23 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(23 Reviews)

Gina P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. It was clear that Anyhony knew what he was talking about and knew what was best for my body. My first Bowen Massage was great!
Kirk B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anthony was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he was able to walk me through everything he was doing,
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I did enjoy my session and it was very informative. However, the posting should be a more specific on what type of massage this is. This is not your normal relaxing massage, as a matter of fact, this is not a massage at all. This is more about your body/joints in making sure that everything is moving and working properly.

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your session. We have description on the booking page, one on groupon page, and a page on ZenDragonMassage.com saying what to expect, what to wear, howto book, and several paragraphs talking about how Bowen works.

Georgia B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my introduction into Bowen. It was very helpful in getting my body realigned which helped me get comfortable to sleep. Im looking forward to going back.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a learning experience that was very interesting g. I didn't know what a Bowen massage was, however after Tony thoroughly explained it and the process I was very interested in learning more as well as to experience it. Looking forward to my next 2 session s.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
60%
Could be so much better

Business response:

Thanks for leaving feedback. Our staff prides it self on providing fantastic service. We'd love to know how we could have made your visit better. Please send an email with what you feel could have been better.

Amanda K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an experience! I wasn't expecting it, nor was I sure if I would truly want to sit through this whole Bowen session, but I'm glad I did and I feel great now!
Marilyn R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
I felt it was a waste of time- came out feeling like I did when I went in- sore back- sore feet and stress in my shoulders - area is very unkempt -will not go back
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anthony was very considerate and professional. He listened and also did a great job of explaining the process. He helped my neck and back pain in an amazing way!

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback, I really appreciate it.

Angelica A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! My pain level decreased tenfold! I felt calm and rejuvenated! I highly recommend!
Kay L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like how I feel now ---very grounded and centered. I appreciate Tony taking the time to explain things to me., because I am a life-long student and want to learn as much as I can during this lifetime. I am impressed with his deep right-on knowledge of the human body. I look forward to another treatment.
Mary Eileen B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anthony is a very knowledgeable and professional medical message therapist. He provides an individualized treatment based on client needs. He is helping me recover from an auto accident and I can feel the benefit physically, cognitively and emotionally.
Alicia C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great.
Alyssa A.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Soft Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much for the Bowen experience. I feel incredible!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Tony explained exactly what he was doing and why and provided suggested exercises for home too!
Sandra G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Anthony was very knowledgable and explained the techniques very well. I look forward to my next visit!
Meg H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Soft Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very at ease. The technique did a great job at relaxing tense muscles and realigning my body. I'm looking forward to more sessions in the future!
Carol B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Free 1/2 Hour Session with Upgrade (Gift Certificate Required)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anthony is very thorough in his assessment and knowledgeable of modalities.
larry K.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Soft Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony knows what he's doing and I know massage. Thanks Tony.
Alyssa S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great, ambiance was quaint, skill was well known and was very professional.
Cathy K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Bowen Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the way everything was explained to me. I also like how much better I felt after the session.
Donna B.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Free 1/2 Hour Session with Upgrade (Gift Certificate Required)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the way Anthony took the time to explain things to me as he went and I felt good afterwards.
Erin D.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Free 1/2 Hour Session (Gift Certificate Required)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole process was very smooth and streamlined, and I left feeling a lot better than when I went in. I also got some good advice for how to treat my injury. Thank you Anthony!
Loader
Loader