141 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(141 Reviews)

Mary R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved the peacefulness in the room
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and very relaxing.
Michael T.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was professional and quite pleasant. The room size was great to. I had never done cupping before but it turned out great and now I am feeling really good! Thanks Hannah!
Jessica S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, both the girls were excellent! Sounds weird but I really appreciated that they didn't try to make small talk throughout the massage. They were very talented, listened to what we wanted, and it was overall a great experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah is always friendly, kind, and a sweetheart! She's great at what she does and she always makes my body feel amazing afterwards. I am a regular customer and have been getting routine pregnancy massages throughout my entire pregnancy as well as before my pregnancy and will continue afterwards! I also book massages with her for my husband. She's great!
Becca H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is awesome! I always feel really relaxed when I go to see her. She is so friendly and she always makes me feel better whether is my body from the massage or mentally by letting me talk about things going on in my life and I love hearing about her life! I would recommend Simply Massage to everyone I know!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and really worked on my problem area.
Andre N.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and professional staff. I would and have already recommended you all to friends and family.
BreAnn R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and professional
Shavetta C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks again!
Rena L.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah is amazing!! I look forward to my monthly massages because I always feel so much better afterwards.
Adolph D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was a real air of caring, and trust upon entering the room for my appointment, and that lifted my spirit, and added measure of relaxation and trust for the experience.
Rick B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time at Simply Massage. It was better than expected and I will definitely be back.
Erin S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful environment! Clean, inviting, calming, relaxing, super cute room and office. Loved everything about it!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was AMAZING. The only thing making me give 4 stars is the air vent in the room. Truthfully though-BEST MASSAGE IVE EVER HAD!
Angela M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent technique I'm going back again today I recommend this place to anybody who wants a relaxing massage and a total legitimate legal out of body experience! That is a compliment take it as it comes Angie
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot Stones
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant
Cecile P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how they are so accommodating!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first experience, will definitely be back!
Brandon K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy some much I'll be back
Mackenzie J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. Plan on booking again in February.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a little trouble finding the location, but I was easily able to contact Dinah who guided me directly to the place.
Corey R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
:)
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The quality of the massage was amazing. But, I paid for 90 min and was on the table for just a little over 60min. Even if you’re counting dressing and undressing time, 30 min is too much to take off in my opinion.

Business response:

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. If I remember correctly, you arrived a little over 20 mins early to your appointment & the therapist took you before your scheduled appointment time. If this was not the case, we apologize and would like to make it right. This was brought to my attention as soon you had left because she feared that this would happen. Next time, if you give us another chance, we will make a note to start at the scheduled time. Thank you.

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very good experience

Business response:

Great to hear! Thank you!

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience and would come back.

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback!

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Small business and the staff was really friendly

Business response:

Thank you, we appreciate the support!

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ease of appointment making; professionalism; privacy were all exceptional.

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your support!

Sonia S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Nice ambiance. Massage was wonderful.

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback! Hope you enjoyed your anniversary! - Dinah

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ease of online scheduling

Business response:

Great to hear!

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have absolutely no complaints. The service was great. The atmosphere was very pleasant relaxing.Dinah

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Glad you enjoyed ashiatsu!

Arnold G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
warm,pleasant,,

Business response:

Thank you!

Mathew K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing spot

Business response:

Thank you!

Michele S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pretty and comfortable feeling

Business response:

Thank you!!

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you again.

Kenya G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage as always

Business response:

Thank you!

Dana W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A calming and relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you!

Debbie R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very impressed with warm cozy feeling. small, personal, and private. very homelike atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback! I look forward to seeing you as always!

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!

Business response:

Great to hear! Thanks for coming in.

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is always comfortable.

Business response:

Great to hear!!

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is perfectly comfortable.

Business response:

Awesome! Hope to see you again soon!

Jack T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice technique

Business response:

Great! Thanks for coming in. We appreciate it!

Montriese M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing! The ladies worked with me to surprise my male friend with an amazing massage.

Business response:

Thanks for the wonderful feedback!

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My lady friend surprised me with a massage and it was awesome! The room was decorated with balloos and rose petals. It was a great exprience!

Business response:

We enjoyed being a part of it all! Thanks for choosing us!

Sandy M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ll definitely be back

Business response:

Great to hear! Thanks for coming in!

William H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always like it when the LMT I’m working with understands and cares for my problem areas. It makes the experience more enjoyable and puts your mind at ease.
Jodie M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to come back!
Alysha D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the privacy and the ambience
Martin M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
overall great enviroment
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They were able to fit me in. They are close to my house
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance, location, was in right on time...
Al L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dark room with soft music. I went in to relax and definitely did.
Erica B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing! Just what I needed!
Michelle C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming here for my massages, thank you so much!
Jenna Rae M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome with same day booking and she was ready to when I got there. The bed was so nice and warm. Great, relaxing music.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Although very talented, not a people environment

Business response:

I am sorry you feel this way! We try to go above and beyond for each person who walks through our door. Please feel free to email us at info@simplymassagetoledo.com to tell us about your experience and how we could fix this issue.

