59 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(59 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai has set up such a relaxing atmosphere. My massage was everything I wanted it to be and I felt comfortable the entire time!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Samantha S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is absolutely THE BEST massage therapist EVER! She is a wonderful person too. I have been going to her for years and highly recommend her to anyone.
Karen M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the experience and it keeps me moving without pain. Tai is professional with great customer service. Plans each session with your needs in mind. Not a cookie cutter experience. Tai us the best.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the name says it all! definitely refreshed after visiting!
Sean P.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My sister was so happy and impressed with how great the message was! She and her husband will definitely be booking again their next visit!
Ken R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Tai is the best!
Bob K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and gives an amazing massage. She is also a wonderful human being. Amazing is the best word to describe her massage.
Debe T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best I have ever experienced.
Sarah L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best deep tissue massage ever! Tai is exceptional and most friendly and professional. She is a blessing.
Tina G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for helping me with my back and leg pain. You have been a blessing to me.
Dennis S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai quickly identifies any muscle issues and applies techniques to improve and loosen the muscles.
Linda K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was wonderful, did relieve some stress and pain issues in my neck and shoulder area. Looking to do a reflexology massage in the future. Linda Kegley
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
T AI has MAGIC fingers!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
FANTASTIC!
Danita A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love love love her.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is peaceful, uncluttered, and the sheets on massage table enhance the experience with their softness...
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She added 5 extra minutes for no charge. She is always kind and does an incredible job.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is absolutely amazing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and does an amazing job
Sherill H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and listens to what you're struggling with and then focuses on all she might be able to do to help you find healing.
Tristy J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was amazing! Just the right amount of pressures and she was very professional.
Michelle H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Hot Stone Massage was so relaxing and just what I needed! I was so relaxed I even started to fall asleep!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was so lovely I don't remember most of it. I mean that in the best way possible. I was drifting in and out of sleep, it was very relaxing.
Milissa C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best in town....
Kevin K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very pleasant soothing hot stones massage. Tai is a very skilled and very professional person.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is always very professional - friendly and willing to chat a bit but concentrating on job and allowing client to relax in silence. Thank you, Tai!
Debra S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Tai! She gets all the stress out!!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing! I like deep pressure, and she was able to sustain it through a 90 minute massage. I’ll definitely be going back.
Kathy B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always awesome.
Donna S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
HELPED LOOSEN UP TIGHT MUSCLES

Business response:

Hi Donna, I would like to apologize for your negative experience at my office. It is never my intentions to have a client leave feeling unable. I always try to give a massage as if it were me on the table looking to receive your requested session. I'd like to learn more about your session to be able to provide a better therapuetic experience.

Jennifer R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was amazing. I had sciatic pain that she was able to relieve with a deep tissue massage. Thank you! Totally recommend.

Business response:

Glad to hear you are feeling much better! I was wondering how you had been feeling following your session.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best massage therapist.
Candy T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always seems to make my fibromyalgia pain go away.
Rene H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai does deep massage like no other!!! She gets to the root of my pain and provides real and lasting relief. She finds tenderness and sore spots I did not even know I had. I've been to LOTS of massage therapists and Tai outdoes them with flying colors in terms of skill! She also is very professional and creates great ambiance.
Candy K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy customer-service oriented
Kim R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai provides excellent technique and ability to target trouble spots. Looking for more relaxation, she works wonders. Best technique and energy in Harrisonburg!
Wendy S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Happy! Tai is great! She is very educated and listens carefully to my issues. Thanks Tai!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tau is the best!
Dona S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always listens to what my needs are and gives me the best experience. Thank you
Sarah B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is AMAZING! 5 stars!
Nola A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, I felt better going out than I did coming in. Tai your are amazing!
Beth B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai did a great job of listening to where my tight spots were and tailored the massage to me personally. She is very professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a masseuse. I know I will be making another appointment and have no plans to go anywhere else.
Jessy B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing!
Kay R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Tai's friendly relaxed manner. She is excellent at what she does.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is AMAZING!
Kevin K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai's always asks where your trouble areas are in addition to whatever massage type you chose. This attention to detail is as good as physical therapy and really helps the healing process.
Jennifer K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and targets the necessary muscles for maximum long term pain relief. I highly recommend her services.
Karen H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the atmosphere of the massage facility. Ty is so knowledgeable and gives the greatest massage. The relaxing or the deep tissue massages leaves you feeling great.
Tyler T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was amazing as always!!
Deserae R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. Tai is amazing! The massage was relaxing and my back feels the greatest it has in a long time!
Courtney T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai has the perfect touch! I get frequent massages and love every minute of it. I feel my overall health is better because I am less stressed and more relaxed. Thanks, Tai!
Dana B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is AMAZING! She has helped me so many times over the years regain comfort and overcome pain. I could not live well without her. Seriously. Sam
Cindy H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is always professional, friendly, and more importantly knowledgeable. She has great skill and has helped me over the years through many structural issues with my body. I highly recommend heron
Michelle H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai you are absolutely amazing!! I love how comfortable you make me feel and you can definitely work some magic with those massages!
Karen M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous as always!!
Ken R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible massage, as always! Thank you!
Bob K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!!! Tai is incredibly talented at massage, in finding your problem areas and in fixing them. I cannot say enough good things about her, her location or her skills. You would be crazy not to get a massage from her.