18 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(18 Reviews)

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Having a problem with a pinched nerve Martha really helped the problem
Sarah D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Family Solutions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jade stone, recommendations for maintaining relaxation...belly breaths
Thomas F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
package of 5 MLD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy working with Miss Martha. She seems to be very comfortable with the manual lymphatic drainage technique, and in my estimation she has what we used to call "the touch." If I continue to feel better, it will be due to her and her guidance. Prof. Tom Fitzgerald
Lynn C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 min Condition specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent touch/skills and she puts me at ease
Libby A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 60 minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything!
Unknown L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute MLD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very caring and just tender torwards your body and what you are going through.
Kelly W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mothers Day Special 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Excellent at working out my tight back muscles.
J P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min outcall massage (within the Triad area*)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Martha is a pro, goes out of her way to provide the best massage possible and is incredible with her work with the lymphatic system.
June W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min outcall massage (within the Triad area*)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is absolutely amazing. Not just another massage therapist. She is expert at lymph drainage and that is extraordinarily helpful to those who have had lymph nodes removed due to cancer treatments as well as many other serious ailments. Always cheerful and positive, she has done wonders for both my (adult) niece and myself.
Lisa S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Martha understood my lymphedema issues and eased my discomfort. In addition, she gave me some helpful exercise tips to try and listened to my upcoming travel concerns. The room was tranquil and calming and the heated table was wonderful! I have already booked my next appointment.
Juliet B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A Massage with Martha is truly transcendent! It's more than relaxing - it's therapeutic. I have a stressful job, sitting and crunching hard on a computer for hours on end. It wreaks havoc on my body. Martha finds the trouble areas and gets into them deeply but without pain. Her ability to intuitively "read" my body and give it what it needs is remarkable. I also appreciate that she is continually developing her practice and knowledge base. Never does she just phone in her work - it is always present & deliberate. My regular massage with Martha is an important part of my self-care!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Condition Specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Martha is a good listener and great at targeting specific problems. She has a knack of making you feel like you have been friends for a long time and making you comfortable. She has a sixth sense when it comes to applying the right amount of pressure. Not too much On overly sore areas and can really reach those sore deep layers. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Raymond B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her service. I dislike that i can't go to her everyday.
Ellie M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 min Condition specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kindest, most generous soul evah!
Millicent G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 min Condition specific
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Receiving massages due to fluid collection and hard tissue pockets after lipo and tummy tuck surgery. Ms. Martha is always gentle but gets the job done. I always walk out straighter than when I went in.
Ellie M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Hot Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What is there not to love?
June W.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Here understanding, compassion and wit is matched by her skills.
J P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min outcall massage (within the Triad area*)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am currently battling cancer. Martha has been a blessing from God! She spends time with you to develop a massage program that fits your needs. The neuropathy in my fingers tends to flair after chemo treatments. After sessions with Martha, it goes away! How great is that, & what a blessing. Her massages are so beneficial, I am making sure that another family member of mine who is battling gout is also receiving massage. She is a burst of energy to be around and always is kind and compassionate. Highly Recommended.
Loader