114 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(114 Reviews)

Debbie C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
I asked for a full body massage but also told him about a pulled muscle or sore muscle behind one of my knees. He did not touch the muscle behind my knee. He did NOT TOUCH MY FEET AT ALL. What woman doesn't enjoy a nice foot massage? He spent at least 30 minutes rubbing my back which really didn't do anything at all. When he pushed on pressure points he obviously wasn't in the right spots. I had asked for deep tissue massage but certainly did not get that. Felt like I was his first massage right out of school. I have experienced many massages over the last 25 years and must say this is listed as one of the worst I've ever received. He definitely needs more experienced or new training. Thank you
Michele B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Harley was Amazing. He was very considerate of my needs. He made sure I was comfortable and that he was applying the right amount of pressure. I will definitely be going back to him.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mallory was awesome, atmosphere was okay not great need a restroom closer to the massage area.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setting. Aroma was overboard.
Elizabeth F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Harley was great!
Erica L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always appreciate a friendly professional affordable therapist that knows what they are doing.
Jim T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the fact I want deep massage, and that's what I got. Best deep massage I have ever had.
Silvia C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great!
Duane H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Dan C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the online reservations system
Lori G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Face, Chest, Back or Brazillian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Efficient and welcoming
Victor H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was wonderful
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I could hear talking during my massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
40%
The aroma smelled nice and relaxing. I don't enjoy having my therapist talk to me while he/she massages me. I prefer music playing in the background and not talking or being talked to while I get massaged. It helps me to be mindful while I am getting a massage. I think Kaci is super nice but a little too talkative for me.
Christina I.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Harley was great! He made sure to continuously check in with me to make sure I was ok (temperature of the bed, appropriate pressure, etc.). I was a little sore after (as to be expected), but now I feel wonderful. Thank you!
Danielle P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
BOGO half off 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love barefoot bodyworks LLC. They are wonderful to work with.
Cecelia O.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Face, Chest, Back or Brazillian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owner is very friendly. I was immediately greeted. I felt welcome and comfortable.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming!
Shannon Z.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and professional!
Christine B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good location and nice studio. Clean and professional.
Jessica P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was amazing!!! She was very accommodating and helped me to get an appointment that worked for my schedule. She worked my poor body back to a functioning state and gave me the best deep tissue massage I have ever had. I will defiantly be a repeat customer and recommend her to everyone I can - Thank you!!
Jessica P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was amazing!!! She was very accommodating and helped me to get an appointment that worked for my schedule. She worked my poor body back to a functioning state and gave me the best deep tissue massage I have ever had. I will defiantly be a repeat customer and recommend her to everyone I can - Thank you!!
Henry C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t like the checkin process at first but we got that figured out and then things went great
Katie D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Face, Chest, Back or Brazillian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was clean, the energy in the office is so tranquil, the people are professional, and it smells absolutely wonderful in there as well! (courtesy of an essential oil diffuser) :)
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely everything was perfect! She even gave me tips on how to help strengthen my trouble areas
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They got me in quickly and were so lovely and professional.
Eve T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming
Clay C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were very welcoming and explained what they were going to do. My actual massage was awesome and I feel so refreshed today. Great experience overall!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I had a couples massage. The rooms were very clean (something I always look at!) and both Amber and Kaci we’re friendly and professional. Very relaxing atmosphere and we both had awesome massages!
Michele L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Face, Chest, Back or Brazillian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful place
Chelsy O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setup, both ladies very nice!
Toni H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got a deep tissue massage and walked away a little sore but with noticeably better range of motion. I was very impressed!
Jennifer M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Becki H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We went in for their deep tissue couples massage Amazing massage! Don't expect a "feel good" no pressure massage. Amber and Kaci know what they're doing. My husband and I both left feeling like our bodies move like they're supposed to again. We feel like we got a true deep tissue. The beds have heat which are amazing but they can turn it down if that's not your thing. The wait to get an appointment was a little long but part of that was because we wanted a couples massage and because of the overwhelming response to a Groupon promotion, but... It was totally worth the wait. I will definitely be going back and would recommend to anyone.
Elaine M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Buy 5 Get 1 Free 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice location and professional office
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job on knowledge of the massage techniques.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Great experience
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage -Must have 2 appointments
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great, Thank you!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
At most places I have gone, I'm usually supplied with a bottle of cold water afterwards. No water was given.
Farren G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I had a couples massage and both left very happy with our experience.
Bekki W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nostrils, Lip, Cheek, Chin, Ear, Side burns, Neck, Feet
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tara did an amazing job! She's so fast and did exactly what I wanted! Perfection!!
Bekki W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eyebrows, Underarms, Shoulders, Partial Stomach
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tara did an amazing job! She's so fast and did exactly what I wanted! Perfection!!
Bekki W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nostrils, Lip, Cheek, Chin, Ear, Side burns, Neck, Feet
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tara did an amazing job! She's so fast and did exactly what I wanted! Perfection!!
Rachael E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Life happens! Kaci was awesome and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable with her. Thank you Kaci.
Cheryl S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!! Felt right at home
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Still getting their decor established but the rooms are quiet. Parking is very convenient.
