141 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(141 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have already told friends. Was made very comfortable. Discussed in length what I was looking for, what was important to me and what my expectations were. Already booked my next appointment.
Tamra D.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is so professional, genuine & attentive! Massage Worx is a blessing to me & my self-care!
Lillie N.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been going to Jennifer for over a year now and it’s been Best Massages I’ve ever had!! Highly recommend Jennifer!!
Kami F.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calming, professional. Great prices for quality service.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated the calm, relaxed environment as well as the massage itself. It was a wonderfully relaxing experience, in all aspects.
Beverlee D.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is absolutely the best massage therapist I’ve ever had. She knows her anatomy and is so accommodating. She is always pleasant and takes a real interest in her clients.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my first visit! Can't wait to schedule the next appointment with Massage WoRx
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer went above and beyond what was expected. Will definitely return!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer has a way of making you feel comfortable. She’ll always greet you with a smile and always asks where she can address your problem areas. She is very skilled at her craft and is dedicated in assisting you physically and mentally to feel refreshed and healed.
Treva S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great!! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Kaylee J.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is the best! I followed her from the old place she used to work at. Good balance of prices. And she does the perfect pressure for me! I love how much she really seems to care about me and my issues.
Carol Y.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is amazing! From her personality to her technique on massages. I got the relaxing massage and I think I fell asleep twice. I would highly recommend!!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Get a massage from MassageWorx!!!!!
Esmeralda F.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate the time Jennifer takes to ask how I physically feel and what areas I need more concentration on. I feel so relieved and refreshed after every massage. Thank you Jen.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Expecting Mother - Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I absolutely loved my massage. It was much needed being 35 weeks pregnant.
Cidny G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks so much.🥰💯
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go! You won’t regret it!
Jennifer R.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Very relaxing. Jennifer Wing is the best!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best, most relaxing massage I’ve had! Jennifer is so kind and easy to talk to. Her office is so welcoming and soothing. I will be a repeat customer!
Amanda Q.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is highly skilled and she has helped relieve a huge amount of my pain - I highly recommend her services!
Wendy S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You always go above and beyond, and I appreciate you so much.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time visit.. Fantastic massage. Good conversation. Scheduled my monthly maintenance sessions. Thanks Jennifer !!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had. Ready for my next one.
Brian P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is a very relaxing professional. Can’t recommend her enough . Helped my shoulder and arm pain a lot .
Jessica L.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Submitted a Google review yesterday afternoon! Jen is wonderful and I've already booked an additional massage for next month. Add caring and knowing where to find the aches & pains!
Christie O.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen made me feel comfortable from the moment we met! She explained everything in detail and devised a plan to address all my issues. Love this place!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I booked this for my husband and he was amazed at how great the massage was. We will definitely be getting more massages.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, just what I needed
Jamie B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is AMAZING!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenn is great! Really knows what she’s doing. I always leave feeling much better.
Alexis M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! She individualizes it to exactly what your body needs. She can really tell your problem areas and is great at what she does. She adds special touches to help you relax like essential oils and warm packs. Definitely recommend.
Cynthia M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing love this place I have been going to Jenn now for almost 3 years
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait for next appt.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Stephanie G.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, I feel great! This is my new go to massage place and she's local!
Andrea A.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional facility. I was able to release, relax and hit pause for 90 minutes. It felt amazing and I highly recommend.
Sharon S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just go.
Roberta W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Kerry C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had been in pain for several days & Jen was able to get me in. She helped me feel so much better.
Lisa W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenn is amazing, highly recommend.
Mandy B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is fantastic!
Mandy S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I have both been to Jennifer multiple times. She is fantastic! Highly recommend.
Lewan H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely
Laurie R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As someone who experiences severe back pain, I always leave here feeling revived.
Gerry H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Jen is a professional and really helps with stiff muscles.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is a professional. She also creates a relaxing ambiance as well
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the small town massage experience.
Julie H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Relaxing!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer's been great from my first appointment and successive visits enhance the experience.
Rebecca H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer worked me in when I was desperate. She is very sweet and accommodating.
Brian W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. Great ambiance. Very. Professional.
Kenzie B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is amazing, honestly the best massage I’ve gotten ever. She took the time to learn more about me, discuss different things with me, get me acclimated to the room, tell me a little about herself and the massage was a 10/10, when I got up I swear every vertebrae in my back cracked. I’m definitely going back and I’m going to send friends/family there too!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Prefer not to make a comment.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very calming and relaxing experience. Time just seemed to fly by. Could've stayed there for a whole lot longer!
Liz S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had much less sciatic pain after the massage and haven't needed Ibuprofen since then!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Massage WoRx! Jen is wonderful and looking forward to many more visits.
Lindsay W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent environment for a relaxing massage. Great service!!
sisemore t.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s really helping with a sciatic nerve problem
Estelle M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was amazing! Thank you for the relaxing and therapeutic massage.
Heather P.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is THE BEST!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent ! When told what my concerns were , they were addressed and I felt wonderful when I left
Holly J.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is knowledgeable and experienced and most of all she makes me feel comfortable. She has helped me with body aches and pains and relaxation and eased my headaches. She is easy to be around that is super comforting as well.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job helping find the cause of my pain and really help.

