544 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(544 Reviews)

DEBRA J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Min. Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just love these peeps., They are family????
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great. My girlfriend loved it as well. I’d definitely recommend going to this place. Very professional and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great. My girlfriend loved it as well. I’d definitely recommend going to this place. Very professional and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (Reg. $170/Compare at $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree worked her magic. I will be returning soon for another massage.
HEATHER G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very nice facility. I would recommend.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I really enjoyed our couples massage. The environment was relaxing and well put together. And the massages themselves were some of the best we have ever received. We look forward to returning when we are able.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I really enjoyed our couples massage. The environment was relaxing and well put together. And the massages themselves were some of the best we have ever received. We look forward to returning when we are able.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good
hildaluz e.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply amazing!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had nothing but great experiences here.
Whitney F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy being a client of True Balance Therapeutic Massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute place
MARZEL H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing environment
michelle h.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a peaceful and soothing environment. Absolutely loved it!
karen t.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an awesome massage! I have major back problems and she did a combination of things to calm my aches and pains. Since my massage I have sustained relief. Highly recommend this Spa and my Massage Therapist! I will become a permanent client. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks so Much!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You won't regret coming here!
Jeannie H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (Reg. $85)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and relaxing environment. My therapist, Princella, was very attentive and knowledgeable.
derrick b.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff. My first massage ever. I'll definitely be coming back
Tiffany C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree is awesome. She is so sweet and has the hands of an angel. Thanks!!!
DANIELLE S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing first experience for a massage!! Princella was so kind and professional! Will definitely be back.
DAVID L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
raju k.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (Reg. $85)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella is Amazing. I've been having upper back and sciatica for a many many years now. I got deep tissue massage from her to see if she can easy my pain and bring me some relief. My first appointment with her was awesome I went in having a lot pain and came out like a whole new person. She has magic in her hand. I've gone to so many chiropractor and different massage therapist. She is the BEST therapist that I know. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for a great massage ????????
LINDA T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Marisela M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage and it was absolutely amazing
DINITA B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree is awesome! She gave me the best massage I’ve had in a long time. She very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be back.
Katelyn M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the environment
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella did a wonderful massage! She worked on my trigger points and was able to help me feel better! I would like to have heard a little music during the hour. Thank you!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time @ True Balance and the staff was very kind and Princella was amazing ! She did a great job . I can recommend her and True Balance for a great experience .
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful and I’ve had many massages- I’m looking forward to another by Ms. Princella!!!
MECHELLE G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved my therapeutic massage!!! Desiree’s magic hands was the perfect experience, perfect atmosphere (I enjoyed her being quiet so I could relax and listen to the beautiful sounds of the waterfalls). My extra foot scrub, hot stones, heat compression made it a True Balance Amazing Experience!!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful location, decorated nicely, very quiet and relaxing. Kind people.
LLOYD S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely Fantastic Experience from the time I walked in until the time I left! Friendly, courteous, professional, attentive & caring! Rivals & BEATS any and ALL sessions at any of the Spas I’ve been to!

Business response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you

Terry W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great and relaxing experience at True Balance. I recommend this place to anyone.
Donna C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and professional. Decor in the massage rooms have great calming affect..
CHRISTY B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is so welcoming and the service is wonderful. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service, great staff
victoria v.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place! Super relaxing setting in the room.
victoria v.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place! Super relaxing setting in the room.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place smelled wonderful and was set up for peace and tranquility.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place smelled wonderful and was set up for peace and tranquility.
SANTOSH S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good Hospitality and Great Massage which was very Relaxing. Thank you so much Kim.
MONICA D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with the service. They made you feel welcome as soon as you walked through the door. Princella was my therapist and she was excellent. I would say she has healing hands. She is definitely working in her gift/passion. Thank you for making my first experience a memorable experience. I will be back.
LACHRISHA W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful experience I can't wait to come back! Arlington's finest!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere
ELAINE E.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 MIN HAND AND FOOT MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and healing treatment.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 MIN. SWEDISH MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service
VIVIENNE K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed every moment of it!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience.
ELAINE E.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely atmosphere. One of the best massages that I've ever had.
CARLO M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Entire experience was great will definitely return...
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. My first time having a professional massage.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely office!
JENNA T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is perfect !
KATHLEEN M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liam is amazing!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is perfect !
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
adriana w.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
PRISCILLA l.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place and relaxing
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and great customer service!
BRIDGET W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was on cloud 9 and drifted into a relaxing sleep as if I was at home but better. Desiree and Pricella did our couples massage and we will be returning. Thank you ladies.
DEBRA J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s so compassionate and understanding!
DEBRA J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s so compassionate and understanding!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage ever and they were all so welcoming and kind. Everything was explained and it was amazing! I will definitely be back.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The ONLY ambiance comment I have is that the massage oil was not heated - have never had a massage where it was not warm. Then it all would have been absolutely perfect.....just one of those details.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing experience
OLGA J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing was I missed the heated beds. Other places I have been to had them. Not a deal breaker but nice. Overall I loved my experience.

