106 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(106 Reviews)

George C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
could not ask for better service
Hadeel O.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her she’s amamzing and deserves a huge raise. Not once have I met someone who blessed me like she has! HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A BRAND NEW PERSON
Maile B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Some much needed tough love on where my back/back pain is and wake up call on where it needs to be.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space!
Jennifer B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated being seen quickly when I called about an injury.
Marie T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cari was great, professional and informative. She asked a lot of skillful questions re: my issues and she really seemed to care. I would definitely go back to her for work on my back.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They always take care of me perfectly! They do an amazing job of making sure they give each client the care they need.
Joanne F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is very knowledgeable and skilled at therapeutic massage. My knees feel so much better after her treatment.
Rachel M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is a talented massage therapist who exceeded my expectations
Colin D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is a God send. My partner told me about her and had a gift certificate she never used so I decided to give it a shot. I went and now i am booked every other week. I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu 3 days a week on a constistent basis and put my body through hell, needless to say she keeps me going. She has strong and educated hands. If you're someone who truly wants relief from stiff necks, tight shoulders, strained muscles than make an appointment. I don't write reviews but I can't stress how great she is.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! What more can I say.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is a gifted therapist. I’ve never felt so comfortable during a massage. Will be back often.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled massage. Very in-depth massage hitting spots never hit before.
Rich W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and makes the client feel comfortable. Very pleased.
Cheryl H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great and I would definitely return.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing when I go to get work done!!!Nothing but the best from Cari!
Jan W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the relaxing massage.
Mark C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is exceptional. I see her every 2 weeks. In between visits, life and my normal day-to-day routine creates tightness, kinks and other muscle issues. Cari finds them all and works her magic so that I feel great when I leave. Cari is not the first massage therapist I have worked with, but she will be my last.
Caitlin C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari makes sure to go over "problem areas" I may have, and work with me to help heal those areas. We have our routine down, and Cari is great about ensuring that I am comfortable and content the entire experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s always awesome. I won’t go anywhere else.
Sarah H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with considerable pain, tension and limited mobility in my neck after a car accident. In one session with Cari I was able to move my head and neck with a lot more confidence and a lot less discomfort. Throughout the session she was asking questions about how I was feeling and encouraging me to breathe and relax. It was exactly what I needed!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari’s knowledge and attention to detail create an individual therapeutic massage plan is hands down the best experience I’ve ever had. Cari’s skill has helped me recover from severe sciatica and muscle pain due to poor skeletal alignment.
Brittany N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Stellar Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing. She found every knot in my body and cleary knew what she was doing. She was really sweet and made me feel very comfortable. I was on cloud. 9 when it finished. Highly recommend
Kim L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous deep tissue massage while in a relaxing environment!
None N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari, always knows exactly what you need to relive pain. She exceeds my expectations every time, and I have hight expectations !
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a very enjoyable experience. I felt great afterward looking forward to my next session
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is phenomenal!!! I’ve been going to her for almost a year and couldn’t be happier!! She identifies and works on all my tight spots. She is personable and professional and i look forward to every appointment knowing I’ll feel better when I? leave.
Lisa R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recently had surgery and Cari worked with me to address some key issues-including bloating and low bal pain that was still making me miserable. She was amazing and I felt SO good afterwards! I would highly recommend her and in fact am going back next week. Plus I love her calming and reassuring manner plus great sense of humor!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with the massage
Sheila D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
When I leave after a session my body is so relaxed it's feels so good I Hurt No More and I'm just in la-la land. Cari is a wonderful massage therapist I absolutely will never stop going. Going there is one of the best gifts that you could give yourself.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My muscles especially in back felt so much better after the Massage, very thankful
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
liked professionalism, she was tuned into my problem areas. she knew what areas to target.
Cynthia S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love how my body has been feeling since I've started seeing Cari. She is very professional and the workplace is clean. Cari takes it a step further to help with relaxing the mind. I see her before my chiropractic adjustment which has helped me to get better movement. Stellar is in a very accesible location, with friendly people. Definitely a place I look forward to being.
