16 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(16 Reviews)

Emily C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Massage - $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy was fantastic. She took time to focus on the areas where I had a lot of soreness and constantly checked in to make sure pressure was good, etc. Also just a really peaceful studio and I felt immediately relaxed when she welcomed me in. I can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy is very compassionate, insightful and highly skilled. All aspects of my Reiki treatment were fabulous.
Brianna B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Massage - $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful ambiance, highly skilled, and accommodating! A+ experience.
Nathaniel H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend craniosacral work. Had a positive experience.
Karina K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy is amazing!
Alex K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ninety-minute Massage - $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a wonderful relaxing and healing massage, perfect for what I needed.
Athima C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ninety-minute Massage - $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy is my go-to for regular self-care maintenance. She has excellent technique, a calming demeanor and tends to problem areas effectively. I always look forward to our sessions!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Massage - $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So soothing and amazing!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ninety-minute Massage - $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
A massage by Nancy always leaves my body feeling refreshed and ready for my next adventure.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ninety-minute Massage - $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an outstanding experience. I sought massage for knee relief and found complete rejuvenation!
Sheila H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Massage - $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
as usual....great!
Sarah K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ninety-minute Massage - $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy is fantastic. I have been going to her for over 3 years and each time my experience is great. She is very receptive to your needs and I have noticed a positive difference in my body after I see her. I recommend her to anyone, totally worth it.
Chris H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ninety-minute Massage - $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy has a beautiful energy and gives exactly what you need to support the best you.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Chris!

jason y.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ninety-minute Massage - $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy's massages are the best!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jason!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Massage - $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy is skilled and wonderful.
Patrick S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nancy takes the time to explain the relationship(s) of the muscle groups as she works on them, and is respectful of conversation (or lack thereof) during your massage. The results are amazing and immediate. Her space is warm and inviting (cool and inviting in the summer), and I feel, and felt, very welcome in her space.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. Wonderful to work with you!

Loader
Loader