244 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(244 Reviews)

Cindy C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely LOVE the atmosphere!!!
Vivian K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was our first time doing a couples massage. Nice facilities & a good experience!
Annette G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Place!!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing
Rick P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience was great. Nothing to complain about. Highly recommended!
Christina H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is always so relaxing
Beverly S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, friendly staff and very informative.
Chelsea E.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming here! So relaxing!
Kathleen O.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Always have a pleasant experience here. Just can't go 5 stars because those go to Amber!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We enjoy coming here because it is clean and the staff do a great job.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff and ease of booking appointments.
Candace C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Flok 12 punch reward: 30mins Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff.
caryn r.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing. Kaitlin was very professional. I would definitely recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I have always enjoyed coming and love it every time.
Debbie R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my visit!
Janet L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing massage techniques are found from the ladies here at Algood Massage . I always feel so much better after each visit.. so don’t think I could do all I do without getting these massages..
Kathy B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the music and decor very much. The only thing that I would suggest is have a step for short people to get on the table easier.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have great experiences. No complaints!
Paul G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean
Vicki M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Morgan is amazing!!! She really helped me feel relaxed and wonderful. My husband and I traveled over 2 hours one way just to see her. She's THAT good!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very clean and welcoming.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Music was just right! Enjoyed relaxed atmosphere with lighting, aroma, heated table, etc. My mind and body were able to unwind. Thank you!
Heather J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was great.
Cindy B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to find in Algood. Nice atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair/Table 15mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the online booking options and the variety of services with massages.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Barter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
AJ R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the softness environment
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the room. It had a very relaxing feel to it.
Suzanne M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carole has a true gift and made me feel so much better! I have had many massages over the years, and she really raised the bar. I will be back as often as I can. Thanks Carole!
Cindy C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlin did a fantastic job!!!! I hadn’t had one in quite awhile and this was AMAZING!! Can’t wait for my next!!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was one song that sounds like tuning forks that was sounded like nails on a chalk board but it was just one of the songs.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my massages here! Love to splurge and get an add on or 2!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone there was so nice and helpful.
Whitney K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very calming. It was the perfect place to escape from the real world and just relax.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and welcoming.
Jennifer M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire center was very clean and smelled great. The aromatherapy was not overpowering, and the music choice was relaxing. The ease of the online appointment was a plus!
Shari M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Over all was great.

Business response:

Shari M. In your opinion, how could we make the ambiance better to improve your experience? We look forward to hearing your feedback.

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
THREE 30mins Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, as always!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice environment
David W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Amber l.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, welcoming Environment.
Julie Z.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Shannan B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place and the relaxing atmosphere. It always makes me feel at home.
Michael S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 10, get 1 free 90mins Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very informative
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect prenatal massage- very relaxing and professional environment.
Teresa A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I THINK ALGOOD MASSAGE IS A VERY SOOTHING AND QUIET ENVIRONMENT.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first professional massage and I was surprised at how much better it made me feel. I actually left pain free! That’s something that I rarely experience. So I was thankful and so glad I went!
Candice P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was so relaxing and peaceful.
April M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time I could hear the person next to me talking during my massage. I know you can’t control others and I acknowledge the signage but it really throws someone out of their relaxation when someone talks. Or does me anyway.

Business response:

Hi April, thank you so much for your feedback! I've gotten in touch via Massage Book with our resolution and want to invite you at a special rate as an apology. -Carole

