120 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(120 Reviews)

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Book Discount Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is really nicely decorated , the music is soft , the colors are soothing .
Reginald D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage relaxing and well worth it.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Allison B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Sarah for almost 3 years and she is the best! She’s on time, friendly and engaging. She goes above and beyond for her clients.
Heidi B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is the one person in my life that keeps me mobile. Not my doctors but a massage therapist. I have had MANY massage therapists over the years but NONE compare to her knowledge and natural insight in regards to the human musculoskeletal structure and how it works best. I know that when I lay down on her table that she WILL relieve pain and stress. I would follow her anywhere, seriously. She is also an amazing person to know and love. She is loving, caring and super sweet. She completely puts all she has into helping other people.
Catrina R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was GREAT!
Bethenny B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing deep tissue therapist!!
Brad R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is awesome , with an amazing skill set that relaxes an puts me to sleep everytime . Thanks Sarah!
Sha`Asia M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an awesome experience with Sarah!! This was my first massage and she made me feel at ease and comfortable!! She was so gentle, kind, clean, and very professional.My overall experience was beyond my expectation and will definitely be returning! I will also be recommending her to my friends!!!Thanks Sarah!!!
William B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good central location, quiet setting, peaceful and calming decor, clean and well organized.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is so sweet and professional. I was sore due to intense workouts. She worked out all of the soreness and stretched me after the massage. I’ve had memberships at Massage Evny and never had a massage as good as hers. I’ve returned for a second session with her and I’m totally satisfied.
Sarah P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy knows what she is doing and I highly recommend!
Wendy S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage therapist I’ve found in Charlotte BY FAR ????. Peaceful positive energy and don’t feel like just “another body on the table”. Looking forward to my next one!
Anthony L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy truly takes the time and effort to heal the patient. Her skill and knowledge of her craft are shown through her meticulous work. Laying on the table I feel at ease and confident that I am in the hands of a true professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 1st, 2nd & 3rd Trimester
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great personality. Attentive to needs. Wonderful massage
Carrie M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is by far the best massage therapist I have been to...
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Thoughtful and thorough. Not rushed. I’ll be back!
Carly R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING!
Kristen B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Elemental Healing Practitioner Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy always does a great job with pressure point release. Leaving me feeling so much better. I am also loving the new muscle rubs she is offering as add on to massage or retail. Very therapeutic.. and the whole booking system / process is very easy and convenient !
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy took her time to listen and understand my needs. She was very knowledged and able to address my problem areas. She is extremely professional and well rounded. I will definitely be returning.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a present for my girlfriend and she loved every aspect of the experience. Thank you very much!
Krystal A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is always a pleasure to receive a massage from Betsy. That’s why I keep going back!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack 90 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is so skilled and so caring! She's committed to her clients, and it's clear she loves what she does.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic full body massage!
stephane m.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have booked about 7 sessions with Betsy. She is very kind, and is a very gifted masseuse.The facilities are very nice, clean and private. I highly recommend Betsy if you are looking for a truly relaxing and professional experience. PS: Try the CBD massage
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack 60 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy provides one of the best massages I have ever had. She focuses on areas are trouble spots and knows how to release knots that no one else has been able to relax. I would highly recommend making an appointment with her.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great prenatal massage - will be back for more.
Anna G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time with Betsy. I will definelty be going back on a regular basis.
Lee F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Elemental Healing Practitioner Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy cares, she listens and she uses her skills to accommodate and make you leave feeling amazing!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Took time to understand needs, focused on areas needing attention
Steve F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything.
eilleen R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her listening and attention to detail to make me feel better!!! Eileen
Meghan S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack 60 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is amazing - she works out whatever tensions are ailing your body.
Marla P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely recommend Betsy to anyone who's looking for a massage therapist! She's awesome!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is an amazing therapist. She is skilled and can target in on chronic areas of pain to provide relief in an amazing way!
Bets M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
12 Pack 60 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got a massage from Betsy on a regular basis but this visit I had a 90 minute session. WOW! What a fantastic treat!