Business response:

Next time just request it and we'll make sure to book you in the room with the heated tables. So glad you enjoyed everything else.

CHELSEA G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambiance in the rooms. Kimberly was very kind! I will be back
louie m.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment and the atmosphere was ripe for my first massage experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really thorough and professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful
pamela c.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and patience with first timers????
Julia S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad to have TrueBalance nearby!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere & relatively easy to get to!
BRANDON B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole massage I told Rhonda that's the best massage I have ever received I definitely will be back once a month from now on
JUDITH P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good service
vickie c.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect amount of pressure. Loved the scent she used. Rhonda was personable and sweet.
Whitney F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
ZELENE F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Min. Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was accommodated last minute on a day that I really needed to get a therapeutic massage. Very grateful for that!
WALESA N.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about it, the place was nice, soothing, clean and relaxing. The massue was amazing in explaining everything, making me comfortable with the process, and checking in with me, to see if the massage was to my liking and pressure points I wanted to point out.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Kim did a great job on me. I would highly recommend her. She was great. Shannon would not recommend Candy (Mickey). Her style was very strange. She was almost shaking him and did not really massage. It was uncomfortable. She also overstretched his neck by literally putting her body weight into it. He hasn't been able to move his neck since Saturday. She also pinched his arm several times between her and the massage bed. We have had quite a few couples massages and left relaxed and feeling great. It really sucks because he has a physical job and will now be hurting and uncomfortable at work. Because of Shannon's experience we will not be back. Also the massage beds were very uncomfortable. I spent quite a bit of money on this massage package and don't feel it was worth it. We will be seeking another option. I am rating ok because of Kim.

Business response:

Unfortunately, one of our regular Therapist had a medical emergency last minute and Mickey was a fill in. We are so sorry that your husband had a bad experience with her. Our regular therapists are very thorough in the intake process, and they make sure to tell clients to communication with them as to pressure, as pain is very much subjective. Again, we are so sorry for your husband's experience with Mickey. Please call our office number is 817-228-5683 Ask for Kim.

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being a first time client I felt very welcomed. We were given a run down of what to expect. The massage tables were comfortable. I enjoyed the overall ambiance & experience. We plan on returning for more!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My boyfriend and I have made couple massages habitual, jumping back and forth between the same places in our area. The distance is a little far, but I dont think we'll ever go anywhere else. The atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. Their professionalism was outstanding. My boyfriend talked about his amazing massage experience all the way home. Thank you for your services.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the quiet, small- non retail feel of the place. Therapists are very qualified, knowledgeable.
STEPHEN S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
chasity w.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing ! Definitely going back
chasity w.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere
megan w.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to reach location and the ambiance in the couples room was amazing, pretty sure I nearly fell asleep at one point.
Kedara T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and welcoming the moment we stepped in! We will definitely be back.
TANNER L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable environment.
TANNER L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable environment.
leighann w.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great people. Massage table not padded and not very comfortable.
jessica a.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nigel and Desiree were amazing, very helpful since it was our first time.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The dear lady that did my massage was very sweet, professional and gave me a wonderful massage. This was my first massage ever and I will definitely go back again and again.
Karen S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (Reg. $125)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the harmony the staff displayed. I was greeted with a warm welcome and a SMILE! How cool is that!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Office was inviting with a nice aroma scent.
lisa j.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my massage- need to do every month
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Nice ambiance
KRIS M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted with a friendly smile as soon as I walked in. The music, lighting, and smells were very calming.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Updated, easy to pay, easy to schedule
ANGELA S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a rather small place, but very clean and the staff was professional. Worth giving them a try through a Groupon. I recommend Princella.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've signed up for multiple versions of their 3 massage package.
DIANA C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great cozy place and nicely decorated.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the massage it was wonderful
CHLOE P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great couples massage! We will be back. Thanks!
rashard s.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (Reg. $85)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good!
JOAN W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful all over massage that was relaxing and exhilarating later. Thank you for your services
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The cleanliness and aroma of the office was awesome.
Tom N.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (Reg. $85)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree did a great job relieving the stress in my neck and shoulders.
ANITA C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was thorough professional ! Great experience ????????
SABRINA S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is literally my favorite place. I dont live in the Arlington area and we travel all the way from North Texas just to go here. No other place compares. The staff is great and they always take care of us !
Leisha N.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere! Always relaxing. Always professional.
Brandon P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
dr linda a.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job by Nigel...I slept good last night ????
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR COUPLES (Reg. $170/Compare at $220)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great couples massage, even worked with my husband who had never had a massage and is tight due to being in a wheelchair.
Debbie S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was very annoying to listen to someone talk through the walls for 40 minutes, while you are trying to relax.

