108 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(108 Reviews)

Daniel D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Blue Deep Tissue™ 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzi has a great little place with good atmosphere. She does what you ask adn she made me feel comfortable as well as doing exactly what she said. Good deal for the work done!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Blue Deep Tissue™ 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved my experience! Suzy was wonderful. Worked my tough areas, explained everything as she went through it. Will definitely be going back.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Blue Deep Tissue™ 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my deep tissue. Was so tense and now I can relax again :)
Mark B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Blue Deep Tissue™ 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven’t been able to sleep on my shoulder or lift it above my because of a injury while lifting weights. After the massage it felt better, but what was really amazing was I slept on my shoulder with no pain and woke up being able to lift arm above my head. Highly recommend Island Vibes!!!
John S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is the best!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very nice and very professional.
Brianna v.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Blue Deep Tissue™ 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was absolutely outstanding. Really worked hard to break up all my knots, and gave tips to continue relief at home. Her peppermint scalp massage was also incredible. Already booked my next appointment!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is a very gifted, and skillful massage therapist. She was welcoming, and professional. My experience was relaxing, as well as therapeutic. She's awesome! Spread the word!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my massage! Would highly recommend!
Jay M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing, I would recommend a service here any day the week.
Joanna C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 4 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is absolutely amazing !!
Renee P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had some severe knots in my shoulders, neck, and back. I reached out to Suzy on Saturday asking if she had availability, and she did. It was the best 90 minutes I've had since the last time I went to her. I'm making it a point to provide myself with self care, and Suzy is my absolute go to gal when it comes to getting a wonderful massage. Her location is convenient, the ambiance is amazing, and her skill level phenomenal. Her professionalism is something to behold as well. Suzy takes your body concerns and makes them all go away. Thank you Suzy!!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and the experience could not have been more enjoyable. Will definitely be returning!
Marci C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy made sure I was comfortable, both position-wise and temperature-wise. She asked great questions before we started. I came in for work on my neck and shoulder area and she really dug in. Slightly sore the day after, but soooo much looser than before her work. I will be back and would definitely recommend.
Chris-Ann H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 4 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. Suzy is the best!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 4 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She truly works the areas you need and the environment is wonderful and relaxing! Overall great experience!
Jason K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling refreshed.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy works hard at giving you exactly what you want in a message. I really enjoyed my 90 minute session. The addition of hot towels was a really nice treatment for me!
Ash G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is amazing! Would recommend her to anyone
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
suzy is great
Millie S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omg it's a little peace of island heaven
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
MEMBERSHIP
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the hot stones!
Jennifer S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything you are the best Suzy!
Theresa M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susy is an amazing massage therapist. I went to her a few years ago at another facility and never found anyone as good as her since! Her technique is spot on and I always come out relaxed. Thank you Suzy.
Ben H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 4 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is one of the best in the biz! I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the bed warmer. I was comfortable the whole time because of it, since I tend to get cold easily. Also, the smell of the oils or the room was great, and you don't have to pay extra for that.
Sarah P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
MEMBERSHIP
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is fantastic. I walk in all knotted up and walk out relaxed and knot free.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is one of the best massage therapist I have ever used. I come from out of town to visit family and she is my go to person. Highly recommend her
Todd L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Spa Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is a perfectionist and it definitely shows. Always leave there feeling better. Thank you...
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, pleasant place. Enjoyed it.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 4 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great pressure and extra work on specific areas needing extra work
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing it was all good.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best experience ever, took time to work with me on areas that would improve my lifestyle, avid cyclist so focused on areas to increase my time on my bike.
David J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive to location of muscle distress areas with varying techniques of massage. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I have massages regularly, but this was my first hot stone massage. I really enjoyed it. The heat from the stones really relaxed my muscles. Suzy did a great job and made me feel very comfortable.
Janelle B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always! I look forward to my next appointment!
Sierra C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience! Listened, intuitive, really helped loosen knots and pain. I will be going back!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janelle B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed myself. Suzy was a delight and I can't wait for my next massage!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Masseuse was very professional. Left feeling lighter than when I arrived. Thank you!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule, very accommodating and my husband says it was the best gift he received. Actually said was one of the best messages he has EVER gotten.
Carey K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
$45 Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so relaxed when I was done!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a first everything to me
Mary Rose H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Suzy and wish I were closer to her as I drive almost an hour just to experience her healing hands. She knows just the right amount of pressure as she works on the many annoying bands (I refer to them as my guitar strings :) I get underneath my shoulder blades and the knots in my “cosmic dump zone” - the neck & shoulder area. I honestly wish she were next door to me...I’d make her a rich woman!!
Robin C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 4 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an awesome massage! She honed right in on my problem areas and customized the massage exactly to my preferences. Five star experience!
Jessica C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend Suzy from Island Vibes Massage had an outstanding experience. From the atmosphere to the professional and knowledge Suzy delivers she is the best! Thank you. ????
Vicki A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was wonderful! Just the right amount of pressure. The rocks were nice and warm and soothing to my tense muscles! She also has a table warmer which was nice. She is very personable and lovely to chat with if you want to converse during the massage. If left feeling GREAT!
Erin @.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage yesterday. I had two problem areas, shoulders and lower back. Susie was able to find both areas and work on them so that they felt better. It was relaxing but also therapeutic. I will be back!
Dan P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Carole K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzi was fantastic as a professional and as a massage therapist. I felt like a new person without stress, when I left. Very relaxed.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super therapeutic, and very professional. I highly recommend the hot himalayan salt stone massage.