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage, looking forward to coming back again.
LuAnne L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage ever and it was amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so relaxing!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing, relaxing, pain relief.
Kelsey H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect!
Lesa B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance. Very relaxing.
Mike B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah asked me questions about my levels of pain and lack of mobility and really focused on those areas , very professional I'd highly recommend an appointment
Samantha M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is everything I always thought a massage therapist should be Amazing,Great skills, professional and a very nice person easy to talk to and she is very knowledgeable of her skills and performs them well. I have recommended her to several of my friends and family and they are planning to make an appointment soon.
Scott W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt terrible going in, left feeling great!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
PERFECT
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful place
Abigail M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was one of the best massages I have ever had definitely going to come back
Michael G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
John R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah is very professional and gives a fantastic massage!
Eva Y.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a fabulous experience.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The couples massage was the best that we have ever had. Everything was perfect!
Brittany S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The greatest massage ever. Pressure was perfect and the atmosphere was incredibly relaxing!
Don M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice studio!
Ken J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was great! The most relaxing massage and atmosphere. I'll definitely be making this a regular appointment.
Thomas M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience!
Norman K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a little odd walking in off the street into a dark setting with no reception, but once I got settled everything was great.

Business response:

Yes, it can be different! We are not a typical spa. We are a quaint, intimate massage setting for people who are looking to have affordable massages a part of their self-care routine. Hopefully we provided a great service!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect amount of pressure and worked on all the right spots
Jim H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always a great experience, relaxing, comfortable surroundings, and always professional service!

Business response:

Thank you, Jim!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here always leave feeling relaxed and better then before I came!
Denise P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the ambiance of her room. I liked the lighting on the curtains. And I appreciated her thoughtfulness in my comfort level as far as too hot or too cold. She had a fan that helped me to relax:)
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing. Will schedule again.
Laura B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Matt K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Ericka P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah does a fantastic job, I try to see her at least once a month. I’ve been going to her for over a year and I feel so much better. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Ali S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So thankful for this duo. They are simply amazing!!
Brittany W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and I feel great!
Rachel V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Tracey C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just perfect
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the overall experience. Would definitely go back
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional facilities
Ken N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply Massage is my favorite massage place! It's small, quiet and very relaxing. I've always felt very comfortable. The massages are always absolutely amazing and it's easy to schedule an appointment. I don't have to schedule weeks in advance.
Brandie G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and comfortable!
Haitham J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was relaxing and clean, absolutely loved the heated sheets and calming music.
Mike P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, clean atmosphere
Sean P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply Massage has everything I look for when getting a massage. The place is small and private which makes you feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely happy with my experience.
Julie K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and relaxing atmosphere.
Jeff U.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was fantastic! I've never felt so relaxed
Jewel W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed how great my body felt afterwards!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah is always excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great LMT.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Fanell W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed everything so much I felt like I slept for 20 hours
Brandie G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been at Simply Massage a few times and always enjoy the experience. I highly recommend it and will be using them again in the future myself.
Aaron F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very easy to get on the schedule and location was nice.
Joe V.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All
Deb G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very happy with the overall treatment - did help tremendously and will return in the near future.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it.
Erika W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Pat D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my visit on Monday. Dinah was on time. The room & music were very relaxing. The massage lotion was just right, not strong smelling or greasy.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah and Hannah were great for our couples massage! Will be returning soon!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and clean.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was awesome.. ...... Her technique and touch was some of the best I've experienced. Thank you, Hannah.

Business response:

Thank you!

Danny R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always quality care!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
love the location, love the relaxing room, love the massage therapist. it is a great place

Business response:

Thank you!

Kathy D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So inviting and comfortable. You start to relax as you walk into the room. I have been to other places in our area but this place tops them all!

Business response:

Thank you!

Cy K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah is awesome!

Business response:

Thank you!

Lori S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jessica A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.

Business response:

Thank you!

Brian G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience, no complaints at all! I’ll definitely be back thank you so much

Business response:

Great to hear! Thank you!

Robert O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the best massage I’ve had! The experience is great, highly recommended

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah always does an outstanding job, would highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Cy K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and a peaceful environment.
Aaron C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was my first experience getting a massage and it was an excellent one. I'd been having pain above my knee in my quad tendon when doing squats etc at the gym and massage had been suggested for me to loosen things up in my leg. The atmosphere was very relaxed and professional and the massage was great. The hour flew by and I felt great afterwards. The best part is that this morning at the gym, my leg was almost completely pain free. It hasn't felt that good working out in months.

Business response:

Thank you!! So glad to hear!

Sydney D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing thank you so much hope to do it again soon!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jan V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've always liked going to Simply Massage LLC and made an appointment when I knew I'd be traveling through the area.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is calming and beautiful.

Business response:

Thank you!

Marc D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is great - the music, the heat of the bed....

Business response:

Thank you!

Michele Z.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect, from the lighting to the music.

Business response:

Thank you!

Loader