22 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(22 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left Lisa feeling like I had a new body!! I will be back.
Kirsten G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the most amazing experience- lisa is wonderful and very attentive to my individual needs.
Anthony T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Livingsocial Three-75 minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa consistently provides the most relaxing massages.
Sandy A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I go in with my aches and pains and leave feeling calm, relaxed and pain free - it's amazing!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages over the years but this was the most all encompassing, relaxing massage I have ever had. I highly recommend Lisa!!
Patricia O.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
"I felt welcome and safe.
shawn h.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always
cathy c.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing to dislike. Amazing experience everytime
Helene S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Three 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa does a wonderful job. I feel that she understands my body.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa was courteous, professional and adept.
Susan S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every minute of caring and kind attention by Lisa. I felt totally renewed after my massage...very much at peace. Cannot wait until my next visit!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is very knowledgeable and professional. Two days later and my body still feels better.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sound Healing Meditation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a hard time laying on hard floor. Any possibility of having meditation in chairs? Just a thought. Very nice !
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Private Semi-Private Restorative Yoga Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is so knowledgeable and patient. Her massages are the best I've ever had and now trying out her private semi private yoga lesson I see that everything she does is to an awesome standard. Very therapeutic, very comfortable, very helpful.
Sandy A.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always I love that Lisa takes the time before the appointment to go over any areas that I may need worked on. I always leave feeling relaxed and refreshed!
Florence H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
10 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so comforting!
valerie w.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Careful and sensitive listener. I am walking on air!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
BMNL 75 min special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love lomilomi massage and Lisa is a fantastic provider. Great location and ambiance also.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Bob R.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
10 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
SKILL IS AMAZING
cathy c.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Blue Moon Special! Two Lomi Lomi 75 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved all of the above. No dislikes. Very comfortable atmosphere. Lisa is totally professional but has a wonderful warm personality. I felt amazing after massage, last night and this morning!
Helene S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minute appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like sitting down and discussing with Lisa. We are working together to keep my body healthy.
Loader
Loader