89 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(89 Reviews)

Mary G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad we found you! Perfect touch!

Business response:

Thank you Mary always happy to see you and Dave

Jacque E.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good pressure, very friendly, very relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is polite and a very good masseuse.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked in with back pain and tightness and left relaxed and pain free.
NameBetty M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt good after the massage and released a lot of the pressure in my shoulders and neck
kitty L.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the room, the music, & the quietness. It was nice not to hear outside noises. Casey was very good on pressure points & also very friendly & professional. I would like more long stroking on the back, & arms. The legs were OK. I especially like having my feet & my hands rubbed well. I walk a lot & I grip for both tennis & golf. This was my first massage here & I will converse with Casey about my specific likes . As a first experience, it was good. Thank you.
Danielle G.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is amazing! I highly recommend her for massage therapy.
carmen p.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is a professional. Communication was excellent especially in these challenging COVID times. She had just the right pressure continuing to check with me to make sure I was doing well. I was so relaxed when I left. She was just what I needed. Thank you Casey.
Jody M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Really good massage. Just wish she would have concentrated more on my problem areas.
Linda C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey gives a wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very relaxing.
Breazi W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Michael S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 60 Minute Massage Bundle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey can very pressure to your needs. She is good at finding those knots in the muscles.
Jim A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey amazing! By far the best massage I've had in the past 20 years!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most enjoyable massage I have ever received! When you think about a relaxing, quiet, great quality massage, this is exactly what you get from Casey. It was AMAZING! I found my new massage therapist! Thank you Casey!
Laura W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 60 Minute Massage Bundle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
need some thing to let you know you’re in the right waiting area? I asked someone. Also not a lot of parking. Everything else was a very good experience! 😊 I’ll be back next month.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all good. I really enjoyed it and was very relaxed.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 60 Minute Massage Bundle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was friendly and professional, able to work out my knots.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a great massage look forward to my next.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I've ever gotten. She applied the perfect amount of pressure and gave me some much needed pain relief.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after leaving here
Nancy C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great! Already booked my next one. Enjoyed the sounds and oil scents too. Just what I’d been looking for.
Ellina A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing!
Dawn B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was awesome and even took the time to show me stretching techniques to help.
Don H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good experience
Naomi L.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so relaxing coming to see Casey. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is very good at what she does. I felt very comfortable and she was very nice. My body felt great when I left. Definitely going back for sure.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was great! I felt much better after seeing her. I will repeat!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Prices are pretty good. Did not end up taking the full 60 mins though.
Mark C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing massage.
Cheryl W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is always attentive to the aches and pains of the day. She never disappoints!
Barbra B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and peaceful. Just what I needed.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been seeing Casey for about a year now and really enjoy the massages I receive.
Rita F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've had yet! She really helped with my neck pain.
Tamara T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will come back.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Massage was great, comfortable environment, the room was the right temperature with soft lighting. It wasn't exactly deep tissue but I'll ask for more pressure next time. It was more of a 50 minute rather than 60 minute massage. Casey has experienced massage skills.
M A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is great!
Cindy L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great she got all the spots that I suggested and I felt good afterwards. I would go back again.
Noelle S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone.
Christine A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is so great at massage! She was able to hit all of my tight spots firmly but still kept the massage relaxing. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the private room, well enhanced for the treatment...table was a little high for me, but with help I managed...professional in keeping the body parts covered .. clean...nice fragrance.
Ellen F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my Massage!
Ketra S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The attention to detail in my highly stressed areas was amazing. Thank you!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was absolutely amazing. Best full body massage ever. She asked me what I needed worked on and made sure to focus on that but also massaged all the way from my head to my toes. My whole body was worked on with attention to every part of my body. My toes, legs and thighs, booty, back, shoulders, arms, and head are all thankful for the wonderfully relaxed and yet well focused with attention to my full body from the absolutely amazing massage I received from Casey.
Nicole B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Applied perfect amount of pressure & was able to alleviate pain in troubled areas
Vianey Y.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cassey is amazing. I leave feeling renewed and relaxed.
Nicola T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to three different massage spas this year. Casey Sanders was far better than the others.
