57 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(57 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy every time I come in
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seriously, Tonya is the BEST!!!
Renee K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I scheduled my appointment with Tonya because of her extensive training. Her vast knowledge & expertise in her field and knowing what’s going on in *my* body have kept me coming back for routine massages! Tonya is friendly and professional. I highly recommend her!
Samantha K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always look forward to my massages! Tonya is amazing!!
Karen S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience and Tonya is very skilled as well as professional. I Would definitely recommend her to others! Karen Streicher
Shirley D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the massage very much. I think Tonya does an amazing job. I get so relaxed I just want to sleep after.
Courtney S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so great afterwards she is very good at what she does!! Highly recommend
Debbie N.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is amazing. I’ve had a lot of stress headaches and stiffness in my shoulders lately. By the time Tonya was finished, all my stress was gone and still is as of Sunday afternoon. I have slept good every night since Friday. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Thank you Tonya, you rock! ????????
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the way I feel following my massage. A calm all over my body and mind.
Sandy S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my visit very much. The treatment's were very relaxing. I felt like the deep tissue massage could have been more intense. But overall it was wonderful. Loved our conversations.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s s always attentive. She always asks about my needs, do I want her to focus on a particular area at each appointment. She’s friendly and she remembers the music I find relaxing. I always feel relaxed after her massage.
Sue H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In the past few months, Tonya has raised my level for activity Tremendously. Her overall knowledge of recognizing problems with my muscle and body problems are amazing. Tonya’s skill and professionalism in massage to alleviate these problems are top notch. I would recommend “Feel Kneaded Massage by Tonya” to all who needs these services.
Jerry H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya does a great job with my massage experience. She is very supportive with keeping my everyday health in check.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya was amazing!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Tonya will focus on the problem areas.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so relaxed and felt like a new man when I left
Melinda H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is very professional and offers a great experience in a relaxing and beautiful atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For a first time it was amazing and super relaxing..
Tammy Z.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt amazing after my massage. Tonya you rock!!!!!!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is definitely 5 stars!!! She makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I let her know what areas I am having issues and she does to work. I feel absolutely amazing afterwards!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional environment. Relaxing nature sounds played softly in the background as I was given a very soothing 60 minute session. I will definitely return.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Children Under 16 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel refreshed after the massage. Highly recommend it. Thank you, Tonya.
Brittany R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had 2 sessions with Tonya and she is awesome!Very professional and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend Feel Kneaded Madsage by Tonya, LLC.
Bob B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The beauty, warmth and aroma of the room. "Feel Kneaded Massage" perfectly describes the experience. Tonya takes her time and really works the tender areas- in my case, the lower back and shoulders.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is amazing and very professional
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for your service. It was really relaxing. Loved it.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute of it!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Jarret W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was just what I needed, feeling better than I have in the last month or so!
Jenna C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Tonya was very skilled and a great conversationalist;)
Brooke M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage by Tanya! She is wonderful!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage therapy is really helping me!
Leslie G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect! Will be coming back again soon!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything from the music to the fresh scents, from the pressure in all the knotted up places to the interesting conversations, from the hair cut beard trim to the shampoo and scalp message, one could not ask for a more enjoyable and relaxing Sunday. What a combo, Tonya and Angie!!!!!
Kylee B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed leaving my massage today. Tonya always does such an awesome job! Wish I lived closer to get them more often. Thanks so much Tonya!
Caryn M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing massage! I went in thinking that my shoulders and lower back were my problem areas. Tonya was able to identify that my neck was very tight and, now, I feel great all over! Looking forward to my next massage in January.
Dean G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The whole 30 minutes was I bet experience I'll just in quite a bit of pain just wish I could ever had a full body horror for an hour maybe next time as far as Tonya always good.!!
Kim K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage room, very soothing. I felt very relaxed after my massage. Tonya is very skilled. I would come back for another massage.
Leni W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased!
Ashley I.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always relaxing & i feel much better when i leave!!
Aric M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall this was excellent. I would highly recommend.
Jennifer S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best! She provides such a relaxing, warm, and comfortable environment. I appreciate how well she listens to your issues and concerns to make your experience the best possible!
Angie V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is wonderful! Very professional and friendly. Great atmosphere, very relaxing experience. Highly recommend her!!
Autumn H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya always does a great job! I look forward to every massage!
Donna J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it! Thank you so much!
Keith T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it!
Anita B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Samantha K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does amazing work!!
Shirley D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found the experience very relaxing, I think everyone should get a massage . I always feel so much better.
Renee K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya does an amazing job with my massage. She always seems to know what my body needs without me saying anything! She is both professional and friendly, and the atmosphere is always soothing and relaxing. I highly recommend Tonya!
Ella B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and very good at what she does
Debbie N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m so thankful for Tonya. She does the best job. I had a massage yesterday. I was so relaxed during and after my massage. I slept like a baby last night, and I’ve been relaxed all day.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is wonderful and accommodating. Her place is neat and clean.
Lisa H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!!! Tonya was wonderful! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Very soothing and thorough.
Karen S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya was very professional. It was such a relaxing experience.
Becky D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Each time I go, Tonya works on trouble spots and still manages to give me that wonderful massage experience. Lately she has helped with hip pain so I am able to sleep more comfortably.
Loader