19 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(19 Reviews)

James S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the most professional person I’ve ever worked with.
Geddy T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was extremely relaxing. I asked for a deep tissue massage and I'm feeling sore today, but in a good way! Mia performed above and beyond my expectations. Definitely would recommend again.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was wonderful my dad has stage 4 bone cancer and she took incredible care of him.
Dave L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A skilled professional who was able to locate problems and fix the pain instantly
Kurt S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve had many many massages over the years, including some at resorts and spas. I decided to try an independent rather than going to a “massage mill”, especially since the prices were much lower. Mia knows her stuff. I only had a couple of areas of soreness but she uncurled knots I didn’t know I had. After she finished I felt like a physical weight had been lifted from me. I’m hoping to make her treatments a part of my routine. Thanks Mia!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
She does a good job, very friendly and shows concern for areas that need attention!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m very impressed. I recently moved so I’ve been trying new Massage therapists in my general area. I’m 43 and very active in high impact sports and workouts. Although Mia is a recent graduate, her knowledge, professionalism, and skill compares favorably to someone who has years of experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for massage!
Glen M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can not say enough about Mia and Nikki. We hired them for our anniversary, and let me just say that when we were on our honeymoon, we went to one of the top spa's in the US, and these 2, exceeded the experience that we had at that Spa. By far the best massage I have ever gotten. My husband who has always been very critical of the therapist's after a massage, also said that it was the best he has ever had. Without hesitation, I highly recommend them to anyone looking. We will be hiring them again in the future.
Aiden M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia definitely knows what she’s doing and I am super happy with the massage.
Tom K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've already scheduled my second massage appointment with Mia. Thorough and applied enough pressure to each pain-point to alleviate most of the tension. It all depends on your injury and mine has been lingering around for 3 years so it will take a few appointments before the back is tension free.
Brian B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very professional, and I left there feeling great. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a whole new person after my massage! When I have gotten massages at other places, it would be nice for the hour but didn't have the lasting effects that Mia's massage gave me. She got out knots I didn't even know I had! Thanks Mia! I will be back.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great overall experience and massage! Have had issues with shoulders and back from chronic injury for a long time and Mia definitely helped loosen up my shoulders and back and reduce some of my pain. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very passionate and professional. I highly recommend this therapist
Johnny M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was truly knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was the recipient of a relaxation tissue massage by Mia. I appreciated her explaining what I could expect from the massage itself and taking the time to make sure I was feeling comfortable throughout the session. She took the time prior to the session to make sure that she would be alleviating any concerns I had regarding problem areas (i.e. my left shoulder and lower back). Her knowledge and professionalism have earned my endorsement and I will certainly be a repeat client.
Shannon G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had therapeutic massage & dynamic stretching. It was all amazing but the stretching was my favorite.