292 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(292 Reviews)

amy k.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great and has the hot stone option which was a nice addition
David B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is a great and unique masseuse with a strong pair of hands. Good feel from a good person. I felt great after and feel great today.
Deb K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So much knowledge, great massage. He even taught me how to stretch and prevent future injury. TJ really impresses me with muscle and skeleton knowledge more than any of the other 12 or 15 massage therapist I've worked with. The Hot Rock is a wonderful addition to relax my painful sciatica plus it's really nice in the winter to have that cozy warm table
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ’s approach to massage therapy is wholistic, precise and professional. The physical space and attentive care provided allowed for a thoroughly enjoyable and therapeutic session. TJ ‘gets it’
Becky D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
12-Pack Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great for the body, mind and soul! A massage that has lasting therapeutic effects; TJ is very professional and definitely knows how to give a beneficial massage.
Leigh K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
WellSpirits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is generous with his time and really gets the knots out.
Marie C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I only see TJ for my massages every time I come back into town from Georgia. TJ, you are the only one that can get my neck and back feeling better.
Kim G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage and experience!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly relaxing pregnancy massage!
Diana T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
2-Pack 90-Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend him for massages.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, relaxing environment. TJ asked great questions to understand why I was there and what were areas that needed attention. Looking forward to booking again!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is always very professional and goes above and beyond to meet my massage needs.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas is fabulous
Amanda P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ did a wonderful job. Focused on areas thought I told him were tight, but also helped to relax all of my muscles. I felt like a new person when I walked out.
Nancy K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
WellSpirits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came to Balancing Spirit needing to relax and de-stress after my mothers passing. Thomas listens to me and personalizes each session to my needs. He is professional respectful and attentive. He does an amazing job making me feel comfortable and relaxed. I always leave feeling so much better.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt totally relaxed following the session, although next morning I woke up with a sore neck.
Brandon S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A relaxing hour to regroup and energize for summer! An awesome masssge I look forward to coming again.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I ever had. The environment was great, TJ was great to talk to and I will be signing up for the membership program.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really love TJ's technique!!! It was the best massage I have had. ???????????????????
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made me feel comfortable and important. Clean, great environment.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was able to get my shoulders and forearms to relax! Very professional and encouraged my input as the session progressed. I will be returning very soon!
Amy K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. TJ takes great care in finding out exactly what you need-not just a generic massage.
Christy D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt relaxed and happy, signed up for monthly massages. He is very professional and skilled. Can't wait to go back next month!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is awesome!
Chris Y.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
WellSpirits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
WellSpirits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I thought TJ did a really nice job of gathering all the relevant information prior to actually starting the massage. He knew where to focus the work and with the right amount of pressure.
Kristi F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was considerate of my comfort level right from the start. He made me feel welcome, & checked in with me throughout the massage to make sure I was still comfortable. A+
Donald D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable and informative about what he was doing.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. I will be back for sure!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
WellSpirits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel totally relaxed
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ made me feel very comfortable and was a very nice man. He did an awesome job on the massage and I would recommend him highly.
Abby K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing like walking into a place of service and they have a great attitude and a wonderful smile because they enjoy what they do and they become very good at it and I must say that is you
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Tj was very nice and listened to your needs. Did not like using the restroom. It was old and had water dripping from ceiling. It was on the bottom floor, 1 bathroom for building.

Business response:

The concerns with the restroom were personally brought to the attention of the property owner and they have been fixed. The property owner and I both apologize for the restroom being in that state. I was told a repair took longer than planned due to a part that needed to be ordered to complete the repair.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I’ve ever received. Everything was perfect throughout the session and I plan to continue going back for future sessions.
Brent R.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
WellSpirits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ, as always, was fantastic. Best massage I have ever had! There is no reason to look anywhere else..
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply put...RELAXING!
Kirsten P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ has a great personality. He creates a safe and relaxing environment. His massage techniques are the perfect mix of unique + well trained traditional techniques! I will definitely go back!