Rachaelle D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have nothing to dislike! It was so nice and quiet.
Elizabeth C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was very welcoming and calming, and I liked the variety of aromatherapy items for sale in the lobby
Carisa B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything, she is very soothing and attentive
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the whole experience ????
Evan R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy coming here. The ambience and atmosphere are always so relaxing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding experience and the best massage in Cookeville! I will be back. The extras are great...get the peppermint patty! Super refreshing after a great massage.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very relaxing.
Brittany T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The girl at the front desk was nice and happy.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed everything about this place of business and would definitely come back in the future.
Debbie R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing. I felt so much better when I left. I loved the friendliness and the time to explain things to me.Carole was wonderful. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Sheila K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice place.
Marisa T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle was awesome I was having spasms in my neck and she definitely relieved my pain. I would highly recommend her service super relaxing!
Joanna C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was amazing
Penny D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was excellent
Judy L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone I've met at Algood Massage has been very helpful and very professional. I have recommended your facility many times and will continue to do so.
Ashley H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The relaxing music was great
Tim N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage. All I can say, it was awesome. Michelle was very knowledgeable and professional. I will be back again. In fact I already have another appointment. Thanks Michelle!
Chelsea E.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and soothing. Just what I was needing. I’ve been several times and it’s the only place I will go now!
Paul G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very clea
Sharon S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good experience
Lori S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant tranquil experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff, made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, appointments are on time, parking is easy, professional staff, prices are reasonable.
Joanie S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything disliked nothing
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, welcoming facility.
Cacey S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Katina F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Morgan always does a phenomenal job!
Marcia D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results.
Sharon B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office and rooms are always clean.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I loved all of it, good pricing, great ambiance. What’s not to love with a great place and friendly staff? Defiantly coming again.
Roy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 10, get 1 free 90mins Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Morgan is the best massage therapist ever at any place at any time.
Tammy W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Feet Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I got a couple massage and I got an add on, happy feet.We always love it and the overall experience is always great!
Josh T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle is awesome!
Ken M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is super
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and soothing at atmosphere. Cozy heated massage table and comfy blanket ????
Luke D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It made me feel better. Just what i needed
Joyce H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints. Very satisfied
Britney M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle is great! I will definitely return to see her. In the past, I have seen Carole. I was just as satisfied with Michelle as I was with Carole. 5 out of 5 stars.
Christina H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy this spa. The environment is always the best :)
Kathryn W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my daughter's first massage, so we did a mommy/daughter couple's massage and it was amazing!! The ladies were so personable and made my daughter and I feel completely comfortable. My daughter loved it so much, she said she needs one at least every other month lol.
Dianne H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Rick P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing facility. Feels very welcoming
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, would recommend!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it, it was so relaxing!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So much more than a massage.. it’s a healing ??
Nicole G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt better than I have in a long time, after my massage with Kaitlin. She really focused on the areas I had complaints in. Thanks!
Troy H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great place, great folks, clean and professional
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and relaxing atmosphere.
Kayla M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Katelyn B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was nice.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
?
Felicitas D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Back Sugar Scrub Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy coming in to Algood massage and wellness
David C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Michelle C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love Algood Massage! They always have been great to us, and we feel wonderful when we leave there.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great, as usual.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already booked another.
KENISHA M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa was very welcoming, they even had a heater in the waiting area! This was perfect for me because I’m always cold. The bathroom was very clean and the massage room was clean, organized and smelled amazing!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nothing
Andrea S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is calming and inviting. I love the warmth, sounds, and scents that are part of the experience of relaxation.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage. Michelle is great.
Heather H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
Walls are so paper-thin that I was afraid to make a sound because everyone can hear everything. Place really needs a remodel/soundproofing. It was clean and tidy, but I did not like the vibe of the actual space. Canned background music. Was given no choice of music.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my massage, I felt SO relaxed.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Utter peace :)
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was warmly greeted upon my arrival. The atmosphere was calm and friendly.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the quiet atmosphere. I really enjoy the new flok app to earn rewards
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Amy S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional and courteous.