Susan C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is able to relax muscles I didn't even know were tight. It is an amazing experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is the best!
Bill R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a skeptic when I started, but have come to greatly value the results Cari achieves. Her work complements and enhances the work I have to do with my personal trainer and chiropractor. She has become a valued and respected member of my "wellness' team.
Antonio M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance, and Cari is great at what she does. I left there feeling like a brand new person.
Kerry P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to my next massage
Kathy A.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Look forward to each appointment!
Florence S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cari was great - adjusted her touch to my current post-op needs. Make appointments far in advance - she's that good!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm attending for Cari to work on tight muscles from a prior accident and surgery affecting lower back and right leg. After just one session, I already feel a positive change to my right leg. Looking forward to my next session.
Joanna L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is hands-down the best massage therapist I have ever worked with. She provides a truly therapeutic massage, which I need due to ongoing back issues. Her space is relaxing and I can't recommend her highly enough!
Bev C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a more wonderful massage! Cari is great! If anyone has tight muscles this is the place to go for ultimate relief and relaxation.
Holly B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how much better I feel!!!! Thank you
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is wonderful!
Craig B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Bonnie Z.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari went right to the source of the problem with my back! I haven't felt this much relief in months!
Mark C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari always provides an excellent massage. She finds muscle issues I didn't know I had and works them out before they become a major problem. She is an important part of my wellness plan.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Service was excellence.
Joanne F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is a very thorough and experienced therapist. She is very personable, her space is very calming and the massage bed is ultra comfortable. Highly recommended.
Kathy N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my message!Very relaxing, Cari is great! Very professional.Can't wait to go again.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much liked my massage. Cari knows what she is doing and can identify and work on muscles individually and carefully. She worked out a lot of my problem areas. I'll be back
teresa D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is the best - hands down adjusts to your needs and helps me manage my chronic pain. Truly one of a kind exceptionally skilled massage therapist.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Is always a great experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage that really helped me alleviate the aches and pains you get from sitting at a computer all day. Great location as well, and her massage table is incredibly comfortable. If you're in need of a massage, this is where you want to go!
Sarah M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Stellar Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sometimes the background music/sounds were too loud. She did a great job of gently working out my knots which helped me relax more.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had, I'm coming back every two weeks from now on!
Caitlin C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was happy to discover that Cari's schedule was open, abet in advance, and could accommodate me. Cari was as stellar as her business implies. She had me to a few things no other masseuse has (take a deep breath and sink into the bed, for one!), which helped heighten my experience. Cari never made me feel awkward or undesirable, adding in a body positive experience. She listened to all my concerns for sore spots, and loosened those areas with tender care. Hopefully I'll have some free time soon, to schedule another appointment with her!
None N.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
In less than 2 months Cari has been able give me back the mobility and reduce the amount of pain I have been having for years! She will be my go massage Therapist for monthly maintenance to keep me free pain and stiffness!
Sarah H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is great! My massage was soothing and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving massage therapy for over 12 years and I must admit that Cari is one of the best. She is concerned about any issues I have. Most of all, she doesn't ignore them and addresses them accordingly. She adjusts her pressure and technique to accommodate my sensitivities. Cari is professional and caring. Besides her awsome hands, she's an all around awsome person! She's definitely on my "A" list!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Just a little loud when yoga classes transition.
Renee F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!
Beata I.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best message I've ever had!!!! Cari is AMAZING! I can't wait to go back in a few weeks for another one.
Tiffany O.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderfully relaxing for both my husband and myself- we will be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Heather C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have chronic back pain from working as an EMT. Thanks to Cari I am starting to have days with very little or no back pain!
Ingrid K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage is better than the last. Do yourself a favor and get 90 minutes. So worth it! Thanks Cari!
Cynthia S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Happy Birthday Stellar!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that the sharp pain I had from my sciatica went away and I could stretch better the next morning!
Avalon Q.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated that she explained everything to me and took every step to help me feel as comfortable as possible, and I left feeling relaxed and looking forward to another session!
Sheila D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
5 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't felt so good in a long time. Looking forward to my next visit .