Business response:

Thank you for your review, I am so thankful you are feeling better!

Karen S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave relaxed, more mobile, and feeling more whole. Jennifer is great at attending to specific issues and will make recommendations to improve my well being. She is very caring and kind.
Carlos B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Services were professional and amazing!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect. Very attentive to help relieve pain.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is great, the massage was amazing. Jennifer was very friendly and thoughtful. The massage was one of the best I ever had.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer knows exactly what you mean, she is amazing and great at her craft!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is great at her job. She is good at the entire experience she is a great people person, easy to talk to, and she gives an amazing massage. I went through three or four different people before I found her.
Julie D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful massage!! I have already booked my next one.
Linda P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was top notch! Jennifer eased the pain of my muscle tightness and spasms! Best therapeutic massage I’ve had! I highly recommend her.
Kaylyn B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience all around. Jennifer is professional, thoughtful, and very skilled. I will be back soon!
Hal H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend friends and family to Jenn. I went home and told my wife I wanted another appointment with Jenn for Fathers Day gift!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Na
Zina S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful body work! It really helped. I'll be a regular now 🥰
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Na
Julie F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I injured my back and my doctor suggested massage. I was worried that my back wouldn't be able to tolerate the pressure. Jennifer knew just what to do to help. I feel so much better. I highly recommend Massage WoRx! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Yes
Beth P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Jennifer. I told her that I just wanted to relax. It was the best 2 hour massage that I have had.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever.
Addie W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is the best massage therapist I’ve ever been to!
Tamra D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxed!!! Jennifer is so personable, professional and helpful. Her business is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Highly recommend!
Jennifer R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing! Pamper yourself! Jennifer is fantastic!
Brenda T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer has the best personality. I have nerve ending problems and having a massage is really helping. I am recommending her to all my friends and family. She is great❤❤

Business response:

Thank You Brenda! I appreciate your kinds words, and recomendations!

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is an amazing massage therapist. I always leave one of her sessions feeling absolutely amazing! I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!

Sherry M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience, care, compassion, and attention you get from Jennifer at Massage Worx is outstanding! The office is always so clean and comfortable and welcoming. Jennifer always asks about my health and addresses that need. My health and quality of life have improved significantly since I have been seeing Jennifer. Give it a try! You will never go anywhere else for a massage.

Business response:

Thank You Sherry for your kind review, I'm thankful to witness your amazing progress!

Avery T.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen was great! She helped my feet pain I’ve been having and kept it away for awhile! Which I’ve never had happen before! I can’t wait to go back!
Bradley S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage every. Jennifer is very professional.
Monica M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A real treat! Looking forward to next time!

Business response:

Thank you Monica for your kind review! Looking forward to next time!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapuetic - Deep Tissue - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Will be back!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional and was familiar with my health problems without me trying to explain profusely. She also listened to my request and performed extremely well!
Jenny B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the scalp massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is a healer. She doesn’t just treat your muscles, she treats you as a unique individual.
Steve C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From start to finish the best massage I’ve ever had. Jennifer is very nice and explains everything. The use of hot packs to soften up areas is a technique I’ve never seen before, so awesome!
Wayne H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is the best masseuse I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to several in my lifetime!
Doy T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A perfect relaxing massage!!! ????
Becca P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all ! Everything was great!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
In Home Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great. Jen was very sweet and professional! Loved it!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Feelin better thank you
Jaimie L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer did a very good job. She worked on my target areas then some I didn't even know was causing a problem. I left feeling 100x better. I will definitely be going back.
Dianna N.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hi Jennifer! I feel more like a normal human being this morning than I have in a long time. It is wonderful, and I appreciate you so much.

Business response:

Thank you Dianna for your kind review, and I am thankful to hear how great you are feeling.I appreciate you too, and I hope to see you again soon!

