52 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(52 Reviews)

Mike H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AJ Bodywork is an amazing place to get treated. I’ve had a great experience every time with both Amy and Jeremy!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the different services offered. The office is very clean and thoughtfully put together. Everyone is always kind, welcoming and professional.
Bill G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
First visit was good. Amy is very dedicated to providing results for her clients.
Amy K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a mishap with my front teeth that displaced many of them earlier this month. I went to the dentist & endodontist to have them put back into their sockets and the ER to confirm that I did not fracture my jaw. It was CranioSacral therapy mouth work that removed much of the discomfort and pain I've been experiencing. My teeth are still quite lose and I meet with the oral surgeon this week to determine if I need root canals or implants. I will continue with my weekly CST treatments as well because it is the only thing that has removed the tension and pain at my TMJ and gums.
Susan M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I found the office somewhat difficult to find.
Celia D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My son and I have been seeing Amy for about 6 months, and are amazed at how much better we both feel. My son has had some serious health issues and the craniosacral therapy, lymphatic drainage, and foot zoning has helped his healing process before and after major abdominal surgery. Any of these modalities yield results even if you are relatively healthy. Amy is compassionate, professional, and knowledgeable. Do yourself a favor...book a consult with either Amy or Jeremy.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The music was a little distracting at times, a little loud sometimes.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 Visit Therapeutic Bodywork Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They are very welcoming and listen to your concerns. Very motivating and helpful suggestions.
Jenny M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Shawnee B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Considering I have been very stressed lately and received some not so great news, I was able to relax and have fun.
Raquel B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, inviting treatment room.
Cheryl F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both Amy and Jeremy have a passion for what they do and for helping people and it comes through in their work. They do a great job and I would highly recommend them!
Heidi N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I know and feel they care about me and want to help me. It was a good relaxing sessionwith a lot of good information about craniosacrel therapy and other aspects to help me emotionally as well as physically. Thank you.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cupping was great
Dawn A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The office & building are really nice
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful environment.
Jenny B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is the first health professional in years who helped me with my fibromyalgia and hip bursitis pain, more than any other doctor. In just one session I was virtually painfree. Amazing!
Dee P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable
Terry W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 Visit Therapeutic Bodywork Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like that Amy explains what she is doing and why she is doing it and what the benefits are and the purpose of doing a lymphatic drainage. I'm really amazed that she also gives advice for self-help on certain things to keep you going until your next visit. I also like the Amy has discounts for repeated customers. All in all it's a very wonderful experience and I really enjoyed it and will continue going to my visits with Amy. Thank you and I hope everyone has a very nice day.
Vallon G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Jackie B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is always so intuitive and knows just what my body needs. She always helps me so much.
Donna S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm not sure what the difference is between AJ Bodywork Inc and Jeremy Kuecks. The front desk was a little disorganized since they gave me the wrong room number.
Paula M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional environment.
Tina F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great office, easy to find.
Angela M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-hand CranioSacral Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was comfortable and the I enjoyed the Qigong class was very good for me to focus my breathing and relieve stress.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very Relaxing
Charlotte W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 Visit Therapeutic Bodywork Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new heated table.
Kathy L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AJ Bodywork is a great place to go for the various therapies offered. Jeremy and Amy are awesome to work with and take the time to explain exactly what procedure is being done and the expected outcome. The office is immaculate, serene, and relaxing. Highly recommended.
Karl B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, welcoming environment
Margaret B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space, calm and inviting. It was a little tricky to find, but now that I know where it is it won't be a problem.
Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The therapy room is very tranquil and serene, therefore, is conducive for experiencing a relaxed state of mind during the procedure. It is also immaculate - the therapy table being disinfected for each client and a clean, soft cover put in place. This is important to me as I have been to other professionals where this is not the case.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both Amy and Jeremy are fantastic. I really appreciate the way they educated me about the modality they were using as they were working on me. It helped me understand better how the body works and the benefits of each motion they were doing.
Nicolle B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeremy is a gifted practitioner. His ability to read the body and explain what he has encountered is very professional.
Todd M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience
Nikki C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel the most connected mind/body/spirit after the CranialSacral than I have in MONTHS! Thank you so much! I do feel much looser and there's no tension in my body at all!!! I appreciate your work so much!
Sara W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I feel so much better!
Nicolle B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was born to facilitate the healing process. I feel so blessed to know her. Since my lymph massage I feel so much better.
Lynn L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AJ Bodywork, is a clean, professional, welcoming environment. Amy was knowledgeable, kind and thorough in answering my questions as well as going through the services and techniques.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Touch for Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would’ve preferred being in an office environment, but know they are offering that in the future.

Business response:

As of July 1st we are in a fantastic office space. I hope you reschedule so you can see the new place.

Paula P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fun, friendly, informative
Carlee B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was great! I left feeling refreshed and better than ever. She gave me lots of information, and useful tips.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Kimile P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing. Healing
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Zone Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although it was in her beautiful home it was very comfortable. I usually prefer not to go to peoples homes I had seen her on TV and she seemed great and was.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the calming music in the background, the setting is nice, and Amy and Jeremy are super kind and friendly.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Facility.
Jenn C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Amy's Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so easy to book an appointment and to follow the directions from there website. The room was relaxing and comfortable. Great experience all around will be recommending AJ Bodyworkd to my friends.
Emily T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to AJ Bodyworks! I always leave feeling so much better than when I came. I’ve been dealing with a lot of health issues the past several years and they have helped me so much. Thank you for your amazing services!
Steve P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AJ has been so good to work with. Both Jeremy and Amyhave prepared themselves so well and are both competent and caring as the serve you.
LeeAnn P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to AJ Bodywork regularly since I had bypass surgery in Nov. I have had regular massage, lymphatic drainage, craniosacral, foot zone, and reiki done and feel amazing every time I have them work on me.
Melissa N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the whole experience. It was relaxing and really helped me feel better. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Loader