21 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(21 Reviews)

Dean G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The whole 30 minutes was I bet experience I'll just in quite a bit of pain just wish I could ever had a full body horror for an hour maybe next time as far as Tonya always good.!!
Kim K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage room, very soothing. I felt very relaxed after my massage. Tonya is very skilled. I would come back for another massage.
Leni W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased!
Ashley I.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always relaxing & i feel much better when i leave!!
Aric M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall this was excellent. I would highly recommend.
Jennifer S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best! She provides such a relaxing, warm, and comfortable environment. I appreciate how well she listens to your issues and concerns to make your experience the best possible!
Angie V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is wonderful! Very professional and friendly. Great atmosphere, very relaxing experience. Highly recommend her!!
Autumn H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya always does a great job! I look forward to every massage!
Donna J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it! Thank you so much!
Keith T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it!
Anita B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Samantha K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does amazing work!!
Shirley D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found the experience very relaxing, I think everyone should get a massage . I always feel so much better.
Renee K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya does an amazing job with my massage. She always seems to know what my body needs without me saying anything! She is both professional and friendly, and the atmosphere is always soothing and relaxing. I highly recommend Tonya!
Ella B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and very good at what she does
Debbie N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m so thankful for Tonya. She does the best job. I had a massage yesterday. I was so relaxed during and after my massage. I slept like a baby last night, and I’ve been relaxed all day.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is wonderful and accommodating. Her place is neat and clean.
Lisa H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!!! Tonya was wonderful! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Very soothing and thorough.
Karen S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya was very professional. It was such a relaxing experience.
Becky D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Each time I go, Tonya works on trouble spots and still manages to give me that wonderful massage experience. Lately she has helped with hip pain so I am able to sleep more comfortably.