427 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(427 Reviews)

Brandon P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
dr linda a.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job by Nigel...I slept good last night ????
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (Reg. $170/Compare at $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great couples massage, even worked with my husband who had never had a massage and is tight due to being in a wheelchair.
Debbie S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was very annoying to listen to someone talk through the walls for 40 minutes, while you are trying to relax.

Business response:

Debbie, I'm so sorry that you had a that experience. Usually when we know a client is a talker, we put them in a more secluded room. However, sometimes we just don't know and it is out of our control. I trust that other than hearing that client through the walls, you massage was amazing! Please accept my apology and a Free Add-on service with your next appointment and we'll try our best to make sure that does not happen again. ~Kim Fenner, Owner/LMT

MARIA C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy place. The waiting area is very tranquil and once you're in the massage room you feel more at peace, at least for me. Very relaxing environment with soothing music playing and calming smells.
marian l.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambiance as soon as I walked in! A lot of creativity went into the colors, sounds and scents of the rooms.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The waterfalls in the massage room was a bit loud.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We enjoyed our time at True Balance. They are always kind and taking very good care of my wife and I. We're already looking forward to our next trip.
SYDNEY H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
SYDNEY H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great service and excellent professionalism
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was polite and professional. The environment was relaxing, quiet, and peaceful.
PAT T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Our first couples massage!!! It was our 30 th anniversary and this was a perfect relaxing no stress day for us. Loved it. Asked our preferences on type of massage a pressure used .
taylor e.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good.
taylor e.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great service!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was very professional and did a great job. I am definitely going back. Already bought the next three massages. Love that I purchased an hour long message and got exactly that. The only thing I wouldn’t do again is take my husband. We did a couples message and he fell asleep and started to snore.
TIM M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
TIM M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable tables, good location and very relaxing ambiance
HARLEY U.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!!
SABRINA S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SWEDISH MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $160)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite place to go for a massage. I always feel great after and the staff is so kind and professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Courteous staff. Started a little later than appointment time. Not really thaylt late, but I am a stickler for appointments starting on time. Thats why there are appointments.
Ava C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great if I sat here and typed everything i liked it would be an essay! Everything was perfect!!
ROBIN L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience was just ride, Studio was very calm and relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and had a nice relaxing feel to it.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decor and ambience is so perfectly relaxing and serene.
latarsha s.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage we ever had. Left good review on Groupon as well.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage we ever had. Left good review on Groupon as well.
PAT C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike. Walking in has a calming effect.
NICOLE T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be returning!
NICOLE T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be going back!
GENESIS R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was peaceful and extremely relaxed.
MARIE EVE H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful Therapist. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis and my body is in a constant state of discomfort. Desiree did an amazing job and I left feeling refreshed and finaly got some relief, even if just for a little while. Will definitely be going back; purchased a plan (great value). Everyone was helpful and respectful. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No comments
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The customer service was great. Very great people
Tanyett S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nigels hands were like he was performing magic. I almost drueled lol. He really knows what he is doing. If my man could do that we would get along so much better. I will be dreaming about the massage given by Nigel.
stanley w.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great, will be returning
michael b.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very wonderful massage.
michael b.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very accommodating in our schedule.
shaunece v.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, nice people, great atmosphere!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the therapeutic massage by the owner, Kim. She really did a great job on my back. She was also very nice and professional. I'll be back next Saturday because my back muscles are in knots. From now on a massage is a neccesity.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Swedish Massage (compare at $80pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
could be darker in the room

Business response:

You need only ask... We aim to please. Hope to serve you again soon. Thanks for your response.

MARQUECIA S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The room was nice. I loved that me and my husband were side by side while getting massages.
VINSON L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place the staff is awesome very professional. I would definitely used their services again. Thanks for a lovely time!
Di Di P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean facility and friendly Staff.
LAUREN R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved it, Princella did an amazing job!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great room
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was nothing short of amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Services - Pick Three $20 reg. $30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was nothing short of amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience!!!!!!
JAMEELAH M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got every kink out!! Will be back
JAMEELAH M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time and will be back
Marilyn H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This experience was wonderful. The staff was amazing and I enjoyed every minute of my massage. I will definitely be back for more massages. Thank you Kimberly McCarty Fenner for donating this prize on the Girl's Trip.
MECHELLE G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing experience!
MECHELLE G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - Heat Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought it was amazing
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
True Balance Therapeutic Massage is top-notch!
ROBERT P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't remember everything...went to sleep.....SO...very Relaxing massage by Pricella.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Swedish Massage (compare at $80pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Walked in there before the appointment, I ended up starting at 10 minutes later. This massage ended before the hour so I’m reality it wasn’t an hour in addition to my therepist maybe at most giving me 30 minutes of massage. It seem she was new or just didn’t really bother doing her job. There was constant dialogue between my therapist and my wife’s massage and in between there was always a pause to me it seem she was trying to copy or learn from the other therapist next to me. Very disappointed it has been the worst massage I’ve received, this was my second time going there first time was good but not this time. I won’t be returning it really did bother me not receiving my hour on top of all the time lost by my therapist. I usually walk out feeling really good and I had a headache by the time I left maybe because in my conscious I was thinking all this time is she new? And realizing all the pause in between. I’m not the type of people who really writes reviews but I had to this time.

