59 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(59 Reviews)

Tim L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tried cupping today - it was awesome! I’ve had a tight area of my back for the past month that I couldn’t get to release. Amy was able to get it easily!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new "cupping" is amazing. It has reduced post-op swelling in my ankle which has help with pain and physical therapy. Thanks Amy.
Manoj P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage provided by Amy is exactly what I needed. She is friendly and professional and discusses your need and provides the massage accordingly. I am very happy with the massage.
Elizabeth B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So friendly and professional, thank you!
Travis R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife and I love Amy's massage skills, friendliness and adaptability!
Heather M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing! She gave me the best massage I have ever had. I will definitely be back!
Nga H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was simply amazing and cannot wait to return.
Rudy L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is a fantastic therapist. Very skilled and professional. Very knowledgeable and able to recommend home practices to help my ongoing recovery for an injury. I will definitely be returning.
Jackie L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had three back surgeries and have been seeing Amy several times a month for over two years. She has been instrumental in keeping my back pain and stress levels low to avoid any further surgical intervention. I always leave each session feeling relaxed and pain free. If you deal with any type of pain or stress in your life, I would HIGHLY recommend you see Amy for regular massages. You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy B is so good and so caring. thanks!
Noi J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy gives the best massages!
Doris F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been treated by a orthopedic dr, spine dr, acupuncturist and do see a chiropractor on a regular basis, but Amy has been my saving grace!!! Amy has the patience of a saint.she has relieved the pain I have with her skill and tremendous knowledge!
Kyle W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is just terrific! Traveling for work is hard on the body and mind. My time with Amy is essential to my recovery from weekly trips. I would highly recommend her services
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is so knowledgeable and gives a great massage
Thomas B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 stars all around. Wish I could go every week !!!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is simply amazing - try her once and you'll never go to anyone else !! Thank you for another simply amazing 90 minutes !!
Daniel G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love having my monthly massage with Amy. She is terrific all the way around. I highly recommend her.
Ryan P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Nicole B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is the best!
KEVIN B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and informative.
Erin H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy always does an amazing job! Highly recommend.
Katherine E.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't imagine seeing anyone but Amy
Jeff F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is one of those individuals who found her calling. Her caring personality combined with her exceptional skills make her the best message therapist I've ever been too. I wouldn't see anyone else and recommend her to all my friends and family! She is exceptional!!
Andy P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is the best.
Adriana P.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderfully relaxing and the rightaiunt of pressure, she really listened to my needs!
Arlene J.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows what she is doing! Very therapeutic! She has helped me with my muscle issues. I would highly recommend her!!!!
Don C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is wonderful. Nice, talented, professional and an excellent listener.
Jackie L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I see Amy Every other week for pain management due to multiple back surgeries. She is highly skilled in her techniques and I always leave feeling amazing. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for pain or stress relief!
Steve W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, very effective techniques providing immediate relief from over exercised muscles, allowing me to recover faster and train harder the next day out.
Jill K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is fantastic at what she does. Apply great pressure. She listens to what type of massage you want and delivers exactly what you requested.
debbie m.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful!
Erin W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome!
Don H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
disliked nothing everything was great
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Have had a few massages before, but never one that really targeted my problem areas. Amy knew exactly what to do to relieve the pain. She is a happy, pleasant person and a pleasure to interact with.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional.
Laura H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was amazing as always! She is skillful and knowledgable.
Pamela K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy did a wonderful job as usual.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attention to my tense areas and working those areas out.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
you are still the best Amy B!
Henry W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is a wonderful therapist! I especially liked the lemon-scented towels, the massage table and head rest. These little extras helped me to relax even more.
Kathleen C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is knowledgeable about muscle pain and I always feel great after a session with her.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been with Amy B. for years. Absolutely perfect for my needs.
Katherine E.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is wonderful. she specialized my massage to work on my trouble spots and always has a special tip or suggestion to help me out.
Masayo M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love getting massage from Amy! She is the best!
Rick G.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is truly Amazing!
Charlene C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was amazing & really cares about her client. She was super attentive to special requests & client comfort. She spent time with me afterwards discussing self care options that would be beneficial to me. I would highly recommend Amy, especially to someone who has a targeted stubborn problem to be worked on.
Jen S.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is the absolute best! Such a wonderful therapist! She's well educated and makes you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Andre B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage every time. Amy know what she is doing and very professional.
Wayne S.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a fantastic massage. Strong and deep.
KEVIN B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything thing was great. The mood was very relaxing, the massage was thorough and therapeutic. I also received excellent stretching and overall wellness tips.
Mary T.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is great! I had not had a massage in a while and felt really tight, but after my hour with Amy, I felt so much better!
Mary G.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is extraordinary!! The best massage therapist I've ever had!!
Jackie L.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a consistently amazing massage! I look forward to my appointments!
Erica M.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is absolutely awesome! I feel so much better after seeing her!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Amy is great at working out specific problem areas in addition to giving an overall great massage. I always leave feeling better!
Ryan P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy always does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and effective.
Don C.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy, is a gifted woman who expresses her passion in her work, thank you.
Loader