at 32 weeks and my only issue was that I was told to lay on my back for part of the massage, which you actually aren't supposed to do at all in your third trimester. The time that I was on my back was very painful and I was extremely tense due to the pain. I should have informed Jessica that I could not lay on my back but I was too nervous to say anything so that was my fault. Other than the back issue, it was a great experience and I could have laid there all day getting a back massage. I may go back again once more before I'm due and I will be sure to have Jessica keep me on my side the entire time :)

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we like making our customers happy at Avani Massage! We are sorry to hear of the pain you had while in your session. We have never had any issue with late term clients laying on their back and will be sure to keep your next session in the side lying position. We look forward to seeing you again - Jessica @ Avani Massage

Gina B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Explained the methods throughout the massage.

Business response:

Thanks for taking time to leaving a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Jessica @ Avani Massage

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always keep coming back! Overall, great experience!

Business response:

Thanks for taking time to leaving this great feedback. We pride ourselves on the ambiance we provide here at Avani Massage and LOVE to hear it is well received! We look forward to seeing you again - Jessica @ Avani Masage

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Energy Balance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ambiance, the mood, the music.

Business response:

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customers here at Avani Massage. We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Cheers - Jessica @ Avani Massage

Jessica C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and quiet

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Avani Massage appreciates when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We look forward to seeing you again - Jessica @ Avani Massage

Gretchen L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy the lighting and decorations in the room. The music is very relaxing. I enjoy that.

Business response:

Thanks for taking time to mention the music and leaving this great feedback! Did you know here at Avani Massage we can select a music station to your preferred music tastes for your massage?! We look forward to seeing you again - Jessica @ Avani Massage

Kent W.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Jessica 60 Minute 3 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional amiance

Business response:

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customers here at Avani Massage. We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Did you know we offer discount package rates? I Look forward to seeing you next time! - Jessica @Avani Massage

Matt B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere, Jessica went out of her way to put me at ease before we even began, really great time and I'll definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Avani Massage appreciates when our customers take time to leave a note about us! I hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jessica @ Avani Massage

Robyn R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Going to Avani is always a relaxing experience.

Business response:

We’re thrilled you enjoyed your session, we like making our customers happy at Avani Massage! Thanks for leaving the positive review, I hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jessica @ Avani Massage

melina h.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
love it...

Business response:

We’re thrilled you enjoyed your session, we like making our customers happy at Avani Massage! Thanks for leaving the positive review, I hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jessica @ Avani Massage

Zachary W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Ambiance was good.

Business response:

We like making our customers happy at Avani Massage! Thanks for leaving the positive review, I hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jessica @ Avani Massage

Trista P.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We hope to see you again soon :)

Mary M.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Office Rental
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Avani Massage space is nice and quiet and inviting. It's calming. I like it very much.
Kent W.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Wellness Massage Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica always does an exceptional job. She has a gift for finding the trouble spot and providing the correct method to relax it.
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Trade Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing! By far, one of the best massages I have ever had. Everything from her pressure to technique proves that she has the skills, experience and knowledge to effectively address any issue. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone
Cyndie A.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a fabulous experience for my massage with Jessica King! I have booked several weeks out for return visits. Jessica is very professional, experienced and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I am looking forward to another relaxing massage:)
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Spring Time Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Relaxing!
Kristen F.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jess is amazing , my session is perfect everytime!!!
Pamela T.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Surroundings so beautiful and massage so relaxing! Thank you!
Elizabeth D.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage for Two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved our couples massage! We both received a great massage and felt very relaxed and distressed afterwards. Jessica worked really well on a lot of knots I had on my shoulders. Cant wait to go again!
Elizabeth D.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
SweetHeart Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved our couples massage! We both received a great massage and felt very relaxed and distressed afterwards. Jessica worked really well on a lot of knots I had on my shoulders. Cant wait to go again!
Elizabeth D.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Additional Time
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved our couples massage! We both received a great massage and felt very relaxed and distressed afterwards. Jessica worked really well on a lot of knots I had on my shoulders. Cant wait to go again!
Christine M.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Never too soft or too hard. Just right.
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feeling great after the massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great! Mary is very kind, professional and a great massage therapist!
Peter T.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary took her time to make the proper adjustments to meet my bodies needs and made it a benifical experience for my health and well being
Jean H.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't get massages regularly until I found Mary with Avani Massage. She's amazing.
Jenny ..
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing at all:)
Jenny ..
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Placement
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing at all:)
Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
MICHELE B.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jess is an absolutely amazing massage therapist! I always leave feeling relaxed and calm.
LeeAnn C.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Nice
penny j.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is beautiful. Very relaxing and comfortable. You feel the goodness before your even taken back.
Griffin B.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What else can I say! Highly impressed with how relaxful the mood is.
Joni F.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jim B.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike T.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cyndi C.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cyndi C.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Placement
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel O.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Deal Site Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzanne S.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brent C.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda L.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kendra P.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda H.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica will customize your massage just for you!

Business response:

We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you have such a great experience each time you come in!

daniel w.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback thank you!

Linda C.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Deal Site Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was very friendly and professional. I've had massages where you feel like the therapist is not really present with you and is just in a hurry to get done and move on. This was a very different experience. Mary seemed "in-tune" with my body and not at all in a hurry, so I was able to relax into the massage. Wonderful experience. Grateful for people like Mary who put a piece of themselves into their work.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

susan l.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

We appreciate your review, thank you!

Jessica M.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Deal Site Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business :)

Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Body and Sole
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Aimee J.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Deal Site Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

We appreciate your business and are delighted for the review thank you! Please let us know how we can improve our rating and better serve you in the future, thank you.

Heather P.
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Deal Site Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

We have recently moved to a new location. We are on a main level now and it is easy to find us... were also visible from the street! We appreciate your business and your feedback. With out the great feedback we wouldn't be able to grow. We look forward to seeing you again at our new location :)

Anonymous
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Seated Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you for the review and your business!

Anonymous
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Deal Site Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

We greatly appreciate the feedback and your business, thank you!

Jennafer M.
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Table Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your business!

Christie H.
Jan 2014
Verified
Service Received
Table Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you for the review and your business!

Michelle H.
Dec 2013
Verified
Service Received
Deal Site Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and your business!

Loader
Loader