197 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(197 Reviews)

Latasha R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It will be a relaxing and calming experience.
Crystal C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage that released several trigger points and made me feel so much looser. Tiffany also gave me examples of stretching I can do at home to help maintain the muscle release.
Rene T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute and cleanly place! Tiffany was friendly and professional!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room is exquisite and is very relaxing. This makes the atmosphere for the massage much better, and enjoyable!
Kathy R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massages!!!
Doug M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a great therapist. The offices were comfortable and clean. I believe Tiffany is knowledgeable and skilled.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Vedic Thai Massage - Table or Mat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magical, highly skilled massage.
Heather S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven’t felt this amazing in a long time!
John T.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Randy M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and rejuvenating
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A gem!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Becky H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best. Every time I go in, she finds things on my body I did not even know I needed worked on! She relives the tension in my muscles, I wish I could go every day!
Janie I.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Try a massage, stress melts away.
William M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and personal. Skilled in numerous massage therapies and philosophies and disciplines.
Melissa S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about it including Tiffany's patience with me complaining about the state of the world. I especially loved all the safety precautions in place regarding Covid-19.
Kep L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The absolute best massage of my life. Will remain a customer until the day I have to tap out.
Ron C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her procedures to deal with COVID were excellent. Felt very comfortable getting my massage. 👍
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a master of her craft. Absolutely amazing massage!
Mysty V.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful pain relief!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love getting massages from Tiffany!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
It was not what I ask for!!! I wanted a nice relaxing massage and got the complete opposite it felt more like a stretching for an hour!! And told the price was 70 for the hour and when I went to pay it was 85 supper nice lady but not really what I wanted!!!! I left felling like I needed a massage.
Erica H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had and the definitely the best one I have had in Bloomington. Tiffany did a thai massage that helped stretch and align my body.
Kathy N.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The mix of Thai & Deep tissue was just what I needed. Tiffany does a great job of personalizing my massage ieach time I come in.
Ocean G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is very skilled with her profession and is extremely personable, kind and friendly as well ❤️
Jen T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
VERY therapeutic for my specific physical issues. Also VERY clean and COVID sensitive!!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is fantastic. She knows exactly what is needed most often without even asking. Extremely profession and wonderful skills.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going here for awhile. It is always a great experience.
Jim L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire experience. Left feeling 'simply marvvvvelllous! Thank you for getting me there Tiffany!
Valorie D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is professional and efficient in deep muscles massage. I can count on being relaxed when I leave.
Michael L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. It helped a lot. Will be back. Thank you!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best!!
Denise M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany I really love the overall experience with your massages, you are so knowledgeable. You’re the best!!!
Charmelle W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gift for son before returning to college...he was so relaxed he slept the rest of the day! Tiffany is extremely professional and well-trained. She continually strives to learn more about the human body and methods to provide relief from pain, release muscles, and maximize potential for each person.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Vedic Thai Massage - Table or Mat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a gem, highly skilled and authentic.
Kim H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is excellent at her massage business! She always asks, but always seems to “know” specific areas to concentrate on. I would suggest you are a monthly customer—do it for your health.
Mandy B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best massage therapist I have ever been to! Amazing personality and attentive to my individual needs on each visit. I always walk out feeling cared for and refreshed.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the most skilled massage therapist I have ever seen.
Tod E.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Tom M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Helped my hamstring
Don S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is great, I really like going to her when I feel I need a treatment. I would recommend her to anyone! Don Sutton
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany took the time to get to know my needs and where I needed help. She is professional, funny, and personalizes your service to fit your needs.
Mysty V.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany was very welcoming and gave a thorough massage. She made me feel relaxed and I was impressed with her wealth of knowledge.
Selina P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is amazing. She is knowledgeable, personable, and uses a skillful, integrated approach to massage therapy. I’d recommend her to anyone!!
Jeff T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany has the ability to sense and interpret where my body is ailing and then apply the right technique for releasing the muscle issues and open up my joints. Deep tissue works for me. And I highly recommend Tiffany for anyone considering Deep tissue massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! So relaxing.
Renee D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful Hot Stone !!
Jennifer B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is AMAZING!!!! I have had a ton of massages and she is by far above the rest! If you like a GOOD massage - she is the best!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany really knows the body and what it needs. Shhe customized the session to benefit me the most. I felt great after my session!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany did an amazing job. I didn't want the massage to ever be over.