Zackery V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere and loved the massages overall!
Drea H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber was absolutely fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable and isn’t afraid to get in there an fix muscle issues... even if it hurts a little. I will be a long time client. I’m thankful I found her!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute place!
Stephanie H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nostrils, Lip, Cheek, Chin, Ear, Side burns, Neck, Feet
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all she got all my girl whiskers
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
I felt like the massage was mediocre the therapist seemed shaky and almost nervous. She was very sweet and professional but definitely won’t be returning for a massage.
Gillian m.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kaci was amazing. Very feiendly and easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and even took the time to explaine a few of her techniques to me. It is a new local business and I am all about supporting our local small businesses. I look forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to find and the staff is polite.
Quinn T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the deep tissue massage and felt better than I have in a long time I will definately go back again
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would recommend a table heating pad as the temp was a little cool.
Brie K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The building door was locked until about 10 min into my appt and I couldn't get a hold of anybody via phone or text.
Thomas H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage -Read Description for Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The hand and foot part of the massage was the best that I have had. Tom
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mal was very professional. The studio is clean and tidy. The reminders were helpful.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage -Read Description for Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Pressure was really light even after I asked for deeper. The music was not very relaxing, it kind of grated on me.
Liani P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage -Read Description for Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A few unexpected hour changes and incorrect email confirms but great communication.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage -Read Description for Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a really great place. I was extremely pleased with the venue and the service.
Kenny O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing setting and professionalism from Mallory!
Julian G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of best massages in Boise!
Jerimiah C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love the small quiet studio. It is very inviting and the staff is amazing. It is fun to come in each time and see how this local business is progressing with there own look and style.
Heidi M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was the best I’ve ever received.
Christy T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location is easy to find and room is spacious. Waiting area is a little small but not a big deal at all.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Amber!
Rick K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simple relaxed atmosphere.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very quick to check in. Appointment perfectly on time. Ambience was a bit bare and sounds travel easily through walls.
Savannah B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great scheduling software, reminders were helpful and convenient
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The waiting room's appearance was not particularly pleasant; it could really benefit from artwork, furniture, and other design ...
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambience.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Heidi F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love, love, love her massages!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
20%
I wish them well but maybe she should get massages from seasoned masseuses to see how it's done.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice
Jocelyn R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! I loved the experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
cute waterfall in the lobby made it relaxing from the moment I walked in!
Leslie H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic and relaxing massage. I feel like you could have just rolled me out at the end of the hour my muscles were so relaxed. Definitely recommend
Amelia G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had been looking forward to getting this massage all day, last one I had was over a year ago. Mallory did a fantastic job of assessing my specific needs, and I felt she did a great job! Definitely recommend!
Bill W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Super strong hands. She has the strength to make a grown man cry, but can adjust to any pressure level.
Christina C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenience of appointment booking. Response time for questions I had. Location of studio.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming staff!
Danielle M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great location on Broadway Avenue.
Mal D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like how professional the staff was. It made me feel very comfortable.
Jennie D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great couples massage with Kaci and Amber! The suite is nice, but still a work in progress to get set up and decorated. The massages were relaxing and we would definitely go back.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I’ve had in years. Amber is strong and intuitive. Great experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The location is a work in progress. I know it is new so they do not have signs and suck yet so until then details and photos of the location would be helpful on website to help customers find building
Bekki W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great conversation! Great massage! Loved it, definitely coming back.
Kristina H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
60%
The room was cold (there was a fan on) when I mentioned that I was cold the massage therapist said that she gets very hot and needs the fan. The room was missing warmth, softness, scents and textures that I have experienced at other places. The place is pretty bare but they are just starting out so hopefully it will improve.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great room
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are just starting out but I was still very comfortable and the massage was just the right amount of pressure. I have extreme chronic muscle tension and I left feeling much better
Ana S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall it was great. The actual office is a little hard to find but the instruction help a lot.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage and Kaci was very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does!
Barbara P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a relaxing environment. I felt comfortable right away even though I was nervous about getting my first massage.
Dedrea S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service, a little hard to find but worth it.
Kevin E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amber is definitely a master of her trade, as a massage therapist myself I would highly recomend her for a session that is actually therapeutic. She listens to what you want and has a truly gifted sence of intuition.
Brandon L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility, great location. This is a new business but it will be successful.
David H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall pleasant experience. I will go back again in the future.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eyebrows/Underarms/Shoulders/Partial Stomach
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was clean and professional
Kathy O.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice quiet place to have an amazing massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Partial Back or Pectorals
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The place is pretty new, so not much in the way of atmosphere yet.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
Started 10 mins late and ended 5 mins early. Therapist was sick, coughing and sniffling
Joe L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The hours/time slots available work very well for me with my schedule. Also, this location is very easy for me to get to.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage, left feeling great!
Chase N.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and very relaxing! Seemed to know what muscles needed released.
Jodi N.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medium Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend.
Jerimiah C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very good and professional. The studio is a nice space and the room had good lighting and music. My massage therapist was very welcoming and in tune to my trouble areas. I would recommend Barefoot to anyone looking for a good massage.
Kathie E.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that it is in the East end! Easy to find parking and to get to the studio.