15 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(15 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Michelle paid attention when I was talking about my pain points. She took time to concentrate on those. And she increased and decreased the pressure as per my requests. The ambience could be improved. Music could be a little louder, little more soothing and a nice scented candle or aroma therapy would be nice.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage I had was great, will come back.
Mary S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle really listened to what I was wanting from my massage, and was flexible in her approach to provide what I was needing, even when I was not that great at verbalizing it I really appreciated and benefited from that! Wonderful massage, great skills.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On time very professional, focused on getting muscles to unlock. The therapeutic massage is well worth it I would recommend it to anyone
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
We finished 15 min early...????...

Business response:

If you feel like I ended your appointment time 15 minutes earlier than scheduled, please contact me. If a client arrives late, I do still need to end the session at the scheduled time so I am available for my next client. I would be happy to discuss this further with you.

julie w.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
im experiencing greater awareness of both my well being and the underlying causes of my symptoms. ypur attunement to my physiology is masterful and gives me optimism toward my healing. i will keep moving more freely and breathing more consciously til i see you next, im grateful for your 6 massage series! thank you michelle for your skill and kindness
Kathy N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 - Therapeutic Massage Treatments 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My new best friend! Strong hands and great knowledge of anatomy, which has helped me with the problem I have been dealing with.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was fabulous. She did as requested and really worked in deep. The room could have been a little warmer, but with the warming pad on the massage table, i stayed reasonable warm.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This lady is amazing, she is very professional. It was the best massage I have had. It made me feel as new.
Doug S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle worked out muscles I didn't even know I had...wonderful massage!
Danielle M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend to a friend.
Zoryana T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle asked exactly what I needed and didn’t like and followed that very thoughtfully to check from time to time to make sure the pressure was good. This massage really helped with exactly what I needed.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She used the perfect amount of pressure, and was able to pin-point areas with stress buildup.
Amanda A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing massage experience. Michelle really listened to my needs - I felt so refreshed and relaxed!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday, I had a great REAL Therapeutic Massage! I highly recommend Michelle Pitman
Loader