Gigi S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy's awesome. I'm also a massage therapist and to have Betsy work on me is a big deal, I'm pretty picky on who works on me! :) She's very thorough and listens to your pains. I'm a runner and on my last session, I asked her to focus on my lower back and legs.. she did just that and I felt much "lighter". I highly recommend Betsy, she's a caring and professional therapist who has a lot of knowledge on the human anatomy. Thank you Betsy, I look forward to my next session!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack 60 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does an amazing job to give you a relaxing and therapuetic experience.
Virginia Y.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack 60 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's always friendly and smiling... She works hard in every massage... I recommend 100%
Alex y.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack 60 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy was very comprehensive in finding out information beforehand about my injuries and how best to make my massage ideal for my needs. Her office is sweet and calming, and she made me feel very relaxed.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Ashley F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is warm, compassionate, and very knowledgeable in her craft. She did exactly what I asked and the pressure was perfect! I would highly recommend her to any and everyone!
Gary L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience is always good and attention to areas that are bothering me. Betsy is always intuitive and finds areas that I didn't know were bothering me. Highly recommended
John W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
12 Pack 90 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack 60 minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way I can best describe Betsy is like her hands have a healing touch. When you walk out of the room you feel yours truly much and much better .
Sandy M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All good-liked package deal
Kristen B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've found great relief with her hot stone and cupping techniques.
Marcelo H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very customized massage. It was very good.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is very professional. The fan is a bit loud but I suppose it drowns out sound that may be outside of the room.
steve j.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage therapist in Charlotte. At my job I'm standing on my feet for 12-15 hours, which creates a lot of fatigue in my legs and back. Immediately after a session with Betsy I feel better and my back and legs don't ache anymore. Betsy really knows what she's doing!
Ginger A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skill!
Wanda T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 1st, 2nd & 3rd Trimester
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the most relaxing experience with Betsy and can't wait to go back! Definitely letting all my friends know about her!
Pam D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit with Betsy and probably the best massage I have had!
Dana E.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There wasn't anything I didn't like! Everything was great!
Susan K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the professionalism and that she listened to my needs and went above and beyond to meet them
Kristen B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what i needed.
Dan H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is awesome By far the most thorough massage therapist. Highly recommend
ROBERT K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy takes time to understand and implement a healing strategy. Thank you!
T P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the music and the "lights" and I loved the heated table.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is professional, yet warm and friendly. She is excellent at deep tissue massage and finds stressed areas to relieve tension.
Keith C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy's Great don't know what I would do without her. thanks
Jenny S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. Betsy is so sweet and very professional. I recommend her to anyone!
Julia C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is very professional and is obviously passionate about her work.
Meghan S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is wonderful - she knows how to target areas giving you pain and she helps the client be comfortable and relax. She always adjusted the pressure to what was needed and was very professional. Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Wished it was longer!!!!LOL
Elena B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is amazing!!! Can't wait to go back again and see her.
Jennifer R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy was very professional and was able to help with the pain I was having in my shoulder.
Rebecca A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is highly skilled, personable, compassionate and intuitive with regard to her clients' needs. I highly recommend her for both massage and reflexology!
Doug L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time getting a real massage. I had many questions and Betsy had all the answers and did a wonderful job addressing my problems!
Lisa D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience with Betsy! Will definitely be back for future sessions!
Russell P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Margaret W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always!
Phil M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minutes Custom
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time Not what I expected Very relaxing
Deborah L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt wonderful. First massage in years and there was no residual soreness. Will definitely be continuing with this service. Thank you Betsy!
Ian M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! First time going and it's not like any massage I've had in the past! She helped my shoulder pain go away!
Kathryn J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personalized massage services in a relaxing environment. Would highly recommend Betsy.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome location, skill and relaxing facility.
rebecca d.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Better directions to her office
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing not to like
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is very good at her profession. Top to bottom.
tim b.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Marisa S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been a client of Betsy Burkart for 5 years! Betsy is very professional and attentive to individual needs. Would recommend her to anyone!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience! I had a back injury a few months ago. She's great at getting you relaxed and working out problematic areas.
