25 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(25 Reviews)

Cindy D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had!
Francis C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is a very professional person, and so human as well. I can't wait until my next appointement ;-)).
Yvonne H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed!
Sandra C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very relaxing and Carol explained what she was doing and she was very knowledgeable
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing and gentle
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and knowledgeable with specific indications.
Deb L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Angela D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In addition to a great all-over massage, Carol took great care to help me with the areas that have been giving me trouble.
Caroline G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is very knowledgeable. I have transverse myelitis and have tone on my legs. Carol started a treatment yesterday and my legs still feel very relaxed and have not have clonus. A must go if you need help with tight muscles.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage she really understands the muscles and tissue of the body.
Dina M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was by far the most thorough experience I've ever had. I've had a lot of massages in my life. I felt amazing afterward.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Rich H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit for lower back pain. Carol did a very nice job of making me feel comfortable. I have another visit next week. I would recommend her to anyone that needs massage therapy thank you
John B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! She knows her stuff!

Business response:

Thank you John! :)

Sophie P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great massage
Cara G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing. I was very comfortable and had an amazing therapeutic massage. It was fantastic leaving feeling so much better than when I first walked in. Thank you Carol!

Business response:

Thank you so much! I’m happy to have helped ????

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience and treatment!
Michelle O.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-paid Gift certificate Appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislike’s what so ever!
Rochelle R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-paid Gift certificate Appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is very conscientious about her craft. She works on the areas that need help, and is in tune to her clients' needs. I would recommend her to anyone who has muscular/tendon issues, or just needs a good therapeutic massage "tune-up".
Kathleen M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol was attentive, focused and aware. She truly gave the best massage of my life.

Business response:

Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure to have you on my table and I hope you’re feeling much better!

Bobbi Anne E.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing person...!!!
Erin F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the heated bed!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Employee 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, well maintained area, that was quiet and warm. Overall I felt very comfortable on the table.
Louis P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for a great massage, look no further. She is also so talented in relieving aches and pains. Not just massages!!!
William A.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury Recovery & Prevention
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the environment, but mostly I like the massage. I have been going here for a long time and each massage is great.
Loader
Loader