122 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(122 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was therapeutic as well as calming.
Joye P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience was positive and pleasant. Robin explained things in detail beforehand and addressed my concerns as well as answering all questions.
Danielle G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, reassuring, made me relaxed enough to doze off. Was very pleased with the experience Robin provided.
Danielle G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, reassuring, made me relaxed enough to doze off. Was very pleased with the experience Robin provided.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Very relaxing. Really helped relieve some of the effects of stress from my body.
Amy V.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin provides an exceptional therapeutic massage! She is a very skilled therapist. I highly recommend her if you have a specific area a pain or if you are simply in need of a relaxing massage! She goes above and beyond to tailor the session to meet your needs!!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Very relaxing. Really helped relieve some of the effects of stress from my body.
Susan P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really helped to relieve my upper back muscle pain and migraine.
Diane S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is an expert in her field!!! She is very caring.
Jade Y.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience!
Onasis D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sinus Soothe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing relaxed full of serenity I will come back to her.
Onasis D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing relaxed full of serenity I will come back to her.
Michelle D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sinus Soothe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing! I was so relaxed and immediately felt relief from my achy neck and shoulder. The next day, I felt like I had a dramatic improvement in my range of motion. Robin was so attentive to my needs and took great care to make sure that I was completely comfortable. She is so professional and just plain respectful. I had a great first experience with her. The only disappointing thing was that I had to return to work after my appointment :( I am taking the day off next time!
Michelle D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing! I was so relaxed and immediately felt relief from my achy neck and shoulder. The next day, I felt like I had a dramatic improvement in my range of motion. Robin was so attentive to my needs and took great care to make sure that I was completely comfortable. She is so professional and just plain respectful. I had a great first experience with her. The only disappointing thing was that I had to return to work after my appointment :( I am taking the day off next time!
Linda N.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very comfortable setting! Very relaxing.
Jenni P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 - 60 minute massage sessions and save 10%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is always professional and respectful of her clients. I am always more relaxed after a massage with her.
Kathy E.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very relaxing massage by Robin who was very professional and friendly! I highly recommend her!
Abby D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute pre-natal/pregnancy massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed at 30 weeks pregnant. Left feeling very relaxed.
Jan W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin has an amazing healing touch. Very professional and creates a very relaxing atmosphere. Highly, highly recommend her!!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job
Kimberly N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin has eased my neuropathy symptoms to the point that I have called her my "neuropathy angel". She is very professional, and very personable. I have recommended her highly to my family and friends.
Stephanie G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
tEnjoyed the total experience. I've had a number of massages in my lifetime and have to say this experience ranks at the top.
Samantha S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
Chris M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is the BEST massage therapist.
Hilary K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best technique and great listener... Powerful combination ! I highly recommend!
Kathy N.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Robin gives a complete massage and never rushes even when she finds a knot that needs extra time. If you have an illness or injury she is very careful not to do anything to cause a problem but will carefully work to help make things better. Plus you will never meet a nicer person.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Deluxe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Lawrence V.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very professional and my legs and back felt great after the massage. She applies the correct amount of pressure that helps but does not hurt.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always gets me right in and makes me feel comfortable. Worth every penny spent! I highly recommend her.
Maryann C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Robin asked for my input on what music I would like to hear. I have never had anyone ask that before when I have gotten a massage.
Gail B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin was carding, concerned and sympathetic. Skilled in what she does. Enjoyed taking with her.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is the best massage therapist in Southern Indiana!!!
Anna H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love her. Recommend her to everyone.
Paxton S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is Great!!!
Michael G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is supremely skilled, empathic, and wise. In 90 minutes, she worked out more knots and tension than did 1 1/2 weeks of physical therapy sessions! Can't recommend her highly enough.
Mary S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! Loved the relaxed environment! Felt so good throughout the massage and even better the next day! Recommend to everyone and will definitely be going back!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is very professional and makes me feel like a new, energized person when I leave. I've been "treating" myself to monthly massages for the last 6 years, she is definitely the best massage therapist in the Jeffersonville IN area.
Connie G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Exfoliating Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt really good after my massage. The next day I felt like a brand new person. My neck felt/feels so much better. Definitely will recommend you to my friends. Thank you!!!
Connie G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt really good after my massage. The next day I felt like a brand new person. My neck felt/feels so much better. Definitely will recommend you to my friends. Thank you!!!
Connie G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sinus Soothe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt really good after my massage. The next day I felt like a brand new person. My neck felt/feels so much better. Definitely will recommend you to my friends. Thank you!!!
Ruth B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is very skilled in determining the issues that I have and getting to the source of the problem. The massages I receive always help to relieve pain. Ruth Ann Bandy