Debbi R.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Pack Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing massage!
Kim G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful massage! Very therapeutic and professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the music selection for this session. I admire TJ's work ethic, professionalism and skill. He makes you feel like you are a special client! It is refreshing to be treated with respect!!
Dan D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome - he worked on every issue I asked him too. I can't wait until the next massage session :)
Bobbi F.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about my experience at balancing spirit was positive. Not only was Thomas professional and knowledgeable in his work he was kind and personable as well. I have only gotten massages at big chain places before. This experience blew all previous ones out of the water. I will be returning here for my next massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Readings
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place! Thomas always makes me feel so comfortable!
Lindsey C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was amazing... He provides a relaxing and ambient environment. He's very interested in tailoring the massage to fit individual needs. It was my first massage and he kindly guided me through the process and was happy to explain any questions I had. He has a very special talent. I will be back!
Vickie B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All about relaxation and stress relief! Wonderful caring person!
Katie G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!!! Felt very comfortable and welcome. Fantastic massage-especially face and scalp!! Will return and recommend to friends!
Mary Kay D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
School/Military/ERP Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ Richter is- hands down (pun intended)- the best masseuse in town! Professional, skilled, great demeanor, very responsive to client needs. His prices are more than fair and he's worth every cent!
Beverly H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable, did not talk a lot (I liked that), friendly, made me feel comfortable
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Super professional, paid great attention to my problem areas, consistently checked in with me to make sure everything was ok. Will definitely rebook.
Libby O.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing...can't wait to go go back!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! One the best I've ever gotten. Will be making return visits.
Paul M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. It's says 60 min and that what you get a 60 min massage not 10 min of talking and 40 min massage. I highly recommend TJ. I have already made my next appointment
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
TJ did a nice job. Very wholistic which I liked
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
3-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and experienced! You will feel the difference.
Jamie A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ did an amazing job!!
Angela W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had waited too long in between massages. TJ was able to get knots loosened or gone with his “magic hands”. I am grateful that he decided to follow his path. He is a wonderful healer/helper!
Amanda S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! BEST massage EVER!
Margaret D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three 1-Hour Sessions (Holiday Special 2017)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Knows how to work the knots out.
Fantashia G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply amazing and relaxing the perfect end of the day!
Jean S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I’ve ever had! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Mary H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
12-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always. I've been a regular customer since TJ opened his business. He's extremely professional. And has great prices especially on his current monthly membership!
Dekoya D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
OMG! i wont go anywhere else! There is absolutely too much to type. I got a massage for my birthday yesterday, just to relax. TJ, his hands are SO soft. He's so STRONG yet so gentle. He made me fall asleep, snore, and slobber a little lol. He made my body feel so good! He massaged areas that i didnt even know needed to be massaged! I was in utter shock. I left feeling my best! Happy, and energized. I WILL BE BACK! I must say, I love how personable, yet professional he is. We started a little late bc i had to fill out my paper work and use the restroom. And he didnt try to cheat me out of a minute. He is the REAL deal!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
He was right on time with my appointment and gave me the full time on the table. A lot of places say you get an hour but 15 or 20 minutes of it are paperwork and prep. Also he didn't interrupt my time with other things. Sometimes when you go to a one person office, the therapist will answer the phone or the door. Thomas didn't do that he was ver attentive and gave me my moneys worth. He did great making me feel very comfortable. I had never had 90 min before and although I Loved it, I would have probably asked for the softer touch because it was for an extended time. No fault of his just something to remember next time.
Maggie .
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
cheri h.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three 1-Hour Sessions (Holiday Special 2017)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is so calming and considerate, in addition to the massage he really goes above and beyond to make the whole experience blissful and beneficial.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever gotten!
Emily N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt like I was speaking with a friend, so friendly and nice. Great head massage!