Business response:

Debbie, I'm so sorry that you had a that experience. Usually when we know a client is a talker, we put them in a more secluded room. However, sometimes we just don't know and it is out of our control. I trust that other than hearing that client through the walls, you massage was amazing! Please accept my apology and a Free Add-on service with your next appointment and we'll try our best to make sure that does not happen again. ~Kim Fenner, Owner/LMT

MARIA C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy place. The waiting area is very tranquil and once you're in the massage room you feel more at peace, at least for me. Very relaxing environment with soothing music playing and calming smells.
marian l.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Compare at $80)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambiance as soon as I walked in! A lot of creativity went into the colors, sounds and scents of the rooms.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The waterfalls in the massage room was a bit loud.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We enjoyed our time at True Balance. They are always kind and taking very good care of my wife and I. We're already looking forward to our next trip.
SYDNEY H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
SYDNEY H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great service and excellent professionalism
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was polite and professional. The environment was relaxing, quiet, and peaceful.
PAT T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Our first couples massage!!! It was our 30 th anniversary and this was a perfect relaxing no stress day for us. Loved it. Asked our preferences on type of massage a pressure used .
taylor e.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good.
taylor e.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
BOOKING FEE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great service!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was very professional and did a great job. I am definitely going back. Already bought the next three massages. Love that I purchased an hour long message and got exactly that. The only thing I wouldn’t do again is take my husband. We did a couples message and he fell asleep and started to snore.
TIM M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
TIM M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable tables, good location and very relaxing ambiance
HARLEY U.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!!
SABRINA S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO SWEDISH MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $160)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite place to go for a massage. I always feel great after and the staff is so kind and professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Courteous staff. Started a little later than appointment time. Not really thaylt late, but I am a stickler for appointments starting on time. Thats why there are appointments.
Ava C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great if I sat here and typed everything i liked it would be an essay! Everything was perfect!!
ROBIN L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience was just ride, Studio was very calm and relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and had a nice relaxing feel to it.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decor and ambience is so perfectly relaxing and serene.
latarsha s.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage we ever had. Left good review on Groupon as well.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage we ever had. Left good review on Groupon as well.
PAT C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike. Walking in has a calming effect.
NICOLE T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be returning!
NICOLE T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be going back!
GENESIS R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was peaceful and extremely relaxed.
MARIE EVE H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful Therapist. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis and my body is in a constant state of discomfort. Desiree did an amazing job and I left feeling refreshed and finaly got some relief, even if just for a little while. Will definitely be going back; purchased a plan (great value). Everyone was helpful and respectful. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No comments
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The customer service was great. Very great people
Tanyett S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nigels hands were like he was performing magic. I almost drueled lol. He really knows what he is doing. If my man could do that we would get along so much better. I will be dreaming about the massage given by Nigel.
stanley w.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great, will be returning
michael b.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very wonderful massage.
michael b.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very accommodating in our schedule.
shaunece v.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, nice people, great atmosphere!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the therapeutic massage by the owner, Kim. She really did a great job on my back. She was also very nice and professional. I'll be back next Saturday because my back muscles are in knots. From now on a massage is a neccesity.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Swedish Massage (compare at $80pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
could be darker in the room

Business response:

You need only ask... We aim to please. Hope to serve you again soon. Thanks for your response.