Business response:

Dear Anonymous, We are very customer service oriented and guarantee our services. All our Therapist are qualified Licensed Massage Therapists. Since you did not mention anything at the time of service and you chose to review anonymously, I cannot review your particular circumstances to address the issue. You are one of three less then perfect reviews in over 5 years of business. I hope you find another spa to your liking. Sincerely, Management

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Clean, attractive facility, very professional
joe b.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed by the friendliness and competence of the staff. The location was perfect for me and they worked to accommodate my schedule.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella gave a excellent massage, very professional. Would recommend thank you princella
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm loved it
TROY P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
MELISSA G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! the atmosphere is so cozy and great deal with groupon
MELISSA G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was worth the groupon purchase!
JULIE L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We found this place in Groupon and loved it so much we have been back twice since! This is a wonderful, woman owned business. The staff has been very friendly and has remembered us every time. We look forward to our next massage!
denise t.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and smelled nice. They do a good job at keeping a relaxing atmosphere
Bernice V.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calmly
anthony d.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful first time experience.
anthony d.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the total experience.
SHARON T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
did not get my deep tissue massage
raju k.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nigel was great. He was very professional and was very knows exactly what he's doing. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. This was my first time going to this place and I love it! Thank you Nigel.
SANDRA B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Decor is calming, the music is relaxing, it looks like an authentic Asian type spa, but, has a genuine welcoming feeling. Super impressed- I even asked if they could come decorate my house. The bathroom even has clear/glass rocks in the sink, a simple touch makes a big impact- like nature inside.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage and it was a great experience
CHRISTY B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! We will be back.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very customer oriented. Made me feel like I was important to their business.
SHARON S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very amazing I enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Joana m.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Waiting area was a little small
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Swedish Massage (compare at $80pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princilla Morris is a calming spirit, which made it easy to relax. The massage hit every problem I had without pain. It was very therapeutic and I left feeling renewed. Thanks Princella!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Just love it
BECKY C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A hidden gem! So thankful I found True Balance!
rich m.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Were able to get me in last minute.
AMBER B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere. Will definitely be back!
BRYAN A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a amazing experience!
Janice R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the setup of room and calming music.
Dwayne L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had to be poured into my car after my massage. OMG - why did I wait so long?
rose h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever had!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location.
TAVARES H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good and professional massage
CINDY V.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pressure was perfect
CINDY V.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will recommend
LINDA F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, peaceful setting with friendly efficient and prepared employees. If you are looking for somewhere to get a massage, this is the place to go!
CINDY P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awsome place. I just keep going back.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you haven't been....go!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You have a good customer service attitudes. The place was clean. Roxanne did a good job. Keep it up.
lori a.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We loved both massages.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
DAWN B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree was fantastic and she’s nailed down my needs and made recommendations on a care plan. I’m confident she’s going to take care of me and I’m excited to see her soon!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
COLLEEN B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave True Balance feeling relaxed and refreshed. Great ambiance, professional and courteous service, and the therapists know what they’re doing. What’s not to love?
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
DEBRA J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min. Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My whole experience was awesome! Conversation, professional and always make me feel that I’m the only person there????
maricela c.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all
KYANA B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sensitive to smells oils were a bit strong
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the visit atmosphere was wonderful present visit
Jurica h.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The absolute best massage I’ve had in a very very long time. Walked in was greeted warmly and quickly. Very clean establishment! Purchased a pass because I have to have this in my life consistently!
Lindsey M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all! Such a nice place, nice people, and a great massage! We will be going back for sure!!
MARIA N.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and very peaceful environment that it felt as soon as you walk in.
AMANDA J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful surroundings, incredibly pleasant people!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing experience!
JEFFREY M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
lady n.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella I know only a few ways of saying Thank You. Medase, Modupe, Gracias! Danke, Obrigada,Merci, Grazie and xie xie!
terri w.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly loved this place. The decor, ambience, professionalism, all of it!! I’m so glad I found y’all. Desiree was AmaZing. I felt so relaxed and so much better when I left. 60 minutes went by so fast, I’ll have to purchase the 90 minutes next time. I will definitely return. Thanks so much.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment
nancy d.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The lady who checked us in was very sweet and professional. The office was cute and comforting.
SHAWNA B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful & Relaxing. Will definitely be back & recommending to everyone I know!