Mike H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage. There was nothing that I did not like.
Jennifer T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
EXCELLENT massage! Great location, cute shop, CALMING massage room, and again, EXCELLENT MASSAGE!!! A+
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Tiffany for many years. She always seems to find the knots in my muscles that I don't even know I have! I am sometimes sore when I leave her, but in a good way and I feel so much better after I've been to her.
Steve F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience. And the holistic approach she takes in personal wellness.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is really amazing at what she does! She knows right where to go and what to do. She will also stretch areas out. I like getting custom massages so I can have her concentrate on areas that need more work. She makes you feel very comfortable being with her!
Jill L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is very skilled at discussing and finding problem areas for better results. I am very grateful for her service and professionalism.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany does great work. Very professional
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is very knowledgeable and listens to how I'm feeling before treating my issues. She has done wonders at working out the knots and relieving my pain. I highly recommend her!
Becky H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is AMAZING!! If I could go every week I would!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is fantastic. She is able to know what your body needs every time even when you don’t! She is extremely professional and makes the experience tailored to what you want.
Ricky V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best. I'm a big guy but that doesn't stop her from doing her job well. Also never a dull moment, always conversational.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 90 Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is incredible.
Scott W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and skillful
Erin D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing session! Tiffany gave me one of the best treatments I've ever received and I've been in this field for 14 years! Her skill level and attention to my goals and needs for the session were top notch. Her balance of technique and intuition came through with such a healing balance and love for her art. I will be coming back again!
Rachel D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the greatest. I love that she puts her heart in her work.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing.
Charmelle W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Added Thai Style Yoga. Fantastic!
Kim H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is an experienced, loving, caring, talented professional!
Johnette P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has always been great regarding my issues with my shoulders and back. She's also allotted my husband to go on vacation cause she fixed his back the day before we were to leave. I refer Tiffany every opportunity that arises.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Like that fact that Tiffany didn't use the same techniques each time. She used a different technique based on what my problem was that day.
Garry D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The warm weight on my back after treatment was great. Only thing missing is a heated bed.
Kayla M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience. I felt amazing, like a weight had been lifted off of me.
Randy M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage as Always was Spectacular. Slept like a baby.
Kathy N.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a miracle worker! Over the past 6 years she has demonstrated her talent in all different massages from deep tissue to Thai. She listens to my needs & has helped with my all over wellness.
Judy H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany always does an excellent job of finding my trouble spots and working them out. I feel like a wet noodle when I leave!!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always EXACTLY what I need!!!
Colleen C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Jim L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Vedic Thai Massage - Table or Mat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Thai massage was simply wonderful, the stretching on both my trouble spots, my shoulder and lower back, have given me a much greater range of motion this second day. I will see you again in a couple of weeks Tiffany....you are so helping to keep me limber, truly cannot thank you enough!
Lindsey P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany's massages are fabulous. She definitely knows how to make your body feel well. Lindsey Peterik
Velias H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany was great. Great vibe, totally relaxing and invigorating! Highly recommended! Repeat customer... a great experience released a lot of tension built up from years in just 30 mins. Very knowledgeable
C David R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is great. Timing in life is everything.
Jennifer B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does an amazing job! What a difference this makes.
Louis B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany noticed what areas needed to be worked and took care of them. It was a great Experience.
Valorie D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is highly skilled and listens to your needs and concerns.
Mike H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffanny was amazing!
Don S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is very good and I always feel much better when I leave her. Highly recommend her, very professional. Don Sutton
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. It has become an important part of my overall health and wellness plan.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany was awesome!!!
John J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personality is awesome!Has a lot of experience which I like...Have had two excellent massages so far and looking forward to the next one in May...The best I have felt since I had this shoulder blade problem..was the day I had the massage.Awesome!!!
Tony O.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific massage , great professionalism
Dianne D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed everything Tiff was amazing and I was so overdue for a massage that she got all the kinks out of me and I so appreciated it.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the way Tiffany always finds those tension spots and works them out thoroughly.
Cindy H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was great
Kim J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is wonderful. I go in for deep tissue to work out knots and she definitely hits the spots that need attention. Highly recommend.