Ashley S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He did great
Lindsey W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing massage! TJ was very professional and the office was great!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Massage was great during the time there! Very relaxing and professional and felt great. But I woke up the next morning with more pain, stress and tension before I even went in. Not entirely sure it’s from the massage, but I don’t know what else it could be from.

Business response:

I am sorry to hear this. Many factors can affect how one feels the day after a session. My best advice is to document as much of the session as you can recall & what you did for the rest of the day including what you ate/drank. Next time you receive a massage, go over it with your therapist. The therapist should be able to ID any concerns & communicate it to you then plan your session accordingly. I would be more than happy to go the session with you as well if you want to talk about it.

Sherry G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He took his time working on different areas to massage. he was great !!
Curtis M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage ever and it was amazing!
Sarah P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful massage! Already booked my next one. Exactly the kind of massage I have been looking for in Omaha for years. Both healing and relaxing! Thank you so much TJ!
Julie L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage with TJ is the most original and personalized massage you will find in Omaha!
Zachary C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely personable and helped me feel comfortable for my first massage. Will definitely be back again!
Jennifer B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very thorough and professional. I have already recommended him to several people. I also love that he has an educator's discount.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always just the right touch and focus on areas where stress hides. Great way to implement my New Year’s resolution for improved self-care!
Leslie M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 90-Minute Sessions (Holiday Special 2017)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas is wonderful! I have already recommended him several times to others. Very professional and attentive to your problem areas and his non-standard hours are the best!
Clifford G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage that I have ever had! Very knowledgeable
Sylvia C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three 1-Hour Sessions (Holiday Special 2017)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is very friendly and professional, highly recommended!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage. It's clear that TJ really cares about his clients as well as providing an outstanding massage/wellness experience!
Sue T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage....Personable. Friendly..Professional.....thoroughly enjoyed....i will be back...impressed w all the extras....discount offers..gifts..free items etc
Carolyn F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is the absolute best!!
Katie W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
12-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is great, been going to him for two years now. Will accommodate to what your needs are that day. Thanks!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom did a great job!
Patrick K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ's technique and approach has provided me with great results after a session for a few years now. Better results than with any other therapist I have visited in the past! Always a calming, relaxing experience with care for his atmosphere as well.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
TJ is great at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. The only complaint I have is locating the business if you have never been there.
Jene V.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and he concentrated on the areas I asked for.
Heidi L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had. TJ is gifted at massage and very professional.
Nicci N.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage all around.
Jon N.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Thank you
Lori L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
12-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage as always. So relaxing and rejuvenated. Thomas is amazing at his craft!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is always so kind. Always a wonder experience!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Student/Faculty Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage!
Suzanne B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the heated massage table and the calming music. I like that Tj uses essential oils in his lotion also uses a diffuser and he is very knowledgeable on different types of massage.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ consistently provides excellent, highly professional and extremely skilled service. I've had massage therapy from several providers...many in top ranked resorts in the US and Mexico, and I still consider TJ the best. He listens and ensures the time is spent focusing on your needs. I highly recommend TJ.
JoAnne S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage! TJ is amazing!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how smooth the massage is- like butter, yet effective. The induction is a nice touch too!
shelly p.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spring Special - Three 90-minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ's is absolutely amazing. His skill far exceeds many massages I have had from other salons such as ones from the Four Seasons Hotels. He definitely makes a Top 5 in the Omaha Metro area.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spring Special - Three 1-hour massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas is the best around...and I've tried many
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first ever massage and TJ did a fantastic job of making me feel comfortable and relaxed. He was very respectful of my wants and needs
Joni W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was sore everywhere after playing five tennis matches over the weekend, and I felt like a new woman after my massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A couple of days before my scheduled massage with T.J., I pulled my back. On the day of the massage, I called to see if I should come in or not. I decided to proceed, and he tailored the massage around my pulled back muscles. When I walked in, I was stooping over my back was so tight and sore. After the massage, I was walking upright. T.J. knew just what to do and how to work the muscles to give me the most benefit. Wonderful !!