Alice H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I hate is that the time goes by sooo fast. 90 minutes seems like 90 seconds.
Alice H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTE SWEDISH MASSAGE SESSION
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I hate is that the time goes by sooo fast. 90 minutes seems like 90 seconds.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
They made me feel comfortable.
julie r.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff were welcoming and friendly. Very professional and helpful. I highly recommend True Balance.
JESSICA M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone and everthing was so amazing deffinatlly booking again soon.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was wonderful
tara m.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend! It’s an experience, more than just a massage. Go see Desiree and Princella!!
JAN N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing environment!
kolten w.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional will be a returning customer
LOIS W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience overall. Rated ambiance "Good" rather than excellent because the recorded flute music had a hitch and kept sticking in places.
LISA S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - Heat Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and welcoming place.
LISA S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and welcoming place.
christie m.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was fantastic
sCOTT p.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely relaxing and beautiful room
bryan t.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
DEVIN A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great
DEBRA J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything! You can enjoy the personal attention she gives! We can talk about anything because we feel like family!
DEBRA J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTE SWEDISH MASSAGE SESSION
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything! You can enjoy the personal attention she gives! We can talk about anything because we feel like family!
rita m.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
information
RENESHA W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was clean, calm, and relaxing. Everyone was very professional. I highly recommend this place.
ELIZIBETH S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment.
DANIELLE H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the feel as soon as you walk in the office, very peaceful and serene.
KIM K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s awesome!
Jorge C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go.
aubrey w.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Husband said there wasn’t anything he didn’t like. He only wishes he could have stayed awake the entire time;)
aubrey w.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Mother said that she really enjoyed it, and she will be back for sure!
JUDY H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
No soap in bathroom. I would love a higher chair to sit on while changing clothes. You are easy to get to for me. Tables for comfortable, Atmosphere great.
JONICA G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazing. This was our first, but not last, couples massage. Therapist asked prudent questions and were so thorough that they were able to concentrate on all of the important areas. I would highly recommend this establishment. ????
JONICA G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazing. This was our first, but not last, couples massage. Therapist asked prudent questions and were so thorough that they were able to concentrate on all of the important areas. I would highly recommend this establishment. ????
amanda h.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. Will be back!
BARBARA G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve had many massages in my lifetime, and this is the best I’ve ever had.
DANIELLE H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience was amazing. I was delighted with the results. The atmosphere was cozy, personable, and inviting.
jackie b.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting atmosphere
jackie b.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting atmosphere
JOSE S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amazing very professional
dulce r.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pressure given was just right
MARGERY d.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve had! I really enjoyed the atmosphere and the care provided!
derrick b.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was so nice and relaxing
derrick b.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was so nice and relaxing
derrick b.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was so nice and relaxing
AMANDA G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was amazing! Incredibly relaxing and the massage therapist was fantastic. She really took her time. I use to get regular massages at Massage Envy and TrueBalance is a million times better. Very affordable as well. I highly recommend getting the heat therapy and the hot stones! The essential oils were fantastic too. Really any massage they offer will be great, but if you are going to get a massage, do it right, and go all out! :) I will definitely be going back frequently. Thank you TrueBalance for such a relaxing experience!
JENNIFER E.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The therapist working at the front desk were so welcoming and the waiting area was comfortable and smelled amazing!
JENNIFER E.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere when arriving and the people were so welcoming!
DEBRA G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I had an amazing couples massage. The atmosphere was nice with relaxing smells and sounds. Pricella focused on my trouble spots with the perfect amount of pressure. I will definitely be going back. My shoulders and neck need her hands.
lisa j.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
True Balance was a nice, clean, professional office. I enjoyed being there.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend getting a massage from True Balance. They were very accommodating with schedule times and super friendly. I had a great experience overall and am definitely planning on going back again!
LARON B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and prompt service.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional for a small business.
JACLYN V.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage room, very relaxing
marcus f.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage
marc f.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
AMY M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree was wonderful.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the atmosphere, quietness, clean and well kept.
ANGELA B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great! Will definitely be going back soon!
desmond c.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage.
desmond c.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My boyfriend and I have a wonderful massage. Love it
SARAH L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice rooms and service.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recently had an appt at this establishment and upon entering and being warmly greeted, the aroma was very soft and an relaxing. Love the look! The room was very warm and cozy and the music really mesmerizing.
DEBRA J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are family! Love my peeps!