Chantal O.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Series of 10 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is the best masseuse I've ever had. She knows how to get out all the stress and build up! I absolutely love her!
Paul D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the relaxing environment and professionalism.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. I had no idea how bad my back was until Cari got started. And the hip pain I went in for is greatly improved.
Jamie M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful right from walking in the door. There was a smiling face sitting at the desk to greet me and I was promptly greeted by Cari and taken right in for my service which was amazing. Cari is very talented and I would tell all my friends to go see her!
Susan C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful massage. I had some extreme muscle tightness in my back and legs from yard work and outdoor projects. Cari was able to relieve all of the issues. I left the massage feeling fluid, relaxed and incredible. I can't wait to go back for my next session.
Stacy D.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a new woman! I would definitely go back! Her professionalism and skill make for a great experience!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have an old shoulder injury and massage therapy helps greatly. I decided to try Stellar Therapeutic Massage. I'm so glad I did. Will be.going back once a month. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari was very professional and one of the best massages I have had.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Stellar Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. Great, personalized service. Cari knows her stuff. Can't wait to come back.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stellar therapeutic is an exceptional massage therapy service!!!
Nicole G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You're awesome!
Catherine L.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cari was very considerate of my needs and did a great job attending to my problem areas.I enjoyed my massage very much and am planning to have more !
Mark C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is an excellent massage therapist. I was having major muscle pain and she was able to provide some relief. A couple of visits to her along with chiropractic care and yoga and my issue was fully resolved. My current massage therapist was not able to provide the same relief as Cari and I have switched and use Cari exclusively.
Kathy N.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the massage!! Will definitely schedule another appt soon.
Alicia B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is always a miracle worker. I have a lot of pain from working two physical jobs and she always does new techniques on me to eliviate it. I recommend her to everyone I know! My quality of living is actually improved after I see her. I'm very serious! She's the best!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best I have ever had!
cheryl D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
my back feels so much better

Business response:

Cheryl, that's so good to hear! Thank you for your feedback, I am always working on keeping the environment as peaceful as possible so you can fully relax during your session.

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great job
Dawn G.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I am thankful to Cari for helping me to take charge of my health by adding regular massage appointments to my calendar and budget. I feel amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personal and exact massage given for the needs of my muscles and joints. Amazing and wonderful ! Very professional and skilled with knowledge on the perfect massage for the individual. Taking great care to give the perfect massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great!
Lou H.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage overall. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Stellar Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!! Kari is very talented and glad to have found someone close to home. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Stephanie R.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The moment Cari began the massage, I melted into a deep relaxation. In just a half an hour, I felt completely loose and revived. It felt amazing to get my knots worked out and relax..thanks Cari!
Brian H.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
In Home Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
a great intuitive massage. cari has great hand strength and endurance.She comes to my home which makes it very convienient.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! Thank you!
Maggie C.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is great! Glad I found her!
Chantal O.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that she took the time to explain to me what the status of my muscles were and where I'm carrying a lot of stress. I also like that she knew what she was talking about and took the time to get to know my muscles so as to care for them better. Very relaxing and my body is very appreciative!
Kathy S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every thing
George O.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Professional in attitude and approach. Results of massage were great.
Anne B.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait for the next one.
Ingrid K.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cari is the best. Every massage is wonderful but different because Cari truly caters to what your body needs in the moment. Plus, she's a genuine, passionate and caring person with extremely reasonable prices for the outstanding service she provides.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Introductory 30 Minutes for $25
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have to be honest, I did not think I would enjoy massage. I know that sounds crazy, but the idea sounded much more awkward than relaxing to me. However, Cari came highly recommended by someone I trust, and I was dealing with really terrible back pain, so I gave it a shot, and I am so glad that I did. There wasn't a single awkward moment at all, Cari somehow managed to make me feel right at home, and I felt a lot better immediately. Cari created a professional environment with which to help people, and it shows. If you've been talking yourself out of getting a massage, do yourself a favor and stop it. Then, do yourself an even bigger favor and schedule an appointment with Cari... you won't regret it!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
.
Loader