Becky D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ does a very thorough job with massage, relaxing and vitalizing the Body, Mind and Spirit!
Casey H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
2-Pack Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience, helped my back pain.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Student/Faculty Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is constantly improving, and really listens to his clients so he can give the best care possible. He is doing a fantastic job learning, and has impressed me with his willingness to sacrifice a little time to ensure adequate feedback. I will keep coming back. He is also so incredibly reasonably priced! That helps.
Michelle G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage ever!!
Kylie W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I loved my massage from TJ- however it went long- which I usually don't mind - but I had an appointment I had to get to and was late. Simple communication would have been nice .
Melody S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tarot Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Melody S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spring Special - Five 90-minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
2-Pack 90-Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever!!! Highly recommend this! The ambiance, proffesionalism, level of skills, and cleaninless was outstanding. My stress and aches are gone and it's Monday! Thank you TJ!
Crystal S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always Amazing, Hands down the Best ??
Jane W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is a wonderful masseuse and any stress I was carrying when I walked in is totally gone when I walk out.
Lou Ann C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciate time taken to answer questions. Will recommend you to others. :) Lou Ann
Debbie G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks so much for a relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was awesome!!!!
Stacey G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tj took the time to talk with me and was professional in everything he did and said during my massage. Next time I will request more pressure. Great experience!! I can't wait for my next massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience was excellent. I received a great massage with emphasis on the areas that were bothering me. The treatment room was relaxing and peaceful. The therapist was very nice, professional and respectful. Would definitely go back again!
Nina H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I have been here twice. Good as always.
Laura B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He listen to your concerns and works the areas that need to be worked. If you have a headache or migraines he is definitely the guy to go see!!!!
Kristy K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
VERY relaxing and nice massage!
Stephen B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ uses different techniques than I have experienced elsewhere,and they were wonderful.
mariah n.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas creates a relaxing environment. He listens to you and your body to provide the best work.
Diana T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was very comfortable. Skill of masseuse was excellent.
Doug W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great. I would highly recommend this To others. Great massage.
Shannon H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I visited TJ three and a half hours after I completed a half marathon and had no idea what to expect or how my body would react. That all disappeared the minute I walked in. TJ is amazing. The ambience of the massage room, the relaxing music, his massage technique and patience made this an amazing experience. I have found my long-term massage therapist and highly recommend you book an appointment with him when you can. I know I plan to :-) thank you so much TJ :-)
Deb K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is very educated and passionate about human anatomy and how it interacts with the muscular structure. His massage technique is slow, steady, deep if you like it that way ( I do) I feel loose, stronger and even cleansed after each session. He is not rushed for time, he is kind and will educate me anytime I have questions. I have terrible injuries that are not healing with chiropractic care, TJ started using his Cupping techniques on my neck, back and shoulders and WOW! Great results so far:)
Hillary B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, made sure I was comfortable and did not take off time for intake. Asked my opinion on music, aroma and areas to focus on.
Jenn H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
EXCELLENT MASSAGE! The best Swedish massage I've had (and I've had a lot). TJ took several minutes before the session to thoroughly review my pre-appointment sheet and expectations/desires for the massage. He also has some unique and awesome additions to his massage parlor like a pregnancy cushion for prenatal massages, arm rest for face-down portion of massage, and starts the massage face-up. I also like firm pressure and TJ definitely was able to give a firm presssure! It was amazing! He alotted the full 90 mins to the massage despite the questions beforehand which is becoming more and more rare. I'll definitely be coming back and recommending him to my friends/family!
Lois S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
6-Pack Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great after massage,helped with problem areas
Debbi R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-Pack Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
A great masszage thdrapist5
Debbie H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If anyone out there has not had a full body Thomas is highly recommended by me I went in with a lot of pain in my left shoulder after my full body massage I was pain free.If anyone out there that is on pain medication maybe even antidepressants from feeling tense have a full body massage done buy Thomas and you will feel the difference thank you Thomas!!! Your professionalism was also amazing this was my first body massage I love the way you explain every little thing you were going to do and detail it made me very comfortable
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was excellent. After I got my massage, I was able to have a deep restful sleep and I was nuch better at concentrating my work next day. Great exprience!