Business response:

We Love you too Debra. Happy Holidays!!!

DEBRA J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTE SWEDISH MASSAGE SESSION
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are family! Love my peeps!
CRYSTAL C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very polite staff, and the environment was very welcoming.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Ok
MARY B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What can I say Simply AMAZING!!! Very relaxing Beautiful Business !!! 100% Profession
Angie (John) H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree was great very knowable able stretching to get my hamstring stretched out
Kayla G.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was professional. We received a 60 minute couples massage. Because it was our first time we didn't know what to expect but it was amazing. Thanks Desiree and Kim.
regina h.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints. Love the atmosphere. They made us feel comfortable
regina h.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the atmosphere. Made my husband and I comfortable.
DARLENE R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were very understanding when I showed up a bit late.
Joni W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO - SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment
GRANT P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and calming
SHARA R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff were very friendly and professional. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. I would highly recommend them. I will be returning!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and very professional!
WHITLEY K.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceeded my expectations!
belinda t.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO DELUXE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE for TWO (reg. $270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment was very nice and relaxing. Therapist was very nice, professional, and skilled.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
GINO W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice experience
NIKKI B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much Princella my shoulder feels so much better.
deborah l.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Husband and I loved it.

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your True Balance experience. We look forward to serving you again real soon. Please spread the word and let all your friends know that we have in-house Introductory and member prices available. We also have give Certificates for every occasion. Thank you again.

MELISSA B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely relaxing my husband and I both enjoyed the atmosphere and the professionalism from our therapist,definitely will be returning soon .
bobby b.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was amazing and very relaxing, can't wait until my next visit.
MIKE L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
MIKE L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Services - Pick Three $20 reg. $30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
REBECCA A.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Whitney F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree did an excellent job! She was very professional and focused on the areas I needed the most attentiveness in. I will definitely keep back again!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new location and space.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO - SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was neat and tranquil with designated area for clothes. Suggestions were made for follow up treatment but it was not a hard sale technique.
Meka A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She said it was great. Just wanted to know the areas you focused on more were tender. And is that normal?

Business response:

Yes, it is normal to be sore in some cases. I did have to focus on specific areas of tension that she had in her upper body. She can soak in Epson salt and baking soda in hot water to help draw out any soreness and to make it a spa day at home add a few drops of essential oil. I'm so glad she enjoyed her day. Thanks again.

AUDREY M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
True Balance is the place to go if you want a therapeutic massage that is also very relaxing! They know how to work your muscles without making you feel "worked over."

Business response:

I love the way you describe your experience. That's exactly what we try to do, give everyone the spa experience with the Therapeutic benefits. Thanks again for being a loyal client.

HORACE C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and good price.
Ashley R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time and I absolutely loved it. I will definitely be coming back for another session.

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your first massage. We look forward to you becoming a regular client and taking advantage of our great loyal customer specials. See you soon!????

krystal k.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I felt so relaxed after our session! We hope to be able to come back at the new location!

Business response:

We're so glad you both enjoyed your session. We can't wait for you to visit our new location. You're going to love the atmosphere!????????

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO - SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere.
RHONDA S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that I can tell the masseuse exactly what hurts and she will focus on that area for the session. The perfect amount of pressure is added every time to help relieve the tension.
ANA H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Im really happy with the services, Im really enjoy!!!!!!!
SAMANTHA U.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I have had two couples massages with True Balance and each time we felt comfortable and so relaxed. We leave more connected than when we walked in the door which is what I treasure most from the experience.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. I'm so glad that we can be a part of helping you guys connect.

Jana M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
tiji f.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and friendly place
SCOTT M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO - SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Told them I had a Groupon and suddenly they didn't have any openings for 10 days and then took my Groupon number and used it without honoring the massage.

Business response:

I was told that you were scheduled for an appointment on 7/5 and did not show or respond to voice messages left by the therapist. We book by appointment and have a 24 hour cancellation policy (see website). If there was some sort of miscommunication, you can reach me at 817-228-5683 to discuss it further. Sincerely, Kim Fenner/Owner

VERONICA W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO DELUXE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE for TWO (reg. $270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ine of the best massages that I have ever had. Was able to get into the muscle and break up the knots without man handling the problems. Very relaxing! Will be going back.
Grace L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was wonderful, the massage was very good & relaxing. All in all one of my best massage experience
Grace L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked in with a crook in my neck; walked out feeling renewed and refreshed. Will definitely be going back.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO DELUXE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE for TWO (reg. $270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting and professional office!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO DELUXE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE for TWO (reg. $270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow! Great place!
alissa a.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
such a great experience!
pam d.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, and theraputic. Definitely will return.
Breana c.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!