MARQUECIA S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The room was nice. I loved that me and my husband were side by side while getting massages.
VINSON L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place the staff is awesome very professional. I would definitely used their services again. Thanks for a lovely time!
Di Di P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean facility and friendly Staff.
LAUREN R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved it, Princella did an amazing job!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great room
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was nothing short of amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Services - Pick Three $20 reg. $30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was nothing short of amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience!!!!!!
JAMEELAH M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got every kink out!! Will be back
JAMEELAH M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time and will be back
Marilyn H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This experience was wonderful. The staff was amazing and I enjoyed every minute of my massage. I will definitely be back for more massages. Thank you Kimberly McCarty Fenner for donating this prize on the Girl's Trip.
MECHELLE G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - Heat Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing experience!
MECHELLE G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought it was amazing
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
True Balance Therapeutic Massage is top-notch!
ROBERT P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't remember everything...went to sleep.....SO...very Relaxing massage by Pricella.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Swedish Massage (compare at $80pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Walked in there before the appointment, I ended up starting at 10 minutes later. This massage ended before the hour so I’m reality it wasn’t an hour in addition to my therepist maybe at most giving me 30 minutes of massage. It seem she was new or just didn’t really bother doing her job. There was constant dialogue between my therapist and my wife’s massage and in between there was always a pause to me it seem she was trying to copy or learn from the other therapist next to me. Very disappointed it has been the worst massage I’ve received, this was my second time going there first time was good but not this time. I won’t be returning it really did bother me not receiving my hour on top of all the time lost by my therapist. I usually walk out feeling really good and I had a headache by the time I left maybe because in my conscious I was thinking all this time is she new? And realizing all the pause in between. I’m not the type of people who really writes reviews but I had to this time.

Business response:

Dear Anonymous, We are very customer service oriented and guarantee our services. All our Therapist are qualified Licensed Massage Therapists. Since you did not mention anything at the time of service and you chose to review anonymously, I cannot review your particular circumstances to address the issue. You are one of three less then perfect reviews in over 5 years of business. I hope you find another spa to your liking. Sincerely, Management

