87 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(87 Reviews)

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
n/a
Victoria B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location and energy are welcoming and calming. I appreciate the ambiance at Roots to Bloom created by Jaimie each time I go. It is low stress and high quality always.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER - A Gift for Any Woman in Need of Self Care!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a great experience.
Anna C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER - A Gift for Any Woman in Need of Self Care!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience all around!
Amanda M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW and RETURNING CLIENT - A Gift for Any Woman in need of Self Care!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
High quality and Knowledge from Jamie! She is truly amazing!
Heidi H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER - A Gift for Any Woman in Need of Self Care!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing.
Frances X.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Membership! Self Care Made Simple - 90 Minutes (Members Only/Military/First Responders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is wonderful . Her knowledge of the body is superlative and she adapts your treatment to your specific need.
Clay O.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER - A Gift for Any Woman in Need of Self Care!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the educational part. I appreciated the technique mixture. I especially appreciated Jamie’s healing energy and calm vibe. I felt completely comfortable and at peace. Afterwards, I felt completely refreshed, body, mind and spirit. Her therapeutic massage is not a simple luxury. It is an important aspect of wellness.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Stacy! I'm so glad we were able to get you comfortable!

Cait W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Membership! Self Care Made Simple - 90 Minutes (Members Only/Military/First Responders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable, extremely professional and incredibly relaxing
Naomi M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my third visit to Roots to Bloom and I will be back. Excellent prenatal massage!
Danny M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Membership! Self Care Made Simple - 90 Minutes (Members Only/Military/First Responders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to see Jaimie for about 3 years now. Service has always been nothing short of Amazing! Danny
Elizabeth T.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER - A Gift for Any Woman in Need of Self Care!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not only relaxing and rejuvenating but informative and a pleasure to work with. A great value for a superb service.
Rosalina V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a prenatal massage elsewhere and I wish I would have found Jaimie first! She is very welcoming, relaxing, and knowledgeable. She goes beyond a massage and helps educate her clients to stay comfortable as best as possible even when they return home. I would most certainly recommend her as I plan on visiting her again post-partum.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Rosalina! It was an honor!

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER - A Gift for Any Woman in Need of Self Care!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Jaimie gave me a few exercises that I could do on my own to help with the problems I have been having. I also liked that she had several different ideas on things that she would be able to do that would help me in the long run.
Veronica B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always 5 stars!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very nice, clean, and comfortable space.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes (Members Only and Military/First Responder)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing spot. Quiet and serene.
Natalia S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and clean location
Chloe d.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Trimester of Bliss (3) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is centrally located, clean, and peaceful
Celeste R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Summer of Self Care - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
With a mixture of intuition and technique, Jaimie has been able to alleviate ongoing pain I am experiencing postnatally. She has been able to provide invaluable guidance and recommendations that are working to resolve my discomfort and pain as time goes on. I appreciate her ability to truly hear and understand what I am having difficulties with as well as her recommendations and referrals to not just alleviate but resolve what is going on.

Business response:

Thank you, Celeste! I'm so glad resolution is coming and honored to have your trust on this path.

Amanda D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was just flat out amazing!! From start to finish I felt comfortable and relaxed!
Tiffany H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love! Love! LOVE! I will Definitely be back!
Amanda H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Home Visit - Postpartum Massage ONLY (Jaimie)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is a highly skilled and experienced practitioner - a wonderful experience!
Celeste R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
HOME VISIT - The First Visit - Massage and Postpartum Recovery Care at Home
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Upon arrival Jamie and Tzipora brought an ambiance of tranquility and warmth that I have rarely experienced. Many times I feel rushed by the impatience of others toward myself and my three very small children. There was no sense of rush that I felt during this service. It truly was a service and a much needed break to rest and reconnect with my newly born 3rd child. Jamie's technique was that of a well-experienced massage therapist and mother. Tzipora was prompt in deciphering the needs of my newborn and cooked us delicious food. Thank you both from the bottom of my heart!

