37 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(37 Reviews)

Larry H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CTB Therapy 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went for first session so still accessing....Doug was very professional and explains everything with detail.....going back for second session next week....
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CTB Therapy 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is so professional and knowledgeable about how the body works. I have only had two sessions but already my body is responding to the massage therapy.
Carol W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CTB Therapy 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the whole process and I will definitely be going back.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CTB Therapy 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug understands pain patterns and has appropriate treatment plans.
Michael C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CTB Therapy 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is very knowledgeable. He gave me extra time the first session and provided recommendations for post session stretching.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CTB Manual Therapy 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I'm training for a marathon, so having pliable muscles is is a "must". Doug always finds the trigger points that need attention and gets me back in order!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing knowledge and skill to resolve physical issues related to my training.
Susanne H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is exceptionally skilled and has dramatically changed my movement for the better
Vladimir V.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug has been helping my son, a high school Varsity swimmer, with the problems with his shoulders. Just after a few sessions the results are outstanding. Highly recommend!
Andrea N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug was great!! He assessed my problem and gave me suggestions and exercises to help resolve my pain. Great experience!
Anne C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m moving more freely after our session! Thank you !! You are the best !!
Linda G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
My session with Doug went too fast but before I left I scheduled another one for the next week. I felt that Doug evaluated my problem and listened to me. He was kind, knowledgeable and professional with a bit of humor added in. He followed up his suggestions by emailing me certain information before the day was over. I would highly recommend his services to others who need massage therapy.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing results! Recommending Doug to everyone I know. So grateful for Doug's patience and expertise. He's truly gifted. I've had a painful and stiff neck for 3 months and after various types of treatment Doug is the only person that has been able to help.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Doug has tremedous technical ability and great obsevation and listening skills. He is able to diagnose and correct problems that seem to baffle other healthcare professionals.
J.C. M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is very knowledgeable, professional, and he is always able to alleviate pain/trigger points with his techniques. I always feel better after I leave a session. I would highly recommend Doug.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
He is grate explains everything carful he is soft spoken is relaxing I enjoy it.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Save your time and money and don't go to physical therapy. Go to Doug. He is a detective and figures out where the problem is and then works to fix it.
Judith J.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing. Kind. Knowledgable. Saw results right away. I went to my chiropractor following the session with Doug and my doctor said that in 14 years he'd never seen my body as centered as it was.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork 90min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is an extremely knowledgeable and competent bodyworker!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is great. He dialed in on specific spots that no other practitioner has found and used a unique method that helped relieve pain I've had for the past 3 years! No question, go see him!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Awesome and so knowledgeable!! Wear leggings, light pants and if you wear shorts wear bike shorts or something underneath… you get into some "interesting" positions.
Barbara K.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I think a lot of effort was put into solving my problem - as yet, it hasn't been solved. I hope to keep working on it.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Doug's thoughtful and caring approach to my "issues". Besides on the mark therapy, he gave me things to do at home to enhance the good effects, and to hopefully, solve my problems!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug has an amazing knowledge of the human muscular system and the ability to diagnose an treat those problems
Ron W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing knowledge
Judy W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug explained everything to me in a way I could understand, and really spent the time necessary to help me with my pain. He also followed up and provided me with the information I need to help myself going forward.
Jay M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came to your studio in pain and after two sessions I am well on my way to recovery. Also I appreciate the information which allows me to work on the problem myself between sessions. My wife is fastidious and she was wondering about the sheets. If they are changed between sessions you should tell the women anyway. However you do a great job and I am very grateful for all of your assistance. - Jay
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This was a first session and Doug seemed to make a knowledgable analysis of the core problems.
Fred S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Doug very obviously knows what he is doing. I went for relief from a specific injury. I was able to go back to work the next day. Can't wait to go back for "relaxation" massage.
dennis k.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
none
Beverly B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is absolutely amazing!!
David S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
Doug is a personable and knowledgeable professional. I highly recommend to anyone seeking a remedy.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is great. He knows what he is doing!
Alan F.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic thai massage. Doug really knows his art.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I frequently get massages because someplace on my body is always aching. They feel good at the time, but afterword, as I go about my day, all the tension and aching returns. After seeing Doug Ringwald once for pain and stiffness from an ankle injury, my ankle feels almost normal, and the relief has been maintained! Doug is remarkably knowledgeable! I will be returning soon for help with some of my other aches and pains very soon!!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
easy going atmosphere
J.C. M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Doug is an extremely knowledgable Thai Body Worker. He is a very professional and caring person. Also, he explains what he is doing and how the muscles correspond with a certain trigger point in the body. I would highly recommend him! J.C. Morris
Loader