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Clean, attractive facility, very professional
joe b.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed by the friendliness and competence of the staff. The location was perfect for me and they worked to accommodate my schedule.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella gave a excellent massage, very professional. Would recommend thank you princella
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm loved it
TROY P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
MELISSA G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! the atmosphere is so cozy and great deal with groupon
MELISSA G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was worth the groupon purchase!
JULIE L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We found this place in Groupon and loved it so much we have been back twice since! This is a wonderful, woman owned business. The staff has been very friendly and has remembered us every time. We look forward to our next massage!
denise t.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and smelled nice. They do a good job at keeping a relaxing atmosphere
Bernice V.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calmly
anthony d.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful first time experience.
anthony d.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the total experience.
SHARON T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
did not get my deep tissue massage
raju k.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Therapeutic Massage (compare at $110 pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nigel was great. He was very professional and was very knows exactly what he's doing. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. This was my first time going to this place and I love it! Thank you Nigel.
SANDRA B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Decor is calming, the music is relaxing, it looks like an authentic Asian type spa, but, has a genuine welcoming feeling. Super impressed- I even asked if they could come decorate my house. The bathroom even has clear/glass rocks in the sink, a simple touch makes a big impact- like nature inside.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #2- 6 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage and it was a great experience
CHRISTY B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! We will be back.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE (compare at $110)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very customer oriented. Made me feel like I was important to their business.
SHARON S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very amazing I enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage (compare at $135)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Joana m.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two (compare at $235)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Waiting area was a little small
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
INTRO Swedish Massage (compare at $80pp)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princilla Morris is a calming spirit, which made it easy to relax. The massage hit every problem I had without pain. It was very therapeutic and I left feeling renewed. Thanks Princella!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Just love it
BECKY C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A hidden gem! So thankful I found True Balance!
rich m.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage compare at $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Were able to get me in last minute.
AMBER B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO (compare at $210)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere. Will definitely be back!
BRYAN A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a amazing experience!
Janice R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the setup of room and calming music.
Dwayne L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had to be poured into my car after my massage. OMG - why did I wait so long?
rose h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever had!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location.
TAVARES H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good and professional massage
CINDY V.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pressure was perfect
CINDY V.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will recommend
LINDA F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, peaceful setting with friendly efficient and prepared employees. If you are looking for somewhere to get a massage, this is the place to go!
CINDY P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awsome place. I just keep going back.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you haven't been....go!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You have a good customer service attitudes. The place was clean. Roxanne did a good job. Keep it up.
lori a.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We loved both massages.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
DAWN B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Desiree was fantastic and she’s nailed down my needs and made recommendations on a care plan. I’m confident she’s going to take care of me and I’m excited to see her soon!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
COLLEEN B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave True Balance feeling relaxed and refreshed. Great ambiance, professional and courteous service, and the therapists know what they’re doing. What’s not to love?
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
DEBRA J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min. Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My whole experience was awesome! Conversation, professional and always make me feel that I’m the only person there????
maricela c.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all
KYANA B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sensitive to smells oils were a bit strong
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the visit atmosphere was wonderful present visit
Jurica h.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The absolute best massage I’ve had in a very very long time. Walked in was greeted warmly and quickly. Very clean establishment! Purchased a pass because I have to have this in my life consistently!
Lindsey M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all! Such a nice place, nice people, and a great massage! We will be going back for sure!!
MARIA N.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and very peaceful environment that it felt as soon as you walk in.
AMANDA J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful surroundings, incredibly pleasant people!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing experience!
JEFFREY M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
lady n.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella I know only a few ways of saying Thank You. Medase, Modupe, Gracias! Danke, Obrigada,Merci, Grazie and xie xie!
terri w.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly loved this place. The decor, ambience, professionalism, all of it!! I’m so glad I found y’all. Desiree was AmaZing. I felt so relaxed and so much better when I left. 60 minutes went by so fast, I’ll have to purchase the 90 minutes next time. I will definitely return. Thanks so much.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment
nancy d.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The lady who checked us in was very sweet and professional. The office was cute and comforting.
SHAWNA B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful & Relaxing. Will definitely be back & recommending to everyone I know!
Alice H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTE SWEDISH MASSAGE SESSION
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I hate is that the time goes by sooo fast. 90 minutes seems like 90 seconds.
Alice H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I hate is that the time goes by sooo fast. 90 minutes seems like 90 seconds.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
They made me feel comfortable.
julie r.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff were welcoming and friendly. Very professional and helpful. I highly recommend True Balance.
JESSICA M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone and everthing was so amazing deffinatlly booking again soon.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was wonderful
tara m.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend! It’s an experience, more than just a massage. Go see Desiree and Princella!!
JAN N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing environment!
kolten w.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional will be a returning customer
LOIS W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience overall. Rated ambiance "Good" rather than excellent because the recorded flute music had a hitch and kept sticking in places.
LISA S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - Heat Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and welcoming place.
LISA S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and welcoming place.
christie m.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Princella was fantastic
sCOTT p.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely relaxing and beautiful room
bryan t.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
DEVIN A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great
DEBRA J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTE SWEDISH MASSAGE SESSION
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything! You can enjoy the personal attention she gives! We can talk about anything because we feel like family!
DEBRA J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #3 - 12 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything! You can enjoy the personal attention she gives! We can talk about anything because we feel like family!
rita m.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
information
RENESHA W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was clean, calm, and relaxing. Everyone was very professional. I highly recommend this place.
ELIZIBETH S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment.
DANIELLE H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the feel as soon as you walk in the office, very peaceful and serene.
KIM K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
PLAN #1 - 3 Swedish Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s awesome!
Jorge C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go.
aubrey w.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Husband said there wasn’t anything he didn’t like. He only wishes he could have stayed awake the entire time;)
aubrey w.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Therapeutic Massage for two
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Mother said that she really enjoyed it, and she will be back for sure!
JUDY H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
No soap in bathroom. I would love a higher chair to sit on while changing clothes. You are easy to get to for me. Tables for comfortable, Atmosphere great.
JONICA G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SIGNATURE MASSAGE FOR TWO
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazing. This was our first, but not last, couples massage. Therapist asked prudent questions and were so thorough that they