Business response:

It was an honor to be of service at your home. Thank you for your review, and kind words. There is nothing more important in that time to get the rest and connection time that you all deserve!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER! 90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage and service.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience.
Rachel V.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER! 90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was warm and inviting.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT OFFER! 90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space
Kalaya C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Informative and relaxing
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
HOLIDAY OFFER! 90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
The front desk girl was late, I was there waiting, she didn’t apologize for being late or ask me if I needed help with anything. She just said hi and sat down. She wasn’t rude, just aloof.
Alexa Jane F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
HOLIDAY OFFER! 90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie was very knowledgeable and has had personal experience with my condition thus making my first massage experience with her much more comfortable compared to other “prenatal” massages that I’ve received. She made sure to accommodate my needs and made sure that I was as comfortable as I could be during my massage. I usually ask for medium to hard pressure but Jaimie did not give me that pressure simply because I didn’t need it and I felt so relaxed after my appointment! I was actually surprised! Jaimie listens to what you want and physically feels for the troubled spots on your body and works them out. She is professional and extremely helpful be giving me information and resources that I need regarding my pregnancy and my condition. I would definitely recommend Jaimie to anyone who is in search of a prenatal massage. Do not waste your time seeing other “prenatal” masseuses as they are not on her level when it comes to knowledge and experience. Once you get a massage with Jaimie, You will leave feeling completely satisfied!

Business response:

