48 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(48 Reviews)

clint c.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
convenience to pool, easy to book
Cynthea G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Ben M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Strength, kindness, techniques
mary b.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best I EVER Had... Would Highly Recommend !
Billie C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The online appointment is nice, once you get used to it.
Melissa S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had.
Joline A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As you can see by the stars, it was wonderful. I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage on Tuesday Oct.22, 2019, it was spot on. When it was over and I was paying, I promptly made an appointment for Thursday, the same 90 minute deep tissue massage. Can Bridget move to Tucson? We also have mountains. It is always a bit of a risk using a massage therapist in a resort town, as their clientele could be a one shot job. In this case Bridget did a great job. Thank you.
Anne Marie Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a frequent visitor to Ouray and it’s HotSprings the change (of a new massage company) is refreshing. I appreciate the professionalism of the therapists, including great phone service. It was helpful to read about each therapist online to learn about their massage techniques.
Benjamin F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Susan S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is an amazing massage therapist. She communicates well and puts you at ease. I have been to many massage therapists and put her at the top of my experiences.
Bonnie & Jeff C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Water at the end of the message would be nice

Business response:

Thank you for this excellent feedback, Bonnie! I am so sorry, I had ice water all ready to go and it completely slipped my mind as we were talking about the hot stones. I'm glad you enjoyed the experience and next time, I promise to have water during the treatment. Come back soon!

Craig C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient to hot springs
Jimmy M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location was convenient and it was easy to book the day of the massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice, would go back for sure.
Laura P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent clinician. Massage was comfortable throughout. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend!
Adrienne W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a little loud due to a swim meet at the pool, but the room was comfortable and clean.
Amy J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
the only slight downside is you can hear the noise from the pool but it wasn't too distracting.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good!,,
Bonnie C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is amazing at what she does, she has a true healing touch. Thank you Mandy
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
IT FELT SO GOOD
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is fantastic! I had a wonderful massage. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bridget was excellent
Daniele B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy was awesome! One of the best massages I’ve ever had! I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Liz M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always a great experience with a super attentive massage therapist. Always a great experience
Tammy R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in a while. I will come again.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and convenient location. Quiet.
Melissa F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was warm and cozy, and located right near to the hot springs which was nice to go in afterwards.
Kelli J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location- right within the Ouray Hot Springs! Cute little place that has all of the amenities and provides a comfortable atmosphere and environment for a wonderful massage!!!
Karen B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable area. Difficult to locate and proximity to the pool locker room added somewhat of a distraction with noise.
Mary R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy was very professional. The atmosphere was peaceful and comforting.
Jennifer S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my soak in the Ouray Hot Springs prior to my massage. My 90 minutes spent on the massage table relaxed and rejuvenated me.
Bennie A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandi is an awesome massage therapist and the essential oils therapy were a bonus. I highly recommend The Colorado Kur for a total relaxation experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the ambiance of the room.
marta E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is a wonderful therapist with the natural gift of healing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Jim F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage and professionalism. However, the noise from the pool was a bit off, but the massage made up for it. We'll see you again.
Susan S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is exceptional. She has a deep, slow therapeutic touch, which is relaxing to the body and mind. I will return for another session with her.
Pricilla D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Having the opportunity to have a massage at the location where the Hot Springs Pool is located is ideal, and very convenient. It enhances the physical benefits of a message.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING DEFINITELY TREAT YO SELF!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The signage at the facility could have been better to direct customers to the massage area.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has considered everything in her space, even A/C for this years unusually hot season in Ouray! Very relaxing.
MartyJo D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Punch Card Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere.
Annie S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy knows her stuff!!! She gave me one of the best massages I've ever had!!
Loader