Darlene E.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 60 Minute Massage Bundle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That massage was awesome! Thank you Casey ??
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Member Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming here!! It is my escape after a long day at work.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey´s massage was a relaxing and enjoyable experience,
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Received a 90 minute deep tissue massage from Casey. It was exactly what I needed. Was suffering from some lower back pain and I was unsure that deep tissue would be the way to go, but Casey accommodated and worked out the kinks beautifully. She did have an issue with time. Not sure if she didn't properly pace herself, but no harm done. I have already scheduled my next appointment!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I really enjoyed my VERY FIRST swedish massage. I was very nervous, but was able to get comfortable very quickly. I am hooked and already booked my next appointment.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage! The atmosphere was calming and her skill level was high. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of relaxation.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was very professional and offers a very thorough massage at a great price point. Will definitely keep in mind for the future!
Becky C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Casey was very professional and very good at what she does. I would recommend her to my friends. Thanks Casey!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Casey was nice and made me feel comfortable. The environment was calming and adjustable to my needs. I felt relaxed and loved the work she did on my back/shoulders. Scheduling an appointment is easy online.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was great! Very sweet and professional! My back feels great.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is professional in every way, and the massage was healing. I will definitely use her services again
Kelly K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I wish the experience had was a warmer for the lotion/oil otherwise I thoroughly enjoyed it and found Casey to be a skillful practitioner!
Danielle G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow! Best massage experience I have had in a LONG time. I came in with a lot of neck and upper back pain and by the end of the 90-minute session, I had no more pain and tension. My body feels amazing! I purchased the cupping add-on experience as well and Casey integrated it into the massage experience. I enjoyed the mixture. It was super easy to book online and fill out the required paperwork online. Casey was professional, kind, highly skilled with 7 years of experience, and quiet. It was just perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend and I will definitely be back. Thank you, Casey!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she pin pointed the areas and made sure the area was taken care of and even asked me if she needed to go over any areas again.
Ashley G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was great! Really helped relax the tension in my neck and shoulders. She was very nice and professional, definitely will be back.
Becky w.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey did a fantastic job. I was on vacation and got a pinched nerve she was able to give me relief which allowed me to enjoy my vacation. I highly recommend Casey.
Matt D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage but a little noisy from surrounding rooms and area.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Overall felt the tension relieved, afterwards. However, was not my preferred method of massage. My husband loved it, so I think its just an issue of preference.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On 3 occasions her hands were always cold but her massages were great
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Jimmy P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Finding available was a challenge since she is good and others booked up her schedule.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Casey is so nice and very professional, she takes the time to make sure her clients are comfortable and satisfied with her service.
John O.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A relaxing massage, promp and courteous. Will go again.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey did an amazing job!
Mary H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
My experience with Casey was fabulous. She is talented and very professional. I would highly recommend booking a massage appointment with her!
Janice F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey did an amazing massage and I will definitely go back again. Very comfortable and serene experience. Thank you
John B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey does an awesome massage
Clara M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was very nice and sweet, felt so relaxed during the massage I even fell asleep during the foot massage!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Excellent facilities, very professional, but have had better massages
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Strongly recommend this therapist. She was very though and good at finding those trouble areas. You don't know what you've been missing.
David C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, she worked on some areas of concern just enough
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was relaxing and very professional. Casey is great!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job. Looking forward to my next massage with Casey!
terry c.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey did an awesome massage!! The best one ive ever had. Perfect pressure. Thx Casey! ??????
Diane P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably would have liked to have my temples massaged. More time on feet and hands. It was my first time so I didn't feel comfortable in asking.
kelly H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Although I was a few minutes late I did feel like the massage was cut short 10minutes on both occasions. Otherwise it was excellent, and Casey’s skills and approach were top notch! I would definitely go back again!
Ambrosha B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Casey was very friendly and listened to me when I told her where my tight muscles were.
Lani M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great communication, very professional, flexible with modifying the session to my needs, nice gentle and anatomically specific touch quality. Recommended for a relaxing massage.
Lani M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great communication, very professional, flexible with modifying the session to my needs, nice gentle and anatomically specific touch quality. Recommended for a relaxing massage.