Yalonda H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Personality, skill set and technique
Colette N.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Her skill was very good. She asks me my preferences and adjusts to those.
Wendy E.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The deep tissue massage!
Diane D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is a talented massage therapist. I'm a "regular" with her, and always, always, always, walk out feeling better than when I walked in.
Cathy O.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Looking forward to the next one.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always does a great job
Lara S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent customized massage. She really cares about healing her clients
Carey C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very sweet and accommodating would highly recommend to anyone!
Barbie T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy really knows how to work out the kinks without making you cry (I needed deep tissue). Felt super relaxed while she worked!
Lynda S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is very accomplished and professional. Highly recommend her.
Jennifer H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!!! Always leave feeling relaxed and at ease. Over the next few days I can feel the difference she has made to my muscles!! Love it!
Dan H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thourogh
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Trigger point
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Elizabeth J.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Im looking forward to my next appointment
Debbie H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy listened to what was wrong and concentrated on those areas (as well as saving time for the rest of me). Great massage!
Kevin M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that she communicated with me and remembered my last visit. Easy to talk with and good at explaining the process.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is fantastic! She actively listens as you explain your discomfort and she quickly identifies and addresses those trouble spots during treatment. I appreciate her recommendations on things I can do at home as well.
Lorrie Ann M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After 5 months, 4 surgeries and a few set backs/complications I was referred to Betsy in hopes of gettimg some pain relief related to surgeries, limited range of motion, etc. Well, after a thorough intake & a 2 hour massage with various techniques to help alleviate some of my problem areas I left feeling amazing. I will definitely be going back on a regular basis as this is already helping. If you are looking for excellent care in a professional setting make an appointment with Betsy.
Jeremy P.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolute Bliss
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy is extremely talented at finding what is wrong with you, rather than providing a very generic massage. You can tell she works with much focus and intention, and that makes her truly stand oout from others. She fit me into her schedule last-minute when I was experiencing muscle spasms and pinched nerves in my upper back. She took the full two hours and didn't knock off time for dressing/undressing which I appreciated! Also, as a first-time customer I got an awesome discount and I am scheduled to come back soon! Looking forward to it!
Elizabeth H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every second of Betsy, and would give her HIGH recommendations. I had complete neck replacement surgery, and was leery of getting back into Massage Therapy...I have been receiving massage therapy for many years. She made my body SING. Her energy is amazing! Elizabeth Householder
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage!
Mary B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience! I look forward to my bi-weekly massages, and I've never felt better.
Mary M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not long enough time. Like the consideration every step of the way. My hands did not hurt the morning after the massage. This is usually an issue for me so quite a relief to be pain free.
Margaret W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I would highly recommend the entire experience.
Scott S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy's not only friendly and enthusiastic - she's really good, too! One of the best massages I've had in Charlotte. Lower-back ache seems to have vanished today, thanks to the magic wand of Betsy's amazing skill. Looking forward to the next visit, which I made sure to prebook.
Courtney G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 minutes Custom
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
flexible scheduling was paramount
Tom L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy has worked with my disabled husband for several months now. He looks forward to her visits because they provide him relief. We appreciate her willingness to work with us.
April G.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left so relaxed! Thank you!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy was very attentive to my particular situation and made sure I was comfortable. The room is cozy and warm and she is a kind person that you warm up to instantly.
Richard W.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Not quite long enough, very relaxing. I would have enjoyed a bit more foot work but didn't request it. I think I might have slept through the chance.
Marisa S.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy has been my massage therapist for over 4 years now! I would recommend her to anyone.
Krystal A.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Betsy was very knowledgable and helpful. She also gives a wonderful massage! She really listened to me about what was going on and really made me feel better. Best professional massage I e ever had. Already made another appointment!
Lloyd S.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hadn't had a good massage in a long time, really glad I ran across Betsy's webpage . She's truly an experienced professional who I would recommend to anyone.
Hannah C.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seeing Betsy has become a wonderful way to start my week. She responds to feedback immediately regarding pressure or sore areas, catering each massage to my needs on any given day. I can't recommend her enough!
Loader