Andy P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Vedic Thai Massage - Table or Mat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is professional, personable and proficient in identifying the type of treatment and focus needed, drawing upon her wealth of knowledge and skill to deliver maximum benefit to the client. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany was fantastic. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a basic massage to a full relaxation experience.
Deb W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Tiffany, she cares about her clients. Best massage ever!
John S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Jennifer T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany pays careful attention to each clients personal needs!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best! She makes you feel very comfortable so that you are able to relax and fully enjoy!
Tuwana W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the absolute best!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I get the deep tissue with a little bit of Thai thrown in to stretch out my back, legs and hips. Tiffany is very knowledgeable and I always leave feeling better. Next morning....stretched out and ready to play golf.
Aleksandra M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage experience in the region!!
Marline L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Tiffany's deep tissue massages! Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience!
Nancy B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany always gives a great massage! I especially enjoy the warm towels
Kathy N.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is very knowledgeable and in tune to muscles & areas needing extra attention!
Brad L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Vedic Thai Massage - Table or Mat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Based upon how I am feeling, the area of focus will shift based upon that communication.
Diane F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel so much better after a visit with Tiffany.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed, a massage with Tiffany :)
Paula P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love my massages from Tiffany! She rocks!
Jim L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Vedic Thai Massage - Table or Mat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly a wonderful experience, zero to dislike!
Tona S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a healer! And finds all those knots. Thanks!!
Jeff T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany knows her craft, which for me is deep tissue massage. She knows how far to push my body (both literally and figuratively). Her sense of touch finds the muscles that need attention to which she applies the appropriate therapy. She is a dedicated professional who truly enjoys her work. I highly recommend her.
Lisa P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. Incredibly relaxing and I can't wait to do it again
Lindsey P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Package of Six - 1 Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is very personable and welcoming. In an hour session, my whole body felt wonderful. All the tension seemed to evaporate.
Jennifer B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is so amazing! I have had a lot of massages by different people and spas. She is truly the best!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is awesome! Tiffany is highly skilled and utilizes various techniques depending on your situation. Highly recommended!
C David R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am ready to go back. Thanks Tiffany.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best experiences I've had both physically and mentally. Tiffany is great!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It felt great, of course, but also after that you feel more alive ... and the next day, and the next day ... :)
Karen M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Even though I can only afford to get a massage a couple of times a year, it's obvious Tiffany remembers me and my issues. I really appreciate how comfortable she makes the entire experience.
Randy M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful display of expertise. I feel great today. Thank you Tiffiny
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany has awesome technique and cares for her clients.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany creates an atmosphere of relaxation with dim lights, fragrances, and soft music. She is well schooled in her profession and continues to learn how she can better herself.
Steve F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like how Tiffany finds and attends to those tight muscles, and how much better I feel afterwards.
Zac T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I expressed some problem areas before the session and Tiffany didn't excellent job of addressing those problem areas.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Indian Head Massge
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Later in the day, I kept getting more and more dizzy (from detox?)
Matt B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best therapist I've ever found.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rejuvenating. The deep tissue was the deepest and the Thai untied me. Great massage.
Jill S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is always so accommodating and really makes you feel relaxed during the massage. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is THE BEST!!!!
Rosa P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is great at what she does. I just love the passion and energy she has
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Talking through session, letting me know what was happening.
Rich K.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really liked the leg work. Right hip got tight in the car but I stretched it out more today.
Sheila A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is awesome! She's a healer of body, spirit and soul! I highly recommend her!!
Mary M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience! Tiffany does a great job listening to the needs of her clients, and working on those items, along with a few she finds along the way.
Gary S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue is the only way to go. However, a touch of Thai stretching really does the trick!
bob b.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been a client of Tiffany for more than a year. So has my wife. Amazing person and massage therapist!
Dean B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Great experience, will return. An a + experience. Feel much better.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage with Tiffany. It was truly amazing. She knows the body and the effects of triathlon training.
Robert N.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very excellent experience. Highly recommended professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is great, came in stressed and tense, left relaxed and wanting to book the next appointment!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany listens to me. She knows great techniques, is professional, and caring.
Lindsey P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had moments of "razor edge" pain but felt unbelievably great overall. Will definitely be back for more.
