52 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(52 Reviews)

Donna F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always float out of there
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and great massage ! Really listened to my needs.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful. Going back again soon. One of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Janice C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!! As always .. I’m feeling so much better
Lori W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked her firm pressure and how she was able to get all my knots out
Kathleen H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my massages with Babette, as she creates a truly relaxing environment, plus, I appreciate her therapeutic technique.
Janis H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best! Thank you!
Gina S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 - 20 Minute Infared Sauna
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NCTM is a great place for massage. I recommend that you use their new sauna before your massage to make your experience more amazing. Babette is fabulous!
Gina S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Wellness Plan - 60 Minute Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NCTM is a great place for massage. I recommend that you use their new sauna before your massage to make your experience more amazing. Babette is fabulous!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Babette is fantastic!!!
Teri W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Babette gives a very professional massage. I go in feeling all knotted up and leave moving freely.
Jonathan R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This high rating is neither over-inflated nor excessive. It is indicative to the treatment I received. Babette is a very experienced and professional "master" masseuse. She has the best "helping and healing hands" that I have ever experienced in my 15 years of receiving therapeutic neuromuscular massages. Thank you for what you do for those of us who need therapeutic messages to break the pain cycle, relax the muscles and heal the body. Tyler
Robin R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Wellness Plan - 60 Minute Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed after a BIG move.
Donna K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Babbette is the ultimate best.
Laurie R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Babette for years and she is the best! She mixes things up and does new techniques to really work out all the knots. I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed!
Laurie R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Babette for years and she is the best! She mixes things up and does new techniques to really work out all the knots. I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just right!
Donna F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been going to Babette for years! Love her massages.
Karin B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage experience anywhere! I always leave feeling refreshed and renewed!:)
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Wellness Plan - 60 Minute Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She knows how to work all the problem areas-feel like a new person each time!
Kathleen H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just had a very relaxing massage with Babette. A warm massage table, great atmosphere, and Babette has a wonderful massage technique. Very professional and welcoming environment. I'll be back! Thank you!
Janis H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Babette was amazing. I will be back for sure.
Mary J.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Babette is truly the Best!!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Janice C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Babette is the best massage therapist I have ever used!
Coleen B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage - left me feeling SO much better
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing and therapeutic 90 minutes. I felt 2 inches taller when I left!
Teri W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What's not to like!
Mark T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Father's Day Gift Certificate Special - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and personal!
Donna K.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the Best.
Kurt W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No Dislikes
Angie J.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Babette provides a relaxing & peaceful environment at her spa. She has a delightful personality. She is clearly a master at massage therapy. Thank you, Babette!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere, very calming. She used essential oils during my relaxation massage, which I loved. Babette was amazing, I will for sure come back!
Chris W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had massages all over the world, and I have to say this was exceptional !
Carol M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and wonderful!!!
Laurie P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Basic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxtion Wellness Plan - 60 Minute Basic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappointed!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxtion Wellness Plan - 60 Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
n/c
Stacy R.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Babette!! I have been a client for years and she always gives a great massage!
Brandon P.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Hillary H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She made me fully comfortable.
Paris H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Babette, can always count on her for a great massage! She is the best!
Melanie B.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Basic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming here for years and I absolutely love the massages Babette gives. She has the perfect tempo and pressure. Amazing massage.....as always!
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
For being in an old building, the center is very welcoming the minute you open the door.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Swedish Massage - ON SALE!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place in medical office building with water and magazines in the waiting room. Totally professional.
Norma C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage & Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Elen H.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - Linda's Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I like the location and the sizes of the rooms, but it was really noisy. The other therapist was really loud between her appointments.

Business response:

Our apologies for the noise! Sometimes other therapists forget there may be others in session. We will do our best to remedy this problem for the future. Thank you for your business!

Mary B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda vender is excellent!!! Thank you
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Karin B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Escondido Wellness is so relaxing and inviting.. I look forward to each and every visit!
Jean M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Babette know exactly what to do to relieve the areas in my neck and shoulders. I have had wonderful massages from her and would recommend her to anyone

Business response:

Thanks for the wonderful review! It is a pleasure having you as a client. I appreciate your years of being a loyal client.

Nancy S.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean quiet comfortable place

Business response:

Thank you for your review and your business!