Cheryl D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the entire massage! I thought I was in heaven! The massage on my shoulders, back and feet couldn't have been better! Cheryl
Lydia W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is excellent.
Mary M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job, thanks!
Sherri H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
T.J. is amazing! He makes sure that your massage time is "hands on" not just the time on the clock. He's very considerate and caring.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What can say...TJ is the best! He is patient and thoughtful! He was able to spend extra time to work on a troublesome area! Kudos and 6 stars!! I bought another package. I am hooked.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fantastic.
Ellen B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and he did a awesome job. I would recommend him to everyone.
Nikki H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
..
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas did a great job! First massage therapist that actually gives you your full time you paid for on the massage table!
Angela R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the professionalism. I have been receiving massages from women therapist.This is the first time I did with a male. And felt excellent.
carla c.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love TJ. He is amazing!
Kym S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is very professional and the massage was relaxing, and genuinely therapeutic. I will be back for more.
Lacy U.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage EVER.
laura f.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in years!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever had!
Brent R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is absolutely the best, hands down. Pun intended. You won't find anyone better!
Mariza H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing and felt great after!
Angie N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
6-Pack 90-Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a frozen shoulder & TJ's massage & anatomy experience help reduce my pain level. Exceptional ambiance. The moment I walk in to his place I immediately begin to relax from his diffuse with the essential oils. Angie Neumiller
Heather B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful experience. TJ was very kind, personable and professional. Would highly recommend him. I will definitely be returning.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ did a fabulous job. Left feeling very relaxed and my areas of pain were gone.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very enjoyable experience. TJ was most generous with his time - the massage actually ran over to extra time for me! He frequently checks to make sure you are comfortable, answers questions politely, but doesn't chat unnecessarily just to chat. His relaxing music and capable hands are all that are needed.
Sylvia B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was so nice and professional as well as considerate. The massage was quite nice and left me feeling much better than when I came in. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Les B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and outcome. TJ did not simply torque on the problem areas, as I have experienced at many other places, but was very effective in providing relief after one session. Very healing energy.
Dena G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ did an excellent job with my massage. I went in with a very sore back and woke up the next day feeling better than I had in weeks! No pain!! I will definitely go back and have already referred him to a couple of friends!
Allison A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and best massage I've had.
Cheryl M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Tarot Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think TJ is really good at what he does and it is my plan to return again.
Phyllis D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the best massage I have ever had!!! Targeted all my problem areas. Maintained firm pressure throughout. Very relaxing! First name only please. Phyllis
Mary H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage (Holiday Special Rate)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He's the best!
Jeramie R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had !
Manee L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was amazing! I got a massage for my boyfriend and me and we both enjoyed it! He's usually very picky about massages and had something that he doesn't like, but there were no complaints this time!
Kim G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very relaxing
Angel F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Tarot Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing time at my massage with tarot appointment! Thomas is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. The reading was very helpful and cleared up some questions I had been wrestling with. Thanks Thomas!
Samantha G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so relaxed with my massage. Probally the best actual relaxing massage ive ever had. He made it all about me. If i wanted to talk he talked if not he didnt. It was great and i look forward to my future visits
Janette F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
From Jeanette Figgins
Cathy B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that, as soon as I walked in the door that I could feel the relaxation of my spirit. I felt comfortable and enjoyed the whole experience.
Elizabeth B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very curteous and professional. Made me feel confortable and relaxed. Will definitely be seeing him again soon!
Kelsey S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage ever and it was a great experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage (Holiday Special Rate)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ has a very good sense of knowing what needs to be worked on. I can really relax when he works on me.
Jacy S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ continues to works with me to create a personal massage that best fulfills my goals of relaxation and pain relief. Very nice!