Beverly L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Robin to everyone
kate K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin Shope is an excellent massage therapist! She is very professional and has a calming demeanor. As a retired massage therapist of 20 years, I am pretty particular when it comes to receiving a massage. I am so grateful that a former client gave me a gift certificate for a massage from Robin. I've already given her name to friends, and I'll be going back soon. ~ Kate Keith
Dee Dee G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is amazing. She is such a good listener, being attentive to my particular issues. I will definitely be back!!
melissa s.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Winderful massage. Would highly recommend Robin to others.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage with hot stones or Himalayan salt stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is my favorite masseuse. I have been to many and haven't found one better than her!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Deluxe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The full body massage is therapeutic as well as relaxing. I like the added services which are available. I took advantage of two added services and was very happy with the results. I highly recommend Robin to all my friends!
Wesley K.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had!
Robert R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing touch.
Joan S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly, this was the best massage I've had in years!
Rebecca W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the attention paid to my specific needs and the very holistic approach to my care!!! Thank you!!!
Brenda G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What I like most about Robin is that she will work on the areas that you need the most if you just let her know!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is highly skilled and professional. I've had several massages, and she is definitely the best and most talented!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's always just what I needed! Very relaxing and comfortable.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is a skilled professional. She is also very personable. I will go back!
Karen W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Room was a little cold everything else was great.
Diane S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is kind, caring and absolutely the best!!! I will soon be having surgery for a ruptured disk. If it had not been for Robin, I would have suffered terribly while waiting to see the spine specialist, then another week to see the surgeon, and another week for the surgery. I would and have recommended her to family and friends!
Becky B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the fact that Robin is able to locate where problem areas are in my body and determine the most effective technique to bring pain relief rather than using a one size fits all method.
Nan K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very soothing even though she was able to work deep on the muscles. I was surprised that I was so relaxed during a deep-tissue massage with her working on tight trigger points.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is excellent. She is professional, yet kind. The experience is relaxing as well as healing. She's helped ease muscles that have bothered me for years.
Tammy H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin makes my time on the table feel like a true healing experience. She's wonderful!
Mike Q.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks so much Robin Very professional ,not only was the massage great, but working on my problem spots helped also.
Mark B.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with my massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Deluxe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really liked that she made sure pressure was ok right from the start. Set the tone well
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage from Robin! I've already booked another one!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique ! I feel amazingly better
Susan P.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I receive a full hour of service, at least!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist in Southern Indiana!!!
james w.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
close to home- easy to get an appt.
Jerrie B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had back pain for a month. A friend recommended Robin. I went Friday for a massage with emphasis on my back. I helped split firewood for 4 hours Saturday and have no back pain.
Kathy N.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Also one of the most caring people you will ever meet
Jade Y.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience and relaxing environment! Robin is an extremely skilled and talented massage therapist.
Celenia P.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Deluxe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so happy I found Robin. She has such strong hands she can really loosen up muscles that tend to spasm-like mine. I'll be back for another because this was a great massage!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is the best Massage Therapist in Southern Indiana in my opinion. I don't want to say too many good things about her or I won't be able to get a massage appointment when I want one...ha ha !!! That's how good she is.
Jane S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was most pleasant, very refreshing and Robin's personalized and professional attention to my needs was really helpful. . Certainly worth the time and money.
Rann R.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked Robin's professionalism.
Suzanne H.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute massage with foot scrub and Feet Treat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin was very professional and the treatment room was fantastic. Very soothing and relaxing. I had the deep tissue massage and I have not felt this good in ages. My plantar fasciitis pain has gone down by at least 75% just from my first treatment. Much better than cortisone shots in my heel! I have already booked my next massage!
Bunny M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Robin is a lovely lady and I felt very at ease with her. The massage was great and exactly what I needed.
linda s.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Feet Treat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she works on my feet and takes the pain away. with the massage it help me get though a very difficult time of my life.it helped me coop with my mental pain.
linda s.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she works on my feet and takes the pain away. with the massage it help me get though a very difficult time of my life.it helped me coop with my mental pain.
Teresa S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is an intuitive and talented massage therapist. She is always friendly and yet professional. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Robin has a very professional touch; she provided a deep tissue massage that did not cause me undue pain, which has been an issue for me with other massage therapists. I would recommend her to anyone else seeking a massage therapist.
Valerie M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is excellent. I feel she is intuitive about the problem areas I have. She is professional while being friendly. It was a very good experience!!
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What did you like or dislike?
Irma G.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin has always done an excellent job. I recommend her to everybody.