Business response:

We appreciate your business and glad we can aid in your overall health and wellness. Thank you for being a loyal customer. ~KimF

ERIN C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO DELUXE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE for TWO (reg. $270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a message. My boyfriend and I got a couples message for our birthdays. It was so relaxing and I left relaxed and calm. The staff is so welcoming and very professional. We will be booking again.
JOSH H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Facility could stand a little renovation.
craig n.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO DELUXE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE for TWO (reg. $270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All i can say is absolutely the best experience My Wife and i have had
JIM R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mickey did a great job. Thank you My wife will come will school is out for the summer. Jim Rose
Cris and Cristy S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure
FURAT A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (regular $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was amazing and extremely nice!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This experience was amazing!!! Both me and my partner fell asleep on the tables and began to snore. It is super relaxing and soothing. The neck massage was very intense and something like I have never experienced. I could feel the tension immediately be released.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! I will be back next month!
JAMES J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely perfect experience!!! I can not speak high enough of the staff as well as the level of service. This is my new location for massages by far!

Business response:

Thank you James. We definitely look forward to being your go to spot for Therapeutic Massage.

Whitney F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely enjoyed it and I will be returning!

Business response:

Thank you Whitney. We look forward to serving you.

DIANE F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing. Very clean and tastefully decorated.

Business response:

Thanks Diane.

D'Ann S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
BLACK FRIDAY/CYBER MONDAY PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing.
AMY S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I've had. The pressure was perfect, room was calm and relaxing. We greatly enjoyed it.

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your massage session. Hope to see you again real soon.

james r.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They need a location in Stockton, CA. It was GREAT!!

Business response:

Maybe once I franchise. lol

brandon c.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I asked for deep tissue massage and that is exactly what I got! Great overall experience!

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed your massage session. Thank you for your review.

Danyelle G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brenton was amazing and has very soft hands! I thorougly enjoyed my massage!
MAYA N.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage -worked on areas that I mentioned were problem areas-very persinable

Business response:

Glad we could help. Our clients deserve the best!

susan e.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
When I first called True Balance Therapeutic Massage I left and massage requesting a massage for my husband and I that day. Immediately after leaving a message my call was returned by a pleasant and friendly front desk person. I was able to book our massages and get in right away. I truly appreciated that!

Business response:

We appreciate you as well. Thank you

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a customer for a while now and I never have gotten bad service here! The owner is great along with her staff.

Business response:

We love what we do. Thank you so much.

ASHLEY R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were professional and made my first time massage experience worth it.

Business response:

Thank you for trusting us with your first massage and hopefully not your last. Looking forward to seeing you a regular basis.

Alice H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Good value.
Alice H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTE MASSAGE SESSION
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Good value.
kiara n.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER Therapeutic Massage (reg. $90 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not one dislike. Great experience. Very comfortable for my pregnant belly. Thank you.

Business response:

Thank you.

SANDY M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing

Business response:

Thank you.

DONALD B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Dislike nothing

Business response:

Thank you.

Chelsee D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere of the place it's very welcoming and relaxing ! I just loved it and the staff was amazing:)
Chelsee D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
COUPLES - INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER 1 hour Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for TWO (reg. 270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere of the place it's very welcoming and relaxing ! I just loved it and the staff was amazing:)

Business response:

Thank you so much.

Chelsee D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere of the place it's very welcoming and relaxing ! I just loved it and the staff was amazing:)
lisa g.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
COUPLES - INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER 1 hour Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for TWO (reg. 270)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like that they were on time and the ambiance in the room was very nice. Besides dressing time, I got the 60-minute massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage itself. Princella was on time and very professional.
Carol D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never experienced anything like it before and was very pleased.

Business response:

Hi Carol, I knew you would love Jordan. What he does is more of a medical massage and is a Specialty Massage. I will be getting my certification in Orthopedic Massage this year as well and hopefully offering it by Jan 2018 on our Menu of services.

rachel g.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so super impressed with the overall experience. I have found my set spot for all of my relaxation needs.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback Rachel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

rachel g.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NUYU TEETH WHITENING
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so super impressed with the overall experience. I have found my set spot for all of my relaxation needs.
AMBER S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
INTRO/LOYAL CUSTOMER Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (reg. $135pp)
Overall Experience