36 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(36 Reviews)

Meghan L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relief and Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy immediately made me feel so at ease and comfortable! I was so relaxed when I left and my chronic body aches significantly diminished after our session. I had an amazing experience and can’t wait to treat myself again soon.
Alexis S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relief and Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had!! Amy is awesome and I am looking forward to booking with her again soon. Thank you!!
Carla A.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relief and Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage in over a year, and it was wonderful! Amy inspired trust and relaxation.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage Package - 90 min. Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a fantastic prenatal massage and left feeling great. Getting to safely lay on my back and relax with the hot towels at the end was heaven.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Getting a massage from Amy was a fantastic experience. She took the time before getting started to go through my needs and ensure that I would be comfortable and that the therapy would be the most beneficial for my conditions. I have chronic pain and Amy was able to provide such relief and relaxation!
Melody E.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s always a treat to see Amy, whether I have a pain point that needs attention or just want to feel relaxed and pampered! I love that’s Amy is flexible in her treatment, making adjustments as needed even in the middle of a session.
McKensey K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressive with Amy at Restorative Massage! Great massage. She took time to listened. Hot towels on my feet and back were a bonus. I've already started telling people about my experience. Her Cumberland training puts her way ahead of the average massage experience.
Paul H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Harmon In-Home Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As am 80 year old, I am so indebted to Amy for keeping me fit and able to keep up my regular schedule of work and leisure. She is sensitive to mobility and health issues and has designed a program that is most beneficial to me.
Abby B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great prenatal and postpartum massage. Amy is very aware of what goes on during pregnancy & after delivery and takes that into consideration during the massage.
Emi M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, as always!
Jill H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy listened to all my concerns and did a wonderful job.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is fantastic. She is knowledgeable, calming, and so good at what she does. I could not live without my monthly prenatal massages!
PAOLA E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it! Would definitely recommend it.
PAOLA E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30-min Targeted Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it! Would definitely recommend it.
Beth M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is an incredibly skilled massage practitioner. She begins every session with a consultation which includes how I'm feeling at the moment and how I want to feel when we're done. She incorporates several modalities in each session, depending on what my tangled muscles need on any given day. Amy is hands down (and hands on) THE BEST!!
Tim B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is very skilled and tailors the massage to the individual's needs. Amy cares about how you fell going into the massage, and how you wish to feel afterwards.
Amber W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Amy, she is amazing at what she does.
Tayleur D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was fantastic! Made the experience so comfortable and relaxing.
Mary Margaret B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Outcall Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in a long time. She was wonderful!
Peggy B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy did a great job helping me relax and destress. I enjoyed the massage. I will be back.
Pauli W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage Package - 60-Min. Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was literally incredible. My body is still feeling amazing, days later!
Melody E.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage (MLD)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always love my experiences with Amy. I had a lymphatic massage this last time and walked away breathing much better and with much less pressure in my ears and head. Such a relief!
Cristy M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy does an amazing job at not only relaxing your muscles but also your mind. It’s just the right amount of pressure and I realize how much my body needed some attention. Great massage experience from start to finish! I definitely plan to go back ???????????
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Outcall Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was nice to have the masseuse come to my house. She was very friendly and went over what areas needed more attention.
Paul H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
In-Home Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Revitalizing. Therapeutically most helpful. Professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An outstanding therapeutic experience. I came at the recommendation of my daughter and now highly recommend Amy for anyone seeking a skillful and customized treatment from an attentive practitioner. The on-site studio was comfortable and pleasantly appointed, and Amy took special care to focus on all the areas of need. She seemed to intuit just the right amount of pressure, which is not generally the case because, being small framed, masseuses sometimes use too light a touch. This was definitely one of the top massages I can ever remember having received anywhere and, days later, could still feel the "lighter than air" effects of it.
Jim A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was very friendly and professional in all aspects of this visit. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs a very good massage. I have issues with my feet and legs and she paid special attention to these areas. I intend to go back to her for her services. Jim
Jessica S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is so thorough and truly individualizes every session. Always a wonderful experience!
Beth M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage session with Amy will certainly not be my last!! She has a lovely, serene studio. She conducted a very thorough consultation before spending two full hours unraveling knots and tension spots which has built over many months. She incorporated several modalities to address the myriad of issues that I needed help with, also adding heated pillows and warm towels throughout the service. I couldn't have asked more. Amy is a pro among her peers!!
Stephanie F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was very friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend her to friends and family!
Jacquelene N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience!
Rachael H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was attentive to my needs and kept in touch throughout the massage to remain that way! I left feeling refreshed with a new sense of awareness about my body's current needs. I appreciate her flexibility as well!
Shawna M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy listened to my needs and gave a very thorough massage based on what my body needed. She also listened to my husband, who had purchased a gift certificate for me, and had the heat turned up since I'm cold natured. The room and whole experience was great!
Sarae L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is the best. She takes the time to really understand any issues I'm having and really helps work them out.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was excellent. I loved the setting, so private and quiet. She knew exactly what to do, got the amount of pressure just right for me immediately (this is always a struggle for me) and really worked out my problem areas. I highly recommend her!!
Ryan M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Can't say enough good things about Restorative Massage Therapy. Amy really takes the time to consult with you before your massage, making sure to focus on issues that are causing specific pain or discomfort. I find her to be genuinely concerned with improving the overall health and well-being of her clients, something you really don't get at the larger, less personal chain-style operations. Keep in mind, if you are looking for the "spa experience" then that might be a good option for you, but if you are looking for a straight-forward, quality massage at a reasonable price, try Amy Packer and Restorative Massage Therapy!