Megan M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the massage for the most part but it started to hurt my shoulder/neck area and I would have preferred more focus on my middle back and legs. I also found the face touching awkward but that might just be because it was a first for me. I think he spent more time than I had paid for which was super awesome and hope there are more good deals in the future. Thank you.
Kristin L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the back roll thing ..amazing!!!
Kristin L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the back roll thing ..amazing!!!
Alicia M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the BEST massafw I've ever gotten. I will for sure be back for more! I also loved the essential oils in diffusers and in the lotion!!! Thanks TJ! Until next time, Alicia!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be returning!! He did an amazing job!
Michael M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
T.J. gives a very relaxing massage. Concentrating on the places where you need it the most. He customizes each massage to each customer.
Heidi L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage. Will be back
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very professional
Rachel T.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best overall experience I have ever had on a massage! The atmosphere, professionalism, and massage itself was exceptional!! I highly recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A fabulous experience. Probably the best massage I've ever had!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I've ever had! TJ is highly skilled and very professional. He's also easy to talk to and really listens to what your hopes & expectations are for the session. A great experience! Can't recommend more enthusiastically!
Nina B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was great. While the appointment before me was 10 minutes late, he made sure I received the full hour and then some! It's a very relaxing atmosphere and he had a very peaceful voice!
Emma L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He has a passion for helping his clients and you can tell in the quality of massage therapy. He is knowledgeable. He is professional but also relaxed enough to have fun. The light level was just right-not too bright as I've experienced with other massage therapists.
Karin O.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is fabulous!! Highly recommend. He incorporates energy work into your session and I could feel that from the get-go! I booked another appt with him and plan to see him regularly! Great pressure too and that's hard to find.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I purchased a 90 signature off groupon. TJ did an incredible job. I will definitely be going back!!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I enjoyed the massage, dont get me wrong. However, none of my problem areas that I circled were targeted. 90 min massages and MAYBE 10 mins were my back, kind of disappointed
Wendy P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful experience. .. I will be back.
Jessica S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had! He took the time to ask exactly what I wanted and it was so personalized! So talented!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He worked most on the areas that needed work.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was all great!
Tina L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great massage. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Received an amazing, professional, thorough massage. Will definitely be back.
Shondra T.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall experience of having a much needed massage: Good technique, quality environment, and amazing lotions.
Sue C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The session provided exactly what I hoped for. TJ has great skill, and seems born t the profession. I was very pleased.
Maureen S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I have ever gotten! He was professional and asked often about my comfort. I will be back and recommending Balancing Spirit to friends and family!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the whole experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Becky D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. TJ is very knowledgeable and skilled in his profession. It is now the following day after massage, and I feel so much better!
Yessica V.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful experience!
Larry J.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Good job
Marie C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to getting a massage from TJ every month! His hands are like magic!
Anne T.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic Job!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't let this guy intimidate you please! Once you talk with him and let him know why you are there, the comfort level will sit in, so let him do his thing! He is wonderful! he is very kind, full of knowledge and a professional.. The message was amazing! Love, love loved it! Highly recommend!
Casey H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
T.J. always a great massage at a great price. The best in town!
Beth W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The total experience was really wonderful!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it's so hard to find a really good massage therapist. I found one. His name is T.J.
Kyler E.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great guy!
Sarah M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice massage, perfect atmosphere, will return!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is very skilled and professional. I can feel a huge difference for days after my massage. He is the only one I have been to who has been able to apply enough pressure and incorporates stretching of tight muscles into his massages. I highly recommend him to family and friends.
Jennifer H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage. Love my new himalayan pink salt lamp!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very gentle
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What did you like or dislike?
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. I feel better after the massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
TJ has good technique - enjoyed the stretches that he incorporated into the session
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience. By far, the most relaxed I've felt after a massage. You can tell he is passionate about his work and cares about his clients' wellbeing.
