26 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(26 Reviews)

Joe V.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All
Deb G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very happy with the overall treatment - did help tremendously and will return in the near future.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it.
Erika W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Pat D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my visit on Monday. Dinah was on time. The room & music were very relaxing. The massage lotion was just right, not strong smelling or greasy.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah and Hannah were great for our couples massage! Will be returning soon!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and clean.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was awesome.. ...... Her technique and touch was some of the best I've experienced. Thank you, Hannah.

Business response:

Thank you!

Danny R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always quality care!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
love the location, love the relaxing room, love the massage therapist. it is a great place

Business response:

Thank you!

Kathy D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So inviting and comfortable. You start to relax as you walk into the room. I have been to other places in our area but this place tops them all!

Business response:

Thank you!

Cy K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah is awesome!

Business response:

Thank you!

Lori S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jessica A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.

Business response:

Thank you!

Brian G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience, no complaints at all! I’ll definitely be back thank you so much

Business response:

Great to hear! Thank you!

Robert O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the best massage I’ve had! The experience is great, highly recommended

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dinah always does an outstanding job, would highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Cy K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and a peaceful environment.
Aaron C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was my first experience getting a massage and it was an excellent one. I'd been having pain above my knee in my quad tendon when doing squats etc at the gym and massage had been suggested for me to loosen things up in my leg. The atmosphere was very relaxed and professional and the massage was great. The hour flew by and I felt great afterwards. The best part is that this morning at the gym, my leg was almost completely pain free. It hasn't felt that good working out in months.

Business response:

Thank you!! So glad to hear!

Sydney D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing thank you so much hope to do it again soon!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jan V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've always liked going to Simply Massage LLC and made an appointment when I knew I'd be traveling through the area.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is calming and beautiful.

Business response:

Thank you!

Marc D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is great - the music, the heat of the bed....

Business response:

Thank you!

Michele Z.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish - Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect, from the lighting to the music.

Business response:

Thank you!

Loader