Karen S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is very personable, attentive, and highly skilled.

Business response:

Thank you Karen, I appreciate your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Robert B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to relax & get some tension released in my neck.

Business response:

Thank you Robert for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tyler U.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like

Business response:

Thank you Tyler! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bradley S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything about it.

Business response:

Thank you Bradley! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mackenzie B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.

Business response:

Thank you Mackenzie for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Vivan S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was comfortable for a first visit. I have experienced some relief and that is a good start.

Business response:

Thank you Vivian for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved my massage! The room was inviting and her pressure was perfect!

Business response:

Hello & thank you for your kind feedback & review! i hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. The pressure was perfect and I loved the peppermint and coocnut oil.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!

Nancy Z.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you Nancy, I appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kristen H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was awesome! The homemade scrub, the message and I even got a goody bag after with the scrub!

Business response:

Thank you Kristen, i appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Samantha N.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed this massage probably more so than any other massage I've received in my life. Jennifer was very kind, courteous, and professional. The room was lovely, very inviting. The temperature, lighting, and background noise during my massage were spot on. I felt very comfortable in this room and with the therapist.

Business response:

Samantha, thank you very much for your kind review & feedback. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the bed warmer and the soft music. The room has a great ambiance.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review, I appreciate it!

Paula M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the experience! I loved the atmosphere. It's in a clinic type setting, very close to my home. I am going back next week!

Business response:

Thank you Paula for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you soon.

chelsea k.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and great person

Business response:

Thank you Chelsea for your kind review!

Betty R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
In Home Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so amazing after a session with Jennifer. I am so glad I found her.

Business response:

Thank you Betty for your kind review, I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and fast and easy check in/out.

Business response:

Thank you!

carol h.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer did what was needing her attention very effectively with kindness and gentleness

Business response:

Thank You Carol for your kind review!

Ashley L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My neck feels so much better. Thank you so much ????

Business response:

Thank You Ashley for your kind review!

Chad F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer took the time to explain the process and ask about my back injury. Very thorough.

Business response:

Thank you Chad for your review, I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Amy L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer's professionalism and techniques are the best. My body always responds well after getting a massage from her. She uses just the right amount of pressure and always customizes my service to meet my needs.

Business response:

Thank You Amy, I appreciate your kind review! Take good care, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Joe S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Business response:

Thank you Joe for your kind review. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Bethany R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the hips stretches & the work on my back felt amazing ?? The only issue I had was my legs needed to be elevated a bit higher for my lower back to relax, mentioned this & we immediately figured out a solution for next time ????

Business response:

Thank you very much Bethany for your kind review, and feedback! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sue P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and very professional young lady that put me right at ease. I am very modest and felt great respect. Already set up another appointment.

Business response:

Thank you very much Sue for your kind review!!! It was very nice to meet you, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already scheduled my next massage.

Business response:

Thank you! And look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over the top! Excellent!

Business response:

Thank You!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is always amazing; I exhale and relax the moment I walk in. Jennifer is extremely professional but so personable! I always enjoy talking with her & her warmth as a person is palpable.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and review!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the space it allows for relaxing during massage

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience

Business response:

Thank you!

Charity M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was able to target my needs and relieve my pain and tension within my muscles. She is professional, thoughtful and easy to talk to. She really cares about helping me feel better, not just in the moment but for my life. She went far and beyond what I expected or have ever experienced with any other massage therapist! She IS amazing!

Business response:

Thank you Charity! I appreciate you , your kind review!

Ericka R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
technique is amazing. One of the best massages I’ve ever had. I will definitely be going back.

Business response:

Thank you Ericka! I appreciate you, and your absolutely kind review.

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my 3rd massage from Jennifer and it was just as great as the other 2. I am continuing to schedule with her because my experience is always so positive.

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Ed B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible attention to details during massage. Best I ever felt after receiving one.

Business response:

Thank you Ed! I appreciate you, and your very kind review.

Nancy Z.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I believe that massage therapists are as much artists as musicians & painters, and as much self-help gifters as doctors and hairdressers– especially when they set the intention and open themselves to serve others at such a deep level.  Jennifer is helping me on my own healing journey on a physical, mental and emotional level… Her warm and soothing hands and her sweet, professional demeanor remind me of the importance of letting go of the mind chatter that so preoccupies our waking state.  Again and again she assists me in doing so.. I especially appreciate that Jennifer respects by Christian worldview. Her work area is a calm, friendly, soothing place to enjoy massage.

Business response:

Thank you Nancy! I appreciate you, and your absolutely beautiful review.

Loader