44 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(44 Reviews)

Isabel A.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait to return!

Business response:

And I can’t wait to see you! Thank you!

Christine R.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is very knowledgable and explains issues/ knits, etc. very thoroughly in “lay- man’s” terms. I have no more neck pain/ restraints since Carol was able to correct/massage the knots, etc. I’m thrilled to be able to turn my head as usual the very next day. Carol is very professional and she creates a serene and comfort atmosphere. Thank you Carol
Deidra M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to my next visit!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is the best. I had the best massage ever. She completely understood the the pain areas in my body.
Carolina V.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever had
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Treatment and Therapeutic Massage (Injury Recovery & Prevention)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Carol has magic hands - everything you need for therapeutic massage. She is very knowledgeable about the body and how tightness in one area can effect another. This was NOT a spa experience but rather a healing session. Brava.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-paid Gift certificate Appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would and will
Rochelle R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-paid Gift certificate Appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is very thorough when doing either deep tissue or cranial massages. Would recommend her to anyone.
Kristin K.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great. She listens to your concerns. Very professional!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you Kristin! I’m glad you’re feeling better ????

Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Treatment and Therapeutic Massage (Injury Recovery & Prevention)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol has helped me heal after a terrible car accident THANKS !!!
Kevin U.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is quite knowledgeable with therapeutic massage. I'm looking forward to including her services regularly in my physical recovery plan.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Thank you!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Thank you!
Larry A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Employee 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is the best.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre-paid Gift certificate Appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go!
Laurie B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had such a relaxing visit with Carol. Crania Sacral treatment gave my body the opportunity to release and let go of the everyday stresses of life. Carol's technique is a little different than I've experienced before, yet it was exact; what I needed. Looking forward to my next visit. Self-care for the win!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure to have you on my table :)

Don S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol has a great positive philosophy as well as being an outstanding masseuse

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words and thank you for being my client :)

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Would Highly Recommend it!!
Eliana T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol has magic hands. Also, such a warm and radiant energy. I work hard and carry quite a bit of stress. Her massage is a peaceful experience and just what my muscles need to relax.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm so pleased you enjoyed your massage and I look forward to seeing you again on my table :)

Cindy D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had!

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Francis C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is a very professional person, and so human as well. I can't wait until my next appointement ;-)).
Yvonne H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed!
Sandra C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very relaxing and Carol explained what she was doing and she was very knowledgeable
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing and gentle
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and knowledgeable with specific indications.
Deb L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Angela D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In addition to a great all-over massage, Carol took great care to help me with the areas that have been giving me trouble.
Caroline G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is very knowledgeable. I have transverse myelitis and have tone on my legs. Carol started a treatment yesterday and my legs still feel very relaxed and have not have clonus. A must go if you need help with tight muscles.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage she really understands the muscles and tissue of the body.
Dina M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was by far the most thorough experience I've ever had. I've had a lot of massages in my life. I felt amazing afterward.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Rich H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit for lower back pain. Carol did a very nice job of making me feel comfortable. I have another visit next week. I would recommend her to anyone that needs massage therapy thank you
John B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! She knows her stuff!

Business response:

Thank you John! :)

Sophie P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great massage
Cara G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing. I was very comfortable and had an amazing therapeutic massage. It was fantastic leaving feeling so much better than when I first walked in. Thank you Carol!

Business response:

Thank you so much! I’m happy to have helped ????

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience and treatment!
Michelle O.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-paid Gift certificate Appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislike’s what so ever!
Rochelle R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-paid Gift certificate Appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol is very conscientious about her craft. She works on the areas that need help, and is in tune to her clients' needs. I would recommend her to anyone who has muscular/tendon issues, or just needs a good therapeutic massage "tune-up".
Kathleen M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carol was attentive, focused and aware. She truly gave the best massage of my life.

Business response:

Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure to have you on my table and I hope you’re feeling much better!

Bobbi Anne E.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
First time Client Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing person...!!!
Erin F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the heated bed!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Employee 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, well maintained area, that was quiet and warm. Overall I felt very comfortable on the table.
Louis P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Project Walk Clients and Family Members
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for a great massage, look no further. She is also so talented in relieving aches and pains. Not just massages!!!
William A.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury Recovery & Prevention
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the environment, but mostly I like the massage. I have been going here for a long time and each massage is great.
Loader
Loader