Alexa! Thank you for your wonderful words! Keep an eye on your email, I will be posting a newsletter with more resources!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best prenatal massage! Jaimie is very knowledgable and shares it!
Renée B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very direct, calm, intuitive and full of useful information. A nurturing touch indeed.
Terry T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience and why I keep coming back!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Its a bit confusing to find the right door to go in, but the staff is very helpful in directing you.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 MIN NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I arrived to a friendly welcome and easy check. The spa room is cozy and inviting and the massage table is the most comfortable I have ever been on.
Jack G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
simply amazing
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing little hidden oasis
Sandra J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was friendly and the space is comfortable.
Jane I.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I consistently have a wonderful experience with Jaimie and her services. I've been coming to her for several years and can honestly say I've NEVER had less than a stellar massage with her.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is amazing!
Danny M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trimester of Bliss (3) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is amazing...takes the time to listen and understand so that my therapy is personalized...and the results are AMAZING!!!! Thank you for always taking care of me.
Courtney K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is amazing and truly embodies the therapeutic and healing powers of a massage therapist. She always listens and goes above and beyond to address my body’s issues. Love her gentle but very effective approach, the calming space she has created and how my mind and body feel after a session!
Gin D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an enjoyable experience! Quiet and relaxing spot. The temperature and the bed was perfect, I never felt the urge to need to readjust once during my 90 minutes. This being my first massage I felt very comfortable and loved everything about it. Will be going back!
Kristin W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trimester of Bliss (3) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A 90-minute prenatal massage with Jaimie gives me relief from pregnancy body aches and pains and just takes the edge off. I feel so much better for days afterwards.
Maggie R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Integrative (Non-Member/Non-Prenatal)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and atmosphere!
Lauren P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Integrative (Non-Member/Non-Prenatal)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Yolonda F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage (Non Member) Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie discussed my pre-massage surveys issues with me, and she explained her process. Her touch was just right. I learned more about my own body. Jaimie is awesome!
Bete J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is caring and professional.
Vanessa W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is very good at what she does. It’s not just a massage to relax, she actually targets problem areas and her work makes a difference.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie was very professional and made me feel super comfortable for having my first massage ever. She really knows the body's anatomy and guides you through the issues you're having and isn't afraid to give you tips on helping yourself at home.
Francisca R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage (Non Member) Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage (Non Member) Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
Katelyn E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage (Non Member) Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie was professional, knowledgable, and made me feel comfortable from the start. She is very thorough in her work and it's clear that she really enjoys what she does! I was really happy with my experience and it was totally worth the price of service.
Kerrie M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best and I will never go to another massage therapist but her!
Melody Y.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had! I wish I could go back already!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic, relaxing and supportive. Jamie really knows her stuff! Definitely a specialized prenatal healer!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough. Listened to what was bothering me; addressed the issues and made further suggestions. Terrific service. Jaimie's room is very nice, but sometimes there is noise from the hallway, which is beyond her control. She provides soothing music which is always a plus.
Victoria C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is so knowledgeable and so sweet. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions and taught me some new things about my postpartum body. I really felt taken care of.
Susan L R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED my Massage!! It felt very special and inspired. I meant to message U that night & tell U so. Thx again SO much Jaime. I am super happy that you’d like to do another trade.
Brittany L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage (Non Member) Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. It was my first time ever having a prenatal massage and Jaimie was very patient and took in all of my needs. She offered a lot of advice and made me feel very comfortable. I could tell she was an expert and was confident in what she was doing. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Zoe S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved this massage from start to finish! It was just what I needed to help heal my body following child birth!
Mandy C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Self Care Made Simple Membership -60 Minute Monthly Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Jaimie asks about and responds to my needs! I hadn’t had a massage in over a month, and was in bad shape when I went to see her last night. My condition had improved dramatically before I was off her table! And I felt even better this morning.
Amanda B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW PRENATAL or NEW/ RETURNING POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a pleasure. I loved that I could bring my baby, feel very comfortable, relax, learn ways to relax while breastfeeding, and visit with a very kind and knowledgeable human--Jaimie. I was having pain and tightness in my neck, and Jaimie spent a lot of time helping that area. Always such a pleasure to get a massage from Jaimie.
kathryn r.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is incredibly intuitive and understands how the body works. She treats me like family and listens to my concerns. She always makes sure my aches and pains are released before I get off the table. I would give her 6 stars if I could!
Alix K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trimester of Bliss (3) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is very skilled and is thorough in her explanations of what different muscles and ligaments are doing - I have a stronger understanding of how my (very pregnant) body works!
Jeremy W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I'll see you next week.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
PRENATAL or POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first-time experience. Looking forward to more massages.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
PRENATAL or POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Excellent and not painful. Jamie knows what she is doing !
Danielle L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage (Non Member) Prenatal or Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really helpful. Nice to learn about the muscles and structural issues causing the pain in the first place. Also, the African Dance fitness company I couldn't remember the name of was Timbuk Fitness with Diadie Bathily. But after a quick google search, I'm not sure if it's operational anymore.
Tina P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Power of Three - (3) 60 Min Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always makes me feel much better
Rachel G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Integrative (Non-Member/Non-Prenatal)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is absolutely amazing! I feels so much better after my treatment with her! Highly recommend ??
Elizabeth M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trimester of Bliss (3) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is amazing! She has a grounding touch that is instantly relaxing and nourishing. She was a critical part of my pregnancy self-care routine and will continue to be so into postpartum. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trimester of Bliss (3) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Sofia B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
PRENATAL or POSTPARTUM RECOVERY MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience with Jamie. She found the root cause of my neck pain. I felt so much better afterwards, I'm looking forward to my follow up massage.
Frances X.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my sessions with Jaimie. She has added to my wellness and ability to move more easily. I consistently feel better when I leave .
Jack G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing but the best!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist I've ever met!
Jane I.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the fact that I can totally count on getting a GREAT massage every single time I'm with Jaimie! That is priceless.
Jennifer B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trimester of Bliss (3) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie knows about a pregnant woman's body. After seeing her, I walked away feeling relaxed, more knowledgeable about my body, and had the best sleep that night.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage a Month Membership - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall amazing!
Mandy C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Self Care Made Simple Membership -60 Minute Monthly Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie always takes such good care of me, and she encourages me to take better care of myself! No matter where I am having trouble, she helps me work through the issue and provides me with helpful suggestions.
Jack G.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Self Care Made Simple Membership -60 Minute Monthly Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
exquisite, beautifully done!!

Business response:

THANK YOU, Jack! It's an honor!

Sarah A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Self Care Made Simple Membership -60 Minute Massage a Month
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely LOVE coming to Jaimie!

Business response:

THANK YOU so much Sarah!

Jennifer H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Self Care Made Simple Membership -60 Minute Massage a Month
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable, which is crucial when you are pregnant! The treatment seems to be just what I needed.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Self care Made Simple Membership - 90 Minute Monthly Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As usual, I leave my massage feeling infinitely better. I have physical challenges with artificial joints, and keeping my body aligned and balanced is a challenge in itself. We always discuss which areas need attention and the proper "concoction" of massage potions are made to address that issue along with use of heat if necessary. I've never had such individualized attention.
Kathy B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Non Member Prenatal and Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a high-quality experience