31 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(31 Reviews)

Amy J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
the only slight downside is you can hear the noise from the pool but it wasn't too distracting.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good!,,
Bonnie C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is amazing at what she does, she has a true healing touch. Thank you Mandy
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
IT FELT SO GOOD
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is fantastic! I had a wonderful massage. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bridget was excellent
Daniele B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy was awesome! One of the best massages I’ve ever had! I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Liz M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always a great experience with a super attentive massage therapist. Always a great experience
Tammy R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in a while. I will come again.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and convenient location. Quiet.
Melissa F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was warm and cozy, and located right near to the hot springs which was nice to go in afterwards.
Kelli J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location- right within the Ouray Hot Springs! Cute little place that has all of the amenities and provides a comfortable atmosphere and environment for a wonderful massage!!!
Karen B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable area. Difficult to locate and proximity to the pool locker room added somewhat of a distraction with noise.
Mary R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy was very professional. The atmosphere was peaceful and comforting.
Jennifer S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my soak in the Ouray Hot Springs prior to my massage. My 90 minutes spent on the massage table relaxed and rejuvenated me.
Bennie A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandi is an awesome massage therapist and the essential oils therapy were a bonus. I highly recommend The Colorado Kur for a total relaxation experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the ambiance of the room.
marta E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is a wonderful therapist with the natural gift of healing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Jim F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage and professionalism. However, the noise from the pool was a bit off, but the massage made up for it. We'll see you again.
Susan S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is exceptional. She has a deep, slow therapeutic touch, which is relaxing to the body and mind. I will return for another session with her.
Pricilla D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Having the opportunity to have a massage at the location where the Hot Springs Pool is located is ideal, and very convenient. It enhances the physical benefits of a message.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING DEFINITELY TREAT YO SELF!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The signage at the facility could have been better to direct customers to the massage area.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has considered everything in her space, even A/C for this years unusually hot season in Ouray! Very relaxing.
MartyJo D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere.
Annie S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy knows her stuff!!! She gave me one of the best massages I've ever had!!
Loader