Dino C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ability to customize the massage to my therapeutic needs is amazing. Highly recommend this business!
Tona S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Jennifer B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a very skilled professional. I have had many massages around the world and she is very very good. She is the best one in Bloomington Normal area.
Robert M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is amazing. I'm having leg pain. She actually knew much more than my doctor about it and how to help it!
Scott W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and knowledgeable
Diane F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling better physically and mentally!! Thanks, Tiffany!!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing, thank you
Natalie W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Mr F.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a consummate professional who is an outstanding masseuse and all-around great person. Her level of knowledge and commitment to excellence in customer service is readily apparent! I was concerned when my wife signed us up. However, she told me that Tiffany came highly recommended and it took no time at all to see why. I am very pleased with all the service Tiffany has given to us and I look forward to my wife and I being her clients for a long, long, time!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always get beat up when I'm hurting but I always leave fixed. Love her!
Yojanna C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is great!
Paula P.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service provided by Tiffany is always customized and professional. I recommend her to all my friends!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Donna M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as always. Was able to address my issues and I feel much better.
Mindy M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is fabulous! I look forward to my massage each time I go. Each time is better than the last!
David G.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a very great at what she does and is a wonderful person.
Steve F.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany's ability to find those areas that knead the most attention.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Vedic Thai Massage - Table or Mat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is wonderful at her vocation and an amazing person. Her deep tissue and Thai massage have helped alleviate my back pain and have increased my flexibility.
Don S.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is awesome! When I feel the need for a massage, she makes me feel so much better. As she says, "it hurts good!"
Renee D.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Awesome massage!!
Amber J.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She is awesome!
Marcie T.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so tight and in pain for so long, I couldn't believe after one stretching session how limber and free I felt! Can't wait to go again!
Robert H.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feet better
Rachel D.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best! She always finds spots that I didn't know were so bad, but always feel amazing afterward!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best! She is professional and always on her game!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome, as always!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love how Tiffany can feel the problem areas and works on those to the point of pain. A day later I can feel the difference in a good way! I wish I could afford to go more often.
Jennifer T.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've looked for a great massage and she was recommended by a few friends, so i'm passing along the recommendation!!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is so responsive to your needs and has such a wonderful repertoire of talents and skills. One of the better massage therapy sessions I've received.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany does an awesome job! Always feel awesome after leaving ????
Lori M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is absolutely amazing. I usually get a deep tissue and although painful at times I feel like heaven when I leave.
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is well trained in her discipline. She is personal and professional in her demeanor. Tiffany has a pleasant personality which makes the experience special.
Zac T.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany does an awesome job and always helps me get back to feeling my best- she is definitely a huge resource for me to stay healthy during one of the most challenging training cycles of my life.
Christina A.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Sharon S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is the best massage person I have ever known and I know a lot of them My daughters agree with me.
Pam J.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it she makes you feel very comfortable and at ease! She is a beautiful person inside and out.
Megan M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sometimes I just need a relaxing massage, but other times I have specific issues that need addresses. No matter what I bring to Tiffany, she is prepared with a variety of different massage styles to address my concerns. I like 45 minutes away from her and people often suggest getting a massage closer to home, but I wouldn't even consider it. Tiffany is that good!
Jim L.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany, you have amazing talent, so glad to have found you, you made my day, simply feel fantastic, loved it, see you again soon, JL
Tuwana W.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is THE best at what she does. She exhibits a true ethic of cate for her clients.
Kathy N.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany does a great job identifying pressure points which need extra attention. I love the combination of deep tissue/tai massage.
Mary M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience. Tiffany communicates well and understands customer needs.
Robert N.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a very skilled and empathetic professional I would highly recommend her services to any person.
Randy M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
could have been much longer, Ha Ha, It was GREAT
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Tiffany is a fun person with a fascinating depth of knowledge.
bob b.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Started going to Harmonic in 2014 and have been amazed at the results and quality of the massage. Tiffany is awesome and has a customer for life.
Kim H.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is a talented, skilled, knowledgeable, massage artist. She provides a relaxed atmosphere--and you leave feeling relaxed, refreshed, and ready for a new day!
Colleen C.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel Great today!
Jill S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany has always been very compassionate, caring and shows a real passion for her job. I always leave feeling relaxed!
Loader