Laura P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved it
Sandra B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is such a nice center and very clean.
Chandra C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wanted a light pressure stress relief massage and Michelle did it perfectly.
Desiree Tapia R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle was very thorough in explaining everything to my daughter and I before,during and after our sessions. She is amazing and we will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience. The only negative that sticks out was thin walls. I could hear the conversation in the next room which took away some from me being able to relax.
Andy A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
don f.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the efficient manner in which my massage was completed.
Charlotte M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My therapist was mich
Rickie H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it! Staff was pleasant to work with. Good atmosphere. Every therapist I've seen so far does great.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, relaxing environment. Table very comfortable. Loved the hot towels!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is very calm and quiet!
Stephanie S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful environment.
Carolyn W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always very welcoming and professional
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike about this place at all, very happy with it
Connie L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome! Thank you
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the music and smell of the essential oils. Always feel very relaxed and enjoy my time here.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the environnent
Holly C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was excellent!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
THREE 90mins Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Would have liked the room to be warmer.
Casey E.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. It's rare to fiind a business that is pleasant and professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Kids Massage (0-16yrs) 30mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Judy L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything!
David D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love coming here!!
Mollie W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite place to get a massage! Great service and quiet relaxation. Kaitlin has given me several massages and she never disappoints! Thank you!
Tonda T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I get, every time!
Cynthia E.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Morgan is wonderful. She remembers what you like and what’s works for you.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing just what I needed wonderful massage ????
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, relaxing atmosphere. The staff is always very nice and professional.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Morgan addressed all my needs and pointed out lumps on by back that should be evaluated by my doctor. She is very personable and I feel comfortable discussing my physical issues.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place !!
Angelo F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Friendliness with everything ready for the service requested.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I wish the facility had better soundproofing.
Imon U.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing.
Stacy P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the music, essential oils and candlelight.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was great. I was very comfortable and relaxed.
Blake M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage and Amber made it a very professional, peaceful, and well kept environment. Amber was extremely polite and knowledgeable. I plan to start here on a regular basis with Amber. Overall I am extremely pleased with the quality of service from both business and masseuse. Thank you!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was relaxing as soon as I walked in the door.
Hayley C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I recently received a couples massage and it was amazing! This is by far the best place to get a massage in town. They also offer hot stone massages to which are my favorite! Thank you again Kaitlin and Carole for an awesome experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Flok 5 punch reward: Happy Feet
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect place to get a massage
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Couple Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loving the smells of the essential oils and calming music!
Carolyn W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always so relaxing
Pat F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very nice,
Nancy P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Feet Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
connie g.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Larry S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional staff ,love the ambiance.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair/Table 15mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice office, but maybe could use more separation between front and back.
Susan M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Algood Massage & Wellness is an excellent and relaxing establishment. Whenever I go in, each individual is extremely friendly, and I feel a sense of tranquility.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I felt completely relaxed and in good hands.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It made such a difference, I will be making monthly appointments.
Patty E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very tranquil place. The staff is very friendly and they will spend time with you if you have any questions or concerns. Patty Ely
Rebecca S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On time
Kayla B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm always greeted with a smile. Everyone is very professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved
Dixie A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked nothing.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet location, clean establishment, and professional employees!
Kim W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful setting
Samantha M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always it was a wonderful massage
Brandon H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couple - Call to 931-537-2535 to schedule
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting.
Tammy B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is always clean and the staff professional
Stephanie P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful first massage!! I will definitely be back!
Amber l.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Jamie B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Morgan always does a phenomenal job.
Debi L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a wonderful environment.
Michelle M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance of the spa and aromatherapy are deeply relaxing as is the music and sound machine.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet relaxing....gentle music
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility.
Carolyn W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love te relaxing music
Kim B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming waiting area and room
