31 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(31 Reviews)

Nancy W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is a very smart and professional. I have seen him twice and will continue. I have less tension and pain, especially in my lower back. He is simply amazing and really knows his trade.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't had a relaxing massage in a while, so this was great! Stephen always manages to change things up so that it's always a different experience. It was a reminder that I need to schedule these types of massages more often.
Linda R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephen told me what he was going to do and what I would be feeling. The session went better than I expected and I'm looking forward to seeing him again.
Holly D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great active massage! I really feel that Stephen listened to my needs and created a very individualized massage experience. The level of expertise and quality of techniques that he brought to the table surpassed my expectations. Can't wait until my next massage!!
Patricia S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
4 - 60 Minute In-Home General Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been getting deep tissue massages every 4 weeks at my house with Stephen for over a year and he always knows just what my body needs. He has become a vital part of my overall health maintenance program. Having a regular massage helps prevent small problems from becoming major.
MaryLou C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thumbtack Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Best massage in a long time
Kimberly D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish / Deep Tissue (Thumbtack)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephen was great, very skilled, trust worthy, convenient, as he came to my home at time I suggested. Excellent experience, I will do this again!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
In Home Swedish/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage. .awesome
Barbara M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephen did more to help me with arthritis pain than 3 doctors ever did. Very knowledgeable and is on top of his game. Thank you so very much.
DeShawn C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephen was excellent...He was very professional and attentive. I will definitely be back..Thanks!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable therapist helped me, was able to treat me, knew exactly what was going on and gave the proper massage
Karen H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish / Deep Tissue (Thumbtack)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had. Stephen was relaxing and professional. Definitely recommend and will be using his services frequently thank you
Karen N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
In Home General Massage Session - Repeat client discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephen is the best. Very professional and skilled. Highly recommend
Sarah K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thumbtack Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! One of the best I've had. Stephen was able to pinpoint the cause of my shoulder and back pain, and made it feel so much better. The studio was very nice and relaxing, everything was very professional, and I loved that he used a variety of different modalities (massage, stretching, heat, traction, etc). I will definitely be back!
Jolanta W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every part of the experience was absolutely incredible. I would recommend this to anyone!
Sharon B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the ambiance atmosphere, its so relaxing and clean. Stephen is very professional, his skills are excellent. I was truly amazed with the outcome and how Stephen took the time to educate me on areas that needed strengthen. Afrewards, I immediately began stretching my body daily and noticed a big difference! I look forward to my next visit ...Thank you
jennifer m.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
In Home General Massage Session - Repeat client discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I gave my mom a gift cert for a massage for her up back and shoulders. she LOVED it. Stephen was wonderful thru the whole process. We will be going back for sure
Laura C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the stretching and pressure points and fascia release. Seriously I can't say enough how much this was the best massage ever.
David C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Free 30 Minute Gift Certificate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time on Stephen's table. Will not be my last! His knowledge impressed me as he diagnosed some problems just looking at me as I walked in. Once he started to work, I knew I was in the right place. He allowed me to zone out for a lot of the time but engaged me in conversation at times getting feed back as to what things felt like.
David C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time on Stephen's table. Will not be my last! His knowledge impressed me as he diagnosed some problems just looking at me as I walked in. Once he started to work, I knew I was in the right place. He allowed me to zone out for a lot of the time but engaged me in conversation at times getting feed back as to what things felt like.
Karen B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
In Home General Massage Session - Repeat client discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Well equiped
Alexis R.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and professional. Great experience, and was available for a last minute booking. Will definitely be coming back.
Pavel P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend
Sharron L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room is conducive for a very relaxing session.
Monalisa K.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephen has helped me more than any physical therapist ever has. I have a multitude of injuries and have had 14 surgeries overall. I was able to be active and walk around with 0% pain for the first time in years. One of the most talented and most experienced massage therapists I have ever dealt with. I am blessed to have met him. I beyond highly recommend him.
Ed C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, relaxing environment
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Targeted Deep Tissue Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The session improved my flexibility.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
In Home Swedish/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great very professional
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Free 30 Minute Birthday Month
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great very professional
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Friend & Co-Worker Discount Swedish / Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephen is great therapist, knowledgeable and very professional. I have been recommending him to all my friends.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
In Home Swedish/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See comments below.
Loader
Loader