110 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(110 Reviews)

Deanna D.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is so skilled at working on areas that are tight or need attention. She is gifted in finding the tension spots and releasing the tension. I am so grateful for her work on my body, I always leave feeling healtheir and more grounded. Thank you Tai!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
our whole family loves Tai and we totally feel refreshed after our visits!
Candy K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai has done massages on me for well over 10 years, I have referred family members and friends to her. We all refer to her as the magician, she's amazing!
Calvin K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai focused on trouble spots I had shared and loosened them up amazingly. Best massage therapist I've ever had!
Rebecca B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!!
Karen M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing.
Ken R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is an amazing massage therapist. I've been seeing her for nearly 10 years for my lower back and other ailments. She knows where the knots and stiffness are and to relieve the pain. She knows about muscles that I never knew existed and that is tied to over all good health. Highly recommend. Ken Rutherford
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you have a massage from Tai you will wonder why you waited so long. She is the best, the best, the best. Do yourself a favor and schedule a massage with Tai.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was very confident in her work and her technique is demonstrative of her high level of knowledge. As someone who has been the recipient of many different massage therapies throughout my life she is undoubtedly one of the best and I look forward to her working on me!
Paola A.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is wonderful! She takes the time to get to the troubling spots and is very careful and professional. I recommend her to anyone who has lingering issues or who just wants a great massage.
Deborah H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was amazing!!! Tai was very professional and kind. She gave me a longer massage then I had booked, and really knew what she was doing. 10/10 would recommend.
Kevin K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment
Sarah L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is excellent! She makes you comfortable before beginning; listens well and responds to needs. She goes above and beyond in service!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tai B asks what needs attention, listens, summarizes what she heard back to assure she understood and then addresses those concerns during treatment. Personalized care.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai’s hands are like therapy. She’s amazin
Linda K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing and is very attentive to areas that are troublesome. Would and have recommended her many times!
Tyler T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely perfect and wonderful per usual!!!
Robin C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is the BEST!!!!
Eva C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always appreciate Tai's interest in helping me feel my best. Looking forward to next visit!
Dona S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai does an amazing job of listening to your needs but an even better job of listening to the needs of your body! I am grateful to have Refreshing Effects/Tai Blakey do my massages! Do not miss an opportunity to have the best massage ever and get on a schedule to have her work with you to help manage your body.
Sherill H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You feel genuinely cared for as a client.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, can't wait until the next one.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience.
Jennifer K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing. I came in with deep pains in my shoulder and neck. After one session, I was pain free. Highly recommend her service.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love going to Tai! She is awesome and knows her stuff!!
Malinda S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's been quite a while since my last massage.....Tai worked on those sore muscles and the results were amazing....I felt rejuvenated.
Debra S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Tai! She is professional and very thorough! My knots and aches are gone after a session with her!
Dawn L.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Tai is such a professional at what she does. She has wonderful knowledge of how our bodies are wired. I always, always feel better after a visit. There is nothing better for your mind and body! Thank you!!!
Milissa C.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is the in town.
Michelle H.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been going to Tai for years, love her!
Christian F.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
can't say enough good things! returning again in a few weeks
Kristi M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the massage and the setting. I've already booked more appointments for the future.
Jennifer M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You’re wonderful and I can’t wait to visit again!
Donna S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Tai was great! The deep tissue massage felt good and worked the areas that needed to be worked. Definitely coming back.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at Refreshing Effects was amazing. Perfect relaxing atmosphere. Comfortable environment. It is evident that Tai has a passion for what she does and is truly genuine. She even called to follow up a few days after my lymphatic drainage massage to check-in and see how I was doing. She is incredibly knowledgeable in her field and definitely cares for her clients. Highly recommend!!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent experience at Refreshing Effects! Good ambiance, and Tai Blakey was very skilled and professional. Great work!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
looks like we will need to cut back of the pressure one notch. I ended up with a couple small bruises on my hips. I know I presented alot of hard knots to work out. Hopefully now that I'm back on a regular massage schedule they problem areas will be easier to address. I'm still looking forward to our next appointment. Michelle Titman

Business response:

I apologize. It is never my intent to do harm or leave a bruise. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Next session we will fine-tune your pressure and technique to achieve more suitable result.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Compassionate! Cared enough to check on me after two days.
Allen R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever.
Kallie P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love going to see Tai! She listens to your wants/needs and gives a massage that suits both! I always leave feeling more relaxed and with less aching/pain
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was awesome. Easy to talk to and definitely knows her craft. It was truly therapeutic massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is wonderful! I always feel so much better after getting a massage. I highly recommend her!!!
Lou P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was awesome!
Cindy H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is highly skilled trustworthy and professional.She has helped me through many aches but I often endulge in a relaxing swedish massage. I also gift her talents to friends in the form of gift certificates.
Megan M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. Tai fixed my shoulder issues right away. Can’t wait to go back again.
Wendy S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!!
Karen H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a fantastic place to get a massage and Tai is excellent at giving the massage. You feel so relaxed and all the aches and sore muscles are gone. Wouldn't go any other place
Obe H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is great at working out your knots and making your body feel 100% better.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai does a superb job easing tight muscles.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and calming atmosphere!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai has set up such a relaxing atmosphere. My massage was everything I wanted it to be and I felt comfortable the entire time!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Samantha S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is absolutely THE BEST massage therapist EVER! She is a wonderful person too. I have been going to her for years and highly recommend her to anyone.
Karen M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the experience and it keeps me moving without pain. Tai is professional with great customer service. Plans each session with your needs in mind. Not a cookie cutter experience. Tai us the best.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the name says it all! definitely refreshed after visiting!
Sean P.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My sister was so happy and impressed with how great the message was! She and her husband will definitely be booking again their next visit!
Ken R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Tai is the best!
Bob K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and gives an amazing massage. She is also a wonderful human being. Amazing is the best word to describe her massage.
Debe T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best I have ever experienced.
Sarah L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best deep tissue massage ever! Tai is exceptional and most friendly and professional. She is a blessing.
Tina G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for helping me with my back and leg pain. You have been a blessing to me.
Dennis S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai quickly identifies any muscle issues and applies techniques to improve and loosen the muscles.
Linda K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was wonderful, did relieve some stress and pain issues in my neck and shoulder area. Looking to do a reflexology massage in the future. Linda Kegley
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
T AI has MAGIC fingers!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
FANTASTIC!
Danita A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love love love her.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is peaceful, uncluttered, and the sheets on massage table enhance the experience with their softness...
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She added 5 extra minutes for no charge. She is always kind and does an incredible job.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is absolutely amazing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and does an amazing job
Sherill H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and listens to what you're struggling with and then focuses on all she might be able to do to help you find healing.
Tristy J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was amazing! Just the right amount of pressures and she was very professional.
Michelle H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Hot Stone Massage was so relaxing and just what I needed! I was so relaxed I even started to fall asleep!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was so lovely I don't remember most of it. I mean that in the best way possible. I was drifting in and out of sleep, it was very relaxing.
Milissa C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best in town....
Kevin K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very pleasant soothing hot stones massage. Tai is a very skilled and very professional person.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is always very professional - friendly and willing to chat a bit but concentrating on job and allowing client to relax in silence. Thank you, Tai!
Debra S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Tai! She gets all the stress out!!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing! I like deep pressure, and she was able to sustain it through a 90 minute massage. I’ll definitely be going back.
Kathy B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always awesome.
Donna S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
HELPED LOOSEN UP TIGHT MUSCLES

Business response:

Hi Donna, I would like to apologize for your negative experience at my office. It is never my intentions to have a client leave feeling unhappy. I always try to give a massage as if it were me on the table looking to receive your requested session. I'd like to learn more about your session to be able to provide a better therapuetic experience.

Jennifer R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was amazing. I had sciatic pain that she was able to relieve with a deep tissue massage. Thank you! Totally recommend.

Business response:

Glad to hear you are feeling much better! I was wondering how you had been feeling following your session.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best massage therapist.
Candy T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always seems to make my fibromyalgia pain go away.
Rene H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai does deep massage like no other!!! She gets to the root of my pain and provides real and lasting relief. She finds tenderness and sore spots I did not even know I had. I've been to LOTS of massage therapists and Tai outdoes them with flying colors in terms of skill! She also is very professional and creates great ambiance.
Candy K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy customer-service oriented
Kim R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai provides excellent technique and ability to target trouble spots. Looking for more relaxation, she works wonders. Best technique and energy in Harrisonburg!
Wendy S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Happy! Tai is great! She is very educated and listens carefully to my issues. Thanks Tai!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tau is the best!
Dona S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always listens to what my needs are and gives me the best experience. Thank you
Sarah B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is AMAZING! 5 stars!
Nola A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, I felt better going out than I did coming in. Tai your are amazing!
Beth B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai did a great job of listening to where my tight spots were and tailored the massage to me personally. She is very professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a masseuse. I know I will be making another appointment and have no plans to go anywhere else.
Jessy B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing!
Kay R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Tai's friendly relaxed manner. She is excellent at what she does.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is AMAZING!
Kevin K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai's always asks where your trouble areas are in addition to whatever massage type you chose. This attention to detail is as good as physical therapy and really helps the healing process.
Jennifer K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is very knowledgeable and targets the necessary muscles for maximum long term pain relief. I highly recommend her services.
Karen H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the atmosphere of the massage facility. Ty is so knowledgeable and gives the greatest massage. The relaxing or the deep tissue massages leaves you feeling great.
Tyler T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai was amazing as always!!
Deserae R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. Tai is amazing! The massage was relaxing and my back feels the greatest it has in a long time!
Courtney T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai has the perfect touch! I get frequent massages and love every minute of it. I feel my overall health is better because I am less stressed and more relaxed. Thanks, Tai!
Dana B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is amazing!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is AMAZING! She has helped me so many times over the years regain comfort and overcome pain. I could not live well without her. Seriously. Sam
Cindy H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai is always professional, friendly, and more importantly knowledgeable. She has great skill and has helped me over the years through many structural issues with my body. I highly recommend heron
Michelle H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tai you are absolutely amazing!! I love how comfortable you make me feel and you can definitely work some magic with those massages!
Karen M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous as always!!
Ken R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible massage, as always! Thank you!
Bob K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!!! Tai is incredibly talented at massage, in finding your problem areas and in fixing them. I cannot say enough good things about her, her location or her skills. You would be crazy not to get a massage from her.