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair/Table 15mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are magic!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was great!
joan T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxation, relief of aches
Ashleigh L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What’s not to like!!! lol I feel amazing when I leave.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always welcomed with friendly staff! Will continue to bring my business here!
Pamela M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, professional, thoughtful service, love the bottle of water to go afterwards. I appreciate that I always feel like a valuable client. The whole experience from booking the appointment to going out the door is comforting.
Steve T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve had several massages here and have been very satisfied each time
Linda M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my massage with Carole yesterday. I feel better pain wise than I have been for quite awhile. Thank you Carole. I was so relaxed I actually fell asleep. Wow.
Pema N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for massage! Relaxing atmosphere and the loyal client discount is nice.
Kristi J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always ready when I arrive. Calm, relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Morgan was great! Massage was very relaxing.
Tanya S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
THREE 60mins Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing music, nicely decorated room, no waiting, great massage!
Fred C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
THREE 60mins Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't have any dislikes I do like the fact that when you tell Katlyn what parts of your body needs to be worked on that's the parts that she concentrates on.
Lindsey F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Couple Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend Algood Massage and Wellness! I already look forward to my next massage the moment I walk out the door. I always leave feeling great and very relaxed.
Lindsey F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Algood Massage and Wellness for over a year now. I have always left relaxed and feeling better! I definitely recommend them to everyone!
Kayla A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always get my massages here and always will
Jennifer S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place and so relaxing and therapeutic
Rosanne O.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing place!! Love it!!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming place with nice music.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really DISLIKE the new webpage and appointment system - it is more difficult to use, I've had to re-submit my health paperwork three times and I still received another email telling me it needed to be done, and it isn't clear if you don't offer the add-on options that you used to, or the appointment system just doesn't include it. Once there for the appointment, though, everything is great.
Katheryn C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences here at Algood Massage. They are very professional and do an excellent job. I recommend them to my friends and co-workers. I have had Amber and Morgan for my massages and they were both great!!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couple
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very calming and clean and my husband and I both enjoyed the couples massage very much. We will definitely visit again when we are in town!
Erlin P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a soothing, relaxing, and peaceful atmosphere
Lindsay C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Iiked it all technique was a cut above the rest!! Carol is the most caring professional gifted therapist I have ever met!!!! You are missing out!!
Doug C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE this SECRET little place!
Lori S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, tranquil , and relaxing! If your in need of a massage, Algood Massage is the place to go!
Evan R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made me feel relaxed and not rushed. Will definitely come back.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was only my second time for a massage and it was wonderful. I have had a lot going on in my life and this was just what I needed.
Ashleigh L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All my massages at Algood Massage are fantastic. You all are the best group!!
Elaine N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Love Algood Massage and Wellness! Staff is always friendly. A peaceful and relaxing place to have a massage.
Madison W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the sound system of the relaxing spa music. It made me really feel like I was in a tranquil place.
Cheri R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just so relaxing and makes the whole body feel relaxed . Muscles feel more pliable .
Micah A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Algood massage is the BEST! Have been going to them for almost 4 years now! Kaitlin is great!!
Debi L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. The staff are welcoming, and do a great job of making the experience good one each time.
Denise Y.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Algood Massage is a wonderful place to get a massage.
Janet L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in a lot of pain when I went in for my massage.. Her technique was excellent.. very relaxing and effective on my muscle pain! I would rate her a 9.9 out of a possible 10!
Wanda S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful, great job????
Megan H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing!
Cindy C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE this place and all it has to offer!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90mins Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
absolutely amazing!!
Sharon B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Prompt, personal attention. Clean, quiet surroundings .
Pema N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New online system gives 2 different times and time zones in confirmation email. This was confusing but office manager was friendly and confirmed my appointment time over the phone.
Lynn D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90mins Swedish/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and comfortable atmosphere with wonderful massage therapist!
Heather T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Swedish/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been going to Carole four or five yrs now! None better! She’s great at what she does and know’s what she’s doing. Sweet, sweet Christian lady!
Wendy R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are truly THE BEST!! I thought I had had massages in the past but obviously not. This place is nothing short of AMAZING!
Dakota W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90mins Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very well pleased with everything at Algood Massage. Extremely clean, professional and accommodating.
Ciara W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Swedish/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massages with Kaitlin are always the best! She is very professional and will really focus on your problem areas if you tell her to! She makes your experience as relaxing as possible!
Tonda T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60mins Swedish/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had several massages before, but this place is amazing. So relaxing, professional and best massage around. The price is also great! The price allows me to go more often, which is great for my health. Never disappoints!