53 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(53 Reviews)

Denise P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the ambiance of her room. I liked the lighting on the curtains. And I appreciated her thoughtfulness in my comfort level as far as too hot or too cold. She had a fan that helped me to relax:)
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing. Will schedule again.
Laura B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Matt K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Ericka P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah does a fantastic job, I try to see her at least once a month. I’ve been going to her for over a year and I feel so much better. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Ali S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So thankful for this duo. They are simply amazing!!
Brittany W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and I feel great!
Rachel V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Tracey C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just perfect
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the overall experience. Would definitely go back
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional facilities
Ken N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply Massage is my favorite massage place! It's small, quiet and very relaxing. I've always felt very comfortable. The massages are always absolutely amazing and it's easy to schedule an appointment. I don't have to schedule weeks in advance.
Brandie G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and comfortable!
Haitham J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was relaxing and clean, absolutely loved the heated sheets and calming music.
Mike P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, clean atmosphere
Sean P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply Massage has everything I look for when getting a massage. The place is small and private which makes you feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely happy with my experience.
Julie K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and relaxing atmosphere.
Jeff U.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was fantastic! I've never felt so relaxed
Jewel W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed how great my body felt afterwards!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah is always excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great LMT.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Fanell W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed everything so much I felt like I slept for 20 hours
Brandie G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been at Simply Massage a few times and always enjoy the experience. I highly recommend it and will be using them again in the future myself.
Aaron F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very easy to get on the schedule and location was nice.
Joe V.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All
Deb G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very happy with the overall treatment - did help tremendously and will return in the near future.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it.
Erika W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Pat D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my visit on Monday. Dinah was on time. The room & music were very relaxing. The massage lotion was just right, not strong smelling or greasy.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah and Hannah were great for our couples massage! Will be returning soon!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and clean.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was awesome.. ...... Her technique and touch was some of the best I've experienced. Thank you, Hannah.

Business response:

Thank you!

Danny R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always quality care!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
love the location, love the relaxing room, love the massage therapist. it is a great place

Business response:

Thank you!

Kathy D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So inviting and comfortable. You start to relax as you walk into the room. I have been to other places in our area but this place tops them all!

Business response:

Thank you!

Cy K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah is awesome!

Business response:

Thank you!

Lori S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jessica A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.

Business response:

Thank you!

Brian G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience, no complaints at all! I’ll definitely be back thank you so much

Business response:

Great to hear! Thank you!

Robert O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the best massage I’ve had! The experience is great, highly recommended

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah always does an outstanding job, would highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Cy K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and a peaceful environment.
Aaron C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was my first experience getting a massage and it was an excellent one. I'd been having pain above my knee in my quad tendon when doing squats etc at the gym and massage had been suggested for me to loosen things up in my leg. The atmosphere was very relaxed and professional and the massage was great. The hour flew by and I felt great afterwards. The best part is that this morning at the gym, my leg was almost completely pain free. It hasn't felt that good working out in months.

Business response:

Thank you!! So glad to hear!

Sydney D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing thank you so much hope to do it again soon!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jan V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've always liked going to Simply Massage LLC and made an appointment when I knew I'd be traveling through the area.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is calming and beautiful.

Business response:

Thank you!

Marc D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is great - the music, the heat of the bed....

Business response:

Thank you!

Michele Z.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect, from the lighting to the music.

Business response:

Thank you!

Loader