Business response:

Thank you Irma! I appreciate you!

Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Deluxe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
ENJOYED THE MASSAGE!

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to review my business. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your massage. I look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is great. Professional and knowledgeable.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I appreciate you!

Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is a wonderful massage therapist

Business response:

I appreciate your kind words. Thank you.

Ben H.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she knows her stuff, haven't felt this great in a long time. I can turn my neck without wincing now at work

Business response:

Hi Ben. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apprecieate your business.

Le Anne S.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so worth it!

Business response:

thank you Le Anne. I appreciate your review. Hope to see you again soon.

Traci F.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is great at finding sore spots and working them out.

Business response:

Thank you for the review and for your continued business. Much appreciated Traci.

Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This is not my first massage. I found Robin to be very professional. The surroundings are more than adequate but not luxurious. I have definitely seen worse. The music was.pleasant. The message itself was above average.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Always appreciated. Hope to see you again soon.

Maria A.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is a highly intuitive massage therapist. I highly recommend her!

Business response:

Thank you Maria. I appreciate your business and your kind words.

Emily L.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Swedish massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish I would have done longer!

Business response:

Emily, It was great to see you again. Thank you for the review.

Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful first experience with massage. Was a comfortable and efficient process. I will definitely be returning and would recommend it to others.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I am glad that you felt comfortable during your session. I hope that you can return soon.

Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Pregnancy Care Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The prenatal massage was great! Very relaxing! I would highly recommend to all expecting mothers!

Business response:

Thank you for the review. Here is to you and your precious little one!

Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Sinus Soothe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful first experience with massage. Was a comfortable and efficient process. I will definitely be returning and would recommend it to others.

Business response:

I am thankful for your review. I'm glad that I was able to make your first massage comfortable for you. See you again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a massage. The experience was amazing. If you have never had a massage before, give Robin Shope a try for at least 30 minutes. You won't be disappointed.

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to write such a nice review. I truly appreciate you for that. Hope to see you again soon.

Jonathan B.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage and it won't be my last! ! She was great, and it was very relaxing. Thanks for the great service!

Business response:

Thank you. Hope to see you again soon!

Kimberly C.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First experience with Massage Therapy. Enjoyed the experience. Robin was very informative. professional and willing to work with me to accomplish the session. Plan to schedule future sessions.

Business response:

I am glad that I could give you a good, first impression of massage therapy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.

Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin pays attention to detail. Her electric table was amazing and it was also heated. I think think at some point I felt to sleep. So relaxing!

Business response:

Happy to be your Massage Therapist. Thank you for taking time to write a review.

Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever So caring and really knows each individuals body needs!

Business response:

What kind words. Than you so much. Hope to see you again soon.

linda s.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Feet Treat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice person. She likes to help people

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to write a review. I appreciate it more than you know.

linda s.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice person. She likes to help people

Business response:

Thank you again Linda!

Linda N.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE YOU ROBIN - YOU TAKE SUCH GOOD CARE OF YOUR CLIENTS! DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT YOU!!!

Business response:

Thank you for such kind words Linda. I am thankful for your continued business.

Linda N.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Sinus Soothe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE YOU ROBIN - YOU TAKE SUCH GOOD CARE OF YOUR CLIENTS! DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT YOU!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage I've recieved from Robin has been thoroughly effective and a pleasant yet professional experience.

Business response:

I apreciate your review. Than you for taking the time. Much appreciated.

Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is an amazing massage therapist. The best in my opinion !!

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. I appreciate it very much.

Mamie-Luv D.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Robin to anyone! She is truly amazing!!

Business response:

Thank you Mamie for those kind words. I am honored to know that my work has been beneficial for you. Looking forward to working with you again soon!

Laura J.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin took special care to give extra attention to the areas that had been giving me problems.

Business response:

Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking time to write this review. It is always a pleasure to help people feel better. I am so glad that the work was a benefit for you. I look forward to working with you again soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin is great!

Business response:

Thank you for saying so! I appreciate this feedback and the time that you took to express it!

Anonymous
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robin was very professional and did an amazing job!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feedback! I appreciate that you took the time to write this. I hope to see you again soon!

Kim D.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I know Robin has saved me time at a chiropractor's office. Her deep tissue massage was just what I needed to calm down a set of over reactive back muscles. I will use Robin's services again in the future without hesitation.

Business response:

Thank you Kim! I am happy that you are feeling better!

Debbie M.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the deep tissue massage

Business response:

Thank you Debbie, for this review. I appreciate your feedback.

Fran A.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Robin was very professional and very concerned with my needs. She focused on the areas I needed help with and went above and beyond to make me feel better.

Business response:

Thank you so much for this review Fran. I am so happy that you are feeling better!

Holly S.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience overall!

Business response:

Holly, Thank you so much for the review! See you soon!

Susan P.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you Susan!

Katherine F.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel FANTASTIC! I'm looking so, so forward to next week. Thank you for sharing your amazing abilities.

Business response:

Thanks Katherine! It is my pleasure!

Brenda G.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you Brenda!

Deanna A.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. I will definitely come back again. Very professional and made my neck feel great.

Business response:

Deanna, thank you so much for your feedback. It means a great deal to me that you took the time to share your thoughts. Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you so much for this review!

Loader
Loader