32 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(32 Reviews)

Jackie B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is always so intuitive and knows just what my body needs. She always helps me so much.
Donna S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm not sure what the difference is between AJ Bodywork Inc and Jeremy Kuecks. The front desk was a little disorganized since they gave me the wrong room number.
Paula M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional environment.
Tina F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great office, easy to find.
Angela M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-hand CranioSacral Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was comfortable and the I enjoyed the Qigong class was very good for me to focus my breathing and relieve stress.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very Relaxing
Charlotte W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 Visit Therapeutic Bodywork Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new heated table.
Kathy L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AJ Bodywork is a great place to go for the various therapies offered. Jeremy and Amy are awesome to work with and take the time to explain exactly what procedure is being done and the expected outcome. The office is immaculate, serene, and relaxing. Highly recommended.
Karl B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, welcoming environment
Margaret B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space, calm and inviting. It was a little tricky to find, but now that I know where it is it won't be a problem.
Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The therapy room is very tranquil and serene, therefore, is conducive for experiencing a relaxed state of mind during the procedure. It is also immaculate - the therapy table being disinfected for each client and a clean, soft cover put in place. This is important to me as I have been to other professionals where this is not the case.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both Amy and Jeremy are fantastic. I really appreciate the way they educated me about the modality they were using as they were working on me. It helped me understand better how the body works and the benefits of each motion they were doing.
Nicolle B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeremy is a gifted practitioner. His ability to read the body and explain what he has encountered is very professional.
Todd M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience
Nikki C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel the most connected mind/body/spirit after the CranialSacral than I have in MONTHS! Thank you so much! I do feel much looser and there's no tension in my body at all!!! I appreciate your work so much!
Sara W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I feel so much better!
Nicolle B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was born to facilitate the healing process. I feel so blessed to know her. Since my lymph massage I feel so much better.
Lynn L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AJ Bodywork, is a clean, professional, welcoming environment. Amy was knowledgeable, kind and thorough in answering my questions as well as going through the services and techniques.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Touch for Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would’ve preferred being in an office environment, but know they are offering that in the future.

Business response:

As of July 1st we are in a fantastic office space. I hope you reschedule so you can see the new place.

Paula P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fun, friendly, informative
Carlee B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was great! I left feeling refreshed and better than ever. She gave me lots of information, and useful tips.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Kimile P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing. Healing
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although it was in her beautiful home it was very comfortable. I usually prefer not to go to peoples homes I had seen her on TV and she seemed great and was.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the calming music in the background, the setting is nice, and Amy and Jeremy are super kind and friendly.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Facility.
Jenn C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Amy's Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so easy to book an appointment and to follow the directions from there website. The room was relaxing and comfortable. Great experience all around will be recommending AJ Bodyworkd to my friends.
Emily T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to AJ Bodyworks! I always leave feeling so much better than when I came. I’ve been dealing with a lot of health issues the past several years and they have helped me so much. Thank you for your amazing services!
Steve P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AJ has been so good to work with. Both Jeremy and Amyhave prepared themselves so well and are both competent and caring as the serve you.
LeeAnn P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to AJ Bodywork regularly since I had bypass surgery in Nov. I have had regular massage, lymphatic drainage, craniosacral, foot zone, and reiki done and feel amazing every time I have them work on me.
Melissa N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the whole experience. It was relaxing and really helped me feel better. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Loader