36 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(36 Reviews)

Jaimie L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer did a very good job. She worked on my target areas then some I didn't even know was causing a problem. I left feeling 100x better. I will definitely be going back.
Dianna N.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hi Jennifer! I feel more like a normal human being this morning than I have in a long time. It is wonderful, and I appreciate you so much.

Business response:

Thank you Dianna for your kind review, and I am thankful to hear how great you are feeling.I appreciate you too, and I hope to see you again soon!

Karen S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is very personable, attentive, and highly skilled.

Business response:

Thank you Karen, I appreciate your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Robert B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to relax & get some tension released in my neck.

Business response:

Thank you Robert for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tyler U.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like

Business response:

Thank you Tyler! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bradley S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything about it.

Business response:

Thank you Bradley! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mackenzie B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.

Business response:

Thank you Mackenzie for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Vivan S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was comfortable for a first visit. I have experienced some relief and that is a good start.

Business response:

Thank you Vivian for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved my massage! The room was inviting and her pressure was perfect!

Business response:

Hello & thank you for your kind feedback & review! i hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. The pressure was perfect and I loved the peppermint and coocnut oil.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!

Nancy Z.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you Nancy, I appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kristen H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate - Pampering Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was awesome! The homemade scrub, the message and I even got a goody bag after with the scrub!

Business response:

Thank you Kristen, i appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Samantha N.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed this massage probably more so than any other massage I've received in my life. Jennifer was very kind, courteous, and professional. The room was lovely, very inviting. The temperature, lighting, and background noise during my massage were spot on. I felt very comfortable in this room and with the therapist.

Business response:

Samantha, thank you very much for your kind review & feedback. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the bed warmer and the soft music. The room has a great ambiance.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review, I appreciate it!

Paula M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the experience! I loved the atmosphere. It's in a clinic type setting, very close to my home. I am going back next week!

Business response:

Thank you Paula for your kind review! I look forward to seeing you soon.

chelsea k.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and great person

Business response:

Thank you Chelsea for your kind review!

Betty R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
In Home Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so amazing after a session with Jennifer. I am so glad I found her.

Business response:

Thank you Betty for your kind review, I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and fast and easy check in/out.

Business response:

Thank you!

carol h.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer did what was needing her attention very effectively with kindness and gentleness

Business response:

Thank You Carol for your kind review!

Ashley L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My neck feels so much better. Thank you so much ????

Business response:

Thank You Ashley for your kind review!

Chad F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer took the time to explain the process and ask about my back injury. Very thorough.

Business response:

Thank you Chad for your review, I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Amy L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer's professionalism and techniques are the best. My body always responds well after getting a massage from her. She uses just the right amount of pressure and always customizes my service to meet my needs.

Business response:

Thank You Amy, I appreciate your kind review! Take good care, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Joe S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Business response:

Thank you Joe for your kind review. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Bethany R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the hips stretches & the work on my back felt amazing ?? The only issue I had was my legs needed to be elevated a bit higher for my lower back to relax, mentioned this & we immediately figured out a solution for next time ????

Business response:

Thank you very much Bethany for your kind review, and feedback! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sue P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and very professional young lady that put me right at ease. I am very modest and felt great respect. Already set up another appointment.

Business response:

Thank you very much Sue for your kind review!!! It was very nice to meet you, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already scheduled my next massage.

Business response:

Thank you! And look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over the top! Excellent!

Business response:

Thank You!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is always amazing; I exhale and relax the moment I walk in. Jennifer is extremely professional but so personable! I always enjoy talking with her & her warmth as a person is palpable.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and review!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the space it allows for relaxing during massage

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience

Business response:

Thank you!

Charity M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was able to target my needs and relieve my pain and tension within my muscles. She is professional, thoughtful and easy to talk to. She really cares about helping me feel better, not just in the moment but for my life. She went far and beyond what I expected or have ever experienced with any other massage therapist! She IS amazing!

Business response:

Thank you Charity! I appreciate you , your kind review!

Ericka R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
technique is amazing. One of the best massages I’ve ever had. I will definitely be going back.

Business response:

Thank you Ericka! I appreciate you, and your absolutely kind review.

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my 3rd massage from Jennifer and it was just as great as the other 2. I am continuing to schedule with her because my experience is always so positive.

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Ed B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible attention to details during massage. Best I ever felt after receiving one.

Business response:

Thank you Ed! I appreciate you, and your very kind review.

Nancy Z.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I believe that massage therapists are as much artists as musicians & painters, and as much self-help gifters as doctors and hairdressers– especially when they set the intention and open themselves to serve others at such a deep level.  Jennifer is helping me on my own healing journey on a physical, mental and emotional level… Her warm and soothing hands and her sweet, professional demeanor remind me of the importance of letting go of the mind chatter that so preoccupies our waking state.  Again and again she assists me in doing so.. I especially appreciate that Jennifer respects by Christian worldview. Her work area is a calm, friendly, soothing place to enjoy massage.

Business response:

Thank you Nancy! I appreciate you, and your absolutely beautiful review.

Loader