Tyler B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will keep returning.
Mary Kay D.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I've ever had. Loved how TJ found out about me first, his unique and very effective techniques, the face/scalp massage, TJ's concern for making me comfortable, how great I felt after- loved it all!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LIKED EVERYTHING
Elizabeth A.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very professional. The location was ideal.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages that left me sore with bruises for the next several days, even though I didn't want the therapist to go that deep. TJ ensures you get the type of massage YOU want, either light or deep. I always get a light to medium massage with some deeper pressure in some areas. I love the head and face massage included.
Madonna P.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ took the time to understand my needs and body issues. I've tried other massage therapists and I always come back to TJ.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
TJ is very professional and attends to details. He tries his best to personalize your experience. His neck and shoulder technique is excellent. My head felt like it didn't weigh a thing! Thanks, TJ! -MP
Suzanne B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my appointment! Afterward I'm destressed and relaxed. I never feel hurried or rushed.
christine w.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience! He was very respectful and explained everything he was going to do. I really enjoyed the experience!!!
Dawn M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The fact that Thomas will work on my stress area to relax it, to enable my spot to relax and pretty soon it will not need all the special attention.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, worked out all the sore spots. Left the place feeling very relaxed and no more aches. Will go again.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Carol W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the nicest massage I've ever received--wonderful experience.
Pauline S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Made me feel comfortable right from the start. Very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Brennan S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was great
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He always made sure I was comfortable and made sure I received the full 60 minute massage.
Lois S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very concerned about meeting my needs
Connie B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was awesome. I have had many massages by numerous different massage therapists and Thomas is by far one of the best. He is young, respectful and gives you the time you pay for instead of paying for an hour massage and getting 45 minutes. You won't be disappointed!
Georgia H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worked away all my aches!
Barbara L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice relaxing experience. I came in with a headache, and it was gone before I left which was a bonus.
Jaime B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever got. Can't wait to go back
Barb P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Used the entire 90 minutes destressing me! Relaxing and effective - will go back!
Anne G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thomas was very professional. He took the time to ask about what I wanted and needed my massage to be. Thomas asked about the type of music I wanted playing during the massage. He also checked during the massage to make sure the pressure of the massage continued to be correct.
Kiley B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great! I can't wait for my next appointments.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was great very patient and caring took the time to do what was right for me and very relaxing noligable about the body felt like I was in good hands.
JoAnne S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job
Laura B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas does excellent work.. He listens carefully to you and your needs.. Works the session around that and you wak out feeling amazing!
Basma B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was wonderful! It was my first ever massage and he made me feel very comfortable and explained what he was doing along the way. It was the best first massage experience I could've asked for!
Debbi R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very talented massage therapist
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. He explained his process. The atmosphere was good and the music soothing. Very good massage!
Brent R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was Fantastic!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. No complaints.
Kellye G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage, thank you!!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just amazing massage!!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service, kind people, and nice location.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He has always been able to work all the 'kinks' out of my neck and shoulders which is unlike massages I have had with others.
Angie N.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ's knowledge of anatomy is incredible. He explains what muscles are involved with your pain. His room is extremely comfortable with electric blanket if needed and the music is soft and relaxing. His monthly specials and prices are very affordable. He's a step above others as he thinks about the clients and has recharging areas/cords for your phone! One more way he thinks out of box.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Definitely returning for another!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dedication to his work and customer satisfaction. He really pin points the problem and does what he can to fix it. Book an appointment today :)
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
90 minute massage was time to really concentrate on specifics. Was a little slow at times on specific parts but thorough. Extremely nice person.
Evelyn R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked how he knew what he was doing and how he explained things that he was doing. It was a great massage!
Sara B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 hour massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved this Massage. This young man knew exactly what he is doing. Loved his technique and style. Very polite, professional and personable. Not rushed, nor pressured.
Chasity C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Can't wait to go back
Brenda B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TJ was great!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He did an awesome job.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified