52 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(52 Reviews)

Alicia P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Works on the exact areas that need to be worked on and knows his stuff. Very Professional.
Jennifer M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He really focused on my problem area and knew what he was doing. I will be going back.
Greta N.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
AMTI Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great deep tissue massage! Focused on those knots and worked them out. I look forward to my next massage. Very professional.
Lauren M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
AMTI Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as always, in a very professional and peaceful atmosphere. Charles is a good guy, who really knows what he is doing, and he does a fantastic job! The difference from when I walked into the office and after the massage was an immediately noticeable one. When I went in, I was in a great deal of pain, but by the end of the massage, the relief I felt was apparent, and I was actually able to stand up straight when I left. This was my second time going here, and I will definitely be back again soon.
Jet B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hr goes by way too fast
Missy G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it when Chuck works on me! Seeing him has reduced the frequency and severityof my chronic migraines, and has helped my ongoing back issues tremendously. He tries new techniqies and modalities to work on different areas, and he is great at listening to what hurts and addressing the issues you've told him about. Thankful for Chuck!
Jessica D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck always does a great job!
Mike D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck really helped loosen my muscles and made me walk better immediately after the massage.
Sue K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always. If you haven't tried it you should.
Ann H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is always focused on his clients' needs and comfort. His years of experience have yielded understanding where the problems and how to resolve them.
Greg M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Strong and knowledgeable. Able to address deep tissue with specific knowledge of anatomy and condition being addressed.
Kathryn A.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you I will be back. Kathryn Autrey
Virginia D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommendation Chuck!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing yet firm
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage Thxs
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
Jet B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music the warm towels on my feet the heated mattress all so good and my feet feel so much better after the massages
rusty b.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my time there, the ambiance? It was very good, but I can't say "Amazing", about everything, but at the same time, I was relaxed because of it
Halee E.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was strong where i needed the most work and he really helped me loosen up! Best massage in town!!!
Amanda G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Karla S.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever received. Truly helped with my back and hip pain. I will definitely be going back. The ease of booking your own appointment is fantastic.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Superb, as always. I think we're making a little headway! Thank you so much for sharing your talents with me and all your patients.
MEDI N.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He knows his excellent professional job i!!!. Thank You very much
Judy S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy the wonderful massage and it certainly helps my shoulder and tight muscles
La Melva H.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is very knowledgeable and skilled. His mannerism is highly professional and he strives to make you feel comfortable.
Hilary S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about coming here. I always leave relaxed!
Marsha G.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better! Thank you!
Tony M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always does a great job helps me feel better!
w F.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very soothing yet therapeutic at the some time. Relaxing atmosphere lets you mentally as well as physically unwind.
Dixie G.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going for 19+ years and find that the massages have given me more quality of life.
Samantha P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage yesterday and will be back soon!! It was really one of the best massages I've ever had :)
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an overall great experience. I feel much better.
Johnny A.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What did you like or dislike?
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Was much more relaxing than the first one.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The place was great and the atmosphere very nice.
Jet B.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute relaxing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's not painful to walk as it was before even though it will take several treatments to break up the spur. Chuck is good at what he does.
Nancy T.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot wait for my next appointment!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just what I needed.
Polly J.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to Amarillo Massage. Chuck does an amazing job and I like the warm table and the room feels so peaceful.
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most awesome massage I have ever had.. He knows his business. Not just a feel good massage ,which it feels great, but works on all sore musles that I am dealing with now. I feel great today with no pain what so ever anywhere in my body.. His massage truly works and you feel so much better after. I recommend Charles Houston over all therapist.. He knows and understands your individual needs and how to target the problems you are having.. I give him an a+ . It was amazing and I feel great today.
Judy S.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought every minute of my massage was wonderful. I might have you work a tiny bit deeper on my right shoulder area next time. Thanks' Judy
Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is very professional.
Tony M.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute relaxing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is a very good massager I always feel so much better after he massages me. He is very professional and always makes me feel at home!
Hilary S.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute relaxing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dixie G.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Because of my weekly visits for massage at AMTI, I have been able to reduce my visits to the chiropractor and my overall health has improved.
Shannon B.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
James A.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Deep Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Linda M.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Polk G.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shirley N.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Diana K.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing, Rejuvinating
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loader
Loader