46 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(46 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
James W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia is awesome...very skilled, friendly and sweet...would recommend her to anyone.
Kylie M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia was awesome! She was thorough and accommodating. I highly recommend!!!
Bruce H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage felt great. The place was clean, well designed, comfortable and welcoming. We will be back.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I arrived with a pain in my back. Mia focused on this area for some time and asked if it was better. It was. She worked on that area a bit more And I slept better last night than in awhile. Thanks, Mia!
Rachel D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia is great and very knowledgeable.
Joe S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked my experience, as with my pain in different areas was magically removed with my first session. I will keep having visits to help keep the pain away.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a long-time weightlifter and have dealt with numerous injuries, aches and pains over the years. I can honestly say Mia has greatly improved many if my injuries, helped resolve much of my chronic aches and pain, and exponentially enhanced my overall health. I am extremely grateful for all of her help and hold her in very high regard. There’s not another person I would recommend to anyone!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Music selection was not the most relaxing choice for this occasion, on this particular day, and was played a little too loud for me. Obviously this is my personal opinion, and others may not have had the same issue. I have a hard time entering that state of total relaxation. Overall, I was pleased and I would return.
Anthony W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great Experience! Mia was very professional and dedicated to my needs!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Mia was outstanding!
Garrett C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and skilled.
Catalina J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Good techniques and she does have a Healthy Touch. I will return regularly to maintain an healthy life with pain free. Thank you Mia
Tom P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
...
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia is highly skilled and provides a great massage. I see her regularly and her consistency and true passion for her work is evident in every massage !
Steve C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
MIA WAS PROMPT, COURTEOUS AND REALLY KNEW HER PROFESSION STEVE
Cary Q.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia was excellent and even helped by giving me some stretches to do after workouts to help maintain muscle balance.
Jan D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia is so nice and very professional. It’s obvious she cares about her clients and wants to provide quality massage therapy. I felt looser and better afterward, and that is the goal. I highly recommend Mia to anyone in need of a good massage.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia is attentive, highly skilled, compassionate and professional. An excellent massage and I will be back.
Christopher B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I’ve ever had! No joke. Excellent job Mia, we’ll definitely be calling you again soon!
Lisa P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent job, professional, arrived on time. Mia communicated before and during my massage to provide the best therapeutic technique to suit my needs as well as a very relaxing experience!
Annika K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia is amazing and very knowledgeable about her practice. She always knows how to address my issues and is an excellent massage therapist. I love that she gives me exactly what my body needs at the time. I have recommended her to my family and friends.
Sean K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia is a gem. She will have a very long and successful career in natural healing. She is highly professional, organized, talented, knowledgeable, warm, kind and caring. My fiancé and I just adore Mia and appreciate her immensely as our chosen massage therapist in Michigan Sean n Tina
Rasha A.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s amazing and professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage by a highly skilled and professional therapist
Kessa S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was incredible. Mia knows exactly what she talking about and even did research to ensure she could help me in the best way possible. She is talented and helped me a ton just within our first visit. I will absolutely continue seeing her and I highly recommend her.
James S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the most professional person I’ve ever worked with.
Geddy T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was extremely relaxing. I asked for a deep tissue massage and I'm feeling sore today, but in a good way! Mia performed above and beyond my expectations. Definitely would recommend again.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was wonderful my dad has stage 4 bone cancer and she took incredible care of him.
Dave L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage-Travel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A skilled professional who was able to locate problems and fix the pain instantly
Kurt S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve had many many massages over the years, including some at resorts and spas. I decided to try an independent rather than going to a “massage mill”, especially since the prices were much lower. Mia knows her stuff. I only had a couple of areas of soreness but she uncurled knots I didn’t know I had. After she finished I felt like a physical weight had been lifted from me. I’m hoping to make her treatments a part of my routine. Thanks Mia!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
She does a good job, very friendly and shows concern for areas that need attention!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m very impressed. I recently moved so I’ve been trying new Massage therapists in my general area. I’m 43 and very active in high impact sports and workouts. Although Mia is a recent graduate, her knowledge, professionalism, and skill compares favorably to someone who has years of experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for massage!
Glen M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can not say enough about Mia and Nikki. We hired them for our anniversary, and let me just say that when we were on our honeymoon, we went to one of the top spa's in the US, and these 2, exceeded the experience that we had at that Spa. By far the best massage I have ever gotten. My husband who has always been very critical of the therapist's after a massage, also said that it was the best he has ever had. Without hesitation, I highly recommend them to anyone looking. We will be hiring them again in the future.
Aiden M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mia definitely knows what she’s doing and I am super happy with the massage.
Tom K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've already scheduled my second massage appointment with Mia. Thorough and applied enough pressure to each pain-point to alleviate most of the tension. It all depends on your injury and mine has been lingering around for 3 years so it will take a few appointments before the back is tension free.
Brian B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very professional, and I left there feeling great. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a whole new person after my massage! When I have gotten massages at other places, it would be nice for the hour but didn't have the lasting effects that Mia's massage gave me. She got out knots I didn't even know I had! Thanks Mia! I will be back.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great overall experience and massage! Have had issues with shoulders and back from chronic injury for a long time and Mia definitely helped loosen up my shoulders and back and reduce some of my pain. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very passionate and professional. I highly recommend this therapist
Johnny M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic or Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was truly knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was the recipient of a relaxation tissue massage by Mia. I appreciated her explaining what I could expect from the massage itself and taking the time to make sure I was feeling comfortable throughout the session. She took the time prior to the session to make sure that she would be alleviating any concerns I had regarding problem areas (i.e. my left shoulder and lower back). Her knowledge and professionalism have earned my endorsement and I will certainly be a repeat client.
Shannon G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had therapeutic massage & dynamic stretching. It was all amazing but the stretching was my favorite.
Loader