Karen H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall I enjoyed my massage. I try to get a massage monthly and will look to receive more massages at Island Vibes.
Angela I.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is just ????????
Rachael S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great experience! I would recommend to others for sure!
Diane S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is very sweet, great hot stone massage, very relaxing. Love her décor. Helped with some of my aches, I have RA so I don't get a lot of pain relieve, but feels great while I get one. Thanks Suzy Diane
Melanie L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. The peppermint scalp massage was the best!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Suzy was awesome! will go back again!!!!!
Loen G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely hands down the best place to get a massage
Carla L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was absolutely amazing. I felt very comfortable in her very lovely space. Relaxing and peaceful.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgable of the muscle groups and how to relieve me of the aches and pains that too much work brings :-)
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy gave an amazing massage.
Sherry M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome. The ambience was very relaxing. Suzy was awesome. Will definitely book another massage with her.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Jeff H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellant massage!
Janet G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is the best massage therapist ever! Don't look any further, just book an appointment with her and you will see that she is excellent at her job!
Laura L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She gives AMAZING massages! I will be going back!
Annette H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the massage. It was very relaxing and Suzy was very sweet. Great job. Looking forward to next month.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service.
Karen R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is great massage therapist and she provides a full 60 minutes!!! Definitely enjoy her!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was wonderful. She was very kind, knowledgeable, skilled. I would definitely recommend her services.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Training and information was more than I expected. Showed genuine concern.
Chelsae B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 4 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzi is phenomenal. She really takes the time to talk to you and go over your expectations and needs.
Cheryl A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Suzy and will be back, contemplating buying a package!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! I am definitely going back and have already booked my next appointment!
Judy M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy did an amazing job working out extensive knots in my back. Understanding I work long hours on a computer and do a decent amount of heavy yard work, she massaged and stretched my muscles in just the right way to relieve my aches and get things lined up where they need to be go forward. Suzy was very professional, personable, and clearly has a passion for using her massage skills to help her clients feel their best.
Estelle S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzie started with the scalp massage which totally help me relax and then the neck (which I have bone spurs) which was expertly stretched and massaged. She continued to do my arms and legs and my feet which was awesome. Then half way mark she massaged my back, hips (bursitis) which I was pain free after that. It was the best massage I have ever had. I am going 3 more times in the next 2 months. From Estelle
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good massage. Didn't realize this was in the Sola Salon, so it took a little searching to find the place. Good experience overall.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really liked
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about the place is great.
Liz K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful and relaxing. Suzy found knots in my shoulders and worked them. At times pressure was hard but then Suzy adjusted the pressure and I left the spa feeling like I was a feather floating in the air. Can't wait to go back.
Stacy L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was awesome!!
Karen O.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience.......,,,serene, peaceful, so clean.........Suzy, I’ll be back! One of the best massages I’ve ever had!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very accommodating, professional and friendly. The peppermint scalp massage was a great add-on and well worth it, especially if you have headaches. Definitely looking forward to going back.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the whole experience and will Def be coming back
Amanda M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was the kindest and most professional! She took time to stres stres address the knots in my back and was so laid back that I even fell asleep a few times. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was beautiful and peaceful. Suzy was talented and professional. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is awesome! Loved the tranquility and peacefulness of her place. Would definitely go back!
Randy T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had! Not only did Suzy do amazing work on the massage, she helped educate me on exactly what is going on with my back and neck. Truly an enlightening and refreshing experience.
Emily D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was a wonderful therapist. She listened to my issues and gave beneficial feedback to questions I had.
Diana J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is AMAZIING! I have severe migraines, and sinus issues but she has seriously helped me relieve them! Her massages are incredible! Suzy is really nice, friendly and super professional and knowledgeable.
Natalie's Client N.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzi is the best! She really listens and takes care of all your aches and pains!!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Best massage ever!
Sandee S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is awesome! I have been going to her for several years now. She knows exactly where to massage to get the knots (and stress) worked out. She is the best!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! One of the best massages I have had. Clean, quiet, soothing, just awesome.
Emily S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was great! Knowledgable and sweet. Very relaxing massage and ambience. Felt rejuvenated after.
Anne G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzi was very professional and really focused on the area I am having issues with. The massage was great! I can’t wait to go back.
Mayra F.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was absolutely amazing! She made sure at all times that I was comfortable. Would highly recommend getting in to see her. The ambiance in the room was very relaxing. Truly felt like I was in a high end spa getting a massage.
Tracey L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was awesome!!! Will definitely go back!
David M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy was very professional and the massage was great and very therapeutic!
Tashan M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the absolute best!
Ally H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is by far the best masseuse I’ve found in the Orlando area!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Basalt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!! Probably the best massage I have ever had. Can't wait to book my next appointment. Just keep it up Suzy. I would be happy to refer my friends any time.
Jason K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the atmosphere, it's feels very cozy to me. Suzy is great and took care of every area I needed. Definitely going back.
Renee P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is so in tune with my body that she knows exactly the right amount of pressure needed, and time required to move muscles that are not exactly happy to be moved. Every single time I've had body work done by Suzy, I am left refreshed, relaxed, and ready to tackle life. EVERYONE should have Suzy Time!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Physical pain is gone and the weight of the world has been lifted off of me. True body, mind and soul work done with style!
Ray C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy is amazing she takes the time to listen to the areas that are sore and puts her magic to them I always feel fantastic when I leave her table. I highly recommend island vibes massage. Ray.
Sarah P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy makes all the stress fall away.
Sal F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A truly relaxing experience.
Loader