13 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(13 Reviews)

Priti M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5, 1 hour Swedish Massage - Get 1 Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love getting massages by Lilly. Very professional.
Daniel H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Saori provided a great relaxing massage accompanied with essential oils.
Salina s.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and talented
Kenna S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish and Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Had Aromatherapy/Swedish massage 2 weeks ago and came back for Reiki/Swedish yesterday. This was my first Reiki experience and I was skeptical going in. Definitely felt warm, peaceful energy as Lily went through the chakras, she had me stay for a few minutes after to talk about what she felt from me and it was very revealing!
Ashley S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy - Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does such an amazing job. It was perfect. She’s also lovely to talk and I will be back.
Bob B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My ND, who lives in Phoenix, recommended that I find a Reiki practitioner in Stockton for the purpose of helping me to end a stress-related Ulcerative Colitis episode that had been flaring for the previous ten weeks. I have suffered periodic UC flare-ups for 23 years. I didn't know any Reiki providers, but I found Nagomi Healing online. I went to my first Reiki treatment with absolutely no expectations. That treatment with Lily was a week ago and my UC symptoms completely vanished after less than one day and the annoying UC symptoms have not returned. What a relief! Lily accomplished in ONE HOUR what prescription drugs could not treat over a two month period. I am absolutely blown away by my experience which was relaxing and enjoyable. THANK YOU Lily! You are truly a gifted healer!
Ramandeep M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lily is amazing who has real skills in her bag. She is understanding of ones needs and is willing to work with your schedule. She is highly recommended
Aliciia M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lily is very personable and professional. You can tell she really genuinely cares about her clients and provides the best service she can every session. You’ll leave feeling balanced and renewed - she’s worth every penny!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I loved almost EVERYTHING about the massage, I just wish Lily was strong enough to get the "crack" or adjustment in my vertebrae in the middle of my back. Otherwise, it was a very relaxing experience.
James R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Found a new Home! Lily did an excellent job addressing all the issues that I brought to the table.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and instant result was achieved. I rated it at 5 stars. A very happy customer and referred her to my friends and coworkers.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nagomi Healing is a clean and quaint place. I love that Lily is on time with her appointment's yet doesn't rush me out. She explains what she has cleared at the end of the session. Her Reiki is hands down the best in town! Cost is super affordable, rooms are clean, massage table is warm and cozy. Truly an amazing healer! Restores balance and harmony ridding me of chaos every time.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very professional
Loader